Groupie sends open letter to Gabrielle Union - I slept with your man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 February 2013

Groupie sends open letter to Gabrielle Union - I slept with your man

These ballers and their ways. These groupies and their ways. Side chicks should know their lane na! Hehe! One of basketball player Dwyane Wade's jump-offs just put him on blast with facts only he and his fiancee, actress Gabrielle Union should know...

The groupie sent an open letter to Gabrielle via MediaTakeOut. Read it below
Seems like the Miami Heat has made its appearance on mediatakeout yesterday. So its only right i put Dwayne Wade on blast. First and foremost i'd like to thank ***** Wade, his cousin for booking my numerous of flights.
Ohh yea, hi Ms. Union. Good too see you stuck around and have a few more pieces of clothing inside of his house. The kitchen looks great by the way. I love the new counter tops. I would also like to thank Rich, the chef for his amazing breakfast. His cookies are the best.
Oh dear! :-) See more after the cut...

And last but not least I'd like to thank Dwayne for always making me feel comfortable on your side of the bed. Hiding pictures in your drawer. You know the night stand next to your side of the bed, the one with the two drawers. Think the picture is the one with you and Sanaa Lathan in it.
Also Gabrielle you are a little too old to be making Valentines day photo albums. Leave that to the young girls your man cheats on you with. Dont believe me, I took a picture of the picture.
FYI your man likes fat asses you might need to get you one. Last but not least, I will send you a picture of the bags your man left in the hotel room I f*cked him in. lol
The bag below...
#Dramathingz

112 comments:

RNC said...

LMAO

LMAO

What does she hope to achieve? Why is she doing this wicked thing? Devil's advocate, to kill, steal and destroy. I am not supporting what Wade did but why spoil a union's happiness?

*sighhhh OFF WITH HIS HEAD!!! No 2ways bout it, den I cn send d rest 2 his 2 timing bitch. :)

Amanda Reginald said...

The only thing I see worth commenting on here is dat Gabrielle looks AMAZING for her age. Jeez d lady is in her late 30's. Thumbs up.

Oh my..... Lol... That groupie is really on a mission. Check out her comprehensive analysis of their house and all. Dwayne is in trouble!! Divorce is around the corner.

When Jealous lover kill somebody now i wonder whom they will blame. This is too rash naaaaaaa!

Oh no she didn't!!!

loolz too much info,I pray it doesn't result to anoda "I was at d balcony,I heard a noise in d room then I reached for my 9mm under d pillow"
To settle it amicably,u cheat, I cheat, and everyone is happy.But pray I don't catch u in 1blanket, 4legs mode.

Too bad, this was intentional. Gabby, better dump dis guy, once a cheat, always a cheat. Next,,,

Lawrencia said...

Frustrated B***ch! She f**ked him must she disgrace her in public?

Blog Whore said...

Oh jump off!!! You are one bloody home wrecker... Gabrielle, the earlier you know 99.9% of men cheat, the better for u.
And u bloody jumpoff, pls go take several seats back. B**tch

This is rather tragic why cant nigerian girls just learn their lesson..smh

Jayden O said...

So wat was the purpose of the letter?stupid low life groupie. U slept with her man and so wat. Na today? Hissss

Chai. Mission accomplished. This babe don scatter this guy relationship. Omo see casting

Yea yea. So wat if he screwed her. Y did she send Gabby a letter??? I don't get. Wen a man cheats u face him not d oda chic. Btw dat chic nids 2 grw up. Luks like she hapi she's screwin around.

promise michealz said...

wow is all i can say, men shld be castrated

Julz said...

Can't this children get a life?

Men wld always be men

Jumitebabe said...

Trouble dey sleep...yanga go wake am! All these men sef una chop dog leg?smh, its one woman @ a time mtsheeeew

Basketball players are known to cheat the most from any other type of athletes. To date/marry one you pretty much have to accept that as part of the package. I mean look at basketball wives, all their men have cheated. Etc, etc. most women that date/marry them do so for the title and as long as he claims them as their significant others. Also money speaks volumes. Some women will take money over their pride as a spouse. As long as he doesn't pull a Magic Johnson and bring home HIV/AIDS

This is why I would never knowingly date a celeb. Even one of ur naija celebs asked me out before he blew but since I saw that he was on the way to stardom I kuku took myself away. It was painful back then, but better that than all these rubbish and nonsense with groupies n shii. Celebs too need to fear God! poor Gabrielle.

