Chris Brown grabs Rihanna's butt at her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 February 2013

Chris Brown grabs Rihanna's butt at her birthday party

...To be young and in love...:-)

129 comments:

Hajjo said...

Oooooo! I hv a dress like dis! Mine's blue tho. Hehehe. B!tch stole my look (LIB version)

Nothing even dey d yansh to grab sef.

Why are these two ALWAYS looking drugged.

Nneka O said...

Prince Charming pls respect yourself and don't comment.. I want to believe you are not that jobless. Tnks..

Why are these two ALWAYS looking drugged.

hmmn,dat is not bad atall

sarafina said...

Age is nothing but a number. 1st u call these old cargos 'young', 2nd you tag this shameless act 'love'? Linda it's called nonsense. They both need Jesus

hmmn,not bad at all

The ass na him own naw, so Breezy is on point! Hehe!

If he likes,he shd grab her boobs!how is this news linda?

Abeg, that first pix shld stay in d bedroom. I'm not a prune, just saying...

Kheem said...

Hun..na dem sabi

PRINCE PAUL said...

SO LINDA HW IZ DAT A NEWS? HUZ OWN WIL HE GRAB B4, NA MY SISTER`S?

Hmm na wa ooo

Really? Tot I read 2days back that they quarreled bcos riri was texting her ex bf?

Just like Scott grabbed Kourteny d oda time.
btw he can do wha'ever he chooses,Riri is not complaining.

Sizzelle said...

I really hope that he's changed and is not going to hit her again. And I hope he has put an end to that love triangle drama he was having earlier on.

kaieeeeeeeee

All good y'all kindly visit www.dominicibe.blogspot.com don't forget to leave ur comment or share your thought Enjoy . Thanks

Riri and Chris are so in love with each other

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

These kids sha!

Linda no go commot hand 4 dis 2 case...dem send u to dem...na wa aproko representative (linda )

Really τ̲̅ȍ βε̲̣̣ young A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ in love. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). http://dezzyscreation.blogspot.com

For posting this here,I think the poster is crazier than the people in the news.

ugo.m said...

Good 4 dem,she has found love in a hopeful place.

Just to make a point! D pussy is mine! Oya u,I mean u wey dey type 4 lib. Yes u! Make u try touch Rihanna nyash naa.

They will jail u 4 twenty yrs and deport u when u get out of prison. Pussy and Persi get levels.

Yeahhhh,she's his bitch!!see how he's sniffing her like a dog in heat!!! Animals!!

DOMent said...

I can see dey back again wit dis

1st to comment!Crazy lovers

Cool..they'r obviously in love.

Zinnia:
For me, this act is highly and overly D I S R E S P E C T!!!

Mtchewwwwww!wetin com hapen,nxt jare

Rihanna,rihanna,hmmm...........one girl l really love but she's loosing it.LoVE isn't sex my dear.
If u think chris loves you get ur head exmined.

Wa gba K, n b4 I 4get let us knw wen he inserts his D in her P also!

Lindybabe is dis post necessary?am rily nt getin u anymore,ur getin too aTtracted 2 unattractive tins,i weak oo,abeg riri and ur guy una rock but mek una park wel mek i reason beta matter

deborah said...

U and mediatakeout!! Hian!!
Lovely couple
Breezy wish u good year sha,,op u behave urself now

Where re their parents biko?

JustPorsh said...

I sooo love this couple!
Happy Birthday Rihanna!xoxo

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

bad guy in d block squeeze that ass like u mean it #itsAllGood

fumzee said...

Wow is gud to be inlove

she as she spread leg give am...hmm ASHAWO TINS

Jayden O said...

Abeg linda make we hear word joor. Am getting tired of them two. Its enough!

how is Chris Brown grabbin Rihanna's ass news worthy now ehn? he has fucked her countless time... people shud free dem abeg... next!!

