Flavour buys 2012 BMW X6 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 February 2013

Flavour buys 2012 BMW X6

The talented high life musician got the BMW two weeks back. He already has a Mercedes Benz G-Wagon among other cars.

Flavour is said to be one of the richest Nigerian music stars. He has been to 24 African countries to perform and charges about $50 thousands per show. Plus he has his hands in other businesses.

76 comments:

segunsd said...

Big boy flavour. While he is buying cars his colleague Saucekid on the other is caught doing the thing HERE

We hear!

Is it me or does Flavour exude a gay vibe all the time? I just can't...

#bigboistins... Mine is coming soon sha. #happyface

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratz Flavour! Your music is just irresistable!!! My fav is sawa sawa sawa le ash...
You are extra talented jare.
For all lovers of flavour's music. Naija uncut cooking is still happening now at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Congratulation Nabania, I love BM. That's one my favourite ride. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Flavour n'abania

Reimen said...

I love flavour from January to december..no weekends or public holidays. Don't matter if a hundred motherfuckers feel other wise!

The good life things! Congrats!!

Michael says..
50K dollars per show. Na lie. It's not possible!! Does he strip completely for them or what

And to think that my brother wants to hire him to play live on his wedding day...50 thousand dollars!!!Jeez...its gonna last them for some months...D J things in mind now...I'm so lafn out loud now...JOSH

Bubble gum said...

Who God has blessed no man can curse!

volt said...

Big boi things,congrats brof..,God pls come n surprise me n answer all my Heart wishes to this new mont IJN..

Kudos 2 u bro,May d gud lord continue 2 bless ur hustle...

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Enjoy it while it last lad!Make some decent investments too.

Thumbs up 2 all igbo men; love dem so much cos dey r so industrious

Dude is talented taking igbo music to greater heights but about charging 50k DOLLARS per show think its IMPOSSIBLE

Congratulations Flavour!!!!

Dear linda kindly advice ds beautiful broda to get a life and marry instead of ds car prostitution level. Never d less I'm happy 4 u bro

Oya nu clap 4 urself flavour!!! More palmy to ur tummy! NEXT!!!!#yawn#

Queen Bee said...

Congrats,nyc ride+i like his music..
Btw dis flavour strikes me as a man dat can never be faithful in relationship!

It is nice 4 one 2 work hard nd b successful 2 enjoy d gud thins of lyf

shyla said...

Whom God has blessed, no man can curse. Good for hm, let him enjoy his money while he is alive as only the living can do that.

Dats an Igbo man 4 U̶̲̥̅̊..linda post ma comment º°˚˚˚°ÂºO,I knw no wetin I do U̶̲̥̅̊*eyezrolling*

Kill me!.. I love flavour!.. Sawa sawa sawa le.. Sawa sawa sawa lee!.. Ashe!!!.. Kill dem my home boy!.. Chei!

Flavour is so hot!God go make U̶̲̥̅̊ bigger kporokoto master.

Dividends of denocracy for u

Nwanna enjoy God has made u great,onye chimere eze madu apughi inaya confirm 042 guy we no dey carry last

Good for him.

mikkytush said...

His success is well deserved! Dis is one nigerian act i can tell will be around 4 a long time. No be all dis seasonal azonto dance tracks!

MlleP said...

So happy 4 him. Flavour is an amazing singer. I wish him well.

mikkytush said...

Hi success is well deserved, Flavour is one act i knw we'll be seein around our tv screens 4 a long time. No be all dis kukere, azonto seasonal dance tracks evrywhere. Evrybdy is fast doin d same old junk cuz of the money it breeds 4dis moment! Na wa!

MlleP said...

So happy 4 him. Flavour is an amazing singer. I wish him well.

Amen!

Happy 4 you bros!

Why is it only Nigerians that make a big deal about who acquired which car? Cars that are not even that popular. When someone acquires a Toyota Camry or even a Range Rover, should it be news? In Hollywood, the only times you hear about someone buying a certain car is if the car is VERY, VERY expensive. I'm talking $100,000+ cars.
It just seems so local and bush to me. Gosh, we get it! They are celebrities, they are supposed to be living like this. Sheesh. Give it a rest already.

yosola said...

Wow one of d richest..hmmm m happy for him o..I love flavour tho...

Its his time, he should make sure he uses his fame well nice car and fine talented guy though

Odulowo Immanuel said...

2 much money....

To all sister Linda *lover* fans pls check out my blog and pls Free Free to have your Say... Cus I value ur comment a lot.

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Thank u so much and God bless u. Hope to see you soon.

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Thats my guy. Keep it up... Keep buyin and keep eatin fufu in publib...lolz
To all sister Linda *lover* fans pls check out my blog and pls Free Free to have your Say... Cus I value ur comment a lot.

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Thank u so much and God bless u. Hope to see you soon.

Kip goin broda,hapi 4 u...

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

HMMMN MONEY LAUNDERING AND GIGOLO THINGS CARRY GO NA YOUR TIME

Really? Didn't know he was this big. never heard his music before.

Happy 4 him, he is a talented fellow.

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.co.uk

Na igbo man wetin џσΰ expect?

God pls bless my own hustle,stil rembrs how he started at citi centre Enugu back then..

who is he?

Success is ur name, fly on dude!!

Dobby said...

Wow!!! Nice

Nice guy nice car but tell him that Nda Herbert Udemba is looking for him for copy righting his Bottom Belle

Nda Herbert is looking for you o o o o o o

-___________________-

And he was broke when mc loph was alive! Hmmmmm

syd said...

Well done my guy

Nice one Flavor Flakes, keep up d hard work, dats d benefit.

Brapppp flav nice one bruv ! God bless

Ride on Broda... Nufin do u. Luv ur kind of music.

I'm inlove wif Flavour!
SEXY mofo
Billie jean

Aggy said...

Congrat 2 him...e's one of my fav4rite

Odikwa very riskyooo...., chop ur money jaree no be ur fault, onye luo orie ! Conglats my broda eno easy.

@hair_ville said...

Gratz to 2him.

Orthopedic and Cardiac Surgeon's visit in March from UK and India. For inquiries and consultation/registration- options.ng@gmail.com/ 08164362381/08080451777. BB: 281cfe49

Big boy tins. Glad for him. Are you thirsty or satisfied? Read and share ur views on esamade.blogspot.com pls. God bless u.

Chris_Charming said...

And my mum said musicians don't make money..I'm considering leaving school, medicine is freaking tough, I better do sumtin with my rapping and singing talent

Chidozie Mario said...

Nwanna Flavour levels don really change.
Pornography: 6 Steps To Stop

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

@anon FEB 1 09;12
dont mind linda o,which 50,000 dollars? na beans..he doesn't collect anywhere near that o na cover face so there won't be much questions on the real source of the money

50 thousand dolls for the drugs he caries to malaysia

This car is a beast...

Jealousy go kill you.Oooo oooo oo jealousy,hav u heard that track,the guy had u in mind when he was in the studio.what productive thing hav u done with your life and who knows you?at least most people know flavour and at least like one of his tracks.

Y wnt he collesct dat which is abt 7.6m while ordinary Nice of d den plantasium boiz dey collect 3.5 per show.

Then u never knew him at all talkless knowing if hewas big or u must be d type under house arrest. Its not a must to comment o

You took the words right outta my mouth... Geeez!

Flavour enjoy our money

Get well soon dear, cos jealousy is a deadly disease that only u can cure.

Ibu ifem na eri!

I belive the 50k dollar thing. Cos for him to perform in ur trad wedding, its N1.5m or forget it.

Congrats my luv