Dayo Amusa with and without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 February 2013

Dayo Amusa with and without make-up

The talented actress and movie producer seen here without and with make-up.

190 comments:

Better off without make-up!

She looks weird in both pix, actually better with make-up, infact this na make-down...

Ehen? Wetin come concern us Linda? Afterall Ʋ look worse than her even with your makeup!

Linda,u badddddd! Lol.Differents is clear

Make-up dey do something sha oo...

Na wa, God bless who invented make-up

Without!!!!!!!!!!!!

Eya Ayambem said...

There's make up on the eye brow naa!
btw, Cooking of Nigerian Healthy and simple recipes still going on now@ www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Men don't do make-up, and they still look good. Women.....many of them, even with make-up aint beautiful.

She looks better without makeup

=Dlaffº˚˚°º≈wanº˚˚°º≈disconnectº˚˚°º≈myº˚˚°º≈BISº˚˚°º≈==D...replace am=D wit=)) nokia 2GO»»=)) =))....=Dlaffº˚˚°º≈º˚˚°º≈º˚˚°º≈==D...

Shei.. both picture are worrisome. The 2nd one scare my heart at first sight. This shows that make-up is not for all female. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Wit or without Makeup she's stil as ugly as eva......

Haha Lin Lin. Day eye brow can't b on any human without make up. Abeg make she find bench rest joke.

Dayo you are very ugly. Sorry I cant hide my feeling

D only difference is d lipstick. Lets ope its maybeline aha.

sexylove said...

Warisdis...the power of make up,(◑.◑) lol

happy yoruba bunny said...

this lady has spoilt her skin o
chei bleaching wey get levels like ladder!

She is pretty without make-up and stunning with it on . The make-up artist is really good at his/her job , the whole look is just perfect . However she looks tooooo different, the transformation is just like wooooooooo

Ogaaaaa o......sum ppl r wowo personified o..#dun mind my mouth#

She no find joo..even with or without make up

Very ugly, bleached out, dsgustn. Mtchw

Ogaaaaa o......sum ppl r wowo personified o..#dun mind my mouth#

This girl is in trouble today. She should just take heart cod those comments will kill her,(Ola baby)

Wow!! Wonders of make-up...

Pls keep such low lives off ur blog.she's way to local to b featured.smh

Without make up= plain and natural but okay
With make up= scary!!

WOW

Horrible is the word Dayo

Without make-up she looks great but with make-up she's yewwww!not gud!

D makeup z 2 much..prefer her without.

Yemily

Reimen said...

In my opinion, she looks better wearing make up. She looks way older and so different without make up.

Bleaching things.

bitchplis said...

Without make up--ugly With make up---uglier. She's facially challenged

These Yoruba actresses and bleaching sha.

janet J said...

So we should go and fry akara abi, lindus?

Bubble gum said...

she looks good in both pics

U dis linda self,aw dis 1 com turn 2 news...mtceeeew next pls

Both pics are ugly

R u sure, she is d one?

Quelle est la difference?!either ways she's 'whoof'.beta to even stay off camera totally

Mooy said...

OMG!! She doesn't look so good without make! Besides, there are traces of make-up where it's tagged "without". Plusn they all need to stop bleaching!!! :s

Ojuju calabar for both pics

She looks horrible in both pictures, the after is horribler and the before pic is horriblest!!!!

Tufiaaaaaa

ebun said...

Jesu oko opo oooo....

She looks like A ghost any1 will see in the night n shout blood of jesus

smiley said...

OMG..Makeup at work again

who cares??...I beg Linda, how much is indomie for ya area??

sarafina said...

Hokay

She looks horrible with the make up

She looks aa little bit better with the make up, but I think th red lipstiucck is way too much.m thaats what we caall shouting

Queen Bee said...

Power of makeup...infact without the makeup she can actually pose as someone completely different,only more ugly!

queen said...

Linda d pix no clear jire

queen said...

