Ladies watch this! Singer Miguel having sex on stage at a concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Ladies watch this! Singer Miguel having sex on stage at a concert

Reminds me of the good ol days. Choi! Need to get back in the game! LMAO. Miguel will not kill somebody. Meanwhile still can't decide if he's straight or not! He's giving it to a booty, which could be either a man or woman...Hehe! Watch...

184 comments:

Coco said...

He's straight. His said it plenty of times in Interviews as well. His girlfriend is really pretty as well.. She's the main lady in his "do you..." video.

He looks soo stupid!

Pure gay f**kn.......lindinwe go nd sleep!

Where is the video, Linda?

Robert Udah said...

Chai!!! Linda oh! I gwula!

NaijaScorpio said...

Mscheww....stupid!

That was wrong on so many levels lol

i guess u need to change battery!

no link ma'am

may said...

linda wat is wrong with u?

tt55t

Obu gini na poku?

This guy clearly has a gf! I doubt if he is gay. I wouldn't mind him riding on me.

smh Linda, which good all day? we don't need to know that information. and as for Miguel "hmm"

Who cares? He could be fucking an animal for all I care

macaronni said...

linda u r not serious at all. get back in the game wen u get married. still feel u tho, sigh. d patient girl gets d biggest meat :p

God have mercy.

sexygirlolly4ril said...

Oh yes this miguel obi is fag. Even the time he play foorie. See as he be whined for stage. Do not break dat leg, more match to play and champoin!!!!!!!!

That's sooooooo hawt........

Jenny said...

Oh, my... The world is truly about to end! LOL!

Chidozie Mario said...

Ndi nzuzu na ihe ojoo.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part I

DISGRACEFUL!! - What is the point of this Linda? Please set standards for yourself and your blod.

I say this... said...

linda ders no video here

Rubbish. He looks to me like a 1min man. So unappropriate. Wetin we no go see for this world? .

:O WoW!!!Dts all I can say!!!!!

as much as i LOVE sex, that's just disgusting. makes sex look gross. ewww!creep!

Anytime i see Miguel,the word gay comes 2 my mind.

deborah said...

Miguel is not gay!!!,,mayb bixesual tou cos all of em r almost d same.. His been dating dis sexy,fine ass model 4 more dan 5yrs now,i tink he aiidy gv d lady a ring...linda abeg go google him girlfriend pic,,dat lady is soooo fineee,,#PlentyHomo

deborah said...

Linda good old days?? Hian!! U beta gan marry,,good old days ko,,bad new days ni *tongueout*

deborah said...

Boooorring video sef,i tot i was goin to see d real deal na,,not him faking it,,wasted my precious credit

Quincy-J said...

Miguel happens to be heavily gay.

lol wtf is dis??????

Lisa said...

Although he has a girlfriend I am thinking he is on the DL.....for now anyhow.

His straight ... lmao at d vid

LusciousBerry said...

Linda u no dey sleep?

yellowpawpaw said...

Linda Linda biko have a care. ihe i na-eme ndi nwanyi o di ghi nma. this is too much nah. some of us are trying to be good, you now start chuking bad thing in our eyes. Jesus is watching ohh!! seriously. hmm ha ok.

Naijadeltapikin... Se ds boy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ alright S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ abi dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pursueee am

Nini said...

Disgusting!!!

Lobatan.....chei

Which game?? I na agba bu egwu na club?

Which good old days Linda biko explain??? Meanyl theres nthn xciting abt dat video!!! U too like bad thing so U sniff it out wit ur imaginations!!!

buzz said...

Which gud ol day lin? Tot u were still a V?

Eeeeeeewwwwww

Lwkmd4h....lin lin, u don corrupt finish.....it reminded me of sumtin tho *winks*....linda if u lyk. Dnt post my comment

Madness

My lin lin don corrupt finish o! It equally reminds me of sumtin tho...lin lin don't post my comment if u lyk...

Lmao. Misleading Linda, I no see any sex or booty here ooo. Got me hopes high for nothing... Mschew!!!

I like his songs but I would not have sex with Miguel.

Blunt Queen said...

Rubbish

And u want us to watch. God have mercy on u!

Omg @miguel. Wow... That's just crazy. Looollll

Sunai said...

