Man tattoos his name across face of woman he met only 24hrs earlier | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Man tattoos his name across face of woman he met only 24hrs earlier

A tattooist has inked his name across his girlfriend's face less than 24 hours after they first met.

Lesya Toumaniantz from Saransk, Russia, allowed Rouslan Toumaniantz to sign 'Ruslan' over her face in giant Gothic script on the day they met. The pair - who'd met on an online chat room - say they quickly fell 'head over heels in love' and soon after met in Moscow, Russia, where they decided to get married.   

'It's a symbol of our eternal devotion. I'd like him to tattoo every inch of my body," she said.

The tattoo-mad former art student whose sister is also a tattoo artist added that above her eyebrow he had written All For Love.

'All for Ruslan,' she posted on her Facebook today next to a big pink heart.

And now Lesya who has already taken Toumaniantz’s name despite only being engaged since January 20 is learning to tattoo under his tutorship.

'Their plans for a life together include her learning to tattoo while she also gets the full-body ink that she’s always dreamed of and of course a family,' said a friend of Toumaniantz.

He added: 'I know that there are people who are terrified that Lesya has made a rash decision that she’ll regret horribly, but sometimes the best decisions are the ones you make in an instant with your heart rather than the ones long-debated in your mind.

Source: Daily Mail UK

143 comments:

Crazy! On a side note, Linda you can like to steal from DM sha.

Madness, dts al i gotta say.

I wan abuse her before, I come see the picture of the guy. Oya now.. carry go.

First...*whoop*

Mad pair

LOUIE said...

Retardz!!!!! *spits*

AUSTIN said...

OK O. DAT 1 CONCERN UNA.

Hahahhaahah.....d cold moscow na wetin dey aFfect their brain ....mumu pple

Silly gal just being irrational

Sick!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

What do we call dis (pause n thinks) me call this madness some one will get hurt at d end of d day

Ode mtchewwwwwww....

I tink d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r both insane

DADDYSWIFE said...

Total madnesd,crazy luv,i no blame una,notin dey worry them for mind,if they get mama n papa wey dey for village dey sick n need mony for hospital or siblin wey suppose go schol no mony and they b only hope,na wetin dem go dey do na to carry ink dey pour abi draw for their face,mad mad tins!!!

Ok let's go dere nah.love in kafanshan. Well I believe in love,bt nt dis kind biko kwa

Too much cocaine

friskyjennie said...

So what's gonna happen when he dumps her????
She's gonna cut off her head and borrow a new head???
Or she's gonna look for his namesake??
SMH

Madness @ its peak! Smh. N now dey'l accuse love.

Freaks

I wld love 2 see her face b4 d tatoo. Kos she really seems pretty. Aiyaaa,love tinz

Cool. I saw this issh on dailymail too. So what happens when they get a divorce?

Weyrey ni e! Bloody "danfos"!!

Oh My my mY. Could dis b true. Love is in d air. Aiyaaa,dats y its nt good 2 follow ur heart somtyms,kos u wld end up like dis.

hot girl said...

the man wicked....lol
that one na stupid girl.she go ear weyn!

vexer said...

HA!!!!!!!!!!! Wetin we no go see for this world? Babe did he drug you? He doesn't even have space on his own body to put your initials.
Omo iranu jatijati. By the time this phase of your love wanes, wonder what you wi do. Its your face damnit!!

Wow!!!

she should clap for herself... if only she took a few seconds to wonder why the guy did not tatoo her own name on his own face too! mumu girl....

looking at the bright side of things, since she's going to be learning under him, even if the marriage or relationship doesn't last, the tatoo can still signify her ode to her tattoo mentor/tutor! abi nah?

How will ds girl rub powder 4fuck sake

Psycopaths!!!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

tozounited said...

which nigerian babe wan agree for this kind thing ...abeg make i drink my beer joor lol

God save us Oº°˚˚°º inukwa love.tattolove ":D.•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• :D нaнaнaнaнa=D =))  Laffº°˚=)) =)) ˚°º≈pouring º°˚ ˚=)) =)) °º≈hennessey forº°˚ ˚ºmy  Touch~=)) =))ñ

Birds of a feather flock together...wish them the best. However, in about 20years time hope she doesn't regret this permanent damage she has done to her face.

Good for them...

Nawa o...

Demonising stuff!

Τ̣̣ђё man sure looks like a Beast.

e don tey that i knew white ladies were mad and dumb

Ndi ara,oga eme gi vum na anya.

omy said...

the foolish way dis white people fall in love ehn, smh!dont worry i give dem just is month...................

