Beyonce and Blu Ivy: See the resemblance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 February 2013

Beyonce and Blu Ivy: See the resemblance

Left is Beyonce as a baby, and right is her daughter, Blu Ivy. See the resemblance?

Blu Ivy is definitely her mother's daughter. Beautiful baby!

131 comments:

Aawww how cute.....!!

Awwwww... So so adorable! She got her mom's eyes and her dads lips. Perfect combination. Such a beautiful baby.

One pic d baby looks like jigga, but dis one sha is beyonce one time. D baby is too cute

The President said...

Whoever says this baby isn't cute or isn't Beyonce's daughter won't find happiness in life for trying to pull these people down by all means. May Mrs Carter continue to shine while haters die of envy - unnoticed !

Eya Ayambem said...

The semblance is too much!
Number two will take after JayZ.
btw, if you need to know how to coat your chicken like what you eat at food outlets, I suggest you visit:
www.wivestownhallconnection.com

tyt Picz

pweetylisa said...

Yh rht!

i swear down this baby is so adorable n cute

As if blue Ivy just had a surgery to look like her mum, wait a min thats why her face was withheld all along, ok nice one, beautiful baby indeed!

iswear down blue ivy is so adorable and cute

she took jayz's nose and lips. Thats going to be one ugly child when it grows up

Awwwh, soo cute. True resemblance

latifa said...

Of course she looks like beyonce...simply coz she has jayz's lips everyone totally forgot the beyonce features in her

Sooo Linda.... How is dis news?

“Definitely her mothers baby"na ur baby she 4 be ryt?linda sef

She has her fathers lips, baby is just too cute

No Linda I disagree this baby is Jay-Z thru and thru!!

Linda u still want make people ϑε̲̣γ̲̣ cUrse D̶̲̥̅̊ small gal. I knw ur plan

ETHAN said...

I thought Bey was a very private person?Y d release of pix lately?

Mr Jay said...

To be honest, I see more of Jay Z in Ivy.

Why is everyone so concerned about how dis baby looks? O_o.... Oh!!! *her daddy factor*

Mr Jay said...

To be honest, I see more of Jay Z in Ivy Blue

Adele said...

Talk about changing faces! In that previous picture she looked like a JayZ clone. Here, I can actually see the resemblance between her and her mum. Cute child. Wonder why some people were so mean the very first time Blu Ivy's unauthorised picture was published.

She is phenomenally precious. Dey şō mch luk alike. Tank God she escapd 4rm takn jay's luks

Bia Linda, hapu nu umuaka aka. Which one is everyday Beyonce and her small pikin. Hian!

Gentletee said...

She looks more like Jay Z not so much of the mother.

Awwwwwwhh so adorable.

B4 nko!!

Linda I beg check d lips, na Jay Z!

Definitely her mothers daughter but came out of someone elses vagina..... Surrogate!

There's no need to sugar coat this. She also has jigga's mouth. When she grows up, that when you'll know she's jigga's replica.

They sure look alike, i personally feel "B" is d real mother.

chichi said...

OMG! I can't even differentiate.

Awwww! Cutiez!

Reglin said...

Same eyes...beautiful baby

Lynnajade said...

No resemblance what so ever

Sweet baby bad belle people wey say BEY no dey pregnant u have seen it nd seriously u guys shuld stop saying evil abt dis little girl she knows notin dont bring d'cause of GOD upon ur generation rember dat there is power in d'tongue. I love u sooooo much baby bLUE u r a little cute Angel

Yea#ontodnexttin#

Ivy is phenomenally precious. Wish ïτ waz ma sperm ðάţ fertilized her. Lols!

ThebuddingEntrepreneur said...

cutest baby i've seen

the baby looks like both parents, but more like jayz. the mouth. i don't think the baby is pretty though.

No!!she look like her dad

I wonder y pple want to kill themselves ontop dis Bay mata. Mayb they get to shut dia trap this time. Oshiscos

Jesusgurl said...

wow!!! Her baby is cute, and the resemblance is 100%

With that nose n mouth, nah she looks like her dad.

Me I no see beyonce for her face o! I tried but I still don't see beyonce! Na so so jay z shaaaa! Lol!

Awwwww, she's too cute.
As a baby, Blue Ivy is prettier.

Beautiful baby, she has her father' mouth also. Mama B

She's still a Jay-Z carbon copy.

Awwww, hw cute, she is sooooooooo cute.

Dee said...

SHE LOOKS MORE LIKE HER DAD TO ME, BUH I AGREE SHE IS DEFINITELY BEYONCE'S DAUTA.