Dis dude ɪ̣̝̇S̤̥̈̊ a narrow minded retarded faggot, W̶̲̥̅̊ªª†̥ d hell does Ħ£ tink Ħ£ ɪ̣̝̇S̤̥̈̊ doin ... It maks bo sense T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ ♍ƺ.. All dis American artist cn ƀε̲̣̣̣̥ full o̶̲̥̅̊f̶̲̥̅̊ s**t..

Completely unnecessary and I didn't find it sexy. More like taking entertainment to the extreme if u can call this entertainment. Whack!IAI

sweetness personified! said...

Wah dah heck! Nawa Oº°˚ horny him!

sweetness personified! said...

Beyonce sings wiv sooo much energy,I was scared she might drop!

Odeh!

Eskor-brown said...

The guy is def "Gay". See the way he spent a lot of time trying to slot is dick into the imaginary guy's ass.

Linda he's gay he has bursted my ass b4 but he such A sweet dude..would love him 2 kip bursting my ass. He has A big dick..yeah!! Yeaaaah!! Yeeaahhhhh!! Miguel plz don't stop yeah dats my M-spot(manhood spot)moaning

Man

Smh.... I comment my reserve! Yes I do!

Wharrahell! This is as sick as it gets,freak!!!

queen said...

Haha yeye worry am, make he no release for stage sha

smh...dis guy sef!

bitchplis said...

Oshisko...

Omg gud m so wet damn I nid dis guy in my lyf to fuck d hell out of me nd mek me cum ,had to watch dis video 3tyms .hmmm men dey sha I v a very wonderful guy dat luvs me so mch buh d problem is he does not knw how to fuck me

Please miss linda, look for something good to post;not this one. Thumb down!

Na wa oooo! hmmmmmmm

He's very straight Linda , I know his gf very well too. He's eccentric just like prince . No biggie

O touching myself jeez I need a fuck urgently sadly no boifi

Hmmmmm there's prob º°˚˚°ºoo

akwaugo said...

This is just all kinds of nasty abeg. Nothing sexy here.

Linda I can shag d hell out of u mekin u scream ikeji oooooo

Linda u r mekin me miss my ex d guy dey straff wella

Wow!! He sure knws hw to give a girl the best time of her life

Linda he is married o!

My ex nnamo I miss ur penis o,I wish I can ride on u once again.I even remba wen we fight I wld always tell u to fuck me nd den we can continue wif d fight.oh God u r awesome dat u made penis n toto swt

This one will make a women scream for more, lol. Linda am sure you watched the video over and over again. Wink!

Silly fella! Lmao

Disgusting.

Gbabe said...

Omg! My hand keeps clicking the replay button.

STupid boy

DADDYSWIFE said...

Total crazy

BREEZY said...

children of soddom nd gomorah...lord pls save ur children

Gbabe said...

This is unfair becos not everybody has a boy/girlfriend so they masturbate on them. Not all porn is gross, some is just normal naked human. Anyway, i find porn so relaxing,since the sight of dick is not so pleasing like female body.

"He's giving it to a booty here, which could be a man or a woman" =)) ≈≅≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈ɐɥ≈≅≈=))

I have always said that the guy is a perv. He seems like a horny bastard even in his music video

Bea said...

Jesus! Linda I had to comment on this! That is the most disgusting, most vulgar video clip I've ever seen in my life! And there was no nudity but you could just imagineeee err'thang! LOL! I'm still shocked! I used to like Miguel, now I just don't know :'( #frankly disgusted

linda dis is serious o wrong video does not match headline at all

choi.... wrongest thing to watch at work in my horny state.... screw this *calling the boyfriend*.. get naked and meet me home

Mugu!
Like itz by force to recognise ur music.
If u like GRIND like a mill... I don't still like yew eh!

J.

Wow!! Had fun watching Beyonce superbowl show perfermce, it was splendid! Love beyonce!!! Thanks linda from posting this, loving more nd more. B.K.D

Lmao...he must be good on bed.....

Abeg he is gay joor! He no Sabi do sef! See how he keep waist like person wey dey ride okada!

Ayo said...

Linda u shld give ur life to CHRIST. Like criously.

