New Music: P-Square - Magical Healing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 February 2013

New Music: P-Square - Magical Healing

Listen to it below and tell us what you think...

83 comments:

pweetylisa said...

D song is jes der ( ˘˘̯)... Noin mch dt we hvnt hrd b4

pweetylisa said...

D beat is almst as alingo's sef

Can they do something different already.

Sexily Endowed said...

As long as na P-square sing am, e sweet pass most pussies most guys go taste dis Val.#BbmTongueOut, I luv P-square ooooooooo

simple guy said...

maybe it will grow on me..

Magic or Skill? Please Don’t Try This At Home!! Magician Rubs Fire On His Body

gud

Not bad! Luv psquare so anytin frm dem is gud!nw dey r originAl no more copy copy!

sounds so much like alingo *whateva*

Dobby said...

Nice One P-square!

I hate it,sounds like a song composed by Amateurs#smh#ona don fall my hands

I'm actually not feeling the vibe. Maybe its coz I'm listening to it 4 the 1st time though

yours truly said...

mad beat. definitely a club hit.

keke said...

yee hah!!!

its psquare baby

I like it

Comin from psquare I wuld say dis is not so nice..its jes der..I axpect more from dem cos dey already hav a standard.thnks

honestly it sucks.

Myne said...

Lovely song, I expected a slower song for Valentine, like Omoge Mi.

I wonder what they're doing for their wives this val

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/02/men-spend-more-for-valentines-day-than-women.html

This dynamic duo always wow my ears every time, lovely tempo in this song, I guess this is probably off P-square's next project.

Mtchew

bumble bee said...

Well, its a typical psquare song,no different from alingo and d rest.. Its like deir normal beat and dance song,its nice tho

Nice 1 sha,always gud in d studio..

Played it like 9x...

I no even feel the song at all....at all, at all!

But sha na P-Square anyway...who God don bless....!

Same thing same sound ,no different spark , any artist in d industry can do this . do something different abeg . Impress us

Very nice...i like it!

Very gud,me likie ye,clubing on ma mind already

U be serious ashi

BANG said...

Nice... I like!

Which one ayayayayayaya? Dem no get lyrics again?

P square can do better Dan dis ahn ahn

Plss o d song is nyccccc*mwah*

Nothing spectacular, it will only grow on us noni, anyhow una try cha!

chika said...

Wait till d video comes out..its gonna be maad!

I dnt like it

Eya Ayambem said...

Correct song! Na every time e suppose dey slow?

GOSSIP GIRL said...

§Ç¿ I've listened †̥ the song Α̲̅πϑ I'm just gonna sit back, relax Α̲̅πϑ read all y'all comments... *lipsealed*

Download d song to mobile Here

Йą jagajaga song abeg.

there's a difference between baby mama and wife...

It does sound like Alingo, bt its aite.

i luv it! i luv it! i luv it! its psquare, therefore i luv it!! but dey shud do sumffin lovey dovey for vals too

Τ̅Ñ’e song isn't bad @ all. Psquare's always on point.

Yeah rite

Wat abt pple whose bis doesn't cover youtube nd odas nd so dey can't listen 2 d song? Dts why there aren't much comments.

Τ̅Ñ’e song isn't bad @ all. Psquare's always on point.

There's nothing special about the song jor*not interested* smiley

same thing we've been hearing. buh i trust God. d song will sell. its Psquare

Rubbish... Its just waste of time

sounds like shit you guys can do better

Their songs no dey sweet until after many many air play....lol

Contact us for regular door-to-door supply of premium quality DIESEL@ competitive rates, and even with the option of supply now and get paid later! Your referral would go a long way for us and even earn you commission;)
I'm jes an entrepreneur;;)

Salutary Group
+2348029687715
+2348165179267
 pin: 299636be

who says its lik alingo?...jst admit u didnt listn to it!...fuck u sef!!!

Notin new,ah yah yah!D song sounds real young n they r getting older,so dey should consider doin things more matured less dancehall #myopnionoh!

Same tune as always even worse *yuck*

At this stage of their career, I m expecting Peter and Paul to do a collaboration with Nigerian icon in Music, especially King Sunny Ade. The collabo will be so so good...I can't wait!!!

The beginning sounded like Give to me by kcee ft Flavour

What is THIS! It's giving me headache! Haba P Square is dis a joke.

Kelly Chi said...

AWESOME SONG

http://wapbaze.com

Best workout song!! thenks P-Square

Go sing ur own, mumu.

All of u wey dey talk say d song no sweet, wait till d video comot, una go hear wueeeehn

Never mind what they say, it is a good song, but sometimes listen to songs "like Top of the Word" by D'banj before composing this kind of song; so that yours can last in the market as well.

TWITS said...

maybe am biased, but I just love these guys...and this song.

Chiquitita said...

I'll try and be unbiased cos something tells me they will read this.
The production was wonderful but the lyrics were SERIOUSLY lacking. The psquare I've come to love can do a whole lot better! As a matter of fact If this track was done by unknown artists, no one would take them seriously, I for one wouldn't. Its definitely going to get massive air play, and we'll eventually grow to love it cos we love you guys, but that's sentiments and nothing more. Bikonu employ a song writer if you have to, I simply love you guyz too much to watch you fade into oblivon cos you couldn't leave up to expectations...and yes I'm harping on love because tomorrow is Val's day *winks* Speaking of which, Lib'ers I need a Val

RUBBISHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! MUST THEY SING ALWAYS!!!! REDUNDANT SHIT!!!

this song no gud abeg, my head, body and the song no agree. chai, lollz!

GlamNotchApparels said...

*yawns*

Please i'm having a diffcult time playing the song. Can someone tell me how its done please.....

DADDYSWIFE said...

For me d music is cool,jst dat it lacked nija flavour,eg no pigeon,igbo,yoruba words in it,n beatin is of more of foreign beat,,any psqaure rock.

It doesn't sound like alingo to me, I dnt really like d song n ws expectin a slow sumtn cus of d title buh una try sha me I no fit sing.
Guns and Roses

How can dis song come after alingo eh psquare? Be guided oh I love u guys too much so I'll over look dis ish

funke24 said...

Somebody prefers to Don Jazzy for the Loya Milk job ... http://www.streetpointers.com/voting/yesno?q=32dd6a5d-a7c2-4001-8d04-1722f09cecd0

bitchplis said...

R u a guy or a lady?ur location?if u r a lady,r u as beautiful as ogechi okoye(my LIB crush) *winks* am a good-looking,intelligent guy,am single n av got big toes...u know somtin about guys wit big toes?dey wear big socks...lmao

Rate this single here : http://www.streetpointers.com/voting/singleimg?q=ebecd1ad-29c1-4806-841c-3e62f8ebcf4f

Femiluv said...

Not bad but very similar to previous tracks. It will prob become a club hit and grow on me.

This song honestly...is a boring song...just simply lacks the usual p-square magic. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Chiquitita said...

Lmao!... You actually had me going through the comments looking for Ogechi Okoye!

Sombade said...

This song is a very good example of when expectations run into a brick wall of disappointments. This is equivalent to watching black n white TV in 2013

BORING!! same old thing nothing new...these guys should get creative.

Song suuuuuuccccckkkkkssssssss aaaaasssss!

they want to copy gangnum style beats, bros be original na.

I thought you said they wernt together anymore.....Lindus ehn...

Gud ok song bt I tought der nt togeda