Toh!! Alicia keys broke up a happy home n stole anoder's husband, Julia Roberts did d same thing. Gabrielle Union, u re my girl, but dis is wat u get wen u butt in n break up a happy home - some else will break urs up. Much as i love u, i have no sympathy for u. This is karma baby.

Wooooooow! Lmaoooo! People are wicked sha! Kai! Telling her her man loves a big but nd she shud get 1! Lool!I love gabriel union nd dwayne wade 2geda tho! *sobs*

Herby said...

Na wa oh! D guy mustve dumped her fat ass dts y she's so mad yo! Lmfao! If I was Gabrielle I wld shove all ds shii up her smelly fat ass! "Douce"

Wow!this is crazy. I wonder hw gabrielle feels, I like her so much.
:(

@Bonario lolz, cheat i cheat y d but na?

They are not married, not even engaged, just dating!

Moses said...

Oops! Why naa.... Too much details to doubt It really happened. Let him deal with it, since he's been dealing with it before now.

Lmao bona don kill me.lolol stupid boi!bet all dese groupies though,kai I feel 4gabrielle,dis na public disgrace.dnt evn know how she wud cum out winning in dis scenario.u liv him,d bitch quickly takes ova ur spot on his bed permanently.u stay,idiot will continue cheating on u n make u a laffing stock!men sha,no sense @all.

Herby said...

What is ds 1 saying?? R u lost or smefin?

love said...

its so sad...like she's out to destry d relationship

@olabisivan said...

Wow, I love dis gal, she knows how to write a letter with details, wow am fucking impressed, plz I need such friends

Gabrielle Union? wasn't she in think like a man, act lyk a lady. Lmao.

What goes around comes around, Gabby was fucking him while he was still with ex-wife, so what was she expecting? Say na she go change n tame his randy cock? The law of KARMA at work!

de la crèmé said...

This isn't necessary at all! Why would she do shiiit like this purposely just to hurt Gabrielle. What does she hope to achieve *smh* na wa!

0MG!!!!!!!! #in shock#

Herby said...

God bless you for ds comment! O ni ku n'kekere!

Shut d hell up and get a life..who cares?

Herby said...

Abi oh! Kmt

He cheated with Gabrielle, now he's cheating on her. Such is life

Well karma is bitch....Dwayne cheated on her ex wife, dump the poor woman for Gabrielle and took over custody of their 2 son.
Miss Gabrielle here u have ur own piece of cake..
I can't thank this groupie enough, am so happy, you all need to know the story of Dwayne and ex wife to understand how I felt right now.
Pls Google is ur friend if u re intrested

Ouuuch

sera said...

Must men really be dogs!!! Tufiakwa!!!

African Sweetheart said...

SAD

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Nigerian girls ke? You are a big time olodo! So you don't know who Gabrielle Union is? She's an american actress.. "Daddy's little girls" "deliver us from eva" thank me later..

Some girls are just desperate!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

A foul Play..It is a set up

Set up probably from his divorced wife

Idiota.

Cheap girl u are proud u are one night stand she would still marry. Her Kim kardashian nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ÂºH! Get beLle for kanye west nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ÂºH! Still give am belle cheap attention seeker

Gabrielle Union is TIRED & STUPID! D-Wade got Hoes in every NBA city.... They do not call him FLASH for nothing...LOL!

She s 40,
Btw as for Gabrielle, Karma finally showed up.

bitchplis said...

If I was dwayne wade,I'd shoot her 4 times like oscar pistorious...daleru daleru oloshi...na today dem dey cut shows ni,y she wan spoil dem home?

Mumu, Gabriel na Nigerian or akata babe?

Are you an idiot. Where were Nigerian girls mentioned here? I'm sure you cant read, illiterate.

Gabby was cheating on her former husband with him and he was cheating on his ex wife with her. Na God catch Gabby. I use to love her and alicia keys before but all dis home wrecking shit just don't settle well with me.

God bless u boo . Na wetin I think be that too o

zoomzoomzoom said...

Gabrielle is actually 40, turned 40 last October.She is a very beautiful woman& her figure belies her age.

Correction darling she is 41 years old this year..... Wow that's all I can say wow

simple baby said...

This BITCH came for blood. can anyone be more satanic than this? Femi Fani Kayode come and see the delilah you should be writing about. Now that's what you call a super grass/dry snitch.