I clicked to watch the mofo you said was having sex on stage nd I saw Beyonce performing in the superbowl..had fun nd that saved my morning from watchin wht will give me konji.

Definitely not gay. His longtime girlfriend is in most of his videos. Guess he's taken too much inspiration from Prince.

Sick mother fucker.
He was probably fucking his mother.

Dis one well?

skeezy said...

na hin concert so make he dey wetin he want do...freedom of expression...lol

Watch May D Recording His New Hit Single "Anything For You" With Fliptyce In The Studio

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! watching it sef is kinda turning me on!!!!!!!

Choi!!!!!some serious muscle f..k goin on dere...Miguel ooo!!!Hope ur straight o 4 d sake of d ladies..

Omo na wao, dis guy go sabi hammer oooh, choi.

sooooooooo crazy!. LMAO

Bullshit said...

Miguel o...One-minute man oshi!!!

Lol linda why na?? When I read d post I was so prepared 2 tourch myself until I saw nothing... Fckkk u jst make me wet for nothing.

Errrrmmmm.............he looked retarded. But perhaps dats how all men look when dey r at that high point of ecstasy.

Heis married to a Hispanic Lady

WTF! Dis guy must b a guru on dis shit! *smh

sarafina said...

Devo pikin

Dee said...

AND WHATS THE POINT OF THIS NOW THIS MUMU MIGUEL ABI MIQUEL HOW EVER ITS SPELT. #EYESROLLING.

That's doggy style, he knows how to do it real good..

Hehe...girls yhu need to watch dis....he's doing it with styles...#winks

#Explicit!!!Linda see u questioning someone else's sexuality,r u gay too?!
FYI Miguel is def not gay,he's even engaged sef!!!

So what's d moral of d story/post...may God have mercy on them/linda.

"Arrant NONSENSE" beta tins joor!

Iyama!---bt I'm salivatin---slaverin---#

wunmi said...

Ode!!

Na wa o!...............ng owerri

Linda if this kind handle u eh? U no go see road for two day. Lmao,

steve said...

wat s dis world turnin into

THIS IS DIRTY!!! SOOO FREAKIN' IRRITATING!!! I USED TO LOVE MIGUEL

Linda geraway with all this video wey person no see watch! Why is it not playing am sure its not my phone

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Hehehe. Linda, you obvious haven't had an anal sex yet. Different penetration technique. That simulation was definitely virginal sex thus a woman. I wonder how I know these things. Hahaha.

Damochedxb said...

This guy dey mad? At what show was this? Anyway, i am sure the ladies would like it. To me, he's fooling himself.

Iphie (Ifeoma Aggrey-fynn) said...

i jes cant shaout

He is a disgusting freak with his short akpu body. Must have snorted way too much coke to simulate this on stage. I just puked in my mouth! So disgusting.

Naija peeps can form holy!! Na u holy pass. !!!
Abeg miguel is hot jor,and he aint gay!

Tell dem ooo! I love Miguel.

no homo.

#stevebond007

Dis is so disgustin n degradin on so many levels. He has d mannerisn of a fag. Just sayin...

If its not ur phone,then whose? Go get a fone and not a toy. Back to Miguel abi kini oruko ehn he just stop all dis on stage cause he doesn't suit him

Natural B

smh slowly....no one needs to know how and what u do behind closed door u just made it so disgusting!

This is so disgustin n degradin on so many levels.he has d mannerism of a fag. Just sayin...

I found this soooooo disgusting. I was absolutely revolted by him. Dont know if he is gay or straight but he xertainly looks like a poufter in that video.

Smh sum retard

Adele said...

Very disturbing with all the waist winding and the lip licking and all... Eeeww! The guy is loco! What was the point of doing that during a performance? SMH!

Pls who is dis dirty annoymous monkey looking for someone to burst his manhole? wetin be dis? pls carry your perverted tendencies away from here jare.People's children read this blog! what nonsense?

a very very angry LIBBEr

Meme said...

Miguel as much as i love his songs has a mental disorder

Very true.

He is gay waiting for him to come out. If u live in London and need an African chef to cook in your home here is the link http://www.gumtree.com/p/jobs/african-chef-available-for-indoor-catering/1007509408

Let's not deny the fact that, His a good f**ker.

