Nigerian girl left disfigured after acid was thrown in her face as she walked home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 February 2013

Nigerian girl left disfigured after acid was thrown in her face as she walked home

20 year old Naomi Oni was disfigured for life when a unknown person wearing a niqab threw acid in her face as she walked home from work on Sunday December 30th in Lodge Avenue Dagenham, east London.

Naomi told The Evening Standard that she was on her way back from work when  she heard someone behind her. She explains:

'I’d been working a late shift and was talking to my boyfriend about what we were going to do for New Year when I saw this Muslim woman wearing a niqab covering her face. I thought it was a bit strange at that time of night, but she didn’t say anything and I kept on walking.
'Then I felt a splash on my face. It burned and I screamed out. I started running and screaming, holding my face, all the way home. I didn’t look back. I got home and I was screaming and banging on the door. I was hysterical. Luckily my godmother, who is a pharmacist, was at home with my mum and she helped me and kept dipping my face in water and trying to calm me down until the police and ambulance got there.
'I was in shock. Saying: "Who would do that? Who would do that?" How could anyone do this?'.
Naomi recently released photos of her disfigured face after police failed to find the person who did this to her. She's now appealing to the public to help her catch her attacker. She said she would never feel safe with her attacker still at large. She also said the attack has destroyed her life 
'I look in the mirror and it just isn’t me. I’ll never look the same again. I’ve always been outgoing and confident in my job and in my personal life, used to getting attention for the way I dress or my hair, but now I don’t want anyone looking at me. I don’t want people to see me in public. I don’t want to get the Tube or the bus. If I have to go to the hospital I take a taxi.
'I don’t know if I’ll ever be able to go back to my job. I was planning to go to college in September to study media and fashion, but I don’t even know if I’ll be able to do that.
Even with the support of my family and friends and boyfriend I feel very alone,' she said. 'Nothing is going to be same anymore.'
Naomi faces years of skin grafts and plastic surgery 

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

Some humans r wicked!!OgFrances

People are so wicked I pray Naomi gets justice.

People are so wicked I pray Naomi gets justice and the pieces of her life together.

Lord have mercy...I pray for your quick recovery..

Ewooooo!!! So sorry luv. Oya negative people wat do u all have to say? Cos if it was Here in 9ja una go call am runs gal dat snatched someones husband or boyfriend! Ndi obi/akpors or Obi Anthrax!!!

Dat is why i will continue to hate muslims in my life..they are no good 2 humanity.they just want to destroy lives.if i have my way i will kill every muslim i see around me..fuck it!!! Imagine this gals life taking A downturn..may all muslim in this world rot in hell......

marzzzzz said...

Sweet Jesus! What did she possibly do 2 get this? Please we should all be carefull d way we relate with odas. U never knw wat could hurt dem. Above all may d lord guide US.

Can't see the difference.

Who could have done this? So being beautiful aint safe anymore? Oh poor girl, she'll never look the same again. The person will pay gravely for what she has done, even her generation.get well soon dear

pumkin said...

Oh my God! Wat on earth wld she ve done to whoever did dis to her?

I hope the attacker knows the right person she has hurt,but hope u dey attacked,you've not gone after someone's husband up to an extent of wanting to destroy their home.

OMG

I am sure it was a man in that niqab. She should suspect a jilted lover, colleague at work or even her present boyfriend. Anyone can disguise to commit aa crime and I have a feeling the person in d niqab is a Nigerian because this use of acid to settle a score is not new.A beaautiful lady just died recently in the same circumstance. Be strong I know God will see u thru.

I read this on my way home this evening and couldn't resist walking with my head down. I am always weary of people walking too close to me. Poor poor girl. She was so pretty and now this happened to her. No obvious reason as well. I just kept wondering what could have made the evil woman in the hijab do it (I am assuming the woman even lives in her neighbourhood since she was just 5 minutes away from her house) -
was she jealous of Naomi's beauty?
was the girl rude to her the morning before,
is it a case of mistaken identity?,
or maybe her husband even paid the poor girl a compliment sparking jealousy?
Its so so sad. She has destroyed this girl's life for real. I pray she uses this experience, it gives her a voice and some good comes out of it.

its so unfortunate, but dnt let ur present situation limit uu,else ur attacker still wins

queen said...

