Genevieve Nnaji stunning in D&G at Obasanjo's foundation launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 February 2013

Genevieve Nnaji stunning in D&G at Obasanjo's foundation launch

Left: Genevieve with Hollywood actor, Jefferey Wright and PR consultant Vanessa Amadi. Right: Genevieve rocking a Dolce & Gabbana dress on the red carpet at Olusegun Obasanjo foundation launch in London.

92 comments:

Sexily Endowed said...

Dats my gal, always representing mouaaaaaaaaaa.

Ezems said...

Still pretty, though the first picture makes her look as though she's in her 40s. Is she?

Yeah, i concur she really looks stunning. U're good to go girl!

I love vanessa

Breathtakingly beautiful! Lovely dress!

Gosh! My queen. I love you Gennyyyyyyyyy!

Agbani and GENEVIEVE and besties.... And I LOVE venessa Amadi

that is just so classy abeg.....Genevieve rocks!!!

Looking like a fucking tranny as usual

Nice!always representing!

Very bad hair

She looks old. Eyah!

Wow! Just Wow!

Chidozie Mario said...

Still stunning!
Could She Be The Next Celine Dion?

Beautiful! Bt her smile in dat 1st pic sha...

thats my girl! so decent

genny genny genny! this lady is simply the best. simple buh stunning

kez said...

Dat hair of hers is nt jst it 4 moi...... Nyc pix though...

Kez

Girl doing her thing.

Keep it up geni alway look good

Stunning...I like

***Lush said...

I think it speaks volumes that a former president of Nigeria decided to launch his foundation in another state, not his own.

Definitely speaks volumes.

***Lush

Is it my eyes or is she looking a lil bit too old, powdered and stressed out......

Ds is wt u call stunning..nt dt bag of bones called agbani..go genny!

I luv u genny!! Go girl

Simply splendid

Beautiful!

Hmmmm.. Beautiful!!!

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Warri Girl said...

Genevieve always on point.

deborah said...

Genny lookin good as always,,yeah black is beautiful

Genevieve looks amazing!

Queen Bee said...

Would have made it as the best dressed,her hair spoilt everytin!!
Beautiful gown.

pickycukie said...

No breast!eh ya

Nice dress on a beautiful babe, but the sandals looks fake

Genny!u re pretty! A true star!u kn how to hold ur own and comport urself!u ve kept ur myth and mystery intact!way to go gal!shine on.signed:wide eyed.

Gene is always classy.

Gene looks so stunning

dis girl never stops sweeping off my feet.u fly so high every passing day. rock girl rock!

genny looks fat(face)...dat hair whack uhm dat gown is fab nd to dye fr buh it doesn't suit ha...cc ha belly...gurl ur loosing it lov u tho

Nice!

It's not about wearing Dolce and Gabbana, it's about wearing it well... She didn't look any inch a star here... Genny is a red carpet stunner but this is A NOOOOO from hair to shoe..

This is lovely. Elegant Lady herself.

A foundation launch that launched a lot of foundation on Genny's face. Hmmmm!!!!!!!!!!

Nice outfit jenny....download hot new single "gaga"by vas ft flaco@www.tindeck.com

Genny's smile is contagious. Her smile makes me smile. I just love her.

Hates doz ridiculous Bangzz*spits out*...na darlin Yaki she use ni??

Wow,celebrity gud oo,u get d chance 2 hangout wit bigger celeBs!!! Am gettin dere!!!

Stunning

grunts said...

FAKE, PHONY, A SHAM, SPURIOUS that's all Genefake screams to me

maryam said...

yeah always doing it right

First pixs aint dat good..plastic smile..we still L♥√ع doe genny

Dis her dress and hair MBA,ain't working for me.she looks like mgbeke

I look forward to genevieve nnaji crashing the Grammy award ceremony.

What is stunning about this dress Linda?

Asides from the fact that you said it's D&G, this not stunning at all.

Is it my eyes or this dress is not red? Also,i don't think this's one of Genny's best looks,don't like the first pix @ all,makes her look kinda old..The dress however sits well on her cos of her nice figure.. L♥√ع her still

Pretty Girl

Go marry pls. Una no dey tire for pix? Na wa oo

Anniebelle said...

I love genny *no homo* bt m jst nt feelng ds pic. D make up nd fringe no just follow

genny is loking like nike oshinowo these days. i hope no surgery oh. she looks older, mybe it's the hair

Lovely dress,i likey!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

History would not be kind to some people..all this cavorting with thieves and the biggest one is OBJ!!

Omo to pweety! Ah genevieve leg long oo.our juliet robert of africa

Hmmmmmm, she is looking good

VICKY DARL said...

Lovely Gene...

Blossom said...

Face looks like she preggers.. *Sips tea*

ETHAN said...

Genny u get belle?

ETHAN said...

Beautiful dress but Genny belle done dey too big o she shld do sometin abt it.

Genevieve is looking gOod. But she is getting old so fast. See Omosexy at 35

Gene,nice outfit on nice figure,dis is d kind of shape Agbani suppose 2 av ,not fat not thin,vry ok. Gene u rock.

faspel said...

Loving this diva. Buh eh.... genny wats up with this lame hair do?

Gentletee said...

Wow! what a damsel we have here. She simply rocks!

Hawt!!!!!!!!

Gene is so classy

sugar daddy things.

Msheeeew

Why is obj blakmailing Jonathan? He is shaking down ppl for money in london. Is dat where he intends to build his foundation?
This pot bellied gorilla is a very bad influence.
Compare d behaviour of other former leaders in naija and u will see dat this fool is so power hungry!

Gene is so classy.

Is that a smile or cry her face ogaoooo

Reppin what? Lol! She looks old

She looks old coz she is OLD,

this lady is fast aging.

Exactly my tots

classy

people can talk oooo. Cheap sandal abi? she can buy u 50 of it & I kn u will accept sharp sharp den go & sell dem

old woman

PETER O said...

This Vanessa is one sexy babe.

dheewhy said...

she is sha everywia,evry event,evry outing etc

dheewhy said...

she is sha evrywia,evry party,evry event and always lookn good and classy.

dheewhy said...

she is sha everywia,evry event,evry outing etc

No.1: she luks S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ old. No.2: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her hair D̶̲̅o ÈŠ̝̊̅§ zero. No.3: Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t her sandals ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a no no for Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊t dolce n gabana. Then her tummy does Ï€t represent a celeb.Take caution!

Wow, there are soooo many jealous women here. ".. she looks old, fat and fake''... Really? Its interesting how none of you haters dare bash her success. That would be obvious hating, right?. This chic has triumphed against all odds. She is an excellent role model. Why do so many of you feel so threatned? And do you know how uncivilised it is to suggest that a woman must get married for her life to attain some meaning? Na wa for Nigerian bitchiness.
PS Vanessa Amadi is doing really well.