Photos from Armani Fragrance launch in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Photos from Armani Fragrance launch in Lagos

Dakore Akande, Linda Angelos and Seyi Shay                            Ochanya and Ene Lawani

Giorgio Armani launched two new fragrances in Lagos last night at the Essenza Store located at The Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki. Guests included Dakore Akande, Uru Eke, Freeze, Ibrahim Obanikoro, Ene Lawani, SEYI shay, Folarin Familusi, Kayla of Cool FM, Tokunbo Opaleye, Dapo and Folarin Olatunji and many others. See more photos after the cut...

Kayla (Cool FM OAP) and Alero. Tayo Gabriel
 Freeze Cool FM. Seyi Shay and Abubakar (Mode Men publisher)
Linda Angelos, Frank Edoho and Janna Watts. Kayode Kasumu and Linda

Tokunbo Opaleye and Uru Eke
Made Adeboye and Ibrahim Obanikoro

50 comments:

kemsugar said...

Seen..lol

pweetylisa said...

Dakore s still lookin pretty.. Fyn babe

DADDYSWIFE said...

luv dt chic dakore,nice pics,

Uru Eke, those shoes, NOOOOO.
Made Adeboye....please don't you have friends or family to help you out? It looks like you are wearing drapes.
And PLEEEEASE tell me that is just the lighting and/or camera flash making Dakore look that way.
Nigerians with money. I hope they patronize our home grown businesses as much as they do foreign ones

Dakore has still got it!

And i soooooo much prefer the locks on dakore.. Weave is not for everybody

lester212 said...

I like the last picture, the guy is simply himself no formimg.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

D made babe tho -___-

Dakore rocks.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Freeze my main man! My main main man! Haha love you bro! Can remember the last time you came to Scotland. I would of come to see you man! Keep rocking that station down there in Lagos!
The rest of these pictures are so boringg.

Cy said...

Too bad we live countries apart I would have totally love to kiss you right now! On the chick though! Hehehehe , just keep being the top five at least to comment and pissing your hater off make me laugh so hard ! Do you have a gf ? Just kidding...#wink#

PRINCESS CHARMING said...

Dakore looks great...Prince charming darling, how u doing?

Kemsugarr,r u d one in that pic? D answer's NO. Stop using ppl's pics.

dakore go bak to ur dreads i prefer yu on it

Bunmi said...

Its every so nice to see Dakore, she is always on point.

How to Get Your Dream Job In Nigeria

Dakore looks gorgeous

ibrahim obanikoro is so HOT....Kilode

Why is that guy wearing rug suit

Naijadeltapikin... Dakore looking S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ good

Dese are d classiest chics av eva seen on dis blog

Ibrahim obanikoro very cute.....I don't mind one night stand wit him

Shay, pls easy wit d cream. Ask Toke whr she got hers 4m.
Nd madam Made, u look like a haus.
***JANTA***

JustPorsh said...

Love d new look on Dakore. The locks were becoming tacky.
How do I get invited to events like this? Is wa o!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

stellz said...

Idiot!

SOULJACHIC said...

So your point is?

Anyway, there's a BIG difference in Dakore's complexion. Na wa oh

SOULJACHIC said...

As in soooo damn hot! All Musiliu Obanikoro's children are! You should see them in real life ^.^

SOULJACHIC said...

Aunty, are you that thirsty?

I swear some people will go to the opening of an envelope#krissy

Ode! Don't go and get ur own man

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

aiite

Love the last guy on native.

Yawns
Ok we now know you know freeze
Kill yourself now
And we know u r in Scotland too
Clap for urself
U r just fine for nothing
No sense in ur head

QUEEN CHARMING said...

Since Ɣoΰ A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ Princess Charming let me ßë T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ Queen Charming... Lotflmfao

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

FUCK YOU

Poor Kunle. Called by his wife's name Tokunbo Opaleye.

"Prince jobless", u sure look underage to be on this blog. That's why ur level of testosterone is mostly deranged. Take a chill pill or betterstill, don't visit this blog until u turn 18. #Irestmycase.

browny said...

Dakore all d way, still d same!

Dakore looks beautiful, always standing out, and I love ochanya's bag...

Nice pics...haters will always hate...so many fake people here!

I'm sure Armani no knw say dem dey launch fragrance wey don rch balogun market tey tey! We just like to party

Oh, this anon has killed me with Laff o.

ochanya and ene look very cute. the genes na wah for that family beautiful

Prince Jobless,in be like say na commotion u cause for dis blog!!
Hahahahahhahahahahaha

Dakore....

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

U libers no go kill person sha! So now we have Princess Charming nd Queen Charming lmfao!

Ochanya and Ene looking sizzling hawwt

Seyi Shay putting yourself out there i see please don't over do it. Less attention drawn brings more respect.

Kayla kayla real name Wemimo hmmmmmm i reserve my comment.

Hmm.... So somebory decided to wear Primark sandals.... I think say na only small people dey wear am...

Armani world's leading brand. I see your new fragrances Lagos and images. it is so good and beautiful.I always used this brands.

@Chikaka,

this Tokunbo Opaleye in the pic is Kunle's younger brother. You should see them together, they look like twins.