Optical Illusion Mind Freak | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Optical Illusion Mind Freak

Stare at the center of the photo (where you have the cross) for about 30 seconds, then look away (stare at a wall), and blink rapidly. You will be amazed! :-)

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, ur too much

Felt like.i.was seeing the image again

wow!! amazing

BRIGHTINO said...

Wow! I saw Fela!

When I blinked, I saw black squares. Is that it? IAI

OMG. Quite scary, I saw the same figure on the wall

Linda u don come again. I see notting joo

I see Linda ikeji naked

Oooh.....this sh** is crai....Linda this is jazz o

pweetylisa said...

Woooow... D face was smilin baq @ me. On d wall

Saw a skull-like head on the wall. Shit'z scary! BEN.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Man I can't see nothing! But I'm gonna keep on looking. Haha, I guess I'm gonna see a dick or something since you're so ecstatic about this issue.

Saw nada!! Just black dots with an irregular pattern.

Linda which kind trips is dis one???mhennn u dey jonez walahi

kreamie said...

I c uuuuuuu

mehn Lindiway I can't see anything.

Tessa said...

I didn't see anything o
Just felt weird staring at a funny looking mask
Is it Illuminati initiation?

Myne said...

That is so freaky!

Romance Meets Life

OMG,I saw a face!!!!!!

Janie said...

Nufin to be amazed bou. Saw/felt nufin. (childish prank)

Omoh...Linda nuffin happened joor...smh!!!

Linda this is sooo amazing....It worked and I could not stop laughing...

Rumestikal said...

Nothing happened

Just made me fool my self!! Nothing happened jor.

Lol...I see that laughing face that is used on funny pictures...*d chinese man face*

Omg linda what was that,it really freaked me out.

shyla said...

Wow!! This is interesting. I saw a similar facelike image reflected on the wall, but this tym the face was not as dark as the one shown here. With two thick shadow lines on both sides of the face . Wow!! Amazing!!!

Joy said...

Linda u have started again ooo. I did not see anything.

Holy crap ...I can still see d image

Kabuoy said...

OMG! I saw the guy's face on the wall!

That's some sick sh*t!!! :p

whose image is that?

Whoa! Freaky!

Na wintch

Woooooooow, I saw the same image on the wall

Na wintch. Fine oyinbo man dey stare back at me for wall.

In ma mind, i c our own geneivieves lips sending signal to ma own lipz for a kiss. Genny upon all d guyz weh de diz blog na me u choose? I must b special n linda diz ur mind freak pix no freak me at alll!!!

I was seein d image on d wall,linda

A smiling man

#joblessnex.com#

unglaublich, ich habe gleich bildern auf der wand gesehen

I didn't c nothin o! Pls wat Я U̶̲̥̅̊ guys seeing dat ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so amazing? *confused much*

tee said...

It was freakishly scary. Like the face was on the wall.

i saw a smiling man

Hmmmmm..........anti-christ tins!!!!

Abegi,big fat wash!!!
I know dudes like prince charming will see it all,just to pls dear aunty linda,oya over to u dindinrin..lol
Btw I don't read his comments l8ly,they just shallow and stupid,ozuo!!

Smh notin happend

Saw the image again on the wall... But I don't believe I just wasted 30 seconds of my time...lol. The things we do on your blog linda.

Lol, kinda freaky!

Wow!!! Linda now a magician!!!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

I saw Ά̲̣̥ smiling Ghost or skelental image smiling! Meeehn @ first i was so scared cos d ghost refused to leave or vanished frm my eyes...was blinking so na wa ooo....baby doll wit weak batteries!

Na wa oooo....human mind S̲̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴͡ deep!

Wooooow! Like I saw d image again....http://www.ladyofsongs.com/

Exact image reflected on the wall. Illusions always tricky

Wow you see the image still while blinking at d wall

Its fucking lamme now

Awww! Saw d image on d wall.yemmy d

1st I kant see anything,2nd Prince Charming has lots of fans,even tho he has no talent. He is just like his best bud KIM. Life as we all knw it.

Could see sm1's face,linda is he a murder cos I can catch him rite now"tongue out"

Pistorious..... Warning!! Never go out with a man (or woman) out of kindness or pity. They will eventually resent you for it.

Wow.....

The image of a smiling man with a mustache

...saw nothing!!!

Wow!!!i saw fela buh hope am save cus tins lik dis are bad......

stellz said...

Freaky??? Its scary mehnnnn!!

