Ex Gov Ayo Fayose's younger sister, Bimpe Sorinolu dies of cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 February 2013

Ex Gov Ayo Fayose's younger sister, Bimpe Sorinolu dies of cancer

The younger sister of Ekiti State former governor, Ayo Fayose, Bimpe Sorinolu, has died of cancer in a UK hospital. The once lively mother of four who turned apostle a few years back was diagnosed with cancer of the breasts in June of 2011. She battled with the disease for almost two years before losing the battle this evening. May her soul rest in peace...amen.

100 comments:

R I P,May God comfort the family

Awwwwhh and she was the same lady who passed the 6months life expectancy the doctors predicted. May her soul rip. Amen

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

emarketstrategy said...

Na wa ooo

3 in 1 cancer, God have mercy...
May her soul RIP, Amen

emarketstrategy said...

Na wa ooo

3 in 1 cancer, God have mercy...
May her soul RIP, Amen

RIP...

zoomzoomzoom said...

May her soul rest in peace.

Franky said...

May her soul rest in perfect peace....she fought a good fight

Linda hun she has 4kids (2 boys n 2girls) dis is so sad may her soul rest in peace

Reglin said...

Too bad...may her soul rest in peace

Mtcheeew! All this die die don taya me.

bubu Endowed said...

May her soul rest in peace,so sad knowing its d same illness dat killed my mum and same UK.#SAD#

Mtcheew! All this die die don taya me

May her soul rest in peace

vs quare said...

RIP Bimpe really sadden.

may she rest in peace! she was a dedicated woman of God

there is nothing in this life o

I really don't think it's fair to her and her loved ones to put up that second picture.

May her gentle soul rest in peace with the Lord and may God give the family the fortitude and strenght to bear this loss.

Kai! RIP

Catherine Dike said...

May her gentle soul Rest In Peace. This cancer thing sef don too much!

Amen!

May ha soul rest in peace amen.

chzyme said...

She finally didn't survive, heyyy, may her soul rest in peace amen, God please give us the cure for cancer Amen

God comfort her kids. Amen. RIP

Amen!RIP dear!

SAAAAAAAD!RIP.Although I don't live in Nigeria at the moment,I just want to reconfirm if its the same Bimpe that was working in LTV8?Umh....this is scary.

Busola said...

A TRUE WARRIOR FOR CHRIST EVEN IN D FACE OF SICKNESS, HER FAITH NEVER SHOOK, A REAL AMBASSADOR OF CHRIST WORTH EMULATING. CONGRATULATIONS CAUSE U AV INDEED GONE HOME TO MEET WITH UR LORD FACE TO FACE AS U WANTED.
IT IS WELL!!!

Woo So Dis Lady is oooo,May Her Soul Rest in Perfect Peace IJN.Dis Cancer of A Tin GOD Pls Help us oooo.

Fehinty said...

RIP apostle Bimpe

How sad... May her soul rest in peace, Amen!

Rest in peace

Ouchhhhhhh! My condolences to her family.
My her rest in perfect peace.

Amen ooooo

chubby ELLA said...

LI...D̶̲̥̅̊Ä®̸̸̨Ƨ̷ gist is stale nw,anyway,may her gentle soul R.I.P.

RIP BAB!

Rip Bimpe sorinolu ----remember. your days on MITV program.

volt said...

Eyah may her soul Rip..may God grant er eternal rest

May her soul RIPP... Amen

Eyah! What a pity.may her soul rest in peace

May her soul rest in the bossom of the lord.

Amina said...

mmmmm, may she rest in perfect peace

bee said...

Hmm...sad...RIP ma

Take heart sir,may her soul rest in perfect peace

money can't buy life... May ur gentle soul Rest in peace sister

So sad may her soul rest in the bosom of our Lord.

Reacheunice said...

Hmm... At last! May her soul RIP

May her soul rest in perfect peace. The Lord would console her entire family. Amen

May God grant u enternal rest Amen

RIP MA

OMG how do u get ur gist so quick?meanwhile Linda please always get your gist Rite Biko, its only cancer of the breast she had. May her soul rest in peace, she was a good person and a Super mother.... RIP mum. Butterfly

RIP Bimpe

May her soul rest in peace.

What a world, may her soul rest in peace and the lord give her family the heart to bear this loss.