Extremism! This is just out of hand and too wild! Well, eccentricities vary with everyone.

gastro said...

ok na and when dey break up nko? useless people

Madness at its peak! Wow!!!

and when dey break up nko? useless people

strawberry said...

Two odes!mscheeew

Queen Bee said...

The guy is wicked,he doesn't want any other man to like her by disfiguring her face.
As for the tatoo reciever' she's a foolish fool!

Very ugly

jbaby said...

Demons in love ! Whew! Smh

BEN said...

WTF! Disgusting! Horrific! Yucky! Skanky! Repellant! Uncollectible! And Sickening!. Am short of words. *goes back to sleep* If only they had sense.

*PUKES*

She is mad,infact d both r...luvth

LOL! her life is over.

Craze , get level.

Tofiakwa

theLASTMAN said...

DARTH MAUL

de la crèmé said...

Mscheeeeew! Na craze dey worry these ones *smh*

Stupid girl

may said...

foolish decision. Y didnt the man tattoo her name on his cheek too.
Girls are sooooo gullibly silly

Very Silly. just hope it's not a permanent tattoo bcos they will break up someday. Jim Iyke weds Linda www.zinnyogey.blogspot.com

Warri Girl said...

SMH. Real crazy, stupid love

Blog Whore said...

Wicked man, foolish girl. I pray u never regret it. Smg

Disgusted Deekay said...

Oh my fking dayzzzz! :O. Why didn't he return the gesture?! Kmft!

Na una love pass, abi?! Smh!

See Madness oooo.

BALL EVENTS BLOG said...

Weirdos...

BALL EVENTS BLOG said...

Weirdos...

BALL EVENTS BLOG said...

Weird human beings.

Hia. How can she let him do that to her face? Love? Ohhh pleeeeez. She will regret it later.

If na naija I go say na juju. What will I call dis 1 now? SMH

Tolantino said...

Awon oloshious fellows...wait and see what happens when they break up 24 days later.

Hope she doesn't wind up dead by his hand cos women who love foolishly die carelessly........ng owerri

Wat is dis world turnin into...is dis fashion or craziness at its peak?

Hmmmmmm this kin LOVE no dey hear word oooh!!! Wish em best tho

Congrats girl. You were once aa tramp and now he has turned you into a troll !!!

Oh my lawd! Wth!

i think she is more in awe of his tatooing skills than the guy himself...orisirisi wonders in this world

Oshi in d highest form!!! Ori awon ppl yi o pe sha *rme*

na wa ohh..shud i say dis is luv? or foolishness is a virtuee..face ke nt even ny oda hidden part..mchsewwwww..

pure madness!!! undiluted!

julietta said...

#mouthwideopen# pls someone should slap the shock off me...ndi ara.I wonder what happens when dey divorce..she will probably rip off her face..jeez!!! I am so vexed right now!

omalicha1 said...

Mtchewww,kai!in fact enh,what do I even know I want to say?..I'm happy 4 u **adele's voice**

Asaa said...

Disgusting love!

michael switch said...

Ehehe...wondas shall neva end ooo....thank God 4 nigeria,we r nt diz crazy

So what happens 2 d face afta dey break up..or av a fight?

Rubbish things, issshhhhh

omalicha1 said...

Na wa.this is definately new under the sun.

Wonders shall never cease. Foolishness is killing a lot of people. May God help them.

Ewoo dis is Madness

this is beyond horrible:0....WTH

DeolaBello said...

*hugesigh* The world is gradually coming to an end

Lobatan. Op my hubby does not see dis $ get crazy ideas.

@Baby_Confessor said...

Madness! Absolute Madness!

Wouldn't you rather spend your valentine in Dubai? Get a dubai tour package which includes visa, tour sighting,return ticket, feeding and accommodation, transportation within dubai, with ur loved one at an affordable price of 500k flat. Hurry...its 9 days to vals day. Pin:21593CA6 or call 07012746565

Madness. Shhweeee

Disgusting!!!

DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!! NOTE MY CAPS.
I CANT EVEN BEAR TO LOOK AT THE FACE SEF.
MAD PPLE

Hw sick????
I guess they'll do anyfn for a reality show....
Yuck!!!

Shordy__Man said...

WTF.Now thats what you call a fucked up couple

Plain crazy

Shordy__Man said...