So how does this news reduce d go-slow along kubwa,maraba/nyanya express way..mscheww 4ming scott disick n kourtney

hmmm! So shud i start cryin? Mtceeechw ...

is inluv about grabing d butt?
I luv linda can i grab her butt

You r too obssessed with chris and Rihanna. Tell us something else.

Please shut Ůþ↠ its not ur business....G̷̩̊o get one

No one does her like he, simple.

Luv#pokaa

These 2pple just can't eva get enuf of each oda. Despite d fights, d rivals nd wat d media says, dey just av a way of always stayin tgda. I don't care who is following but I c 2pple who just won't let go of each oda. Now I don't know weda to pray for dis kind of love. Am scared...

very cute ass.somday we'ld also b readin linda's guy grabs her ass on her so so so birthday.until den,chris pls kip giving us a reason to stare at our fones wit glee

THATMOGBEMOMENT said...

Next thing,his gonna use does same fingers to correct her madness......if he likes,let him use his fingers to finger her #####...we all gonna read it from linda's blog.....

To be stoned (drugged up) and acting stupid! Smoking weed all day...drinking and getting high and doing stupid shit.
Thats not love!!!

Flat bum bum.

NecFix said...

Love? Really linda? Like a week ago she wasn't speaking to him cause he was out again with Karreuche. This whole thing is gonna end with some gunshots somewhere down the line and everyone will be boo-hooing over it like they didn't see it coming.

Lmfaoooo @ bitch stole my look

wetin he dey squeeze.. na orange? Abeg linda take yah tym nd post beta news!!!

#Gifted 1#

Chidozie Mario said...

Linda, please show us something else.
Relationship Conflicts: The 4 Ds

Honey its PRUDE not prune.

What ass?More like cheekbone

Lmao. U ppl will not kill me on this blog!!!! See beef oh. Hahahahaha

Prude *even

Dem dey for villa n gsm neva reach dere that na why we no fit phone dem,i dey go villa 4 new yam festival so i go follow dem yarn d matter dat time.

Prude *even

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

For me u highly #gbagaun

This is drug induced loving! Whenever they get tired of fucking they just go and make more money. Those two r set for life.Is ur hussle set like Chris and rihannas? Don't waste ur time yabbing them! Use ur time to think of ur hustle!

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Ur funny....

Guys,I want to sale my 2days used blackberry Z10

Hehehe, and he did

Ayisire Juliet said...

Very soon she will get beaten up

Mz Billy said...

Dis dia luv na wa ooo. Make dem just marry joor make we hear word

As in..

Nekosi said...

He obviously doesn't respect her. This isn't PDA, it's wrong on so many levels. 'To be young and in love' Really?? You're funny.

Two crazy people. They fit each oda.

lose inches off your stomach every month by changing 3 things you eat click here said...

hehehehe cwazi couple doing cwazi tinz...

Shut the hell up with your holier than thou attitude. They are living their life, enjoying each other. Whereas posting rubbish on LIB is your greatest achievement. If you had a man who loved you half as much he would keep you too busy to be browsing blogs for gist. Linda post my comment. I'm tired of these judgemental morons u call blog readers

Ewu! D word is "prude"! Thnk me later

So cos he grabed her ass means he doesn't love her? Its people like you that your husband go and find hot love outside while using you as decoration and baby factory inside

Were u there when they were getting stoned? You will still call yourself a christian yet your mouth just professed what your eyes did not see

Sorry, but is this boring.com?

Repent, Linda

4 U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ info, d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r adults. Rihanna is 25 ãήϑ old enuf 2 b marid, hian. Busy body

Listen to their new song...Nobody's business Rihanna ft Chris brown

WSS thank u for that comment! And it'll b Chris that will end up like Oscar Pistorius

Prince charming must you comment? haba

Prince charming you are truly jobless or in this case I will say stupid for commenting on everything don't you have a life?

Prince charming must you comment? haba

Bonario I want to dash u BB, pls dis ur 3310 hmmm

Prince charming must you comment? Haba

MlleP said...