Temisha said...

she looks like her daddy too much

A bomb just exploded under the bridge linking Amuwo Odofin and Festac killing a Man and leaving a policeman injured. More details to come soon. May God help us. Linda get de details

Blue Ivy`s nose and lips are Jay Z`S

And her father's daughter too

Am not quite a fan of her music, but I do like her and what she represents. She's blessed too. Great career, loving husband and a beautiful child. Bey is alright.

Peeps pls make a stop at www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your christian blog.

Making out a little time for God everyday will rock ur world. God bless you graciously.

OMG! See resemblance like say JayZ dey run away!

Are You Tired Of Your Diet Making You FAT? Find Out 101 Flat Belly & Fat Loss NIGERIAN Recipe. Click here said...

cute baby.. luuks more like jay zz

such a ute baby. Yea, B's genes no doubt but i still believe B didnt carry that pregnancy.

This bay resembles Jay Z far more than Beyonce.

they want to force us to believe she looks like beyonce...hahahah thank god we aren't blind

Why d bitterness ni?

JOYCE HEPHZIBAH said...

Hmm! Blue Ivy,nice name eager to know d meaning.Get busy in business silently & genuinely;just click 4 free & get busy with profit by ur little effort anytime,anywhere.http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=153646

David Awunor said...

Cute ^_^

....Linda no body is saying it is not beyonce's baby, what we are saying is that, she did not deliver the baby or carried the baby in her belly,beyonce and jay z used a surrogate to have their child.....

U just want to be noticed!Taa gbafuo!Blah blah bleeeh!As if they know u!u are just a 'forcing I'm a Beyonce fan' abegi!

David Awunor said...

Surrogate belle!

i just like babies...mmmmuaah...

You be winch walahi!

Jay Z is Bey's "daddy."

Wink :)

Blue looks so much as Bey.

Jay Z is Blue's daddy.

Blue Ivy Carter is a billionaire.

100% JayZ

Stay pressed!

Painment!

Oh my! Somone as moronic as yu shld not b allowed 2 roam d earth! Face reconstruction Surgery on an infant jst so she luks lyk her mum?! U are d problem wit dis country!

Jealous much!

Who are u sef? Hiss

Oh! Dis is funny? Bleh

James said...

@The President

It is you and your family that won't find happiness in life.

Please, who else noticed that Beyonce used to be so much of a private person but is now opening her ass to the whole world. Trying to hard. Your fans may be gullible and stupid but we're not.

Shebi u were d surrogate? Whatever u think at least 4rm her looks u knw she's definitely their seed.

Ada ukwu nwere ntii said...

U re such an ode to b sayin dt. She used a surrogate doesnt mean d bby wont look lik her parents. Babies are made wt d couples egg n sperm and planted into anoda womb to carry. Study more n tank me later... ishi aki

Tell 'em

I wonder how u guys can look at this baby and say she has jiggas lips she's got a normal babies lips just like every other baby if u don't know what to say pls shut up and don't comment!

Oge Nsimah said...

Cute baby!awwau! Jaz photocopy see d mounth ..Ivy I love u

chika said...

but this baby is cute na,,,,,, y al the fuss dat she aint cute cos she look lyk her daddy sef? it's wa for some people o

missterious said...

Ure the most stupid idiot that haw ever lived! U want to start rumours now abi? Fool!

yeah saw this earlier today on www.dailymail.co.uk nice one babe

Illuminati to bad...new breed of illuminati

It is obvious d@ d best u can ever b is anonymous, foolish idiota. Raining curses on pple cuz dier opinion differs frm urs

Shut up joor! Miserable being!

looks like a little boy

The baby is cute no doubt but I'm wondering if Jay Z had anything to do with her production, just look at her hair, this one no get black man blood o.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

U̶̲̥̅̊'r Ά̲̣̥ BIG FOOL.... U̶̲̥̅̊ ds escaped Yaba Left Patient! Shebi na U̶̲̥̅̊ βε̲̣̣̣̥ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ Surrogate mum abi.....Idiot!

S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ jst bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ jst learnt D̶̲̥̅ word....SURROGATE now gives U̶̲̥̅̊ audacity to use Ȋ̝̊†̥ anyhow jst bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ were fed Ŵi̶̲̅τ false rumour! Ode....abeg G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ back to ЧЯ mental home jooooor!

Chai! Classic dumbo! Irreplaceable waste of precious grey matter! Ndo.

Omg.she's a beauty

Awww.ma baby

Muaahhh.love

She looks like her dad. Jay z isn't ugly, he's just not a cute guy that's all.

Queen Bee said...

No resemblance with Bey's baby picture,in my most honest opinion!
All I see is Sean Carter in her.

why do u keep trying Linda, she doesnt look like beyonce, more like jay and theres nothing wrong with that. sheesh!