Linda d pix no clear jire

OMG she looks just like beyonce

Τ̅ђe make up sef is †☺☺ loud ãήϑ doesn't suit her. She doesn't LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K gud eida way.

Just one Word for both Pic: DISGUSTING Linda you too park well abeg wetin be dis

No comment...

Jesus'es blood.

Terrible!!! La bleach La cancer. Mtcheeeeeew

Jesus'es blood.

Is ds a vampire?

I turned my fone upside down to view dis particular pics yet e still worwor, I turned it side ways and e still worwor! Haba! Da makeup stylist needs Jesus O......be4 da makeup was even better o cos now she reseamble 'otumorkpo'

With o, without o, no one fine I'm afraid.

JustPorsh said...

Dere's eyebrow pencil in d 1st pic.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Choi! Dis lady jolu. Wtout make up Mba!!! With make up nko? Worst. Lord have mercy. Linda wat do u intend 2 gain frm dis

The power of make up

Why evils Linda? LIBers go kill this woman now

Bleaching tins!bt why do most yoruba ladies cut off all their eye brows naaaaa!she has makeup on her eye brows

ℓ̊ prefer none of the looks. She looks over bleached I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the first pic Α̲̅πϑ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the 2nd looks like an over made-up ghost.

oyibo pepper! smh

oyibo pepper!smh

WOW!!! Make up is GOOD (In Wendy Williams' voice)

no beef, same noni

Wit make up,witout makeup she looks scary

Lmao! Both pix na zero. Cream has finished her skin .and she is has a school ,I pity all the parent that enrol their kids into her Sch, When she is broke , she buys ticket nd cone to London for runs, theamstead nd wolwich boys na her customer

Who's she? Shz ugly tho..make_up we hail thee!

Never heard of her.lyk most naija women she is better with make up.

i like dis gal no be small...... Linda post my comment oooo

Nne no vex u ugly hmmm e jo ka

Local things. Iyawo Luca

See huge difference

oh girl linda that eye brow na make-up oh. so she is with, & with make-up in d 2 picture.

Both look horrible to me

Ms Dee said...

It is well!!!

ladelola said...

Jeezzz wot is dis girl doing to herself!!!is she blind or she just refuse to notice she's decaying!!ATTENTION...pls who knows dis bleached ashawo?Kindly tell her she's looks like a ghost dat has just been embalmmed!!!

Kia......Dis 'g°̩яℓ don finish b witout make up are nt....wit make she lok lyk masqurade....witout she look lyk old mama.....make she go make b4 market finish finally 4 her shop....

And?

da empress said...

Serioulsy this is scary

da empress said...

Really this is scary

da empress said...

Serioulsy this is scary

Thank God 4 make-up.Total tranformation

Both looks like a scary movie#covering eyes#

Gosh, she still looks scary in both......oh my God.... Make up doesn't help some folks...

None of the above oooo.... Make up doesn't help some peopple oo...or maybe, that pix is just not clear... Still, she has a lot of make up on joor....

yosola said...

Can't laff o..wats dis..Hian..

Linda dis is hw 2 show wt or wtout mk up.nt like urs dat u showed

mzleemah said...

She looks scary@both

She is not even fine at all,with and without make up..mtchew..the make up turned her to witch,with her over bleached skin...she shld beware of skin cancer..I knew her when we were at MAPOLY,she is a dark skinned lady,now she is atutupoyoyo

What the????...chai..I must see my wife's plain face before she disvirgins it with make up - Tonto's Tattoo

SARAH said...

LOOKS GUD WITHOUT MAKEUP

poor picture quality on both.

yy said...

she has her brows drawn in the first pic.only in i thiner layer.

Blehhhhhh! Haba! Cheap bleaching tinzzzz. Skin cancer is real. Beware

She be like witch in both pic! Too ugly

Both are ugly no offence intended

Dis is risky...with & without make up...nufn 2 write home abt. *yawn. Follow me on twitter @thespianamber

biBee said...

