KWAM1 names 20th child Whitney Marshal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 February 2013

KWAM1 names 20th child Whitney Marshal

I'm kidding about the 20th child o...though I read in one of the soft sell mags last week that the new born baby from Titi Masha is his 25th child. His oldest child is 36 and the youngest just about two weeks old.

The new parents christened their daughter recently. They named her Whitney Fatiah Omolara Abike Ojuolape Marshall. The christening held at the Ijebu Ode country home of the Fuji king.

64 comments:

Cute B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Ɣ girl you ωэLςoмэ τ̅☺ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ world

dat ghen ghen guy said...

6 names? Haba!!!

You said 20th in ♈ōϋя update later said 25th hmmmmmmmm cute B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Ɣ fuji baby

hmmmm what else can someone say than to congratulate them ,and wellcome the new baby to the world.but come o how old was he wen he started having sex not to talk of giving woman belle,wen the oldest child go come be 36..anyway i forget say na music musician without early education ,so am not surprise.

Lol... 20th child indeed! I for shout o! Adorable baby girl, Congrats to them.

Adele said...

Whaaaaat???!!! 20th child ke? May God give you the resources and wisdom to take care of them all and love them all! That is all I can say really. Whatever works for you Kwam1...

Kayode Odusanya said...

hmm! How old is KWAM1 if he has a 36 year old child?

Isokay,God bless the baby...amen

Damochedxb said...

20th?? FATHER OF ALL UNIVERSE... KWAM 1 KWENU, I DEY HAIL OOO!! ... And oh Whitney ko kidney ni!!...

Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat click here said...

cute baby lovely couple

Pls what religion is KWAM1? And how old is he? Abeg,anyone has an idea?

Hmmm dats d baba himself......I jst feel sorry 4 d little kid

Soon he will dump this one for another woman...

Nawao! In this 21st century someone is still breeding children like pigs and laying foundation for trouble in future, well sha na Yeroba,its in their blood

Is she going to be the last child or there are more coming? Olorun a wo. Mama B

congrats to d custodian of fuji music .

Wazobia said...

Congratulations!!! The name nor too many? Na question I ask o. Cute baby there.

Dem go soon form autonomous community

browny said...

Som people ar tryingooh...20th?? No family planing again. Wlc d baby

browny said...

Som people ar tryingooh...20th?? No family planing again. Wlc d baby

Haba 6 names fr one child. Names go finish ooh if na S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ we dey use am.

26 children. I never know K1 is so irresponsible.

Why Not name the Baby Whitney Houston, you freaking Illiterate! I wonder if you Wasiu can even pronounce Whitney.

bitchplis said...

U hear 'wasiu' u dey ask about religion.he should b over 50 sha

Congratulations to them.

Oh god why

"christened" their daughter.....Fataih. ..... Well isokay

Larybyte said...

Now I know 2face Role model, congratulation to them.

He'll be 56 this year. K1 is fews months older than GEJ. Follow me @Don_mikel1 2715926f

I am igbo n engaged 2 a yoruba man,wen I see all dis tribal tins I wonder y we condemn so much. Pls I am strong wt my boo,some people re nt n need 2 b encouraged. So wen we throw d tribal tin around it affects peoples decision. Thanks.

nawa oh! Later in future e go be kwam1 house of commotion.

20th WHAT! He just turned 40 or was it 50 last year now? o ga o

Na wa ooooo...hahahahahahahaahahaha, whitney for muslim yoruba man??? #Ontothenextlevel biko!

oyinkansola said...

As 4 d names,thank u.we yorubas lyk it dt way.I v up to 11 names.dnt boda askn au many I use.kwam shld b close 2 60.he's nt 2 smal 2 v a 36 year old child.cute baby.God bless u.

Olu said...

How is this man taking care of all these children? That should be the question. Is he really taking adequate care of all the children? I doubt it. How many women had all these children for this man? With this kind of arrangement , how do you expect peace in this kind of family. I doubt if there is peace in this type of arrangement. This man better get a well prepared will and very competent executor(s) of the will because when the time comes, there will be serious fight in this man's family. I just don't understand how some men live this kind of life; having no regard to what happens after their demise.
I guess the lure of pussies of different kind dey too much for them to withstand. Having over 20 children that one barely caters for, is nothing to emulate.

