Karen Igho shows off hot lingerie body... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 February 2013

Karen Igho shows off hot lingerie body...

Karen 'The Body' Igho! Hot, hot, hot!

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

NOTHING hot. Fake breast!

Those boobs.....
No comment

Oh my gosh... Steaming hot!! But this is overly too raunchy o! Looking like some stripper or something.

Omorodion MLK junior said...

omalicha1 said...

What do I say?over to the guys...

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

So fuck what9 c'mon get the fuck off my screen ! With your annoying body that has a striking resemblance with a wall-gecko!

How does this lady manage with those fake boobs?

Dis girl is S☺ not fine#straight face#

OTORAY said...

THIS IS REAL MADNESS TO WOMANHOOD.

Moi Moi said...

So not hot...
Warm enough...

Lol sexy pics bt her chin get 3D like ice T's coco

On point noni

Very niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Hmmmm......wish I could touch

Pls cover up.it's an eyesore

come;linda can't u talk to her.

Dis boobs r S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ stiff,dnt look like it cud give any man pleasure at all.

It's beta for her to b nake!!!!! End time! Pls Jesus is coming soon repent!!!!!!!

Cute gsl

They will slap this girl again! See as she look like Okpoto!

Silicon boobies can just look like hard ballons sha.

Nice pose sha

Cute gal

linda y must dis girl keep reminding us that she hv silicon in her boobs or is't now a good ting to have artificial boobs?y wount she let those who hv naturall boobs flunt theres?somebody should pls talk to her she should hide.

What's hot about her fake boobs and fugly nose? Linda just want mk pple yab dis babe cos u know she's anything but hot! *not hating tho* ~Avryl~

The body my round behind!!
She will melt beside fire!

RicheeRich said...

dis gehl sweet o
i no go lie
ws abt to diss, bt to b frank,shes HAWT

BRIGHTINO said...

Photography has lost it's credibility. Now my grandma can take pics and look like marylin monroe. SMH

And this one is looking 4 a husband. Like dis? In dis country? Smh!

Selicon! Nothing natural about the boobs.

hehehehehehe loolz lmfao
I laughed till I fell inside d meat I was eating.
Everybody hot,Genny hot,Omosexy hot,Mr Ibu hot.Ojuju calabar hot.

Ugly

Iphie said...

Can't clearly see the hot part, just saw a man look alike posing like a woman with 2 big oranges without water fixed in her chest. Let's be truthful to this Karen girl for once; Babe, you are just there, ok but you aren't beautiful at all. Am so sorry but that's the fact.

Must thse our so called celebs dress have naked for them to feel good? She should have put her breast on the cloth so we'll know she did breast implant.

skype said...

She wish she has a great body, body wey dey like grace jones body,, she shld wear cloths abeg, pack commot 4 rd,,

TWITS said...

obscene, but really hot. the *** are nearly as flat as a table.

hmmmmmn. Ladies of nowadays.

No now....how can this be hot? These are the most unattractive, unreal boob enhancement I've seen. They make her look like a tranny. Where did she get them done? Luth?

OmoTlips said...

Hot Hot Hot 4 where???

Wooooowwwww dis pix is hot.

Karen think of the furture o, don't do what u ll regret later, now u r enjoying exposing every part of your body, pls for what? money or fame, which u ve gotten already, pls do things moderately u don't need all these. Mama B.

Would have bin hot if the boobs were covered. All I see are 2 golf balls standing on her chest.

Ice Princess said...

I don't consider these pictures hot.

Ice Princess said...

I don't consider these pictures hot.

Linda stop glorifying this girl, she is no role model if she is not going to tell the truth about her past, and you media are busy covering her shot up . I guess you sef know the real truth but scared to publish anything and pols comment

PS
Karen if you read this comment stop Lying about your uncle sending u to London and drop all your bullshit about being a "Christian" u know someday somehow the truth about ur past will come out. U think you will just leave Abuja go to Lagos and ur past will be done. " shakes head" ur past will be forgotten when u admit it.

What is hot abt dis body eh linda nwa Ikeji?.. Linda for once say de truth!.. Been a celebrity does not make one beautiful or hot!.. If for say she de sell agbo for under bridge!.. No body go fit even collect am for free from her!..