May her soul R I P.

may her soul rest in peace so sad

So sad may her soul rest in peace

Rest In Peace.

I do hope her family and close friends have been informed. Would be cruel for them to find out on your blog, after all she was not a celebrity or a public figure

Heaven Welcomes an Angel who has
finished her earthly assignment. May your soul rest in perfect peace. full of great fire and a distinct smile. Last saw you at my wedding last summer. God bless you for your inspiration and help to this generation and generations to come. I have no doubt that you have brought up champions who will carry on the baton.

may her soul rest in peace

ponley said...

R.I.P ma

Breasts, lungs n liver cancer 4 only 1 person? Lord hv mercy! RIP BIMPE, heaven loves u more, rest in d bossom of d almighty. Xxx ARI

may her soul rest in peace. Amen!

RIP,it is a pity

Awwwwww! May her soul rest in perfect peace

Dunni said...

maryam said...

eyah so that's d end after curing mad pple? RIP

RNC said...

Rest in Peace Ma!!! I reject every spirit of cancer in our lives IJN......Amen!!

May her soul rest in peace......

So this beautiful life filled woman eventually gave up, may her beautiful soul find rest with God, Amen!

Noting I fear for dis world like cancer!!! Sickness way go suffer u, chop all u money Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ kill u ontop. Make S̤̥̈̊ђξ rest S̤̥̈̊ђξ ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª in a better place free from pain.RIP

linda hun she has 4 kids RIP aunty bimpe

this is very sad, young vibrant and beautiful lady. RIP
Can all ladies who read this please check themselves and report any lump, no matter how small.
when cancer is progressing, it spreads (metastases) like it did here, there is little that can be done when that happens. please please ladies check yourselves and tell your friends sisters mothers cousins daughters, one life is one too many!

Glad you took off that sick picture. Please let remmenber her happy and not sad and in pain

Ohhhh my gosh! So sad , May her soul RIP

May God rest U̶̲̥̅̊r soul ‎​Α̲̅πϑ console those U̶̲̥̅̊ left behind.Amen

Folks cut out the fast food, excess alcohol, and sugary drinks.

Chidozie Mario said...

Chei, may her soul RIP.
Seven Things Not To Do on Valentine’s Day

Blog Whore said...

kingdom, and prepare your children's journey on earth.
You knew you were dying, yet you prayed, and tutored many in the words of God. You are trully an enigma.
You are a blessing to the human race. You thanked and praised God, even on your death bed. Three days ago you wrote the below message. It was your last and final message to us. Rest on beautiful soul.
Faith cometh by hearing the word of God. Healing cometh by hearing and believing the word of faith.

Friends, pastors, apostles etc..

Let's leave the anointing for now and run with the ministry of the word and prayer of faith. So this generation may enjoy God in great grace of Christ Jesus.
RIP On Beautiful soul. We love you. But God loves u best

Aunt Bimpe, you came, you saw and you conquered! For those that came in close contact with you, you were a rare gem and you will continue to be one! You will 4ever live in our hearts! Rest on iya alaanu!!!!

Aunt Bimpe, you came, you saw and finally you conquered! For those of us that came in close contact with you, you were a rare gem and you are still one! You touched lives positively! We love you but God loves you most! Rest on Iya Alaanu!!

Aunt Bimpe, you came, you saw and you conquered! For those that came in close contact with you, you were a rare gem and you will continue to be one! You will 4ever live in our hearts! Rest on iya alaanu!!!!

Naijakonnect said...

Awwww. So touched. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

Eyah>>> RIP. Ma condolence to those she left behind.

I followed this story the first time linda showed us her picture lying sick, and a prayed for her survival beacuse like I said the other time, I lost my beloved mother because of this same illness called BREAST CANCER exactly the same way, this woman has been struggling with it and surprisingly, my mother died in the evening of 2rnd November 2012 and buried in the same month.May God help us with a solution because this illness has finished a lot of women, my mother included. Presently my siblings amd I, are trying to come to terms with her death because we are still in shock and trying to cope without her.

She is in a much better place, so weep not for her for she is in the bosom of the Lord.This is I know because the mercy of God never fails.

May her gentle soul rest in peace,she was a great woman,very caring,loving and adorable.

RIP..so painful...

So sad aunty bimpe rip

Omg! One of her kids is my friend of 10yrs... My condolences !

Omg lord hav mercy