'PDP not afraid of APC' – First Lady Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

'PDP not afraid of APC' – First Lady Patience Jonathan

"Nigerian women, especially women of PDP, this is the biggest party, no party can beat us. Let them try; what we talk, we do it. PDP isn’t shaken. We aren’t afraid, let one hundred parties come together, they cannot defeat us.” Dame Patience Jonathan

109 comments:

she don start again oh!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Ma'am you need to stfu for fuck sakes! Why tell us? We all know what's gonna happen. Jonathan needs to leave, he needs to take a chill pill. Ok?

Lala said...

Please Nigerians, go to PDP events and take what they have but don't vote for them. They are the biggest party when it comes to failure as well.

Omo Senator ;) said...

Lmaoo "PDP isnt shaken"...anyways! Yeah cause we merging with INEC ! Leeggooo :D

This woman is jst stupid..bayelsa people are d worst on planet earth

BRIGHTINO said...

See beef oo.

Who says u cant be defeated? Shioooooo

Linda you had to put up an angry picture to go with the rant?..and as for you Mrs Patience,this is what you died and came back to do abi?..what u talk you do it?..SMH

On ur Marks.......... PDP watch out oo, oga eme unu Vam n'anya, Lindiway post my commenti ooo.

bruhahahaha make i laff in Akwa ibom languge mbok.. Lindy way u no go kill person o

What do u expect "we take gud care of our own"
ebe onye si eli ka ona awachi (u can only protect where u eat from)

Aso Rock tigress! Defend you den jor! 2015 we shall know if those words would hold water or not.

This woman has not learnt anything I'm afraid. You say God gave u a 2nd chance n ur so quick to continue ur frivolous n worldly live. I pity u. Time will tell

Abeg make madam park well joor....wetin concern am for the matter?

For ya dirty mind Abi?

I like Dat talk positive ma

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

I support u my first lady

MISS.P said...

when the time comes,u peeps aren't gonna need a hundred parties to beat you,just one!

Germanii said...

Linda U funny- "Let them try; what we talk, we do it"Am guessing that's quote from the First lady. Lol

Is that so? It is boasts like this that made the titanic sink. Nothing is unstoppable esp PDP whose popularity has been on a fast decline cos of its nonchalant and insensitive leaders who do not seem to want to impact positively on the people's lives. Madam stop making political statemments like these. . If the titanic could sink, how much less an umbrella, albeit a useless one like PDP. Pls . IAI

Hmmm..Tryna spot a GbaGaun. Someone pls show me! BEN.

okay ooooo Anty pe. 2015 will tell.

Chibaby Nzewine said...

Make she go sit down jor. When PDP will be defeated o g'eme ya voom n'anya! :-D

This crazy woman is back from the dead!

W@ hav u done since u & ur inactive husband came 2 power? Who is even vote u guyz in2 power again? Do u want 2 kill everybody? Avoid shame & step down quietly.

The First Lady Federal Republic of Nigeria has spoken as we wait for d outcom of 2015 election. NO B BY MOUTH O!!!

Now our Patience is Back with her drama!Comic reliefs from Madam Goodluck is usually out of this world! Sickness should never come your again.

Stupid woman!!!!

Myne said...

Dame Patience! BTW, is she still a perm sec, or is commissioner in Bayelsa?

Romance Meets Life

Speech with no substance!!!! So pathetic...

Joy said...

GBAM. GNS 101.

NYC-1 Says: "...what we talk, we do it." A clumsy woman who does not know her limitations and shortcomings. Why will you be afraid in the first place when all the mechanism for rigging is in place? Is it about winning or about serving the nation? In any case, my prayers and thoughts go out to every suffering Nigerian who has been socially and economically emasculated because of these thiefing politicians.

I do not know this woman's academic qualification, but whatever it is, it is questionable.

Patience don start again with her grammer Oº°˚˚°ºo !!!now we can say she is well..

she shoudnt have said anything. its not her place. And a party as it were has got nothing to do with it, its the people in control....

Madam go n advice ur hubby to fix electricity! If dats the only thin he can achieve befor 2015, I bet dis blabbing won't really be blabbing! Cos so far, yu guys hav done absolutely nothing to improve the well being of nigerians. No deyy make mouth, make una work!

This woman no dey fit finish one sentence before she start another one. Her word compilation dey give me headache but I think I get the message she dey try send this time sha.

@ anonymous looking for gbaguan...lol. "What we talk we do it" LOL

Queen Bee said...

She is saying that from just one side of her big mouth,deep in her heart,is fear!!
Make she and Jona just begin pack their bag the moment APC becomes a successful merger cos
God will deliver us from the cult called PDP!

D anonymous idiot insultin bayelsa peeps...u r a compound fool....u're extremely stupid...patience n jonathan dun mk evry1 useless....dumBass

http://www.ladyofsongs.com/

Hear the wife of a President oooo. Market woman!