Jesus Christ! Who did this? This is heartless, inhuman, barbaric, God what is this, poor girl..

How saddening!! Too bad... Nothing is gonna be the same in her life anymore because of this act of wickedness

bitchplis said...

Wat a cruel world we live in...very sad.dat's d height of wickedness.

OMG may God forgive mankind really

Wow! S☺ sad. I wish Ï„̅Ñ’e attacker is brot 2 book. @least dis one ddnt happen in naija b4 ppl wuld start sayin 'in naija, anytin goes'.

smiley said...

Hmmm.some body might have just used the niqab as a shield for him or her not to be caught, I strongly belive is someone that knws her

May the person who did this to her,know no peace until she has confessed of her evil deed.Naomi,may God Almighty be your strength at this trying time and may His grace give you the courage to conquer.

wow!!this is very ridiculous and callous...why and how would someone in their right state of mind do this to another person.. could it be jealousy or what...so wicked to do this to someone..hmm so sad

If I do this, I need life prisonment. This is why Muslim things are dangerous in the society.. fuck it.. so sad

Hey God o! Such a beautiful child o, too much wickedness in this world, my heart bleeds.

OMG, this is so evil. I am also thinking, who could have done this to this pretty young lady. Hiding under the black over flowing muslim dress. Hope this don't spark protest for such dress to be ban from the public especially at nite. Anybody who did that might have taken advantage of the dress to perpetuate the evil deed. The lady has been demoralized. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

stay classy said...

Sometimes when i read stories like this,i feel unsafe,i feel like locking myself indoors and never come out,the world is indeed wicked...Dear God pls keep us away from evil...and let the peace that only You can give remain with this young lady,Amen

stay classy said...

Sometimes when i read stories like this,i feel unsafe,i feel like locking myself indoors and never come out,the world is indeed wicked...Dear God pls keep us away from evil...and let the peace that only You can give remain with this young lady,Amen

stay classy said...

So so sad!
O O!
Am speachless!

Naomi,

My heart goes out to you. I am confindent that your attacker will be caught and punished. You are in the UK and therefore will receive proper treatment. Do not let your attacker win by hiding and not pursuing your dreams. Surge forward and LIVE your life. Where there is life, there is hope.

I can bit d person is not an ijahab sister.Hmmmm dis is EVIL

So sad !

Som ppu r wicked shA

Fuck!!! Ds is d height of wickedness. God y...,shet!

Why shld I comment when u refuse to upload comments? I wonder wat is wrong dat u take 3days to do dat? Smh, u're really losing it, linda ikeji.

JustPorsh said...

Cruel Cruel world!
Wats dis country abi dis world turning into.
I dey fear o!

pathetic

Very sad, but glad she's in a country where she can get some help even though it's gonna cost alot of money....if only it had been in Nigeria; she woulda be suffering or possibly face a far more worse fate like that young girl who recently died from her acid attack injuries!!!
My prayers is that they arrest the attacker soon enough so we can identify the culprit...a Muslim woman wearing a niqab or NOT!!!!

Omd!!!!!! This is cruel... It's just so shocking, too close to home... In Dagenham? Lord v mercy.. LCD it v been a personal attack or just some random deranged man/ woman unde d burkha? It is sad oh. I hope she regains her confidence n d idiot is apprehended too. Xxx DesTo

Queen Bee said...

Oh dear,dats so unfortunate!
With time and consistent medication,she might regain herself abit.
London is becoming more scary by d day,seem dia are more sadists compared to naija!

Just read this story in the Evening standard. Too sad! Enough sick and mentally challenged people in this UK. My next door neighbour killed herself in December, things are happening. May God keep us all safe

zinny said...

Why is dis world so evil!!!!!!!! See as dis inhumane fool just take spoil dis beautiful girl's life :( sad much!

kelly f. baby said...