Woahhhhhh.....I kept seeing the image.....

Its fucking lame

helzzz said...

Wow! saw the image again.

Wooow,.....,lolz *twidie*

Toksyb:Linda e be like say u don join illuminati abi*smh* u want to iniciate pple abi I ll never look at dat croos*not interested* prince charming wat do u ve to say abt this,I trust u ll speak d truth

Oladokun olawale said...

my goodness, what theory supports this one now?

Sweeet lawd, i like dat, me call it MARGIC

wow!.... saw d image of a man smiling

I saw d same image again!!!! Una sure say dis one no be illuminati?!?!?
Linda'm dalu!

tot i saw an image of a man laughing ....then like drifted away. woah!

Wow, scary

Linda u almost blow ma head off... Scared d daylite out of me

ximena said...

nothing happened to me oh.

Wow linda u don kom ooo

Wow! Saw a face. I expected not to see anything.

Jeeeeeeezzzzz! I saw an image, like d negative film of photos dat was used way back. O ga o, dis really is some mind illusion. Its like d image is subcounsciously copied to d memory and then projected wen u look at d wall and blink.
Kay.

Jesos!!!!!!! Dis is sooo creapy, I saw d image again o

Illuminati things

Blood of Jesus! Ds is soooo scary!

Olu said...

Me, being normal see nothing on looking at the wall. If you see anything disturbing, u might need to see a psychiatrist. This test is called Thematic apperception test. What ever is in your thought is what u are likely to see on the wall. The guy that saw Fela must have been thinking a lot of Ebami Eda. My girl friend saw 2 people kissing on looking at the wall. I couldn't believe it. Amazing! . Thank God seeing 2 people kissing is not disturbing.

Nothing happnd joo

Woah!!!! this rily freaked me out! #Gosh

Na only me dey house o... I no go look lae lae *running away from here* Illuminati thinz. Kharis

linda u dey do juju now abi? crazy girl

Woow!!! I saw Linda & Jim

emmiejay said...

Now that's some freak shit...

Timothy Ozovehe said...

wao, i saw the exact image again. pls can you explain this?

I didn't see nada! *rolling eyes*
Bunny

I saw Saddam Hussein....lol

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Me no see anytin o..lol

Wooooow!!! Saw †Ñ’ξ real image of the man smiling

Its demonic

Wooooow!!! Saw †Ñ’ξ real image of the man smiling

I see a bearded man.

#Amazing....same image.

Derah O said...

wooooooooowwwwwwwwwww........crazyyy i kept seein the face............

Muheez said...

Lord!! I saw Linda!!...#grinin

FELA MY AZZ SAW A MUSTRCHE DUDE

I saw nothing

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

hmmmm linda

Hmmm ..i saw the guy.but this time even clearer

Queen Bee said...

Bright no be only Fela,why u no see Hitler?
Hahahaha!
For me I no see anything o!

Wow amazing linda that's gud

A said...

The more you blink the sharper the image! I saw a moustached man tho... Not Fela.

If you have a kindle and you like romance then check out my books on Amazon...

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009CMFR5U and
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00BF5HJ62

wow...saw d image...

wow!!!... I saw Ojukwu

#Iluminati tins, lol

Blah!
Bleh!
All u c is just d image uv installed in ur head 4 30secs which is way 2 long by d way!
Its just ur imagination!
Absolutely rubbish!
*rme*
Billie jean

ye. this is demonic o....lol

Saw nothing oooo.linda has registerd it in ur mind even befor d stare...free ur mind

Jalil said...

Abeg i no see anything oo

Lindiwayyyyyyyyyy, na wa for u ooo. Brilliant

OMG this so amazing saw the image again

Nothing,

teteelahyo said...

Dint see anything. :( ok o, maybe when d electricity is back on

Treasure said...

Saw a smiling face. A man! Familiar but I still can't place it. Biko Linda explain0

I saw linda in a see-thru lingerie

Awesome.

Wow

~º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº~,saw d image again.....nice 1.abeg wich 1 b fela again?lmao.Lilybabe.

I saw the guys face on KFC

I didnt see shit

Saw the image again.A smiling face.Some optical illusion sumrin.!

dat shit freaked me outttt

Lmaoooo

Cnn said...

Don't trust U n dis pics. What r U trying to achieve n were did U get d pics? Na waoo.

as in I'm seeing Lionel Richie o

Dats practical science, didn't know u know about dis, linda, nice

I ain't see nuffin mehn!!!