I swear, u b Clown, u made me put up my 1st comment on LIB......stl loling!!!!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Was wondering if no one picked up on that "what we talk,we do",i guess we can safely assume she's back for good and well.For those still wondering if GEJ'll contest in 2015(God sparing his life),well there u have it...the Dame just told y'all!

so this woman is saying nigerians are fool abi, u think nigerians we still vote for pdp again, ok let us wait and see, even inec cant help u this time...

Mama Jonathan on the rise again............

so d vote of pple does not count again is d party dat determine d winner...... Hmm najia

Buahahahhahahabuahahhahahahah@market woman.this lib peeps ona mouth na fire..I keep commenting but my comments dnt show.gues is cos I was saying some tins that annoyed linda.smh.

Gbagaun of life......"What we talk, we do it" lmao, dis woman no go kill person ooo

Notice how she didn't say Jonathan oo she said PDP before u ppl start talking nonsense!!! And yes PDP will still win come 2015 and you can't do a damn thing about it! Kappish!!!lool

Seen it now??

Abeg go and hide alridy!!! Thief woman

pls keep quiet ma,let wait and see 2015 is not too far.

2015 can't come soon enough so this idiot woman with low-class grammar can chew on her own words!
Just wait...we will drag that ur mumu face & that of ur stupid husband out of aso rock!!
pray u survive this one...

Itz u that is very stupid! Do u even have a mother? What do u knw abt the Bayalsans? From ur statement, I bet u are from very very poor background. Who even bought ur mumu fone for u sef? Long hisssss

Must she talk?

U can't hear Mrs Obama boasting about the democratic party oo *smh* olodo rapata

@PC...Like seriously are you ok ???

kendra said...

This woman and her english tho;"what we talk we do,pdp isnt shaken" na wa o... BTW,pdp will only win in 2015 if the elections are rigged or if someone better come out to run for the president but goodluck has to step down,he owes that to us... I still remember him saying he would be there for just one tenure so he shouldnt even mess with us

Ur such a fool....u must b dsame person dat made dat comment abt Edo peeps.....i jus hp ur 4rm mars.......

browny said...

Wit aldo respect ma, is dis wt u promise God t do for us? Party fight? Anyway PDP has no place in lasgidi...

'What we talk we do it' hahahahahahhahaha lol. Patience will not kill me with laughter.

MERCY

Hehehehehhe lol! Real market woman. Agbero infact!

MERCY

Her eyepencils tho, she need a better makeup artist

PDP my ass!na so wen d tyme reach dey go dey begin share soaps and sugar for churches n mosques and many of us go dey rush vote them!if nobody fit defeat una madame yeye dey smell wat of God,yes almighty God!He's got special bitter kola for all of una wey dey PDP.only time shall tell!

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

heheheheheh phee d phee

Olufunmi said...

As it is I am Speechless. I can't believe dis woman is saying dis. I tot she said God gave her a second chance. Its obvious where her interest is"2015". Pls guys stop insulting our First Lady oooo and as for u Aunty Linda, can't u edit d english for pit sake ni. O ga ooo Market woman lol

Lynn said...

So prince charming can blow gbagaun too! With all the big big grammar and over sabi wey u dey do everyday.ROTFL hehehe "defend you then"

Since when did the constitution allow 1st ladies 2 campaign b4 election??? Ode oshi! One wld think dis woman is the vice president of Nigeria.. Hisss! But wait o! Do we even ve a vice president sef??? Dat one is just like a picture frame chilling smewhere nd eating money .. God ll punish dis pdp pple.. Idiots, God spare our lives till 2015 nd see if u ll even get one vote.. Foolishness of the highest order.. Mtcheewwww (pls linda post my comment)

Queen chioma or wateva ur name is,keep surporting.mumu geh

teeteelahyo said...

Lawd! This is our first lady. Smh...after supposedly dying for 7days, this is her priority. Tozo!

U mst b a bloody amoeba 4 sayin dat...frkin mofo

I wonder oooooo. Should a first lady be making political declarations?

Shebi she don RESURRECT

We shall c wen d time come.......D words of a foolish woman

Stupid people will vote for PDP.

Excessive use of public funds for campaign and rigging, then its a wrap, they win, it is now up to us to vote for the opposition,no matter what.She is saying it confidently because they know they will take 2015 by force..

My mummy PEPE, Show them the way. I smile in Pakistan language.

'What we talk we do it'. She is back!

LAWYER said...

No one should be criticized 4 exercising his/her right to Freedom of Speech.u are on d side of d law Madam 1st Lady.

She is from Rivers. Don't insult all Bayelsa people because of one idiot.

Ojuju mama...d living dead,abeg go sit down..u'v lost even b4 d election...shioooooo

PDP already had been weeded out in the southwest and almost completely in the southeast and a few other states. She is a big fool.

I still can't believe they were elected into office. Other than Ribadu, the Jonathans were the lesser of all evils.
All the southerners that voted for them; i relate it to if black democrats voted for a black republican over a white democrat simply for the fact that he's black.
Wake up Nigerians.