Chim o....I used to live on lodge avenue o... Poor girl. God will give u d grace to live a fullified life. So sad.

Wao, this is a serious case. Why such a wicked soul did dis to her. Any way, we all need to learn from this cos no one knows wat next will happen to anyone of ours. Pls sorry dear . Kip this as achallenge, u still have soul. U will still achieve whatever u aim for. GOD bless u.

Chai!...diz is wickedness o...too bad!

@bukunmipreacher said...

Whoever did this is sure an animal! whatever the reason!!! for God's sake acid on fellow human being... and in that najib *(hurting people in the name of religion is unacceptable by GOD - if my own GOD is powerful; he doesnt need any man to run jihad for him

Alvin Olufisayo said...

This is not fair!Her stalker must be very jealous of her to have gone to this extent.Is she in some bitter war over a dude with some pervert?An excellent surgery wil do a magic,that face isn't that bad.Sorry hon!

oyekunle.b said...

OMG!
People wicked OOº°˚˚˚°ÂºOo

Some people are pure evil.u don't douse someone wit acid for wateva reason! Clear instance of man's inhumanity towards fellow man or in dis case,woman.d perpetrator shld hv a taste of her own bitter concoction,see wat it feels lyk.Evil bitch

Probably an enemy hid behind d niqab to hide his/identity to commit d nefarious act!move on Naomi,urs is beta than millions of acid cases out there.u r nt badly disfigured.

Jesus!! Eeeya wat a pretty gal.

What a wicked world! Painful!

Faty said...

Oh poor lady.

I don't think the assailant was a muslim woman though, The niqab was most definitely used as a cover so she can't recognize the face in a lineup or it could even be someone she knows; co-worker, frenemy, jilted ex etc.

what a wicked world may God protect us in jesus name amen,pls girl dnt feel lonely for God is in control.

GOD WIL JUDGE

This is not fair at all.Some people are really evil!

Where are these people getting acid from? So sad.

volt said...

OMG she must av stepped on toes,but who could be dis wicked? May God of moses n solomon punish d bastard who did this to er :(

Wickedness.choi

This is terrible act,I pray that God will punish d perpertrator of this act. Why would someone carry out such an act,its so bad??????? What a wicked world

Dis s wicked.....GOD will purnish whoeva had done dis 2 you....Sooooo sad

Whoever dat did it ll surely receive her reward is painful I pray n believe God ll give u d grace to overcome it n start moving around n associating wit people as b4

Wow...this is bad. Honestly, islam is a very...lemme jst keep quiet for now

Wat is dis? y are ppl so wicked in dis world,God luk wat a human being has done 2 her fellow human God

onepageafrica said...

Poor girl. Thank God she's still alive. It is only natural that she feels insecure until her attacker is apprehended.

OMG! Dt's pure wickedness.

KOLA said...

So sad

Download the 2nd coming - wande coal Here

God, that's sooo sad, Gosh, I feel her pain..Naomi so so sorry - Tonto's Tattoo

Blood of jesus...

Quite simply sad. Here is a young girl looking to a bright future & some nicab wearing toad jst decimated that. Shame

My God!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry naomii, God will see you through

I feel really sorry 4 u naomi who ever did dis 2 u God almighty will give her d perfect justice dat she deserve nd u shld knw dat God almighty Will make u smile again.pls b postive nd go through d surgrey it not easy bt am sure it will help u

R.M. said...

Whoever did this to her will surely be punished.

vicky said...

Omg such wickedness still exists? Dis is d height of wickedness!dis world is really coming 2 an end,after reading dis I'm gonna stp sin nd concentrate on how I'll mk heaven,I'll advice y'all shuld do d same! Wot crime has she committed 4 her face 2 be disfigured like dis?the perpatrator of dis crime will neva Go unpunished,girl try nd move on with your life,wot matter is ur heart nt ur looks anyway,once u ve a gud heart pple will see u differently,linda in so in pains for this litle girl,*tears dripping down from my eyes*

Whoever did this 2 u,will not die well in Jesus name.

