New Music: SNA-Z - I Don't Mind | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 February 2013

New Music: SNA-Z - I Don't Mind

SNA-Z brings to you his third official single 'I Don't Mind', a sequel to 'Kolobi' released some weeks ago. I Don't Mind was produced by Tee-Y Mix. Listen to it below and tell us what you think...

Song download link: http://bit.ly/SnazIDM2
Follow SNA-Z on Twitter: @kandibarSNAZ

25 comments:

I really don't like that picture

MOGBE said...

Pls tell me the ideal of the picture again???????.......

Lol! S&M tins :)

Chidozie Mario said...

Am not sure the song rocks, he tried shaa.
Dealing With A Difficult Mother-in-Law

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

I hate dis guy music

Dat picture choice is de wosrt I have ever seen on any album.Come on SNA Z dis is Africa, stuFfs like dis can be define in several negative ways.For me its disgusting!

AfroBizNews.Blogspot.com said...

Me I don't mind too....

SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html

It sounds like Aboki song

Pls all u backbiters.wich 1av u done.let the poor boy be.pple must talk.lov u sna_z

what kind of sick poster is this, someone stepping on your head, does he not know it has a negative connotation. Tasteless!!!!

Are You Tired Of Your Diet Making You FAT? Find Out 101 Flat Belly & Fat Loss NIGERIAN Recipe. Click here said...

WHO IS SNAZ?. JUST HEARING OFF HIM

Nice concept,nice music..e no easy jor..Kip up the goood work..God bless ur hustle Sna-Z..like ur song says..dnt mind dem haters..

What negative connotation? Are u so dull 2 d extent d@ u cnt even comprehend d connection btw d poster & d song. I really fink u are mentally unfit 2 post any comment here @ all. Oya c'mon get out of here b4 I pick up my cain n flog u. Silly u

Go 2 google.com n type sna-z so as 2 get clued-up ODE!!!

It sounds like an aboki song 2 u simply bcos u're a MALLAM. Maggot

D@'s how people will keep on hating watever u do. Gosh!!! u disgust me. Yeye villager

Hmmmmmm. First it was "Jo dada" (a very dope "Shake Body" track. Looolz), n den out of d blues u dazed us wif "Kolobi" (dis super dope hit song made me kolobi my Wife well well wen we handling our bed affairs), & now "I dnt mind". U are gradually bcomin a Household Name. I'm so so happy 4 u. I really love ur music man. Kip it up

Aishat. said...

I rly wonder why people just hate atimes,its rly hard to comprehend..this is the third single am hearing from this dude and I must confess its dope..from jodada to kolobi and now dis? Common! Sna-Z is dope..see u at the top brov..God bless ur hustle...I DON'T MIND all the way.

Stephanie said...

Lol! Hmm, interesting. Good song too.

Django said...

I really love d portion of d song wen Sna-z said....Toory don get bow-Leg(aguilera). Nor b k-leg again. If aguilera catch u ehhn. But really Sna-z by God's grace all your efforts thus far will definitly pay off. I min widin a space of how months u've already dropped three dope singles. Mehhhhhn e nor easy oooo trust me I know d@ firsthand. I can envision your music takin u places. Stay blessed bruv.

let the guy be guys..... he is on his hustle. let our criticism be constructive. Naija for life

YungD said...

@Queen Chioma (5:40)...olodo like yourself, you just started blogging and say you're a student, yet you couldn't even make good statements on your profile. Now you're an authority in music. Shut the fuck up and get a life. Wanna be bitch...

Blaze said...

Jo Dada was good and I Don't Mind is sure to be bigger sooner than expected. Kp up the good work sna-z...naija go hear you...Peace

Can't we just criticize constructively for once...

Ur entire family r maggots u fool