Beyonce finally reveals her daughter, Blue Ivy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 February 2013

Beyonce finally reveals her daughter, Blue Ivy

For the first time since she was a few months old, Beyonce shares a picture of her daughter's face. She's a spitting image of Jay Z. See her lips. She's soooo cute!

266 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266
Queen Bee said...

Why do baby gals choose to look like their daddys lately?But she's beautiful!

yea now i believed beyounce really carried dis pregnancy and delivered, just look at d baby's lips lk that of J-Z and d baby's nose nawaa people get mouth oh always saying d rubish they dnt knw wt there smelling mouth just to cover up for there jealousy hope u guys hv been put to shame now cos even a blind man can see J Z's face on that baby.

Looks soo much like her dad...Bey is such a beauty to behold I swear down!

Lily said...

awwwwwwww sooooooo cute.dis one na 'my papa born me' she be o!

Nigeria School said...

She is beautiful, and some hater who are distributors of satan will come to say awful things about this beauty of God.

OMG! So look so much like Jayzzz. Very lovely

ugochysom said...

beauty

NIRA said...

She's got her daddy's mouth!! Hahahahaha,so so cute!!!

Olubunmi Lawal said...

A beautiful and rich baby.
God bless you BIC.

onyi said...

Lovely baby,,carbon copy of jay z..cute..

she is so cute.

She's so cute!!! Wow! God bless you Blue Ivy......priceless!

A finer version of Jayz

True

Sexily Endowed said...

Sooooooo cuteeeeeee.....

Beys colour,jays face..so cute.me likeyy.

awwwwwwwwwww,hw cute,she luks lyk ha dad!!!!!!!!!!!!

JayZ pikin,she no even try luk like her mama small,hmmm

This is the kind of thing that would make me angry....y would my child look like my ugly husband,a female child for that matter ....advice to fine women and men dnt marry ugly people....let the ugly people Marry themselves ......

Olodo nobody said d baby was adopted the news around was dat beyounce did'nt carry d baby they used a surrogate mum... E be lyk say dat grammer 2 big 4 u .. Surrogate mum means to plant the egg and aperm of a couple for another woman to carry

AJ said...

@ Anon 3:38am....Nna, leaving footprints in the sands of time now means that a person will soon die and knows it? Hasn't Nelson Mandela left footprints in the sands of time? Isn't he still alive? Even Beyonce has left footprints already...

Blue looks like her dad now, but will definitely grow up to look like Bey...with those eyes...

Cute baby Ivy

Seriously?!that song was the World care day or sumtn like that.and yes,she said it but that does nt mean she wud die soon!you ppl neva seize to amaze me!

Anon 2:45am u must be very silly to say ur kids are cuter!cute baby hater! Anyway if u like let ur kids be cuter...blue ivy is richer than u n ur kids!ntooorrr =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​ =))

₪☺ be weytin Jay put inside wey she comot? Abegi D̶̲̥̅̊ gal D̶̲̥̅̊ ☺ķªª¥

Let's not forget she has her mother's eyes and forehead :)

All babies are cute even thou ur 2 babies are cuter like you claim remember bee's baby is richer ;)

Please don't be dramatic. She's very cute.

Let's not forget she has her mother's eyes and forehead :)

hinnymi said...

Still cuter dn dt monkey without tail u definitely look like...how can u say that to a baby u faceless baboon?

Surrogacy is the one word. .jayz semen in another woman. That's why the baby doesn't have one single feature of the mum. I woulda expected a cute baby 4 Beyonce not saying this one ain't fyn but mennn if she retains her daddy's looks when she grows up e go whosky oh with jigga nose n mouth 4 a girl. .hell no ....

ETHAN said...

No one said d baby was adpoted o.What people were sayin is that some else carried d pregnancy(surrogate)

abeg abeg abeg, this pikin no fine samsam. if it was a boy, e for better, but a girl? hell NO. its no secret that jay Z is one ugly dude, na money make am fine. anyways, if people knew about surrogacy, then you'll know the fertilized egg can be implanted into the carrier, so this does not prove beyonce carried the baby. but why is she suddenly coming out with her life story? i thought she has always been a private person, so why seeking attention now? guess at the end of the day, all celebrities are fame and media whores ultimately.

Hmmmm d child lukin devilish already sef

bitchplis said...

Dumbest comment av read on dis blog...na u wan kill her abi u diagnose her of cancer?d person dat told u too is equally dumb...rubbish

Abeg shuttup!! Bearer of bad, false news!! Mschew!!!