Wow,dats bad.i pray d person ÈŠ̝̊̅§ caught nd explains y she did such a wicked tin 2 a fellow woman.I no d gal must hav wrongd her knwingly or unkwningly bt dats 2 bad a punishment.get well soon dear.Lilybabe

comfort said...

My God! Speechless

Wicked world.. Jelousy/hatred and competetion can't take us anywhere..

Jeeez!!! Dis is wicked!!

This is ultimately the saddest news I have gotten since my Uncle passed on in August Last Year. Its very sad I even think a " Help Naomi catch her attacker" trend should be started

My dear sorry!

sry gel. Buh oyibo cn do wondas na. Let dem try smal.

Poor girl sowi....buh Æ” are pple disguising lyk muslims lately to perform evil

Eyaaa very touching sowie dear I m sure d person jst disguised as a muslim nt really a muslim. Hmmm aunty linda 'a unknown person' very cheap ibon

zubby said...

D wicked shal never go unpunishd, one way or d oda, dey must rceiv d reward of their evil deeds except dey repent. I feel 4 d girl.

Xo xad tins lyk dis still happens, even in d west

May the Culprit know no rest until he or she is arrested. How can someone be so jealous of a beautiful girl like dis? A whole Lotta shit is going on against Nigerians in U.K mheeeen. Lord, have mercy.

prettyscope said...

Omg. Dis s wickednessooo

Lynnajade said...

What a wicked world

Jewel™ said...

Chaii! Some ppl are wicked o! I feel so sad hearing dis. If I hav 1 pimple on my face I don't go out,I hide in my room. Assuming I was d victim I wud lock myself up 4ever! Sorry dear jst get money 2 do plastic surgery.

I feel sorry for her but how sure she can assume her attacker was a muslim

hijab & niqab are used nowdays by terrorists & criminals as means of hiding their idendity

Her attacker might be wearing niqab because she wanna conceal her identity and it less suspicious than walking around wearing a mask pn her face

sexylove said...

Tis very unfortunate , and i so much pity her situation. It might be someone she has had a grouse with or a bitter ex of her's who might have disguised and hid under the nikab to perpetuate the act

Jesus ,wat a wicked world,so full of heartless pple mtscheew

Odulowo Immanuel said...

God will help u.....*sad face*

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

She's still beautiful to me!!! I don't think its right to say someone has been disfigured!!! It sounds mean!!! God bless u dear and may ur attacker be found!!

nkem said...

Why would someone do something so horrible to a fellow human being even if the person is your worst enemy yơu have no right. Now you've ruined the poor girls life. This is just sad

Goossshh... Dis is touchn,such a butiful damsel...ple r jst wicked..dis is nt jst »̶-̶̶ ☺ķªª¥-► ,tak hrt swthrt n do wateva u wanna do no mata wat..

There was a person wearing a niqab... Not necessarily a muslim woman, she didn't see her so it may be a normal person in disguise... That being said human being can be heartless... See the beautiful girl

Too bad !!! That is the truth nomata hw people make u think everythung is ok , ntin is gonna be thesame again

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

theres a possibility that this is a stranger but I'm inclined to believe its from someone who knows her i dont even need to start doing any analysis i trust british police they will fish the culprit out

omg! who culd her attacker be?
y wuld d@ person do dis?
its so painful.
i wish her quick recovery..

I wonder why someone shd do this to this young gal?Nomi I really feel for u.

I'm so sorry dear

What a crazy world we live in. Feel so sorry for her. I pray her attacker gets caught and imprisoned for life.

Hmmm, it may have been someone who knew her. Sad!

Too sad! Justice has to be done!

Wat a wiked world!...Y wld sum1 do dis 2 sum1 else??? The heart of man!

This just shows how wicked the heart of man is. Omg this is bad really bad I can imagine what she went thru and is still going thru

www.Ivymarshall.blogspot.co.uk

Linda biko, this picture is too graphic to leave for all to see. Please remove it and let people be able to see it only when they click on "read more"... Thanks.

wow, wicked world we living in.