Hmmh

*wishing there was a like button*

I am sure she jus translated her language to english. #verbatim! Wat we talk we do and wat we do we talk!!!

It seems like ur Good @ knowing d worst ppl. U see a pst abt ghanian u comment 'Ghanians r d worst. Igbo u go again igbo ppl dey worst. Well it takes one 2 knw one, since ur good @ knowing worst ppl ur one...

U only approve ur co-sponsor text

'What we talk, we do" Where did the 'it' come from again? You see all these baby thugs? To her it has nothing to do with the country's votes. It's all about PDP vs the opposition like it's football. She wan't go and face her work as Perm Sec in Bayelsa. After holding the post for 6 months (after 13 year 'leave of absence') she carried sick leave again. Ode. And these are the human beings that that silly tweeting (but unfortunately fine) Special Adviser will come and be defending on social media *hiss* He's such a waste.

If you think the corruption in this country started today, wait till u watch dis video. We need to pray for this country

http://peesayz.blogspot.com/2013/02/real-story-of-nigeria.html

Wen dr plan to rig elections,y shld dr b afraid.

Warning To Libers.
Seriously it pains me to see that most youth in Nigeria are jobless base on the fact on how they comment on some of the news site or blogs, Hmmm, all they do is to leave the main topic of an article and start insulting themselves, making fool of themselves is quite disturbing though, but however, it only leads to the fact of joblessness....because i seriously think that if you are busy you wont have the time to drop a comment stupidly, all you will do is to read and next....am pointing my fingers to libers(linda ikeji blog readers) in particularly, please stop abusing yourselves and say a point that will lead to change, well i must say i respect few people comment, somebody like Bonario via Nokia 3310 as he always calls himself, will always hit the nail on the head and has never insulted fellow libers. Most of those people commenting under annonymous pls you guys are saying shit....help yourself. Thank you.
Michael Stephen.
Via Nokia E5..lol

Food for thought, how many times did michele obama come out during her husbands campaign to say that their party cannot be beaten? Y wud an irrelevant woman with an unconstitutional office not just shut up and support her husband quietly? #jstsayn...

This lady is such a disgrace. There's Michelle Obama and then U see Patience Jo. Na real wah o. Well if your wife is a show of the measure of a man, I hate to say it but our presido is a very small man

Absark said...

PDP... share the money,, enough of Jonathan Goodluck, imagine telling the whole world on CNN that he has transformed Nigeria in the power sector and tackled corruption as well,, lets ask Mr President where is the oil subsidy fund? 90% of Nigeria citizen live on generating set everyday and night.... we are tired of u Mr President. pls if u dont want to go in shame, it will be better for you to voluntarily resign

Absark said...

PDP... share the money,, enough of Jonathan Goodluck, imagine telling the whole world on CNN that he has transformed Nigeria in the power sector and tackled corruption as well,, lets ask Mr President where is the oil subsidy fund? 90% of Nigeria citizen live on generating set everyday and night.... we are tired of u Mr President. pls if u dont want to go in shame, it will be better for you to voluntarily resign

Absark said...

Madam..since you have now become PDPs mouthpiece, pls tell ur hubbie and his retarded cohorts to get ready for the most comprehensive defeat in the history of naija politics come 2015...#dullardsingovt

LIL WAYNE remake by naija prodigy & ijaw boyz entertainment c.e.o "Goonz from Mars" radio version #KingTicklips of I.B.E ft @prodigalangelo. Both emcees kicked more bars than a soap factory, http://hulkshare.com/murcoe3tjwg0
Download & enjoy bless up.
THE GAME.

'Let them try,what we talk,we do it',lol...

BJ said...

plz sm1 shuld ask jonathan aw he spent d subsidy money,because i've nt seen all dat was promised on d grounds of d subsidy removal.d power sector,d federal roads,jobs creation n gud health centers.wat has he done abt dose promises.?

Anything goes in Nigeria. Imagine, the first lady speaking. Is she the president? I just pity the youth and the general masses bcos her statement is enough to set her husband's head rolling. Can Mitchelle obama or any 1st lady in serious countries say this?Bull shit!

< I thought this woman was a civil servant, Permanent Secretary my ass>

Who do u want to replace GEJ with? Is it with dose ur greedy & lazy uncles, who creatd d problms GEJ is solving? U'r jst ranting endlessly. Time shall tell...

I said "Defend your Den" You don't know what a den is?

English language (Oyinbo) don become ewuro (bitter-leaf) for Dame Patience's mouth. This kind first lady na wa ooo!!

ABEG madam , pack well!

and someone said she went to the univesrity i smh on that one. see oyinbo englishhhh nawa oh does she not have a pro that can at least read her script first mschew. if she knows whats good for her, she better just park for one corner and close her mouth make we see road pass joor...nansense Lollll

Banke Mashida Lawal is her makeup artist!!!