Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

Wharrahell...decided to spoil myself..Haha! Bought myself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - the premium package. Got it on Friday for 8 million naira. Call me Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. Lol

My sisters wanted me to get a Range but I've always loved this SUV and now I own one! Amazing stuff!!! See more photos of the car after the cut...

Posing with my two rides, the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 and my 2008 Toyota Camry. #Biggirlsthinz Hehe!

I put this up for two reasons:
1. To show off of course...why else? Lol
And 2, to encourage other ladies out there to keep working hard and keep believing in themselves. You don't need any aristo to give you anything...any woman with will and drive can give herself anything she wants!

By this time two years ago, I didn't have much...but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can't even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off - Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity...and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power! And with God on your side, you are unstoppable!

This is probably a good time to say this... I'm starting a youth empowerment programme called I'd rather be SELF MADE, but I will tell y'all more about it later.

Lastly, if you've ever opened this blog to read its content, thank you! You can't begin to imagine how much you've changed my life! Kisses!!!

1,681 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1681   Newer›   Newest»
Stargal said...

Nne, i no say comment plenty as in...1253... but i gas put my stamp here to collect anointing.....CONGRATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTSSSS.LINDUSSSSSSSSSSS ALL D WAYYYYYYYY.

but really,linda is looking really sexy these days...i cant see the Car,i'd rather look at her all day...

DprinceIV Carter said...

WOW!!! Linda, Congrats on OUR car, It's us that made the money with/for you ohh.... "for those that opened my page,quoting you "Lastly, if you've ever opened this blog to read its content, thank you! You can't begin to imagine how much you've changed my life! Kisses!!!"".... #joking.. its your hard work that has paid.... Goodluck

Nunulicious said...

Linda,
Congratualtions eeiee!
me too i go soon but my own...i am inspired but in the mean time, i get two questions for you
1. why you spend 8m buy car, with your status u suppose fit get am at discount price na
2. i get one uncle wey like you, now that you have a car, i can like to hook una up.
congrats once again! kip it up.

Bola said...

Linda Chopping-life Ikeji. Congratulations. You totally deserve spoiling yourself. #workhardplayhard.
Congratulations again.

VICKY DARL said...

Yes oooo,congrats Linda...am happy for u.
Can't wait to drive mine,my future man where are u?....come and buy it for me....wink

Em said...

All ye dumbass people!!!! Is Oprah not happi without a husband? If her husband comes, dey'll marry eventually... Bad belle

VICKY DARL said...

Yes oooo,congrats Linda...am happy for u.
Can't wait to drive mine,my future man where are u?....come and buy it for me....wink

'Depeju Aarinola Kasali said...

My booboo....Love you to bits...You look FAB

Rewards of selfmade hustling, hmmm, sofry sofry dey lie o.

And go ask for N2m refund, you were overcharged by that car dealer! Ask around.

Fool!

CONGRATS LINDA,AM HAPI 4 U AND U HV ELEVATED MY SPIRIT.U HV MADE ME BELIEVE IN MYSELF THAT I CAN MAKE IT BY MYSELF WITH THE HELP AND DIRECTION OF GOD. I REALLY DONT NEED TO SIT UNDER A MAN TO WASTE ALL MY TIME BEFORE I CAN MAKE IT.I WILL ONLY WASTE THE LARGER PERCENT OF MY TIME HELPING ANOTHER MAN TO FULFILL HIS DESTINY WHILE MINE IS WAITING TO BE FULFILLED SOMEDAY.

Lilian said...

..........I hope you also know that you are now 'kidnapable'? Congratulations!!

THE GREMLIN thinks you are a very perceptive person for seeing the future of web and turning a passion/hubby into a successful business. I love your advice to ladies and in general people who think true success comes overnight need to get another sax dream,pun intended. Must say also that this has also generated the highest no. of comments on this blog, Linda you know how to do buzz,a hive of bees got nothing on you!Cars might not be a measurement of success but we do make it seem that way in Naija soI can understand the multiple response, do yer thang girl! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

Ambrose Iheanyi Ambrose said...

