Grosvenor Receives Royal Warrant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 February 2013

Grosvenor Receives Royal Warrant

Karl Dunkley, Grosvenor’s founder, is delighted to announce that our company has been granted a Royal Warrant to Her Majesty, The Queen of England.  Grosvenor is renowned for producing collections of stylish shirts and distinctive accessories combining English sartorial tradition with a contemporary edge. 

The collection is designed and made in London. Skilled craftsmen use a mix of traditional techniques to hand cut and finish every garment, combined with new advances in textile technology. The remainder, which includes the exclusive, luxurious Royal Twill cloth, is produced in partnership with European artisans. 

The range of made to measure and ready to wear shirts traverses contemporary styles to the classically elegant and everything in between; for ladies, gentlemen, boys and girls. There are beautiful designs created with Grosvenor’s expert eye, made with the finest materials selected from thousands of swatches, as well as the opportunity to create a unique style at the Made to Measure Shirt Bar. With a library of over 10000 fabrics with stylists on hand to help inspire sleeves, collars, cuffs, pockets and buttons can be chosen to reflect an individual distinct style.

Due to popular request, shirt-tails will soon be smartly tucked into the new comprehensive range of trousers. While there are new additions launching into the existing collection of carefully crafted accessories such as fine leather belts and soft silk handkerchiefs. The final flourish to the Grosvenor look.

Grosvenor will always feel like a discreet discovery.

38 comments:

Lofty commendation indeed!

Wait is it for Lagosians alone,they av store here in Wuse2.
btw congrats to them,on their recent recognition by her majesty.

Now honey Prince charming, pls som time comment as anonymous, dey cant handle seein U on every post, I love U so much.

Abiodun Salvatore' said...

The quintessential shirt maker with a style, Grosvenor produces 40 pieces from each design and its shared amongst the stores worldwide. The design is never repeated and i can bet you that if your lucky to have 1 of 40 you cant find any one nearby wearing what you wear. Each store carries 2 pieces of each design in XL, L, M, and small.
All fabric woven sewn in the UK by the best hands of the brits.

HELP PRINCE CHARMING GET A JOB! said...

Nice, now that's what you call swag...

Nice shirts... Classy collections... Grosvenor so cool... I have a few .. Now am gonna get more since its now attached to royalty

Ki ni ki n se pelu eleyi?

Pls who is admiring Prince Charming, Show urself

Momoh said...

Good 2 know

LOOSE That bellyfat NOW >>Click Here said...

hmmmm

simple baby said...

uncle toms shey una don hear, rush there and buy your favourite stuff

jescci said...

oh pls cant we ever carve a niche for our own selves?
always attaching and fazing

Thr shirts r so expensive here in abuja, like wtf???

@prince charming r u dis jobless? Ur always commenting, get a job pls!!!

ok

browny said...

Congrants!

N aw dos dat affect ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ dat he's alwayz commentn? Buzy body must ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ talk? Gbegboru!

LMAO....he sleeps and wakes up on LIB. Keep and reading and commenting on every post like there's a price awaiting u while Linda's making all d millions....

Chukwuma said...

if you are going to use the queen as a selling point at least have the decency to write grammatically correct English on the invitation cards
What is request the pleasure of the company of?
You either request the pleasure of
Or you request the company of
You want to charge so much yet you forget the attention to the minutest detail which is something the English pride themselves on. Please as someone earlier mentioned, be original and stop all this famzing

Pls where in wuse2 is d shop located?

Hahahah.... PRINCE CHARMING is trading on Linda Ikeji's Blog

at anon 4.59, its obvious you cant afford to buy a shirt there so waka with your english language tutorials. Its not like a bunch of people famzing, its the store inviting the public. You can say there is a mistake but u dare not say they are famzing abi na u get the shop? mumucious

A grosvenor shirt seperates the men from the boys abeg...

The wuse 2 shop is on Adetokunbo Ademola crescent kind of opposite bodyline / pennial apartments

wow!good to know grosVenor is in Nigeria now.....

U must be jobless...get a job first. Ewu Gambia

Anon 4.59: Your grammar lecture is not correct. when you request the pleasure of the company of someone, you are saying not only would you want them around you, but their being around gives you pleasure. So it's one thing to request for someone's company, it's quite another to let them know that you consider their company pleasurable. I suggest you learn first before attempting to teach.

'A grosvenor shirt separates the men from the boys'. Does it increase their life span too. And you say that's not famzing mtcheeeeew.

At anon 9:27, it's quite apparent you are ignorant and lack exposure. You are obviously willing to settle for less, is it too much to ask for attention to detail?

You want to knack your head on the wall because of grosvenor shirts, upgrade your taste and try a kjbeckett shirt or zegna shirt which goes for as much as a 1200 euros a pop

Don't be a clueless retard ok?

Buks said...

Aaabeg unna Sabi how much a lady's shirt might cost before I go enter there disgrace my burriful self .

Anon 2.33 that is proper queens English on that IV, I doubt your own exposure and can also bet the closest u have come to zegna is online!. You don't have to call people retards coz of ur own lack of knowledge.

Grosvernor shirts are cool but Terribly expensive. I thought it'll be affordable even with their valentine sales but I really was mistaken. I thought to myself How much be my bride price sef? So I refuse to spend money when big pass my bride price for man when never marry me. Dear Grosvernor thanks for making me think about my life o

Ademola Adetokunbo crescent

efe said...

Abeg shut up which foolish men 4rm boys. Some of u Famzers ehn!!! Its over priced.I say this not coz I can't afford it but coz it really is.

efe said...

Uncle Agbaya. Please shut your egoistic trap.I know your type that likes the world to know the cost of what they have on. Buy shirts at whatever price works for you but let those who don't see the value be.

Try 50k

buy adderall how to buy adderall no prescription - new generic adderall xr