Yvonne said...

Na wa oh

Wetin be dis?????? Rubish!!!!! Linda abeg no whine her Oº°˚˚˚°º‎​ , she no hot @ all, some ladies no get sense sha, she be like man

Her best pix ever.

Those silica are pleading 4 freedom.."Take me out!!"

Linda pls learn to use d right words. Dis body isn't sexy bt rather ugly,irritating& bleached. Lets stop praising dis so called bitches who call them selves celebrities. Disgusted #gbam##

Hot indeed!!!! Linda abeg help me advice her make she no dey show dis structure wey be like man own.

Is she okay

What's hot about the picture??? Me no likey @ all. Linda pls NEXT!!!

Ds man had a boob job jhur

bitchplis said...

E wo omu bo se duro!

I will forever love Karen! She really taught us the meaning of "never judge a book by its cover"
Hot mama!

Photoshop oooooo

2much exposure........karen pls try n relax,is not by force.

Hawt!

Hian...what's hot about this?? Ugly ...phuleese next...first to comment, Linda post my comment o *smiles*

Ugly Karen!!! Looks like Princess Fiona in Shrek...smh

Hot, hot, hot OR Plastic, plastic, plastic. Hot koh cold nii.

I don't get!!! What for?...

hot,hot,hot as hell

DADDYSWIFE said...

Nice one igho

hot,hot,hot as hell

Upon all the boob pumping,bum shaking,semi naked pictures,karen still doesn't have a boyfriend...

plastic everywhere and she is flaunting it as if it is original. nonsense. fake girl..

lad.....

Skin gud, but whole ensemble? Nada....

There is something so unappealing about karen's boobs.

Karen 'shriek' igho. Ugly girl put some clothes on.

Omgoshhhh!!! Those knockers ( boobs) looks so wrong, I don't even know much about this chic so I'm not hating... But girrrrrlllll!!! No no no, those errrrmmm things, look like they are on opposing side of the pitch playing football, one advise , sack ur damn plastic surgeon, get a good one and calm those knockers d f**k down, they bout to POP!!!..

Pretty body though, so y'all back off bad don't label me a hater, I just say it like I see it!

Much love

#sadface#she still looks so aweful...karen bby,pls don't sweat it#pheeew#

All I know is that dis ugly gal's body isn't this smooth.

Karen Karen. Hmmm. I trust ♏Ɣ fellow LIB readers. They will surely describe u wella and give U̶̲̥̅̊ a befitting name. Hot babe.

What is hot here?

Hmm after she will say she's was not a stripper.Ïs she now modelling 4 Victoria secret's

She should strip off completely so we can analyse how "SEXY" she think she is. Olodo

With her fake breast.

I love karens crazy razzness!She was too much on bba! None like her so far!not just naija rep but africa as a whole!unfortunately dis boobs re her undoing!Karen y??? These re the fakest fake boobs I ever saw!see as dem hang like those balls wey rubber tappers dey make those days!not sexy at all! Karen,hope u can ve them reduced to make u look cute!the tin be like wetin go dey pain if dem touch am!poor karen!jesu christi!love u still.Signed:wide eyed.

She should strip off completely so we can analyse how "SEXY" she think she is. Olodo

See her akakpo hard muscular legs but she try sha seriously without her breast i will mistake her for a boy who plays football.

Pls is Karen transsexual? Because she Looks more like a man to me. Just curious ni.

Hmm•◦˚◦°°˚◦• I don't know wat dis photo shoot is exactly for but nice boobs.

I feel lyk putting a pin insyd dis her fake mumu boobs to burst them!!! Mtcheew!

Baby la hot!

I guess Karen Igho's show off can be summed up in these words by Jeff Melvoin: Sexually,we are all competing for the same seat on the bus and the thing that holds it together is the tightly held conceit that we are all sexual gods. How can I believe in my own uniqueness when there's a cat out there exactly the same as me -Jeff Melvoin. Got the quote from wordquote.com

Vanity upon vanity, all na vanity.

shyla said...

Can these things not be reduced in size to fit the size of the body carrying them? They be like watermelons superimposed hia oh

I don't particularly think the fake boobs are hot. I am not hating

Lovely.....