But who is the loser here? The jump off! He isn't going to leave Gabrielle and neither will she leave him so what have you gained from this?

see this feb 2013 video of Gabrielle union...chick is 40 yrs old, she looks gooood...shes 9 years older than Dwayne...she was even talking bout vals day with Dwayne...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=srigkomWXe0

Get a life already gal. You are even happy 2 show off the back he left behind. Read btw the lines dullbrain. The bag γφυ came with probably had holes in a million places so he figured he would do γφυ a great favor by giving you the most expensive bag you would ever own γφυr entire life. Didirin oshi.

this girl is a bitch, u f*****kd sm1 elses man and u made it public, ashana like you. gabrielle my love, u better stick to your man if you are wise, her purpose is to ruin your relationship so be wise. if you break up with him, she is gonna have him all to herself. cheating is no big deal, 90% cheats. am sure she lured him into doing it. be wiseeeeeeeeee.

PLEASE, 99.9% of YOUR men cheat. All YOUR men cheat, YOUR men will be men. BIKO keep that shit to yourself. Ignorant Nigerians.

Omoba said...

Wao, Rudeness from the girl for running her mouth/finger on and over Dwayne (Literally -LOL)

DISRESPECT from Dwayne for bringing her into his home...

To think i was admiring their relationship and how cute they are..I was rutting for them mehn

Are there still any faithful men in this world???

The Dilemma- I Tire o

Na wa o!men sha!!
She still try smile with men sef afta she was raped @18!!
Men r just callous abeg....

ODIDE 1 said...

This Story doesn't prove jack shit

Adroit Smitch said...

you only have pictures of his bags. there's no picture of you and him right? that further confirms you're the side chic & a desperate one at that (taking picture of pics)

Please get your facts straight before you try to hate on someone, she was divorced in 2005 and dwade n his ex was seperated for two years when they started dating in 09. There is no such thing as homewrecking when the the home was broken by husband and wife.

Chidozie Mario said...

And this is something she is proud of?
Dealing With A Difficult Mother-in-Law

Anybody who beleives this will probably beleive in bigfoot. Where was the pictures. If u are going to blast someone n have proof, show it. P.s. Do not use same lingerie that was on the web last year, and that FAKE ASS LOUIE V. knockoff, please. The ones hollering karma better watch out for their own.

Did you have something invested or are you relieving your own sh@@. Google is a good tool, but when articles comes into play there where COMMON SENSE SHOULD STEP IN. his ex just want sympothy and money (he wasnt the only one stepping out) and she lost them boys on her own trying to be vindictive and keep him out their lives. So I guess she got her karma and still trying to dirty his name. I wouldnt be surprised if she didnt write this peice of sh@#

Wat annoys me is instead of some bitches to sit down and pray for their men, they go about forming their men is saints meanwhile dude is pretty much fucking every ho both in and out of satellite.U. Nathgenny take note!!!

AfroBizNews.Blogspot.com said...

I wonder what this world has turned into. Bragging about sex openly stinks to the high heavens.

SEE HOW YOUTUBE WENT FROM STARTUP TO THE WORLD'S LARGEST VIDEO-SHARING SITE at AfroBizNews.blogspot.com:
http://afrobiznews.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-youtube-went-from-startup-to-worlds.html

Hell hath no fury like a woman's scorn. She's obviously pissd abt bein dumpd n demanded bld. Open letter!D shame,pain. Mission accomplishd.just sayin...

Mediatakeout.com isn't exactly the most relaible website online linda.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

LMAO....now I really believe in karma... And cheers to that commenter dat tot gabby was nigerian...det shud jus break up or she stays stuck on him like d way alicia keys has despite her hubby's cheating claims... Its a cycle... U sleep with anoda man's hubby, sum1 will def sleep with yours...#single girls keeping married peeps Learn from this...linda didn't post this for your laughs alone.

Eze Chukwumereze and the rest remember Gabrielle spoiled wade's wife happiness too,she is a home wrecker...its pay back time...what goes around comes back around..yipeeee!

seyi said...

Anon 12;07 u are very unclutured and your parents didnot bring u up well. Why are u insulting her? What did she say? Linda too many people on your blog are not normal. They are sick and need help. This is how u people abuse goldiie, una don start again. What is your problem?

LMAO

She def left no room for doubts, it remain small she for describe the guy's xxxxx. I think celebs should start seizing the fones of their hookups "just in case"

@Anonymous: Dis ur grammar harsh oh shuo! Head dey pain me

Ds ashsewo prostitute is tryn toooo hrd abeg.wt dos she wish to achieve.she shud go boil stone.shameless biatch!!!!