HELLO LINDA, KUDOS ON YOUR NEWLY WEDDED BEAUTY.. SHES A GLIM OF GLAMOUR.. LOVELY RIDE YOU'VE GOT THERE.. I INSTAGRAMED YOU WITH THE NAME OD AMBROZAY69.. LINKING YOU UP WITH MY BLOG.. I REALLY NEED TO TALK TO YOU,, THANKS.. DRIVE HER GENTLY THO,, KUDOS ONCE AGAIN DEAR LINDA

Linda I didnt know you got this much curves.
Most pictures of you i have seen you looked skinny.
Well love the body...
On the car though.

SO... MAKE WE DO WETING... NA U BE THE 1ST PERSON TO BUY infinity? mtchew

Zeddicus said...

Congratulations Linda!

VEGO said...

Congrats babe! All d way foward

Congrats Linda....yippie!!!! Voke Pearl

well-done, Ur hard work deserves such cute car long i av being hearing about Linda's blog today I'm a witness of the blog just, should be an eye opener to other female genders that everyone could make it depending on your capability

Congrats!!! Your best just got better. Greater days ahead.

Congrats!!! Your best just got better. Greater days ahead. Love from Eniola.

Na d hot chick i dey look sef, no be even d cars, she's Hot......

I'M SINGLE AND SEARCHING FOR HARD WORKING LADIES AND I BELIEVE U A ONE OF THEM.MY NUMBER IS 0803547255-----

whao! congrats gal, u deserve it, hardwork truly pay off indeed.

Nibinijoo247 said...

I am really inspired my you Linda! God bless you really good!

Congrats o. But dont acquire ppties and forget a gudman o, cos gold diggers and 419 lovers will be on yr tail now o.

u deserve all what you have gotten ,hard work pays and dats the manifestation in your life. congrats gurl.

Congrats darl..........more greese to uour elbow

Nibinijoo247 said...

I am so inspired by this! God bless you Linda.

@IamKdaniel said...

Congrats, Hard work pays off!!

Richy said...

You have decided to join this shameless trend of displaying cars in the mist of all the poverty around. Shameful....smh

pathetic how you people show off every little toy you buy.....pathetic country. congrats though but Linda how many times did you get laid by INSPIRED.
*ignoredmodeactivated*

Nonya said...

You are a very vain and materialistic person and I hope inelligent people out there are calling you out on this move. Very wrong move! You are encouraging materialism and encouraging young people to believe that spending cash on cars is what makes a person. I don't want to believe that nobody has said that. You just won't post those messages but post only the messages of the illiterate Voltrons that are encouraging you. How the hell are you going to buy cars and pose with them and put the pictures up? How old are you again? If you were married with responsibilities like other women are, do you think you would spend your spare cash on cars? Get a life woman.

Congratz Linda I tap into your blessings hv gotten one of your cars already naa d jeeep of ma choice wey remain!! Proudly independent n tx 2baba God 4 dat!!!!

congrats gurl.....truly inspirational stuff

Linda said...

My tots exactly!

Woooooww! That's the way girly and I hope all the gals aspiring to be Abuja runsgirls take a note from you o! Only hard work pays sha..

Bonnario, Prince Charming and Bloglord, I THANK U ever so much for making Linda's Blog so interesting with your daily comments! U've all been insulted here so many times by some useless and brainless bustards for nothing, nothing 2 all but pure evil minds!

All the best Lin Lin
Southy gal (Cape Town)

Get a life.

Congrats to Linda, go girl, pls tell them, they need not to be a prostitute,or rely on a man.Am happy for u, mine too will come

herby said...

She is nt fat! She jes has big legs!

Congrats Linda.Enjoy your life,it comes just once.

Lawal Adekemi said...

Congrats babes,hard work sure pays.