I don't think she's hot. All this BBA things. @monks_daniel

Teena said...

please (RME) how is this hot????? Linda you sef na wa for you oooo

any way if your're turned on by plastic carry go!!

I agree she should reduce her boob size by a cup, its overwhelming

linda biko pls start learning how to use d right grammer/words to qualify dis so called fake assed wanna be celebrities. she looks bleached, fake, aweful, photoshoped and disgusting. simple advice KAREN pls learn to cover up dat deterioting body of urs... ok!!!

Is this english??

Naijadeltapikin... Stripper karen igho hmmmm behave urself if U̶̲̥̅̊ ₪☺ wnt make people hate U̶̲̥̅̊ for lindus blog

N Linda go dey ask with dat her yeye voice:"why r gurls no more virgins"?!
U promote sex and nudity everyday n u dey ask me question?!!ask the gods and ur conscience!!Msctewww

James said...

Karen IgHO.

Looks like a man. Everything in her body is fake.

I sorry for you Linda. You have lost your soul

one word, Hot!

Please post the pictures, of all the girls in ur entire clan! Such hateful comment! Tueh!

Square face

Prince jobless? Why name yourself afteR a curse?

Shut the hell up!!! Who doesn't have a past even u. Judgemental prick like u!Abi did she sleep with your father/husband??

She looks like Michael Jackson without d boobs.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Fuck you lot. Fyi, I aint jobless ok? So stfu.

James said...

Those things are implants. Normal breasts aren't that round. Anyways, it kinda balances out that UGLY face.

She looks like a man dat wore a wig

Laughing so hard my brazillian hair has turnd 2 dreadlocks o,karen see ur lyf

Allfakeevrything *straightface*

DIVA said...

OMG... PEOPLE..... CAN U STOP THIS HATE... YOU CANT EVEN CREATE A STRAND OF HAIR ON HER BODY..... WHY... NOT LIKE UR HATE SPEECH WOULD EVEN AFFECT HER LIFE DIFFERENTLY.. IF U DONT V ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY STFU!!

Luth? Lol come on naw.

Pk said...

Not so hot.it wud hav bn better if those blow-blow on her chest were covered...only u get square face,blow-blow 4 chest and one thuggish voice to top am..i fear ooo!

Pk said...

Not so hot.it wud hav bn better if those blow-blow on her chest were covered...only u get square face,blow-blow 4 chest and one thuggish voice to top am..i fear ooo!

Get Curvy Chest said...

Ladies, check out this site if want natural curvy bust. I got to know this site when my babe breast was out shape. I convince her and she happen to long for it. She want it not only because of me but she love it as well. That's part of the beauty of a woman with a pretty face and not a man with flat chest. Okay, they don't pay me and I love them for they deliver. No fake overnite chest but gradual and healthy for body. Check this out. Just pray for if you find it helpful.

@pc I am almost starting to feel sorry for you now that I realize you are more stupid than I orignially thought.

Ode ni prince cha cha yi o. Get a life dude

My tots exactly. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K lyk d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r gonna burst any moment. Smh4 her

Lol! Is dis her 1st photoshoot. Haven't seen her in yrs. Hope u spent ur BBA money well

The body keh abeg abeg abeg, dr r only a select few gals in d world who deserve dt title n Karen sure is nt 1 of dem biko mtsewwww. Who dash monkeyy

So how come we abuse cossy alone? Why?( Ola baby)

Queen Bee said...

Without her face,she could pass as Pamela Anderson,but dose bleached knuckles dou.... is just the sellout,
Looks like a ghetto club stripper!!

You are you fine? Schewww

Later they will say she ahs impacted lifes in Nigeria....... Nonsenses and pure rubbish from a local karen girl

Jejelove said...

The boobs are screaming.........fake

Blunt Queen said...

What is hot about this dirty body

Prince. Even with all d hate u keep posting. This although minute is a brave thing. Refusing to let people dictate to you how to live your life. I hail you

The things silicon can do for a girl:)

-Mr Bond

Cute Generally Stiff Legs? Oh, ok, Cute gal u mean? Still praise her role in BBA tho.

Karen and Cossy are good to go for naijaporn lol

Slut central

Damn! I hate the boobs! Its so so fake & even if I'm a guy, I surely won't be attracted to those.
I love Karen but the boobs,... Nah....