God arrest her attAcker wherever the person ȋڪ amen. Naomi God wld heal џσΰ and most importantly give џσΰ bk ur confidence

Omogekofo said...

Awww.:( must be sum jealous woman whose husband must have said one tin or d oda bout the pretty lady.

God heal you dear

some humans are just wicked!!!

Wicked world...!!

H.A.W said...

Whoever did this to her is so mean. this is so unfair. She is a pretty girl and all but thats not even the point.. sigh.. I am so sad... This life

shyla said...

She still luks beautiful though. But i suspect there might be another woman in her boyfriend's life who wants her out. Unknown jealous rival tinz.

Sa said...

Oh my Jesus pls xpose d person nd arrest he/she to repentance

confessor said...

All I can say is dat ur bf has a lot of qus 2 ans....he probably knws dis person juz try and knw ur rivals den maybe u can start frm der..
My 2cent
Buh God will judge dat person,she will knw no peace in Jesus Name

Temiee said...

Poor girl..obviously someone jealous of her... Not necessarily a Muslim woman..could even have been a man for all we know wearing the niqaab..such a pitiful situation.

Although the police won't admit it (or fear of counter reprisal attacks), it think this is a revenge attack. Remember the Nigerian guy who randomly attacked a Muslim girl in same east London last year? These people believe "an eye for an eye".

I will say this: there is no place in any modern society for a person whose face is unidentifiable. In the name of religion? What happened to worshipping God in your heart.

Femiluv said...

WOW...so sad. She was so pretty!!

Sunset said...

This world has become a terrible place to live! We can't feel safe anywhere, not even at home. All I can say is live life to the fullest and don't worry too much about tomorrow. Pray to God for protection and keep moving.

Jeez what a wicked world

OMG! Why on earth are people so wicked? Who ever did dis must be so heartless, may God reward him/her

GlamNotchApparels said...

What a wicked world. It definitely has to be someone who knows her that did this to her

Wow, this is just pure evil. #sigh

Eya! Naomi, I understand u honey... Bt u can't jes giv up like dat dearie. U need to push on.
Appearance isn't errfin....its just a small fraction to wat u r...u jes need to show d world d stronger,sharp minded, n also wif ur skills n talents. Tis well honey

So so sad.

What a wicked world we leave in!!!God we need U̶̲̥̅̊r grace Å‹ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥w more than evÉr.

Olubeey said...

God!!! So people are damn wicked sha!!!! Ahan.....who could av done this???!

Ha!! Wickedness, I pray they carch her attacker this girl wud never be the same anymore :( ...

Chi to da bone

Sorry dear, I pray they do catch your wicked attacker, bt we all shld be very careful abt pple we offend, and. We tlk to rudly. For the fact that you have a sharp mouth in pubilc those not make you smart or confident.thank God you survived the attack.

People are wicked sha. The person disfigured this fine face... na wah o

ninola said...

It's very certain the person behind the niqab is not a Muslim, cos the quran warns against such sinful act...it might actually even be a guy behind the niqab, we might never know....may Allah (swt) give her her lost confidence and bring the culprit to book

Their is no smoke without fire, smting must b wrong somewhere.This Omalicha nwa babee ehn, chai, God is your strength no matter what you must have committed you don't deserve an acid bath.....you have to go for surgery, I dnt mind contributing ...fine gallll..

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Sigh??? Abi she has been harrassing d muslim woman's husband with her nice dressing n hair ni...jealousy could be bad...the attacker seemed to ave a plan and ds definitely was deliberate..feel sad for her....

Poweh said...

So sad, sorry dear...
Go for face surgery if you have the money. London police una weldone oh. Tot na only NPF.

Vector's new video is out, if you can't stream it. Do a quick DOWNLOAD HERE well delivered (Y) to Vector

People are so wicked. Wat is ds world turning to?

Lord jesus pls protect us at all times amen

ose said...