CONGRAT MY LOVE

congrats Aunty Linda, pls e remain house o! when you buy that one no publish am i beg you so that u won't intimidate them bros and make sure ur family moves in with u cos the bro wey you go marry go get him own house and pls don't loose any weight you are not fat you are very ok u hear pls. And pls did u buy comments this is the highest comment i ve seen (just kidding!)

Miss Dabor said...

Kudos Linda... Real cute ride you've got there. would be nice if you could check out http://msdabor.blogspot.com.

#BUSHTINZ
#OMOOJUOROLARITINZ
#POVERTYTINZ
#IDIDNTHAVEASHOEGROWINGUPTINZ
#IWASAMAIDTINZ
#WANNABETINZ
#JENNIFATINZ

The real money don't make noise. Embrace HUMILITY!

Come ooh...Linda, you bought a Jeep of 8m and had wanted to buy a Range of abt 13m. This tells me that you are worth abt 25 to 30m or even more. Now, do you have properties? If you don't then you aren't smart

Congrats Miss Ikeji, i key into your success, me sef go grow up the ladder and i will buy a big car for myself and for people Remain blessed.

Congrats Hardworking Linda..Yu worth it....

http://xpressurselfshow.blogspot.com/ said...

Nice one Linda!Congrats!
More is on your way,girl!

Oh God I tap into this blessing and even greater.congratssssssssssss Linda.

I hope u av a personal home sha. cos it will be bad if those cars are packed in the garage of another landlord. Be wise

babe congratulations... am proud of you as a woman... but dont forget the real thing.... MARRIAGE.... it will earn you more respect than money can buy... GOOD LUCK

Congratulation dear.... God bless you.

Linda dis yr new car na die-eiya*in Psquare's voice* thanx for sharing yr struggles as well.few girls will think the way u do but hope after this they'll be inspired just like I've been.by the way,I am 25 and by da end of this yr,I'm gonna have a ride of my own-no man behind it,just ma sweat!best to y'all.
Camer Chic!

I just love this lady....she's damn too simple and down-to-earth. Keep up the good work. I can never forget that your story u shared with us when u were still in unilag and a particular man wanted to take advantage of u for a token but u stood by your NO and had to trek all d way from d man's office to unilag for lag of t/fare. Here you are today, see where hardwork has brought you. Please keep it up and when settling down, please look before your leap. I wish you all the best in your endeavours. stay blessed

Congrate my lady is cool and it really fits u, u worth more thank that i love it

Good for you in a rented apartment off Adeniran Ogunsanya street !

ohnyee said...

u go gurl !!!!!! na ur time so enjoy every single bit of it

ohnyee said...

U go gurllll !!!! Na ur time so enjoy every single bit of it.

i have goose pimples on my body!!!ur story of how u started off jst came to my head and am like woooooow u are a testimony!God bless you more.

Congrats Linda baby! Me no be those toys i dey look....omo babe u re hawt see shape

maryehis said...

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

bola femi said...

Congratulations. The best is yet to come.Drive carefully.

rom said...

congrats dear..u deserve it

bola femi said...

Congratulations. The best is yet to come.Drive carefully.

Congrats sugar! so proud of you! God be with you and May HE bring that special person your way soon! Amen

u guys talk lk linda is d only lady doing fine without aristo what about us or is't bcos shes a popular blogger? or cos u guys only knw her, pls there are alot of successful lady out there doing fine even in banking system.

I'm so inspired. God bless u Lindiva,sister of life

IM SO SO HAPPY FOR U,E REMAIN MY IPAD,LAPTOP OR BB WEY U PROMISE ME,OK?

Congratulations babes

linda pls dont let money enter ur head cos u have nothing yet, dis is just 2011 car and there are alot of well doing lady out there who are 1million times richer than u through hard work so keep that ur preaching aside cos nobody knws ur life more than u do u only tel us what u want us to hear and hide d rest to urself so chill who is fooling who? if u say on ur way to dis ur success u hv neve flirt or cm through difficulties which u fall for then u are a big lair, u have just exposed urself more to all those lazy men around to cm and marry u.