Loolzzz bush pple alrdy scared!!!...its jst a simple trick, havnt y'all seen d one of Jesus 2?..LWKMD

I no see anything joor

juganut said...

Saw a guy wit a face lyk dat of prince charmin n bonario. Ugly!

fela ko anikulapo ni.. i sawasmiling face abeg,.. pple can exaggerate....don diddy

Its obama I saw

Hahahahaa I was scared ooo I saw stella obasanjo......@scubaposh

dee said...

Wow! Dat was so awesome.

i saw the imagine on the wall

Ntin

I saw a smiling Obama face??

Ok! That was creepy!!!! Saw d same image! Ow is dat even possible? Linda u have joined illuminati abi? #creepy

Jayden O said...

Hahahaaha. I like this its sooo freaky

April fooooooool. Linda choping money @monks_daniel. Well it's just a simple theory.

Wow, daddy showkey!!!

J.

nolly hot gist said...

i can't see anything.

Hmmm.....MY EYE CRAM DE MAN FACE, CUM DISPLAY AM 4 THE WALL WHEN I DEY BLINK!!!

bitchplis said...

In short,ppl wey see somtin don craze abi?Linda find a way to ship ur pppl to yaba left o

bitchplis said...

Yaba left calling

bitchplis said...

In short,ppl wey see somtin don craze abi?Linda find a way to ship ur pppl to yaba left o

wow....looks like 2pac is alive again

yeee, I just saw linda grand papa.

tome said...

i see Jesus

I see God! Iyen nkor?

Hmmm... Ok i saw the image each time I blink @ the wall... Wow! Intresting... Linda pls wats the logic behind it? I know u Kuku won't answer. I shall ask my best buddy, google

Lin lin sharp girl, u take style de initiate folks here, me I no look jare

Aduke said...

I saw a smiling face of PREZ OBAMA. Interesting! :)

Saw a smiling face. Wow!

Amarachi said...

U will definitely see the same , is common Linda because if u look at any thing for 30 seconds or more without blinking and then looked away ,u will still be seeing the same image.Am telling u this because am short sighted

Linda, let me ask you, how much have you been paid to influence nd lured Nigerian youth, most especially ur blog reader into illuminati? Illussion ko, illuminati ni.

I saw tonto dike :(

iceman said...

i see,i see dead people!

Ewo linda u don join illuminati...lol. Well nothing mega about it, it's jst some physics theory ish,
@tome u be fowl'..God help U

toni nife said...

lol yeah.the image comes on

@Baby_Confessor said...

Wow! I saw same thing!!! A smiling face

@Baby_Confessor said...

Exactly what I saw.! Its real guys, try it

Cece said...

I saw a smiling skeleton, which changed to several other faces.

Gbayii straight...

I no c anytin jor

Yes I see me and dbanj at the altar.

Saw da image of a man smiling back @ Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥. OMG ìτ̲̅ was scary

Tony said...

I think I see my self......Lolz

I saw Waje!

I saw myself making love to Yvonne Nwosu! Amazing!!!

This is simply wonderful. Saw MC KEL, her breast all over my face.

I saw myself in Linda's new car.

Wow! saw the face of a smiling man. FREAKY!!!

freaky

I saw Timipre, my ex Ijaw girlfriend. Wonders!

I saw obama.

saw a mans face. awesome

I saw a man's face. wow!

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..... AMAAAAZZZZZZIIIIING... LINDA BABY U 2MUCH

saw masef recieving a bj from nicki M

amb962 said...

Linda na ya face i dey see for wall ooohhh!!!! lol

amb962 said...

Linda na ya face i dey see for wall ooohhh!!!! lol

SADDAM HUSSEIN !

Wow I saw a white man smiling

thot i saw barack obama *shrugs* linda u prolly playing wif my mind

Inverted colours...sub white for black and black for white..this shii is too stale na *rme

...caseyboze

Lawal Adekemi said...

Gestalt psychology!,dis images don't look as they seem to appear.

I no see anything

that was freaking scary

oh nice... i did it twice and i saw the same face of a man with a moustache smiling back @ me.

Eveey said...

I SAW RIHANNA OH.... dunno about the rest of y'all.

lollll...that was scary. saw a face like joker's face (in Batman).

linda abi you don dip hand for illuminate? unbelievable i saw the image again. devlish chei

I saw Obama! Mo

Haryowills said...

ooh boy the tin is real optical illusion...i saw it plain on the wall

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»