Cute baby :)

Hahahahahaha! U dey crasee !!

Jannie said...

RIP anon 5:56am. Idiat!

Engrish Tisha!

Fine Child.....

Nigeria ladies and their exotic names. Maranatha!!! Hmmmm!!!

So all them haters who talk say Bey's belle was fake what do u have to say about this?????

Cute baby..I like!!.....sister linda plz ff back @oscarbonhomie or I'll commit suicide 2day..

i don't blame you. This is what u get when you have an under achieved never do well adult, obviously she is more famous, richer and at one year old has achieved what you can't.... Jealous of a one year old. Ewu

Ode, we r not saying it's not their baby, dey implanted their fertilized egg in Anoda woman. Read gestation up.....

The little Jay Z has arrived...hmmm...i hope shes a late blooomer o! hopefully she'll inherit the big ansh, sexy body and out of this world voice....at least wer sure of the baby daddy(covers face)

Taata said...

Nobody said she wz adopted. They made der bby n had a surrogate carry d bby in her womb shikena. At last we don see her.

Taata said...

Na jayz disvirgin her ni? U de tht day abi wey u say na her 1st bf. No be wen u kno wot u kno u assume d rest.

Taata said...

Havent u heard of test tube babies ni? She neva carried d bby cz i saw her live on tv wen d faking wz on. Ppl do test tube babies but carry it by demselvz but same tym u cn decide to put it into anoda body to grow. Why wz der pic of her preg pix huh? Cos shes beyo ertin wud b perfect in ur eyes. Jus d truth no hating cz i love her too.

Taata said...

Some of u need to read and learn more . Not jus how to b a runs girl and how to fck a man. Alot hz changed nd most tinz re obtainable. Babies re now made by takin a mothers egg n a mans sperm. Find a body to grow it if u dnt wnt to get stretchmks nd fatty.

Pls o what has linda's 7yr old picture got to do with this?! Why are u guys so stupid?! I really don't get the correlation.......is it meant to be funny cos believe you me its not!!!!!!!

Taata said...

Na u wey go shut up for wot u dnt know. Lik seriously u be ode as u no sabi wot d time is in dz computer age. Gaa noro na akor nshi. Ma aunt n her hubby had der baby via an indian surrogate mom doesnt mean d bby wud turn out to b indian. She jus help grow d bby in her womb as d bby has been made bf its been put there. Onye aghoriri ka agbaa! Being preg is a beautiful tin u cant help but flaunt it jus lik, kourtney, kendra, halle, jessica, gwen, jlo and a whol lot. Why did they seal d hosp were de said she had d baby? Abeg make una wake up joor. Na stil her blood but she no carry am period!

Taata said...

Plenty libers are stil livin in d 1800s , Odikwa wosky na ppl amaghi ihe time na akor. Owuyaa oooo *in adaure's voice.

The President said...

Hateful wicked comments're really putting me off this blog.how dare you insult her or her parents,wicked agents of the devil,haba!!!bear in mind we'll all someday give account of all our deeds,thoughts and words,including calling a human being ugly,worwor,yuck e.t.c.that's enough to land you in hell forever,as in burn in fire and brimestone with no escape route.Is it worth it?

Na wa sha. Make you try resemble ya mama small oh

hope hse drops the jayz looks as she grows older ooo

Samkay12 said...

That JayZ nose may look cute & little now, but give it a decade or two

Why are people so mean? Why would you use derogatory words on B just because she refused to share her baby with the entire world???Its her baby not yours!!!!She doesn't owe any of you shitheads any explanation as to why she does not want her baby's face on every magazine cover....

And then you use words such as 'yuck', 'ugly' to describe a child????Jesus y'all need deliverance. She's just a baby!!!

Plus we also need to stop using words like 'ugly' to describe another human being just because they are famous...this is just evil.

Take a back seat y'all evil and sad people..go about your sad lives and shut the hell up if you've got nothing positive to say.

Carbon copy of jay z

Jeeez dis baby z cute, sexy js lyk jay baba #mehN hatErZ plS cn U̶̲̥̅̊ jS shuT d F** uP #mERcy johNsoN pikiN na shiT abeG

@ sunset i bu nkita ara!!! see cute baby, i bet you look like ikiri!!!!

na true true spit jay-z spit this one oo....d baby's so cute

oluwa oo...lekwenu Jay-Z himself

Jesus! This is Jay Z's carbon copy. Wow! But I still believe that a surrogate was used.

aaaaaah! she looks so much like jay z, the lips...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 266 of 266   Newer› Newest»