Keep it up. Encourage more retards out there to rape. Youre very stupid Linda. Youre a hypocrite. Come to think of it... I dont blame you because youre all out to make money by all means. I dont suppose you consider yourself a journalist. Posting all sorts of junk on your Goddam site.

I gueSs I will see her in hell then!

..iono.....she jus dey sha! Som myt find her hot som myt not...everyman has a fantasy woman..she prolly fits sombodys fantasy!!..although not my own fantasy model of hotness.(.no hatin from me ooo!)lols ..thumbs up to the babe!......aymii

divA said...

Hi prince jobless 9ce pix

If na 4 America, dem go say she's a tranny cuz she look like a man that did a sex change operation . But anyway shaa, if she gimme some of that toto, I go smash am well well n I go divore n do d most amazing thing to that her artificial breast of hers

Linda i swear nothin hot or sexy about her, even wit her fake boobs she looks like a stripper

When money takes over a person...he/she would wanna explore everything possible..if only celebs could curb how public they make their private lives...things for better..buh I guess that's what gives them more money & fame...make them enjoy!

PRINCE CHARMING WORKS FOr LInDA said...

Reminds me of daffy duck...

See who dey talk? Lol. Go clean up ist b4 u go dey yab person.. U wan be like man wen fix 3 in 1 weavon.. Abeg park well!

Why don't you start by telling us about ur own dirty past,cos am sure you have one.little miss/mr holy holy

Obviously fake boobs. Rubbish wierd breasts n she generally looks fake n cheaP anywayszm

Lizard

I don't know why she reminds me of tilapia fish

What is the purpose of this idiocy? What exactly is she sell?

Those breast were bought any way. Please start covering up

Prince charming is certainly ruling his world..very funny those hating him are even worse under anonymous.haters what the heckkkk. Can he live???????

'...too overly raunchy...'? Correct yourself, man.

I love karen, she look good

Karen is just looking for a way to stay relevant in naija entertainmnt industry....its sad that this is the only way she can think of doing so.

Anon 12:03, can Ʊ just manage 2 put up a pic of U̶̲̥̅̊я̲self ãήϑ let's see wat Ʊ LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K lyk. Ʊ aint even sure of U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ luks dat y Ʊ kip hiding under anonymity 2 post comments. Mtchweew. Is Karen U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ sister?

This ur Ok is wicked one lol

It is your stupid father she slept with can u not comment without bringing 3rd party in this ?

My point is that everyone has a past but she should stop deny it. All those lie about who sent her to London and she studied theater art is bull. Admit your past and gain more respect! Karen I know u are the one typing :D

Let me help you finish it,her Boobs looks like a football hanging on her chest. this is not cleavage,THIS IS CLE

on that day we will all stand before d judgement throne of God to render account of how we lived our life. some people 'll be bold enough to tell there creator they posed in front of cameras to snap pictures that led men into sin. congrats Karen, an yet to hear of one positive thing u 've done since after big brother!

Lily steelz said...

For the boobs, silicon or no silicon they look great! Its jst the tattoo that turns me off. As for her past, people should not be judgemental, she did what she needed to do to be richer than all of you..

She looks sex-starved.......even with those ballonic boobs

Her face is darn scary.........onyiara

Not funny,burna boy#straight face#

I think I'm liking Prince Jobless, another Billie Jean wannabe...

Linda stop insulting our sensibilities. How can you say this ugly bitch is hot? You promote nudity and immorality here and you call it hot? Repent o.

Wey the site now? Abeggiii, carry waka jor.

lush said...

Y'all hating who knows your first name biko?

So much hate in this generation for no reason.
STOP HATING!

It doesn't add to your life instead it takes a lot from you.

Feel honestly good about yourself first and just maybe you would see positivity next time.

FYI:
Karen is beautiful and has a great personality, better than all of you put together.