I Love this babe, so proud of you! nice one.

chopping moni...shai, na u biko..
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

danexd said...

I HATE YOU LINDA.....WHY ARE U SO SUCCESSFUL.....INFACT I DEY GO MY VILLAGE TO DO JUJU FOR YOU....I HATE U...I HATE YOU...*CRYING AND GOING TO THE HERBALIST****
The heart of blackman (naijaman esp) is filled with evil...forget the congrats...some people dey veeeex seriously.....abi na u be the only blogger?

Linda, you dint post my comment cos I told u the truth abi, Berra take to advice and invest, u don't need 2 cars

Pregnancy Concierge said...

U grow girl! U GROW!!!!! Don't mind all these fucking haters talking about marriage, trying to put a damper on your achievement....go Linda...
BTW, I'd like to be on the board of your self-empowerment program. Please contact me

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Charmer, they said the same thing to me re: buying a house, getting a car..Abel, I'd you can afford it, GET IT!!! The kind of guy who would be turned off navy you owning stuff, YOU DON'T WANT HIM!!!!! So let it even be a way to repell the razz guys!!!!

Straight to d village to go fuck ma herbalist up......he's been taking all ma money

femmyedward said...

Omo to ba sise dede,o ye ko lasiko igbadun(When u work hard,u deserve to enjoy)Keep it up girl,u deserve it

Naija2day said...

really on point, am heading for a bigger ride linda...nice one

Congrats Linda.. I like to dey hear stories like this. It gives us hope say God go bless our hustle!

shamim a.k.a Zeze said...

wow!! congrats Linda u've inspire me , i live by blogging too
#womenblogger

www.8020fashions.blogspot.com

OneHawtNaijaChick said...

Congrats dearie

Emjay Baba said...

congrats babe. wish u many more better things to come, enjoy ur machine zooooooooooooooooooooooooom

shamim a.k.a Zeze said...

wow!! congrats Linda u've inspire me , i live by blogging too
#womenblogger

www.8020fashions.blogspot.com

Nonya @ 10:45am! I don't know have words for you o...

Linda is the most sincere, genuine, modest, humble blogger and yes CELEBRITY u can ever see in Naija. She posts the comments as rotten as they are. At times she post the most vile comments about her and some LIBers, most notably Bonario, Prince Charming & Bloglord.

For some us who have followed Linda way back from 2006, we know exactly how much effort she's put on this blog and other failed business ventures.

In case you wonder, I am not by any chance related to Linda nor her friend.

GBAM
Southy gal (Cape Town), CA (SA)

Michael says..... Congrats Linda. If whenever you need a driver you can contact me on 08033 419 419 :-)

Emjay Baba said...

congrats babe. wish u many more better things to come, enjoy ur machine zooooooooooooooooooooooooom

Congrats gal. You do deserve it. You have helped me save money- I don't buy any soft sell magazines anymore because I get all the juicy gist right here on your blog. True Story! The sky is just the beginning for you. Keep working hard. Proud of you.

Congrats girl, with GOD on your side, you'll get better cars and properties in JESUS name. And girl you are beautiful and got nice curves. Love it.

Linda Chopping Life

Why can't we just be happy for people.This is somebody that has been there and has known what it means to suffer and now you are saying she shouldn't celebrate her success?If she doesn't other bloggers would have it on their blogs and moreover if she can share about others why not hers? Pls, Nonya or whatever your name is, pray to get here first b4 U start judging her. I bet if you were the one, you would have made much noise than this. Please, go and get a life, with such hatred you ain't going nowhere.

Congrats babe...u r a good exapmle to dem galz out there.

Congrats babe...u r a good expmple to dem galz out there.