Such a beauty even in the mist of the disfiguration.....I must say the Wrath of God wuld catch up with the person....my prayer is for her boyfrnd 2 remain by her side...that wuld mean a lot to her & y do I think that woman is not a niqab woman 4ril...myb sm1 who is jealous of her for smtin ...or who has a beef with her..that prolly jst disguised by wearing that.*thoughts* God help us all.

OMG this is so Sad!! I wish nothin well upon the stupid woman who did this to her. OLORIBURUKU & I hope they find her. Chaii See fine babe smh..It had to be jealousy, mehn me too sef I gatta be careful. God have mercy!

So so sorry, wickedness

OMG this is so Sad!! I wish nothin well upon the stupid woman who did this to her. OLORIBURUKU & I hope they find her. Chaii See fine babe smh..It had to be jealousy, mehn me too sef I gatta be careful. God have mercy!

Na wa oh!where's one safe sef! I just hope they catch her attacker.God please keep her alive

This is wicked, haba!!! Na by force. Whu could be this wicked.

Thank God she had the means , she should not give up if it was in Nigeria that would have been a different ball game. Wish you all the best Naomi and for the stupid Muslim that did it hope you caught, or better still have a taste of your cake

Make she go do plactis surgery nah.

Ah! Poor girl. Some pple are very wicked sha o, the person that disfigured this pretty girl will never know peace IJN...amen

Ruby Owanate said...

This is terrible.....

Lexo22 said...

So sad to say that d moral of dis story remains dat beauty can fail one even whn one least expected it.... little did dis lil miss kno dat her beauty will fail her. So pathetic takhrt dear.

Warri Girl said...

Wow! This is bad.

The person could dress like a muslim woman doesn't connote that she is a muslim .....it can be anyone with that outfit.

Lexo22 said...

So sad to say that d moral of dis story remains dat beauty can fail one even whn one least expected it.... little did dis lil miss kno dat her beauty will fail her. So pathetic takhrt dear.

The person in the niqab was probably a man. I don't mean an interested man but an extremist...........ng owerri

The idiot now thinks he or she has done something for" God". If what u worship cannot fight its battles (if u must call it that) then it should be worshipping u cos u seem to be more powerful than the deity. Shameful

The person in the niqab was probably a man. I don't mean an interested man but an extremist...........ng owerri

What must she have done to deserve this? Oh God!
Related: Beautiful Nigerian Lady Left Disfigured For Life After Acid Was Thrown On Her Face (Photos)

My dear tk it easy,so sorry 4 wat somebody did 4 u,is well oky.God is ur strenght.

Woa...this is soo sad..who ever did this act of wickedness must have had soo much beefs and envy..I really do feel sorry for her

Sometime,God will b thinking if He made us with His image or devil image.

Oya Nigerians abroad talk assuming this thing happened in Nigeria u will be seeing all sorts of dirty comments like this is y I can't come to this country they are evil people they re this and. That Oya talk this happened in London as far as I m concerned of ur a Nigerian leaving abroad come back home nd stop suffering yourself most of u are just doing packaging ur broke sorry to the girl sha but she should come back uk is such a wack country exactly why I can't leave there from a Nigerian born an brought up in Nigeria that has traveled round the world

This is unfair

May God help her thru dis nd also cause dat ttcker 2 b caught!!!

Wow dats messed up

This is untterly mean and cruel,why would a supposed sane woman do this to her fellow one,God I feel so terrible in her stead :'(

Seun O said...

the heart of man is desperately, who can know utilities?

Then she should push for a ban in wearing the evil mask all in the name of religion! Britain's love for money will never allow them do things rightly. France made a good move.Those stupid islamist want to carry their religion to other contries, but not willing to allow people freedom. And to those who think abroad is heaven una don see?

Gozzy said...

And wat will d person who did dis 2 her gain???some pple are jst plain wicked

Na wa ooo..... Dz is really sad...

eeeya....kpele.God ll fight for u...d wicked individual ll b fished out IJN.

p5 said...

Ehen ehn, u knw tell us wetin happen gan gan, u snatch Alhaja boyfriend finish she com throw acid pour for ur face, u com dey run ur mouth here, serves u right! And that's a lesson to y'all bitches snappin up ur bestie's bf..if u love ur face, u'd beta abstain nw!