Moses said...

Oops! Look so much like the parents. Well, hope I'll not hear anyone saying #Illuminati paid for that resemblance. Pls oh

Bunmi said...

I can see JayZ and Bey!

www.gethatjob.blogspot.com

Na wah o, so tay u d place curse. Dem d pay u abeg getalife!

Tomi said...

@ The president, its so obvious u r doomed. Must u curse? Arent ppl entitled to deir opinions anymore? God punish all dese commenters dat wil alwz curse odas who av a different opinion frm theirs.

You Resemble person wey dey take life seriouly too much. My friend take a chill pill.

crystaline said...

That's why in this year 2013, u guys here have to stop this HATES going on here. Thesame finger u all used in conderming her wit insults few months back, how she was never pregnant, bla bla bla, its thesame finger u all are using to type "aww how cute she is". U'all better ask God for forgiveness cos KARMER awaits all of u here. Linda post my comment the truth is better.

crystaline said...

Any one of u who has poured insults upon the bey, kamer awaits all of u here. Now ivy is cute right? She's no more a monster, bunch of idiots.

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

GBAM!!!!! U jst said d point... D baby iz Jay nd Beyz but born by a surrogate.... MYRAYA SAYS SO....

The baby resemble Jay-Z, no be Beyonce.

Nose am Mouth is from JayZ! A baby can still look like the mother even if d mother did not carry d pregnancy herself (as its d case with Beyonce) this is bcos its Beyonce and JayZ's egg that was used. The baby is cute like all babies are, let's hope she looses ds Jayz's mouth n Nose b4 adulthood if nt!...

The baby looks like her daddy!!!! plus she's cute

daniel said...

Men so money dey truly make sperm dey ok..........

Ur just a big fool 4 accusing an innocent child. U should check ur brain

sheeda said...

leav am....dis pikin resemble jayz...kai

I don't think it was a joke.

Some people here are just brain dead....u just want to insist that she didn't carry her pregnancy...as if that will make you better or bigger than she is..she has said it,shown you pictures, even the thick dark line on a pregnant woman's tummy she had it..but you all refuse to leave her alone...what more do you want? a video from the delivery room??? Jeez...People are just wicked..and some ANIMALS here call that baby Ugly....when some of you were just a stone throw from being aborted??? GOD HELP YOU...Surrogacy my ass... lindiwe post this o..i dey vexxxx

Oma said...

@ President..i second you jare...haters oshi....he said "whoever" the foolish ones started replying...so at least we know the idiots who doesn't wish Bey and her family well...

Mobile Massage Inc. said...

THE CUTEST BABY EVER!!ATLEAST UNTIL I HAVE MY OWN BABY BLUE.. WELDONE BEYONCE* life is definitely a dream.

Mobile Massage Inc. said...

THE CUTEST BABY EVER, ATLEAST UNTIL I HAVE MY OWN BABY. WELLDONE BEY''''

nice but the question still remains did she carry the child?

4k u.dey dnt even knw u,i'm sure u r 1 of dose pigs dt carry demslvs as fans wen u dnt knw anitin.

N God ll punish u 4 d@ comment idiot. W@eva happened to freedom of xpression? No vex me abeg

True na Beyounce born am, bt no b she carry the belle (surrogate)

simply cute said...

Shut up fool, why so bitter??? Am sure u're so ugly u actually look like a curse...I bet bance will be finer dan ur kids....dumb mofo

wow to be honest blue ivy is just like normal well fed babies and whereas all i see in her is JAYZ

hinnymi said...

I'll just pretend u were not referring to her because u used "it"

deedee25 said...

THIS BABY IS FINE, PRETTY, ADORABLE. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP HATING. BEYONCE IS TRYING TO PUT A LITTLE BIT OF HER LIFE TO THE WORLD, SHE HAS BEEN PRIVATE FOR TOO LONG. CHANGE IS A GREAT THING. THIS IS BEYONCE AND JAYZ'S CHILD. DID SHE TELL YOU SHE USED A SURROGATE? WELL THEN SHUT UP AND STOP CONCLUDING!!!

Sweet hoNey sugar.....fAlse rumour abi???english teacher b4 u insult someone ensure tHere's nothing insultable abt u.tabon tabon!

no doubt that this baby is a product of beyonce's egg n Jayz's sperm.....so am still very convinced that she had a surrogate. she didnt give birth to this child, its not like surrogacy is a bad thing but why d cover up(deflatable tummy n all). thats so disrespectful on so many levels, look if it took 20yrs for lance armstrong's secret to come out, then truly nothing is hidden under the sun.