Waoh!!.., i actually tot i was looking @ mother gagoul!, pls n pls, miss dayo, go easy on d make-up! Gaawd!

Eeeewww!!! #covering face#

Honeydrop*

This is ojujui calabar in the making,without make up,she is uggly,with make up,she is Uglier...can somebody pls tell this lady that her skin ios over bleached...monkey,banana

prettyscope said...

Lmao. She don bleach all her skin finish. Kai. Dis makeup is incredible.heheheh

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Big sis where you for see Toke makinwa sister??? Monkey fine pass dem..
To all sister Linda *lover* fans pls check out my blog and pls Free Free to have your Say... Cus I value ur comment a lot.

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Thank u so much and God bless u. Hope to see you soon.

Odulowo Immanuel said...

she no fine at all...
She make me remmeber Arizo.. Lolz

To all sister Linda *lover* fans pls check out my blog and pls Free Free to have your Say... Cus I value ur comment a lot.

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Odulowo Immanuel said...

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Too razz looking.

Very ugly!

Very ugly!

Lmao...Her make up artist is a wicked pelzin*in jenifa's voice*Lwkmd heheheehehehe dis 1 na ojuju calabar make up lol....

Fugly in both ways....SMH, Tammy says so....

Blunt Queen said...

A masquerade is a masquerade. Sorry make up can't help

Jejelove said...

bleaching bitch.............Alao Akala's wife

Scary,she looks lyk oyiboyi

Auty Linda ȋڪ this news? #confusedface

SHE IS WEARING MAKE UP IN BOTH PHOTOS

Omogekofo said...

Linda, just write wit a little make and wit so much makeup.

This is d same tin u did when you posted ur pix.
*rolling my big eyeballs*

Her eyebrow suggests she has some makeup on in d 1st pix. «-- 4 those of u dat wil call me blind

None of the above!!

UgoBabbeeeee said...

i like the before makeup look

Aduke said...

Choiii @ the 'before' pic tho! Hehehe ok o!

Sunset said...

What happened to "natural" beauty???

The makeup takes much away from her... Almost doesn't look like Dayo...the without picture sef looks funny...

Chai!!!!! Ewoooo!
She no get eyebrow sef..na pencil dem use..lol! If shavin off ur brow is soo cool...y she no snap am like dat na? lol.
Sha,I like Dayo's acting sha. N d make up makes low-cut to look sooO nice!

It is well. lol

Maryjane Make-Up Artistry said...

Linda,she has makeup in de 1st pic also, de makeup in de 2nd pix is not properly done, too heavy both de eye and lip...which error. The brow is not also properly groomed. Pls contact me for your makeup.

Ewwwww she looks awful with the make up. Less is more

Linda you really didn't have to post this, you take joy in embarrassing celebs forgetting that they're humans with fEelings just like you, and you claim not to take insults personal or to heart, not everyone is like you and it make you sound and look insecure ...I can't wait for your turn to be honest..she looks really good with makeup on and without makeup is the way God made her..I've said my own ..oya LIBers come lemme face you

Chi to da bone

With pls.Next!

Her appearance is too shouting and rassy, in the class of Ronke ojo with mutilated skin via tattoo (taffool)! She is not a role model pls! .

Choi dis babe no try @ll the make up sef no wrong!

Her skin don finish,d rest na packaging!!!

Kai! pancake is working hard o. JD frm PH

online shopper said...

Kai! The wonders of makeup.

Get quality and affordable makeup at jumia.com.ng, use jmsd2gl as your coupon code at checkout.

This is my woman! I love herrrrr

Thank God For little mercies like crayon lol!7up

She looks like Ojuju calabar WITH d makeup!
Der r rules 2 makeup dat must b adhered 2...
Wen u do a 'smokey eyes' DO NOT wearing FLASHY lippy! I.e..red!..
Wen u use a FLASHY lippy..DO NOT wear smokey eyes!!
Its either one of d oda!!
So d lady above is a SCARY one!!
Billie jean

This Linda is blind sha the eye pencil on the brows nko? Is that not a make up? #nonsense

She's nt looking bad.

