Amber Rose & Wiz Khalifa Welcome Son Sebastian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 February 2013

Amber Rose & Wiz Khalifa Welcome Son Sebastian

Finally!!! They welcomed their son a few hours ago. Big congrats to them...

109 comments:

JustPorsh said...

At last!
I been think sey she no go born d pikin again.
Congrats to the newest parents!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Sizzelle said...

Congrats to the lucky couple!

WOW!!! At last Amber has given birth oh. Afta all dis yearssss. #whew# congrats to dem both.

THATMOGBEMOMENT said...

Breeding children out of fornication,this is what our nigerian artists are trying to copy too,its just a shame.....well son,welcome to the world filled wit soo many uncertainties......

Myne said...

Congrats to them, and welcome to the new baby.

RomanceMeetsLife

stayhigh said...

Aaaaaaw,am so happy. Love amber rose

Just luv amber so so much. Really donno y. May God continue to bless her home and may luv continue to blossom

Congratulations to them!!!

Finalllllyyyyyyy!!!Congrats 2 dem

Lol nobi small finally!! Thank God 4 the grace tho happy 4 them two

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Happy 4 them.

Pls check out my blog
www.odulowo.blogspot.com

good 4 him

ok let d famzing begin... Nigerians start wat u knw best... FAMZING

wow congrats to them,Taylor gang welcomes a new member.

A big congratulations to dem

Awwwwwwwww!!!really happy for them.their bundle of joy has arrived

JUMYK said...

Hmmmm, husband is 'crazy'»»Full of tatoos! The wife, is going gaga already. ‎​â„“̊ pray their baby...(By their fruit, ♈☺ΰ shall know them). Congrats † them tho!

Awesome!! always loved d 2 of them. Amber is ma bitch

Hajjo said...

Congrats! D birth of babies always mkes me happy n teary-eyed

Finally. And we had been waiting since. Congrats to them. I hope she recorded the process of the water birth cuz me i want to watch and learn oh. :)

Hajjo said...

Tah! Mechionu! Well done eunuch wey him prick no dey rise, tlk less impregnate woman. Sinless son of Adam *eyesrolling*

Peesayz said...

Congrats to them

Check out the history of Nigerian politics on
www.peesayz.blogspot.com

Congrats to dem! B4 una chop me raw I hv to say dis! I jst went tru d Ladies @ Darey's concert!!! Damn Linda ur fashion sense SUCKS, WTF were u tinkn wearing such crap wit such handbag! D lady after u *whew dat dress is soooo random,gals on my street wear to play @ home... Linda get a stylist abeg...

Welcome to the World baby, congrat to parents

Congrat 2 them

They are engaged or even married sef

@Eseoghene.Really???And u're my witch.lolz

Congrats to them but I hope this will make him stop smoking blunt infront of the baby.

Didi said...

Congrats to them....

Ms_yeka said...

Yayy!..congrats Amber nd Wiz

Congrats you two! Are these celebrities on some sort of o birthing spree frenzy or something? Celebrities babies everywhere! #JustWondering

JayTee said...

I was just telling my sister while watching the Grammys recap yesterday that I'm not sure she's really pregnant again ooo cos the babe no gree born! Finally! Jessica Simpson don born even carry another belle sef. I was wondering if Kim and Kate Middleton will even born before her sef. Congrats to Wiz and Amber! And I like that they named their son a normal name - Sebastain. not warewolf or Saudi Arabia. LOL

toolz said...

Am so happy for dem..love ds couples so much..muah

Sexiest pregnant woman ever, it suited her &made her glow

Wiz khalifa work hard play hard congrats bro u rili worked hard

Dey r married oooo! Oga pls get ur info ryt! Dey did courth wedding

Congrats amber!we luv u

U guys r fools, u worship and adore ppl for all d wrong reasons and ironically stifle ur own talents! What sort of ppl live in nigeria?
Tuface breeds children left aNd righ and nigerians hail him left and right. Have u ever wondered if one of those baby mamams were ur sister or daugHter who was left in such phsychological nudity after having babies frm a man who rejected them and married another woman?

Kim Kardiashian came to nigeria d other day and collected a pay check of 500,000US Dollars for less than an hour of work? How do u explain this when d following day,there were 100 openings for Federal judicial service job and 16,000ppl applied for d job?

Nigerians u guys r drifting in d wrong direction and unless u ppl keep it real,u will be bound for da deep shit creek. Fight corruption,fix ur roads,hospitals and fucked up institutions. U don't have to imitate Americans. I live with them,they r husslers. All d shit u wanna be or see on TV aint real.Ppl hussle daIly here.Baby Mamas is not part of our culture. Reject these shit balls frm America nigerians and embrace the good ones!

Gbabe said...

Congrats, now are marriage is secured. Because if a man only wants one child, more than likely they are going to want a boy in order to pass on the family name. Lucky her!!!

Congrats to Ï„̣̣̥н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇Ñ”̲̣̥ parents,we wlcm you baby sebastain

Linda were is d pixure of d baby?I wnt to see it.anyways congrats to wizkhalifa family

Linda were is d pixure of d baby?I wnt to see it.anyways congrats to wizkhalifa family.Neky_luvv

Olodo, all which years,ewu how many years ur mama take carry u for belle.idiot watch ur smelling mouth

u r also a woman so mind ur gutter mouth ....