Taa sharrap. U wey look lyk fish wey dem just fry finish, with bobby wey dey face ground lyk disappointment. U dey insult person wey berra pass U, suegbe. Amebor

Its not photography that's lost credibility but ur grandma who uses photoshop to make herself look lyk watever cos trust me nuthn on earth, including plastic surgery can make ur grandma resemble marilyn. Dolo

HOW DO YOU GET RID OF UGLY BELLY FAT? >>CLICK HERE<< Now To Get The RIGHT SOLUTION said...

her fuglynesss refused to hide.. gawdaamit

Abeg ask madam jugemental o. No one is without something they aren't proud of either past or present. Do not judge that u may not be judged. Besides she is just doing her job as a lingerie model. No one deliberate post naked pictures of themselves.

Oh no. I love u prince charming. I just learnt something from u. 'Stand out even wen the world Is against u' haters beware it aint getting close to him. Try harder

Honestly this little boy is just looking for attention
And you are giving it to him
He just reminds me of someone that's very lonely and sad and on the verge of suicide
Pls don't abuse him o...before
They say LIBers drove him to suicide With their comments

All u hateful jugemental freaks, pls post ur pics with properly covered nakedness lets see how good looking u are at least facially and shape wise. I bet most of u look like monkies. Sorry for u all. She at least have a reason for getting a breast job (health reason). At least bold enough to face reality. Not like most Nigerian women who will wait to get killed by cancer bf facing reality. Naked pose, not good. But for God's sake she is a lungerie model and she is doing her job. Or is ir bcos she is Nigerian that she is being condemned. How hypocritical.

NOT! NOT! NOT!!!

Nothing hot about this *not interested*

oh well..if it makes her happy..

U are a clown. Did u finish the meat?!

She be body builder? Wetin be this?

Aunty karen, na serious liver u chop o to expose urself like this, linda pls stop lying to this chick, u can put those fake boobs on denrele and he"ll be sexier . All the photoshopping in the world no fit lie to us,as u be like drag queen. Abeg park well jor!

She looks like mother HEN who is trying to protect her CHICKS.

LMFAO @ Anon 10:48

And who's stopping u from flaunting ur down-to-the-knee boobs? Mscheww

Roflmfaoooooooooooooooooo! Hilarity!

ken said...

Crazy world...

LWKMD @ Bola

Sorry for some MISSING WORDS.

D idiot keeps watching PC to post a comment and calls him jobless yet u re d true definition of a jobless person @ anon 11:43

Wale of Life said...

All those calling her \"hot\" are retards! And the mumu that said she rep naija in BBA(set up)I wonder if ur sister is as lousy as her u will be happy! Fake boobs means fake attitude! yeye pako geh!

Stfu! U this good for nothing hypocrite, ur past is even worse. Your just jealous she has a past and now has more money and fame than ur lame ass. Remember the way u judge others is the same way God will Judge you. Idiot!

Those shoes tho... Like they are d only Loubs she's got... She wears dem all d time on every freaking photoshoot, party, event, everywhere! And yes, I've taken it personal.

Y are you all hating!!!!!!! Karen!! You look beautiful!! The make up is on point!hawt! Hawt! Hawt! Leave Karen's boobs alone u hypocrite, some of u wish you can get your boobs done, but you can't afford it!! Tongue out

Am sure If I should see some that leave their comments on this site I would be disappointed yet they go ahead to ridicule another.abeg leave Karen alone at least she told the world she has implants.all this hate comments needs to be reduced. You rock Karen, love these Photos.

See dis winch of ugliness common get d fuck outta here anufia u tink ur fine smh
Sabrina

maama said...

*spits out*

yellowthangs said...

this is one of the reason y Nigerians dont develop. why are u guys filled with so much hate and negativity.she has lingerie on.SO WHAT!i bet y'all wont hate ds much if it ws some American on d screen. NONSENSE

Yes, she's hot. Check out the bleached knuckles.lol

Like.Seriously,d first time i saw dis chic i bet she is a trangender. WOT!!, she is more masculine less feminine.

@Booker T.Samuels. Shut up your stinking mouth and move out of here! Rude thing!

People, don't be scared to say it like you want, don't gag yourself because you dont want to be called a hater/jealous or a tribalist, or whatever. We have all kind of people here and I love reading all comments. Makes this place a great fun. Everybody cannot be like Anwuli Oputa.

Chidozie Mario said...

Hot? No way, it's just stupid.
How To Cope With A Jealous Partner

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 220   Newer› Newest»