Gay guy gets butt implant! Work it girll! Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Gay guy gets butt implant! Work it girll! Hehe

He's a proud black American from Atlanta. Eat your heart out Nicki Minaj! Lol. I hear Atlanta is the gay capital of the US. Na true?

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233

omg!where did u get such lovely implants#nice!

Linda, unless things have changed the capital is San Francisco

Don't blame Ђȋ̊♏.A̶̲̥̅♏ sure his prick NEVER rises since he was born.Zuwo

U go girl!!! U sure look hotter n am happy i'm based in Atlanta and will have my chance of tapping dat BIG A-S-S too. Yeeehaaa:);)

but wheres his dick

Oh lord have mercy! I am very open minded but this is just Rachet as hell MADNESS !!!!! Sanfrancisco is Americas Gay capital. But I do believe ATL is Americas Black Gay Capital.

Stupid dudes

this is preposterous!!!wtf is wrong with this generation.. chai i fear for my kids o..

Dis indeed is a sign of End time, let us all just knw d end is near

Ths idi nla nla big pass linda own oo

Okey said...

Ndi ara...Ndi ara...Ndi ara....NDI ARA...Lekwa ha..

San francisco is the gay capital of the world not atl

sexy beast. give us

E remain ducats for boobs

Even u of judging. You see, we're all the same. We are all sinners.

Make ds guy no near 9ja oö...

It is San Francisco baby. i really like the ASS. So ASS-tonishing. lol

What is HE waiting for to get breast implants? Animal!!!

i thought it was San francisco?

Lare said...

Guys n Ladies.We're rily in d time of sodomy,however we're also in a time of grace.It's not to late to give ur life 2 Christ and avoid all form of iniquity.Repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand,who knows tomorrow may be too late

This is exactly what nicki minaj did...butt implant!!wow..they did it so well but mehnnn for how long>

Damn, FEAR ON GOD MA FRIENDS...leave aside sexual impression.

Chiedu7 said...

If Atlanta is the gay capital of the world

What is san Fransisco then?

WTF?

Herby said...

Oh shut up please!

God have mercy, really don't know what this world is turning into...

Compare this gay guy with bokoharam, pension thief, liars, governors, senators, politicians, ritualist, murderers racist and tribalism, those who have anal sex in there bed rooms, kidnappers, mastubaters, those who commit abortion, arm robbers, producer of fake drugs, rapist, fraud stars , a cheating wife and husband. Who is better? Who define morals? How does what a person does in his bed room affects you. It is between him and God. Let judge ourselves.

Ewwww.

As for your question, Not the gay capital of US, that's sanfrancisco. It's the gay capital for "black gays" in US.

it is actually san francisco

dONT SAY THA SHIT lINDA...SAN FRANSICO IS...GET YOU FACTS STRAIGHT!!

Gorgeous,lovely iimplants

How dare an African judge an American. Talk about disgusting? Ur third world continent should be the last to speak of disgust. U all either have AIDS or malnutrition, flies crawling all over your lips and eyelids, or drinkin the water you piss and shit in. At least he could afford to get a bigger ass. Y'all cant afford the cost of food, let alone plastic surgery. Smh. Yeah, I said it.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»