I swear! Linda is too horny abeg. No other explanation.

Ok I think I'm pretty open-minded but there is a limit. I believe there is porn to download or pay for if one so wishes. How is this the point at a concert? Sometimes I catch myself pushing boundaries in the name of being open-minded and I have to say STOP. In this case this is just irritating

Pls take dis crap down linda. Its disgusting!

Ib naija ooooooo said...

Linda, all d videos wey u dey post dey complete.... Why dis one short na? I don't like it o....

and people diss rihanna for bein over sexualised, wth is this nonsense, is he a male prostitute or musician smh

https://www.etsy.com/your/listings?ref=si_your_shop

Sweetie are you into girls?#lezythings#

Oma said...

This was "SIMULATION" he didnt really have Sex on Stage o.....before una kill the boy with bad mouth.....he faked a BONER....doesnt look like he was Erect....

So so wrong, and irritating.

Mehn nice play

Queen Bee said...

I wonder,is this suppose to be funny or entertaining?
This is just satanism!
making a mess of what God has termed sacred' to corrupt the mind of the pple and spite God.
Pretty sure after watching this some pple will go look for sex or even abuse a minor!
Good service delivery Miguel!!!

Linda, dont be promoting filth.

1. yáll making noise saying miguel is gay hv u seen him fucking a guy?
2. u hv issues like some of u on here dnt wanna bang dis guy?
3. pls n pls he has a babe nw a very hot 1 4 dat matter
4. is it cos u aint a celeb n dey cant video u doing d stupid tins u do?
5. like hu is dat saying disgusting.. wen he bangs yhu u wont even b able 2 open ur mouth 2 say disgusting instead u wud b screaming his name.
pls y'all shud stop judging oda ppl.. funny tin is dey dnt noe u existing n u r here insulting while dey r making der money, am sure dey paid him big bucks 4 doing dat on stage.

Wack

U can bump n grind me any day u sex god u!!!!

bitchplis said...

Holla @ me n I'll f*ck u till ur nose bleed...dey don't call me 'donnie' for nothin

Wrong Caption.. He was simulating sex does not mean he was having sex on stage! #GetYourHeadlinesRight And as for Miguel, well..he could be anything for all I care!

Killer_Keed

I have always said that the guy is a perv. He seems like a horny bastard even in his music video

Awon ti yankee said...

The video is right here. Upgrade your internet or get a 4G phone, lol.

Awon ti yankee said...

Leave that Baba Sule area and go to where you can get WiFi or upgrade your phone to una cheap BB old school phones so you can see the link, lwkmd!

Awon ti yankee said...

You can't see the video cos you own a cheap-a$$ phone, abeg upgrade jare, lol.

Awon ti yankee said...

Ode abi ode! Mumu.

I read all comments and couldn't help but laugh,am sure it didn't occur to any ones mind that aggro could have held the guy so strongly that his show off was the only way to relieve himself of the trauma........ lol.LMAO hahahaha

if you dont like it then dont watch it. abegi... hypocrites....

He looks like an idiot doing this Abeg. So not cool and certainly far from sexy

Therese I. said...

Now that guy is definitely gay!!!
No straight man can work it like that!!!

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH... DO YOU CALL THAT ENTERTAINMENT OR WHAT?

At least he's practising safe sex.

Not that I holy pass, but I find this irritating as a guy.I hate any form of indecency in public.

U can have a 4g phone and still wont be able to play the video, just get a phone capable of playing flash videos or just plain mobile vids or better still get a gaddamn. Computer lol

Wat u going on about Sister??

Am I d only one dt saw an inset video of a naked man doing d real thing or someone else did too,my eyes could be deceiving me

This is disgusting and very indecent! Na wah for morals in Naija! Please delete this rubbish from public view!!!

Spirit wife matters. Or spirit husband even.

linda you and your bad english... he's not 'having sex', he's 'simulating sex'!

He's just decieving dem jare! He's gay forever!!!!!!!!!!!

I would so love to do that to Linda, i'll so revive you...You'd be glad you're back in the game! *Wink*

Hahahaha. Waffle is pls..Miguel obi n match...some lib readers sha....

Linda said she needs to get back to the game , so the question is, how long have u been celibate? And y have u stayed off the ogede"