Olodo, all which years,ewu how many years ur mama take carry u for belle.idiot watch ur smelling mouth

Congrats to them...This is one couple I love so much.

Congrats to them,and I pray they bring this Child up in the way of the lord...

Yudy Likes your comment.
So true!!!

Mz Billy said...

Wow big congrats to dem

Is any1 seeing wot I'm seein##is dat hair or tatoo at amber's pelvis#abi my apOLLo don starT agaiN##barman,pass me zoBo,make i Use wash my EyEs##

Wow!!!! Finally! Finally!! Congrats, so happy 4 them.

See ya mouth 'Amber is my bitch' Wanna be!How r we sure this isn't ur first time of seeing her pic?Fake ppl everywhere

lose inches off your stomach every month by changing 3 things you eat click here said...

congrat wiz khali

Congrats to them. They look very happy together.

casticsblog said...

congrates dearie....children are blessings from God

Finally, it felt like she'd been preggers for years.

Tank God ! So happy being waiting for dis news.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Na so ooo my sister.....♍ξ sef D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ wonder like D̶̲̥̅̊α† too ooo!

Congrats to the both of them!! Welcome to the world ßa̶̲̥̅̊ßγ̲ Sebastian!!!

Awwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!I luv dem couple....Congrats to them.....#MzKeks

Eskor-brown said...

Congratulations to then.

Oma said...

Yayyyyy....the Wizbud is finally born...Congrats MUVA.....Godbless and preserve your son.

I S☺ L♥√ع dis ppl 2geda. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst fit perfectly. Congrats 2 Ʊ both

They are married! Idiot!

deborah said...

Awwwww,am soo hapi 4 dem!! One of d cutest couples in hollywood!! Welcome to d world thomas-sabastian....
Nb: I hope dey don't break up cos I love em so much,,like bey and jay

www.gistmode.com said...

congrats! even still looking sexy with pregnancy..

Congrats to the Luvly couple....

For all Soccer Fans get the best soccer stories @ www.true2soccer.blogspot.com and have your say today

Troublemaker said...

See all of them going wow as if na una neighbour mschew. But I no just understand why this guy chose to look like a reptile... his tattoos are "horror-bubble"

Miss Jade said...
Awww Congrats KhaliRose
Love u Rose!

U'r so happy na ur sista? Does she even knw if u exist????? Ode! Well finally she don born *Whew* took like 4eva dou!

Lmfaooooo yeh ryt

FIIIIIIINALLLLLY!!!Those boobs were getting bigger than her head.

Happi 4 d couple.

Congrats to you guys.

THATMOGBEMOMENT said...

Thanks for noticing me my fellow Libers...#biggrin

browny said...

Congrats amber an her husband, lov them so much!

Big fool,how holy r u? Since fornication seems 2 b d only sin....swear u've Neva fornicated.swegbe!!!!!!

Shut up. Do you think Americans or Europe's are as shallow as some Nigerian men. How does a child secure marriage. Typical Nigerian. Marriage this marriage that. Just shut up and educate yourself

Eku awuomo o olorun a wo olorun a dasi,lol congrat boo

Pealie and her useless comments, where did you see it mentioned that they are married. Learning to read and write is a required skill for your existence. mscheeewwwww

Wlc baby wishin him LLNP....

Asaa said...

amber Rose is sooooooo sexy! gush! even in pregnancy! To me, she is way more beautiful than the kadarshians!

ya bishhhh said...

U pervert @Nsikan are u blind?its a freakin tattoo!!

Sooooo sm1 cannot share in anoda peronz joy again? If sh said smn hateful nw ul still say "does sh kno u exist?" U guyz make it seem like dese celebz r immortal or smn! Sh doesn't hv to be a hater like u anon 9:12am.
Cara

E mean say u de cry well well oh

Congratulations my beauty Queen!

Can't you see u're the bigger ode..someone is happy for a fellow human beign u dey beef...Idiot... I'm sure "happy" has disapperead from ur world

Google it then.u will learn better on google ma dear

At last ! Thank God , looks like she was preggy for 2yrs oh . Am sure the baby go don mature well well . We should be celebrating his 2nd year buffday . Anywayz congratz to dem .

Hehehe, I just to read these comments. But must ppl insult? Haba.

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

congrat....

Happy 4u my man all,great tinz to cM̶̲̥̅ξ. more

I'm telling you mehn! She was still so sexy even in pregnancy! Lord. Wanna look really good even while pregnant not swollen allova.Amen

Jade8221 said...

CONGRATS TO WIZ AND AMBER.....

Aww finally i'm glad they found love in each other and happiness. More pictures of the baby pictures visit. http://esejanta.blogspot.co.uk/

Like I totally fed up! God bless u !!'

congrats to them.
www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

congrats to them
www.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Ok when our own amber rose go born na......

Lol,na real after all dis years. D main rison pple tot she was pregnant 4 too long is cos she started showing too early,@3months her bump was very visible while some oda pple don't start 2 show until after 5months or thereabout
MO

Awwwww, congrat dearie

Celebrity World said...

Congrat oh this baby stage name must be wizcat

When our own amber rose go born na....still dey wait ooo

finally she has given birth............................ pregnancy of life.

finally after so many years................pregnancy of life.

finally she has given birth............................ pregnancy of life.

OMG IM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS....CONGRATS AMBER