Linda, a christening is a Christian ceremony. If I'm not mistaken, KWAM 1 is muslim. I'm sure what they had was a naming ceremony and not a christening.

Lol.... Som pipo wud just read d headline n go n spread so much rumour dat he has 20 children... Linda stop dis ur hide n seek o.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

The stupid guy would be 56 this year. What a shame

Adeagbo Kabir said...

He claimed to be a muslim by religion, but he is not behalfing as one. Islam totally forbide adultery and immodest acts. WERE somebody....

Don't worry hez not d 1st I knw of 1 wit over 100 kids trust me n he leaves wit hez wifes n knwz all his childrens names

Wot do u mean by Yeroba,wot of Ibo woman dat born 12 or hausa woman dat gave birth to 14 children.dis is a man fat has dis children frm several women.u better pack we'll

Omo yiiiibo. You will run mad

Lindaaa! You got it all wrong! This baby is not his 25th! Officially, she is the 39th child! There are several children, whose paternity, KWAM 1 has refused to claim. And there are some others who are not known to the public. And i can authoritatively tell you that he will soon welcome a couple of babies this year!

Ha ha at autonomous community!

U know wn d man begin drop?

CY said...

LINDA PULL DOWN THAt YOUR 20th CHILD POST. DON'T ALLOW UR FOLLOWERS TO INSULT HIM INDISCRIMINATLY WHEN U KNOW ITS NOT TRUE.

Whitney? Marshall?.
This mumu man think say the money wey him get don change the person wey him be. Which one of his ancestors is named Whitney or Marshall?

Chidozie Mario said...

20th or 25th? Anyway, in any case, he might as well have a local govt in his family.
Ten Reasons Why Men Cheat

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Who are the stupid women that are even opening legs for this bush man? Nonetheless, I hope he is not charming them?

 wonder W̶̲̥̅̊ђγ̲̣̣̥ ? Sum ppl Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ senselss,if D̶̲̥̅̊ guy has d resources to cater for dis kids den wt d fuck ȋ̝̊̅§ anybody's business?a lil mata Ãήϑ sum ppl av started bringing i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ racial Ãήϑ tribal sentiments,i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ case ur Ƨ☹Ʀяƴ ass dnt knw yorubas av d lowest population distribution among d 3 popular tribes i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ naija S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ wt D̶̲̥̅̊ hell ȋ̝̊̅§ he ȋ̝̊̅§ a yoruba sha?anyways k1 congrats to ў☺ΰ Ãήϑ d kid and Linda  bet ў☺ΰ stop bringing i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ silly stories lk d one ў☺ΰ did on bey D̶̲̅ oda oda.

Na wa ooh, 25th child from 1 man? It is well. If u know u can't bread them, don't breed them. In dis day and time? Kneegrow u need 2 grow up!

He ll be 56 in march, he had Azeez his 1st child @ 21. Azeez is 35 not 36.

Make dem follow u,u be Jesus? Don_mikel ko don_obi ni.

who among ur generation dey resourceful like yoruba people dis ibo boy? Were, oloshi,ode, idiot nd riff-raff. Tell me wetin yoruba do una self? After all na lagos una make ur small change. Village people.

some people are very stupid with the kind of comment they made at times please leave the man alone let him be. do we know the kind of life you people are living so u people should mind ur own business.

nnhjgf

and a woman would know this and still born for him SMDH

so this woman no fit find single man born for nah baba of all nation nah im she born for mschew

Music musician????wats dat?

Abeg no blame Linda na kwam1 confuse her as he say d pikin name na Whitney abi Whitney na muslim name?

Oga rest na!!!!abeg no vex again!d thing pain u gaaaan.hw many times u wan comment fOr one mata.e ye ma tenu m'oro jare!pscheeew!

She born abi she no born???

Oga oooo...if every men in this world were giving birth to 20 kids, only God knows what the human population will be in d next century!

Na waha o well i no de suprise where is ajiun that stay with her when he was siack at the hospital, and there are some woMan b4 ajiun imvery sure he will soon see another tolulope #lol#