Chidozie Mario said...

Wow, her face has been so disfigured, was she making out with anybody's husband?
Pornography: 6 Steps To Stop

this is so sad that woman will never find peace cruel world is hard bt i hope you find a way of appreciating what you have left but God will always torture the wicked

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

People are so wicked!dis is not fair,wat a pretty girl I pray the attacker is caught.

lizzie said...

If the perpetraitor of this wicked act gets caught they should give her same treatment, no need for police or court case, design her face also so they will be even, u kill 4 a man that prolly has 15 gf's asides this 1, women pls be wise

SexySmile said...

Shut the hell up!

Hate muslims and even kill them? Well whoz stopping you? Show us how much of a good and peaceloving person you are! Just because she was dresses in a niqab?? God grant her quick recovery and punish the person that did this to this pretty young lady with loads in store for the future.

Exactly! It could just be anyone wearing a disguise! God! That is so painful. Wish her quick recovery

You're an Ignorant Idiot. Damn... Just rate this brain!!

And you really think you just made sense?? Go ahead, keeping hating muslims, and that makes you a better person right? I knew dis wud come up, all d atrocities committed by people of other faiths nko. And has ur shallow mind even thought of d fact dat d person cud av just worn the niqab so as not to be identified? Your hate has nothing on Islam. There are bad people everywhere.

U r still beautiful dear! Just a lil touch here n der n u r good 2 go. It could have been worse. U still have ur sight. Thank God 4 ur life. I bliv u can do all u wanted 2 do coz d acid didn't really do much! God is wit u!

Just my exact thoughts

Let us fix our country so that our people can back come home. London is full of hate crimes. The kind of hate that does exit in Nigeria.

I think it was someone in her neighbourhood otherwise CCTV would have shown her being followed from a long distance.

London is filled with haters. People see their neighbours as their competitors. Someone envied her new job as little as it was. Envy and stalking are two prominent hobbies in London. Immigrants have turned London into a sick city.

And you really think you just made sense?? Go ahead, keeping hating muslims, and that makes you a better person right? I knew dis wud come up, all d atrocities committed by people of other faiths nko. And has ur shallow mind even thought of d fact dat d person cud av just worn the niqab so as not to be identified? Your hate has nothing on Islam. There are bad people everywhere.

"crying"

All what U have just said is total rubbish! Pls go back to school!! Britain is wack because they didn't give u papers abi? Bad belle!!

U all must be stupid 4 sayin muslims shld rot in hell... Som1 doin such act might just use niqob 4 pretence. Usin a niqob does not mean d person is a muslim. May u & ur family rot in hell IJN.

U are stupid person. Pretty sure u are one of those miserable wives. Olodo!

happyhausabunny said...

Why so shallow? It's obvious the person used the niqab to hide their identity, it could her friend, her bf's ex, ex bf, anyone! Omg! People like disgust me! I'm sure you're christian right? Rme

Haleeemarh said...

Wow...Pray u gain ur confidence...I dnt knw why people r so quick in judging!jst bcos d person s on niqab som of us nid help..as for d anon sayin muslim race shld b wiped off..ARE U FOR REAL!som people believe soo much in d media dt dey r so dumb in makin deir research...Knowledge is POWER try seek for dt n kip ur hate to ur sef

You are just an idiot. How can you be so judgmental? Just because someone wore Niqab doesn't mean he/she is a Muslim. It could be someone else, like a Christian, wearing the outfit. May Allah punish you for your comment. Anyway, as a Muslim I won't hate you. I will pray for your ignoramus judgmental self. Ma Salam.

@Anonymous 10:11am u are so stupid, and who told u d perpetrator is a Muslim.obviously whoever did it ddoes not want his/her face seen.Can u now see urban thinkin faculty is low? your IQ is below 10 sef

U are a heartless creature. I Pray God forgives u for such a Wicked comment. It's People like u dat are overly capable of doing something this evil!! See what society has become. SMH

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»