Bitches aint smiling. #Teeth Bared, Claws out# The battle line is drawn.

fumi said...

UMU NWOKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

ugo.m said...

Mehn dis girl really has a mission,gabrielle has 2 options,leave him or make him work his way back to her heart,if she cheated on her ex with him well i guess she knows how it feels now,at anon 11.22 see her movie act like a lady think like a man.

She destroyed another woman's home and expected to be happy forever.Law of Karma happened to her.All other home breakers take note.It will be your turn next.

The girl must be dwayne's ex wife's family or friend.. She just showed gab you can't eat our cake and have our cake lol.karma is no bitch you people stop abusing karma.lol

Anon 4:06 so bcos she wuz raped she shldnt move on abi? Its God dat gav her d strength 2 move on. So dnt talk if u don't knw anytin.

Good for Gabriel Union, this is the same way she got D-wade, what goes around comes back around. Correct LOL!!!!

Hmmmmm,na wa 4 some babe sha,after fucking her man u still get d mind to say all dis rubbish.shm

kels said...

Women nko? Abi na spirit the guy fuck?

Well don't blame the side chick, she felt used, every cheating guy should always experirnce this, I really wonder if dere is any sane guy out there,u people make marriage a kind of scary venture for one, am out of a relationship today bcs of cheating,kept forgiving the idiot, but I realised last wk he wasn't ready to change,after wasting years of my life. May God give me my own husby who won't b a cheat, nd wuld luv me wholeheartedly,guyz think of when u wuld b in ur old age and u need someone to b dere for u,I know what I faced, grew up without a father, aldo he was alive but felt he doesn't give two forks, now he is old,sick nd alone. Point of the story, do things not for today, but for a future purpose

DISCOVER the scret of loosing weight and burning belly fat Click here said...

very funny...

Ive always had one advice: am the one with the ring, the house, the man and a signed joint account, Men will always cheat.

Ekene Akah said...

oh! this is not good.

Let's assume Gabrielle deserves it, why would u allow yourself to be someone's KARMA? Its like being an instrument for the devil. Trust me,there's nothing glamourous about being the side chick. :p

Tsarah! said...

All through the letter she acknowledged Dwayne as Gabrielle's man!Something he'll never be to her! The thirst among these groupies (even in Nigeria) is real mehn! Somebody please give them some water...ugh!!!!!

Is it true? Probably, does really matter though? The part that the groupies don’t seem to understand is that most of the #1 ladies are aware of their man cheating ways and simply don’t care.

Once again they are hanging with President Obama, Jay Z and Beyonce, while the groupie is sending letters to Media Take Out, who is really winning here?

Tosin said...

This was bound to happen, especially because Gabrielle Union once played the groupie *cough* adulterer to a then married Dwyane Wade. She's amazing but she was stank when she stole him from his wife, now she could smell someone else's stankness.

Sad ooo ba i cnt stop lmao at these commments!!

Nw I wish dis groupie was in posterious GF shoes right nw

OH NO SHE DIDDDDDDDDDINT OKO-RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN

if that was ur boyfriend, if that was ur boyfriend.....he wasn't last nite! kapish!

Abeg comot. Home wey don break already. If a man wants to leave, u can't hold him down.

U are too much. All men cheat. If one cheats and u move to the next one, how many will you date before you grow old. If she can tolerate the guy, fine.forget d one night stand babe. Next pls.

Shet!

olufunmi said...

LMAO oo see as ur guys just finish dis 11:22 lady abi na man! Lmao nigerian girls o jeez

I like D wade and Gabby together..but she did it because Gabby was messing with him in 2007...before the divorce...he cheated on his wife..wrongfully took her kids...and he will Cheat on Gabby too...well ole girl already told yall he loves fat asses...and i love her but she is as thin as a rail...Dwade should do right by his x wife and x mother in law...before he reaps hard....

This is sad...I love Gabby and D Wade is a great bb player...I just hate the fact that he did his X wife and her mother the way he did... And taking her kids for no reason is totally wrong...Its not a surprise he is cheating...a rich young black man...Gabby was doing him when still with his wife in 2007 so what goes around comes around and he will cheat on Gabby like he did his wife and burn her with a disease or get some broad pregnant...Same for Alicia Keys whom i love also...but God is real...and Karma is a bea bea!!