Gbam make sure you use a personalised plate like LINDA DOLL hahaha well done girl your time was worth it....big hug

Congrats gul u r blessed already drive gently luv u

This is going to be the first time that i'm posting something positive about you, but i must admit, this is really impressive, I guess you have put us to shame... what can i say, sensational journalism pays!!! Please keep up the good work(encouraging our girls that their is a route to success apart from their bodies)

Congrats linda! Ur new ride rocks. . . As 4 ur advice, u av no idea hw inspired i am by ur words. Thanks for d encouragement

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda congrats u deserve it go and enjoy it u have paid ur dues dont mind d haters wen u started blogging wetein dey no call u dey called u all sort of names na only 419 remain make dem call u but as God will have it ur creator had a plan for u cos u are special to Him dont worry about babies and hubby it will show wen baba-mimo say an ur time dey will all flock to u. i hope d infinity drives well check out the cruise control u will love it forget the damn range rover damn too problematic congrats our own niaja Sasha fierce

Congrats gal!!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Linda, I celebrate with you. You are not just hardworking but smart. well done dear..

Akanimo Sunday said...

Linda, I celebrate with you. You are not just hardworking but smart. well done dear..

OGECHI OKOYE being annonymous i tink 9 53am dnt tel me that is nt ur pics up there cos that pics is very pretty i dont see y a fine girl lk u wil be looking for a husband unless that is nt ur but pls if that is d real u i need ur pin cos my bros is interested, but if is nt u dnt bother.

congrats swedy,so inspired,wud send u pix too wen i get mine.

Congrats dear, so api 4 u o. Am also in line wit u.

i hope you have thought about getting yourself assets that will last and make money for you. Like houses or investments. Car na liability o. Congrats.

rin girl said...

na wa ooooooo, linda 'jaye jaye' ikeji na u dey reign ooooooooooooooo. kip it up dear, so apy 4 u. congrats dr. mwahhhhhhhhhh!!!

U can decide 2 use all my comment that u hvent b posting 2 sew bulletproof 4 ur car 4 all I care. Do I hve 2 b Bonario, prince charming or d likes b4 u post my comment. I no blame u na 2 much popularity dey enta ur head. If u knw say u wan join d clique of private jet owners u berra dey post my comment, elseeeeee I go send awaon aiye to u ooooo.#really vexing 4 u linda#

congrats

Congrats Linda

macaronni said...

nonya ur head is not correct. linda has a relationship wiv her visitors. anyway, u r just jealous and u made that obvious by that crap u spewed abt her spare cash n responsibility. its her money, she does what she wants wiv it. linda sha, its time for house too o

Congrats dear..

www.lucialeoso.blogspot.com

Admin said...

Do you want to make your own money like linda blogging? let John Chow teach you better!
John Chow Went From Making Pennies To $40k a Month Blogging. Discover Exactly How This Super Blogger Did It. http://tinyurl.com/b99r85e

Congrats I'm happy that you got an upgrade but I don't believe she bought that car for N8 million Naira that's like $50,000 come on for a USED 2011 Infiniti FX 35, in the United States the car goes for $29,000 - $39,000 depending on the mileage on the car....it either the person that sold it to you ripped you off or you just wasted $20,000 extra on a car that isn't worth $50,000 in the blue book market value.

A Ade said...

oooh! nd do not blog while driving

LINDALISTIC LINDA.........WHAT SHALL WE SAY UNTO THE LORD? THANK YOU LORD.

U DESERVE THIS AND EVEN MORE

CONGRATS BABE................KIKKYC

Congrats Linda. You are one of the first ladies on www.tielash.com. You are an inspiration and yes you deserve the best. 1 luv from the UK'S No1 for the best of nigeria

Congrat Lind, YOU Deserve it may God bless you my Girl.

Linda, the only reason I Will congratulate you is because I have never seen ya name attached to any dirty old bag or married I wanna live to be 20 Again. Otherwise, this makes me wonder really loud. To all the najugals hanging onto uncle's arm you dont need to acquire aids, hep B or C or herpes to buy yourself a ride, You dOnt even need too much capital. Do what inspires you and brings out your creative energy and you will be sending Linda info to make her blog more popular by announcing your arrival.

Linda, Linda, Linda infact not just the car but the pose make me kolo

haven't commented here before, but this warrants one. Congrats!

