New Music: Koko Pee - Party Till The End | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 February 2013

New Music: Koko Pee - Party Till The End

After releasing a couple of records in 2012, 'King of Gist' popularly known as Koko Pee steps out with his official debut single under the Wetsounds Entertainment imprint titled, "Party Till The End", a dance song that flows with the contemporary african mapoka/azonto-etighi music trend.
Listen to it below and tell us what you think...
Then continue to read more about him...

Born Okokowa Ogaga Jerry, Koko Pee is a graduate of the affluent Igbinedion University Okada trying to carve a niche market for himself  as an entertainer/musician brand with a unique and versatile style of music.

Inspired by the likes of D'Banj, if given the chance, Koko Pee says he might just be the next big thing like D'Banj, who is currently the biggest entertainer in Africa.

35 comments:

Koko Pee Ko, Koko Poo ni.. :p

Koko pee, where your partner koko shit?

Must everybody b a musician??? No body wnt 2 wrk n get paid, instead they wnt 2 b on d spotlight n be knw......nt trying 2 discourage any1 bt looking @ it,we have quit a number of wack artist all in d name of being popular.*my 2 cent*

Benny said...

nice one....

Oludewa Arenyeka said...

Koko Pee, the Lyrical Engineer. Been following him from way back and he brings a new light and blend to the scene.

Benny said...

Nice one..

Apus gat ur back hommy. Nice jam *prince of apus*

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

ok nice beat.. me likey .. btw who iz koko pee????

oyemike said...

nice one bruv, tight jam... the sky iz ur starting point okay....

WALL STREET said...

Great tune. Strong Debut. Great Future. See You On Top. WORK! WORK! WORK! WORK!

Nyc one...these artists are rocking it bera!

thats wots up, God bless ur hussle, feeling d track..

What a Tune....this is the Most Unique and Different party song ve heard in a while...I believe in u,even if I don't know much about you...

Nice Track Definitely gonna rock d clubs with more promo

incredible work..

Jam of lyf..#partyTillDend#..koko pee shit..allow

If U are around Abuja, be very very careful cos boko haram have promised to make Abuja bloody this weekend so avoid where there is crowd, one of their target areas is WUSE MARKET, Be warned pls send this to all ur contact cos U must save somebody. Information gotten from an Intelligent security Agent...Beware

Miss.E.G. said...

Well done Koko Pee. The LYRICAL ENGINEER.

Miss.EG. said...

Well done! Koko Pee. The LYRICAL Engineer.

1 word....mkpotu

douglas emmy said...

nice track feelin d song *surprisingly frm igbinedion uni.omo carry go joor

ManoMartins said...

Nice one man

goddeski said...

Best 1 yet... still d least of ur potential.

goddeski said...

Best 1 yet... still d least of ur potential.

9s one Koko Pee the Lyrical engineer. "No p, ure d Koko". El'effizy

kennedy Sage said...

Nice one man,just keep it up

Nice one lyrical Engr.

Koko pee d lyrical eng. God go make us bigger. Nice one bro. #indomieboi*wink*

Idama said...

koko pee of life........nice Jam

eloski said...

Koko peeezy for life, lovely song

eloski said...

Kokopeesu, lovely song

eloski said...

Koko pee, nice one

NICE BROTHER,KEEP IT UP, DO NOT ALLOW ANYONE DISCOURAGE.

Its quite not quit..u shud try music b4 u mess up like the oga at the top

Koko Pee all the way...Nice one niggi*wink