Erm, the word is 'prude' and not 'prune'.

chubbytj said...

Now, whether dey are truely in love or not, I dnt knw and honestly, it ain't my biz! But linda, grabbing one's ass even in public doesn't mean "love"! Any guy can grab any available and willing ass! Also, it's not news worthy!!!

@Nneka; Lol... People like you are the perfect example why we have middle fingers.
Thanks for doing the job of being my paparazzi and announcing me to the world, I am now more important to you that even the post that Linda posted.

ose said...

Hsahahahahah. He did

Linda as an Abuse Victim myself...i have to say you are very shallow........later you wuld be the same person posting and ranting against violent men....please stop posting that this is love, do you know how many young people that follow you and are in abusive relationship?....you are telling the females that it is ok?...you should be putting up steps on how to escape abusive relationship.....Rihanna is in an ABUSIVE RELATINSHIP...and you call it love?...the fact chris beat her to death, still hanging out with his ex and this........shame on you.... i like rihanna but chris is juts using her to finish his trials, after that his dne........it was physical abuse before but now he is abusing her emotionally......im disappointed in you linda....

Ain't nobody's bidnesss *In chris brown's voice*

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWN!!!!!

Zinnia:
Chioma, pardon? You want to 'sale'?

Gbam

I love dem both and I hope tinz kip workin out well 4 dem.

#sell#hw much?I'm interested but watz ur reason?

Boss Wale said...

How much do u wanna sell it, am interested

NEXT TIME WEN D DUDE PUNCH U, BITCH TRY KEEP AM TO URSEF!!

Lolz like seriously

Teachers..... Smdh

Age is jus a number yet u call dem old cargos...we all nid jesus,u cnt b holier dan dem.....

Zinnia:
Hehehehehe, thanks! Oversight on my part.

Dis guy pls give it a rest and stop embarrassing yourself on this blog,which one be"so linda how is dat a news"like someone once told you,if you want to learn how to hate,beg billie jean to teach you.

Shut up ur stinking mouth,who fuck reach you?

Awww Rihanna always lights up round chris: U can't fake that! If this is there version of love I really do wish them all the best...

Ogbeni Prince Charming,na u biko

PritiVicki said...

Are u drunk or something?

@renoscranton# said...

Plz shut up al of ya! D gal d enjoy am,una no c hw she dey laugh!#nonsense#

Important fire abeg go sleep ...... Monki no go find work dey write rubbish for linda blog up and dwn .prince charming my ass

Yaaawwwwwwnnnnnnn.......... Sometn new and motivating Plssssssssssssss

hmm to be young and in love oh. linda freal ...

This post is only for ladies oh -8 types of guys to avoid!Check out this site: http://sistersshare247.blogspot.com/2013/02/8-types-of-guys-to-avoid.html …

Looool.....this blog is hilarious.prince c n nneka

check out this blog

www.singlelagosbabe.blogspot.com

Chris dats more like it *watch my lips* step on it buddie

GLAM ME PRO said...

Bia Anwuli iwu onye ebe? Why are ur comments alwz praising ppl on dx blog like u re a saint. Even adulterers u wud say, they look good togeda n all. Owuya ooo i mean, Goooshhh!

Linda is a fucking kiss-ass hypocrite.

How is ass grabbing sign of love, I grab bitches asses in club every weekend does that mean I love them? Naah!

Lol@sale

wow, i think that is very romantic and hot o. it shows how crazy and spontaneous Chris brown is

Lmao...she stole nothing, just tryna hype up yourself...hehehe

yeah that's what she wants!

lol...luks more like fin***** 2mee

missy said...

Its like d beefin of PC is reachin its peak!u guys shud get a life n leave him d hell alone!wats rong with u pple?
@PC d only tin I cn deduce frm all dis is dat ure becomin so popular n dey wnt to associate with u so dey can get recognised but dier startegy I must say,is damn cheap.I admire d way u reply dem,u never loose ur cool.dats gud..