Congrats Linda. Am happy for you.

http://trendysturvs.blogspot.com/2013/02/linda-ikeji-acquires-n8-million-2011.html

McDossy de Gr8 said...

So proud of Linda.More will come. U can build an Estate in Lekki "LINDA GARDEN" "LINDA COURT"

Bootylycious diva said...

gbogbo big girls ,yes our own very linda don arrive suv dont go there osheeey.

MlleP said...

Congrats dear, am very happy 4 u! U shd laugh more in ur pics btw instead of the closed teeth smile. Really gorgeous

YOU LOOK REALLY GOOD WITH THE CAR, CONGRATULATIONS DEAR. U DESERVE EVEN MORE.

Chris said...

Hard work pays off. Congrats and God protect you.

congrats dear, but choi, was d amount necessary?

congrat babes, am inspired to start blogging biz#winks....

Lin lin congart dear,d lord dat did dis for will surly do mine in Jesus name. Amen well done Linda

omu-iyadun blogspot said...

well done after a hard days , week, months , years of work, what else.....

Lin lin...but you should have given the money for this car to the poor now.

papadee said...

Congrats! Hardwork pays!

Laitan said...

Lovely girl, lovely ride.

Congrats linda ...so hapi 4 yu gurl truly hard work pays..wink*

papadee said...

Congrats! Hardwork pays!

richard ugonna said...

congrats gurl, i will u well, enjoy yourself you worked for it and above all, you are a nice person.

ole!!!
where did you get the money to buy that kind car.if na pastors buy am u go insult them forever.

congrats gurl, i will u well, enjoy yourself you worked for it and above all, you are a nice person.

na real "chopping life" ... this weight gain is amazing! you have perfect curves!!!!!
congrats on your new car... it was just yesterday that we were rejoicing over that camry.

.I DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH YOU ARE LEFT WITH AFTER BUYING THE CAR,BUT ME I BE PROPER IGBO MAN.IF I HAVE 8 MILLION NAIRA,I WILL BUY A DECENT CAR WITH 2.5 MILLION AND INVEST 5.5MILLION SO DAT IT WILL MULTIPLY.CONGRATS THOUGH.YOU INSPIRE ME TO BELIEVE THAT WITH ALL OUR DIFFICULTIES,NIGERIA IS STILL A LAND OF OPPORTUNITY WHERE WITH HARD WORK, CREATIVITY AND PERSEVERANCE ,ONE CAN MAKE IT.
ANDY

I am not admiring the SUV at all but Linda herself..looking simple yet so beautiful.

ChiChiLuv said...

CONGRATULATIONS on your new purchase, Linda!!! Having said that, it was quite crass of you to make mention of the price of your purchase and secondly, I do hope you have bought a home for yourself because a car depreciates as soon as you leave the parking lot but a home will last forever and you can pass it down to your progeny. May God cover you under his wings as you maneuver the streets of Lagos.

I GO BALL YOU SKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ray said...

Congrats Linda..I'm happy for you..Kept reading about other celebs on your blog and was wondering when i will read about you.....My first time to comment, just couldn't help it..Nice inspirational speech for ladies and (men)there *wink*.....Greetings from RSA....Keep bringing us up to speed with events at home and beyond...we love you!

Ray said...

Congrats Linda..I'm happy for you..Kept reading about other celebs on your blog and was wondering when i will read about you.....My first time to comment, just couldn't help it..Nice inspirational speech for ladies and (men)there *wink*.....Greetings from RSA....Keep bringing us up to speed with events at home and beyond...we love you!

Dawah said...

Wao....9ce one....I love dis...Congrat Miss Linda... more to come by God grace

congrats linda, so u make so much moneny from this blogging hehehe

God bless u Linda
www.lordosany.blogspot.com

congratulations Linda may your days be long and happy.God bless you girl...