#easy wid d cream B

VICKY DARL said...

Ugly both wit and without make-up

Higly uglified! long live make up.

Ugly duck.

linda wat kind of tin is dis?she is beta witout makeup joor

Wow the makeup is sooooo good. Loving the smokey eyes............ng owerri

Ms Oyin said...

With makeup every day n night abeg! Hian! Those red n yellow patches on her face tho :(

Say wetin na? Dis babe supposed to be given an award on bleaching. Her look is hoorrible both with or without make up. She used to be beautiful but now she has turned her self to somethin else. I stil like her movies though mostly *Dewunmi Iberu*

How can someone be ugly with and without make up? Is this normal?

Smegol

Abegyy she looks betta witout mk up.

Na wa!*hiu

I think black women look battered than pretty when they wear pink blush

Wonders of makeup..she doesn't look like the same person ....pretty with the makeup though

either ways, shes not tht much of a beauty. admirable confidence on her part sha.

She looked more beautiful when she Was dark skinned

p5 said...

Without make up equals to Wowo..with make up equals to Wowo plus..lol

Luks way better wiv make-up on

No resemblance btw d 2 pictures...

AY Sexy said...

I comment my reserve!

bumoye said...

Rubbish..... Bleachin tinz.. Both is not nicee.. *straitface*

Chidozie Mario said...

Lifted by make-up.
Pornography: 6 Steps To Stop

candylove said...

Then what are u?

Hmmm. The definition of what's fine and what isn't, what's beautiful and what isn't. There's no true universal standard. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Women, and guys too, should stop trying to meet up with that non-existent standard and just be themselves, makeup or no makeup. On the side, a lot of chics have been decieving us guys with makeup sha. Be like guys. Love your natural beauty. Don't use makeup, or at least too much of it.

Why so bitter? Who hurt you?

Cum not bcos ppl comment u must comment u can read n commen in ur mind ok,dat will save us d stress of reading ur rubbish

OMG! A lot of bullies are commenting here,just comment on the pic and don't call the Lady names ,cos u dts is calling her name we don't even know you.show ur own face too.#JEALOUSY

Shallie said...

whew!!!The level of hate in these comments is just simply overwhelming!!

I mean a comment even said she is decaying and looks like she's embalmed??!! like really??..isnt that too much to say to a fellow human being whether she bleaches or not is that your business??

I really dont know why linda would allow comments to bash people so so much..
http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

ANTP said...

Mmmm na wa o.The 1st pix is cool. As 4 d 2nd pix, It's a makeover in a photoshoot she's doing for some company. Though it look scary coz of d Smoky Eye & Red lipstick but I guess its d concept of the shoot. JUDGE HER NOT.

Aside, Ogechi Okoye, u be one fine omo ibo gan. We need more pics like urs-no bleaching, no heavy make up.

She looked looked more beautiful when shewas dark skinned.

Beware of what you see on the street because it might not be the same thing when you guys get home....

Sharap,how u be

p5 said...

@Shallie..u'd better shut up if u knw get anyfn talk,wetin no good, no good be that! I dey very sure say na d same club of bleachin tinz una go dey..So jus pack well before u sef decay finish for here..

U jst shelled!!! Do not wearing flashy lippy... Nd to think u r a critic...try nd edit b4 u post ur comment..

***Lush said...

A beautiful woman that spoiled her skin with too much bleaching...

***Lush

Incognito said...

Linda worwor pass dayo. Dayo na fine woman. I have seen both of them.

doesn't she look like sandra achums (actress)

Na true she talk na

she don use bleaching cream,so annoying

Haba I don't think she's ugly... She just has some stuff on her skin that's all

shame on u. Na face u na dey see? let someone to send her picture from behind...she looks like a michellin advert for tyres...