WTF, Now thats what you call a FUCKED UP couple

I cant help but wonder what this bimbo will do to her face a few months later when the love is lost. she would probably commit suicide. what of the guy, did he also tatoo the girl's name on his face; i guess not. women are so ................. Pity!!!

zoomzoomzoom said...

Why is Fela's song 'na suegbe ehhh..na suegbe' replaying so many times in my head when I look at this picture? The babe na real MUMU oo.Ahhhh...who tattoos a name of a 24 hours boyfriend on the face? Seriously, she be MUMU!!!

Mehn!!!! taught ve seen it all in this world but no I haven't!!! This girl is....is...she is....OMG!!! What's d word.....STUPID!!!!

She should also tatoo S-T-U-P-I-D across her forehead.

Pure madness shikena

All for mumu, linda i beg post my comment i no fit shout

Gbengzz said...

Oyinbo people that can go back on Their promises anytime. I'm so sorry for this young lady, but e be like say she don dey madt abi.

JustPorsh said...

This is sickening!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Ewoo inukwa eshishi????? luv kili me i die ! *confusedface*

Seiously love can be so blind for some people...I knw dey will soon break up..smh..

Stargal said...

lol @ i wanted to abuse her until i saw the guys pic oya carry go......lmao.......as in lwkwud(shey i get the spelling rite....... who cares.............lolllllll)

TF? Like really, this is the dumbest thing ever.

RicheeRich said...

d girl dey craze. initial gra gra dey worry dem

Muniru ati ambali #oshikosh

Samantha said...

Pathetic!! She strikes me as a desperado!!!!

U obviously don't know wat stealin' means. Did you not realise Linda mentioned her source? So how does dat translate to stealin'?

They surely will break up (eternal devotion my foot!) and the crazy guy will surely cut off her head as a memoir!

Everyone is commenting on the tatoo and the time range, u forget the part where it is said that they met online, abeg which no be only insane love dey online? So why this be any different. Silly gal and wicked man. What in Gods name will she do when they break up huh? Love ko love ni.

iran said...

nothing surprises me abt these oyinbo people anymore...shebi, I have seen an online video of a mother forcefully holding down her 3 yr old toddler fir a tattoo....

so na chop belleful de worry dem....

Same here..

Mumu oya take two candle. One for when den tek light, the other for wen den seize water. *yeye dey smell*

OK!This has just sealed my hate for tatoos.

He's a great artist...flawless!

supremacydone said...

This is so sosooooo crazy!
I trust naija girls! They will never allow any guy disfigure there faces!!
I beg make the love remain in d heart where its meant to be!

www.supremacydone.blogspot.com

Shedondemad abi? Jennifer

Madness? Dis is Art! Sit ur negro gay ass down!

12 -12 -12 WORLD DON ALREADY END. AFTER THAT DATE IS RAPTURE... IM NOT SURPRISED. END TIME IS NEAR!!!

Omg! What were u thinking girl. Are u on drugs? Obviously. Ye ye love mtchew?

MlleP said...

And together they'll tattoo their babies..smh

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm what is d world ture-turnin into nah

No be small madness

I don't even know what to make of this. Some people need help tho. Wonder who to blame, parents or society or ...

Have you fed your soul today? Please do make out sometime for God's Word.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your Christian blog.

God bless you

llollllllllllllllllllll said...

silly, bad boys

jumaima said...

Is he not just an idiot? Mofo!

that's how demons roll!

I co-sign that... This is art at its best.... This blog needs more opened minded peeps like you...

Doggy

Osaretin Pearl Atohengbe said...

This one is madness oooo!!!!!!!!! Even if the guy is edward cullen from twilight I would not do such . Iyama! Tufia!!!!!! For what na

i love dis,any 9ja babe dat once to date me must do dis#HAHAHA#GREAT ROLE MODELS,MUCH LOV TO BOTH Of U,am fucking hapi for dem@least she is beta dan most of u galz dat sucks d**k secretly@mumu 9ja galz ,*

Blazygurl said...

lol. Funny.

nero said...

this one na ojuju calabar...they are probably going down to the stone ages...pity dem shaaa

emperor nero

a typical example of the animal i call the monkey goat!!!!!!

Jumaima you again abusing someone after fucking yourself up with that bad spelling of riddance( raddiance) u still have the gut to comment on this blog, if I catch u!

laposh said...

Very stupid,idiots,what happens when they breakup

laposh said...

Very stupid,idiots,what happens when they breakup

Could dis be love?? Lol

Ayo said...

Do cut ur bodies for the dead and do not mark your skin with tattoos. I am the Lord. Leviticus 19:28