Wow am motivated!!!thumps up

Hi Linda, joined thousands tu say congrat. indeed and truthfully, you deseve this for you work for it. Cruise safely

Kidnapping things. Lol

Lmao

Would she marry herself?u really think she doesn't want to settle down.hater oshi ,worry about yourself,udon chop?

Bad belle who send you message

And u too they will dash u the spare tyres....

linda u,re too much, keep it up... tnks 4 d inspiration msg & d lord almighty shall continue to guide u, Amen !

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

I just love you for what you said after the pix. Congratulations, Lin.

Congrate oo the car is really nice. Pls marry me not bcos of your car ooo

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

I just love you for what you said after the pix. Congratulations, Lin.

Femme said...

Nwa mara mma, congratulations hun. Show them how its done...the right way!!!! U give me lifffeeeeee!!!!

congrats dear, hard work pays.

Amoke.

Congrats Linda I will not be left out in the felicitations. The Lord continue to increase His favour on your life. Next He will grant you a man after His heart not a gold digger or a wife Beater in Jesus name, amen!

I am proud of you.

Congrats dear. Ahhh... will you be my wife? 'hic' .

MICHEAL said...

AM HONRY FOR YOU LINDA...U USE STYLE ADVERTISE YOURSELF SMALL AND I BUY YOUR MARKET..

LINDA u didn't post my comment abi? that means say na ritual u do jor. BMW.....

temidada said...

am veri hapi for you my sis.pls hw cn u hlp me promote my own blogs.pls

Hey linda,I'm soo happy 4 yu nd I'm glad hear yur words of encouragement too! Those phrase ;can't even begin to count how many buznes ve put my hands into,until 1 paid off blogging..... I found myself in ds particular situation of tryin diff kind of ideas,I'm just believing nd ve bin resolute dt its either I make it or I make it! Just wnt to encourage us females to step up our games.its a woman's world really!

Carl Oneme said...

Congratulations Linda! This brought tears to my eyes. You are truly an inspiration. To all young people genuinely struggling (especially in Nigeria), NEVER GIVE UP. Congrats once again. This is the beginning of greater things to come

congratz!! keep it up!!!

Linda i really admire you n yes!a woman dosnt need to do odd things to achive toachieve wateva she desires.thnks for inspiring us.

dat PH girl said...

your comment beat that of cossy own 1527 to over 750.....LINDA you're HAVING...

AtigaOvedooh said...

congratulations Linda see you at the top soonest.

As ur face be like iya Bose own u still dey talk wen u grow up! Na wz sha

Aahhhhh! Eugenia!!! Thump ke???

congrats linda

Larybyte said...

Congratulation dear linda, forward ever backward never.

Congratulations!!!.....Sis Linda.

NeNe said...

Congrats Linda,

I key into your success!!!

nobi25 said...

Linda please send me 200k. God has blessed you, pass it on. thanks. congrats on the new ride tho.

congrats lindondo ni agbara jesu o ni fi motor re jam witches and wizards no go see u IJN btw wen u go enter UK again na?

Congrats LINDAAAAA!!!!!! More blessings from above! Enjoy!

www.federalrepublicoffashion.com/

NennyD said...

Congrats Linda...This your speech motivates me the more. I am already on the ladder of success but this your wonderful speech is doing a lot of pushing hard things for me....I love you Linda...mwwuaaaah!

Congrats. From Hyundai coupe to Toyota Camry to this Infiniti. Steady progress. Plus the house for your parents. Well done.

Spynaija said...

.awwwww congrats! x

www.spynaija.blogspot.com

Linda, I love U so much. U inspire Me.Congratulations .

1596 comments? Are you sure this isnt 'Guiness book of records' worthy?

Many congratulations! Its a breath of fresh air to see someone so open/honest about themselves.

I cannot say I understand what pushes women to sell their bodies, but I hope someone is encouraged by your story.

Congrats again and God bless you
Toin

Congrats dear.

Ololade said...

Congratulations Linda, i'm really happy for you.
The best is yet to come.
Keep up the good work.

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 1681   Newer› Newest»