Ailing Enugu state governor Sulivan Chime finally back in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 February 2013

Ailing Enugu state governor Sulivan Chime finally back in Nigeria

Heard he came into Nigeria last night and is in Abuja at the moment. They say he will be in Enugu on Friday. Governor Chime has been away for over for months battling an undisclosed ailment. And oh, you probably read it here first! *wink*

64 comments:

oshisco, if nigeria is a functioning nation he should have been replaced by his deputy.

lindodo u no go to sleep!

@_deyemi said...

Let's wait and see

Helen's Event Blog said...

Yea! I read it here first...lol

Chidozie Mario said...

He is welcome back, we wish him speedy and full recovery. He should take it easy with Nigerian politics.
The 25-Year Old Virgin: Part I

This linda you are too much ooo,and yes you are correct lol.

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

I hope he's back for good and hope he gets better soon. Enugu has been downside up.

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

I hope he's back for good and hope he gets better soon. Enugu has been downside up.

That's great welcome back governor Sullivan.

Welcome back governor Sullivan Chime.

Gov Akpabio was right afterall. Welcome back mr gov.

deborah said...

Smh,,i hope its true sha!! Until i see pic i no go believe

Guess he is tired of his extented vacation........

Welcome back finally! Hope he gets much better...

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

today is my "comment on all Linda's-post day" haha

Ewooo! Linda, i na arahukwa ura? O dikwa egwu oo. Well, thank God he's back...and I pray he stays strong. **TerrificNelo**

Eya Ayambem said...

May it be true o!

Buh y did he go to Abj first? Anyway, seeing is believing.Not gonna blive dis till I see him.

I feel sorry for Gov.Chime.Cancer of the blood is a difficult one to deal with.

Thank God for his life.

The cloud does not darken for the fun of it unless it wants to rain.....well we wish u speedy recovery ...I no suprise bcos even HUGO CHAVEZ dey hide him cancer wahala frm his people

I wount beliv it not ontil he cam down to Enugu, we ar waitin for him.

I thank God.pls dnt get sick again,be strong always cos d Lord is ur strenght

Lindiway u're forming boss ontop a "hear say" news
anyway good for him and d girls dat will finally recieve their allowee after a long while.

He should have even die there sef...useless politicans looting our moneys mschewww

monic said...

Thank God his back.

June said...

Bloggers and Competitions.......We probably read it here first ok cool...You did well!

Good for him. Well he has tried for. Enugu. Just hope he is fully back in good health.IAI

At long last! Thank God for his life.

He really does look ill,hope he gets better

bitchplis said...

Welcome bak your excellency

NC said...

Yes he's in Abuja. I'm with him at the moment. How do I send a pic across?

Thank GOD for his life!!!!!
GOD is good
Welcome back.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Welcome mr governor

divaaaa said...

U try brng d gist buh I dint read it here 1st o...

Wow let Jehovah be praised !!!!!

Kai..dis sickness really dealt with him oooo..tankGod he is ok nw.

Thank GOd 4 his healing but dis tm be careful there might not be a second chance 4 u.

Well dis is Goodnews.....I just hope its permanent!!!

Welcome home his Excellency Gov. Sullivan Iheanacho Chime. Good to have you back. Thank God for speedy recovery.

Thank God our prayers is working. Onye isi nnoo

Warri Girl said...

Thank God for his recovery.

Finally,--hez been spared--#
Hopefully, u wld drop d baton for sum1else whoz fit--#
Painfully,politicians wld never do dat like dier position is dier birth-ryt--#
Pitifully,if he dsnt den..wat happened 2 Stella myt jst b a dejavu..##IFA SPEAKS#

shaddy said...

I hope he gets better and get back to work else, he should step down

Finally... Wish him d best
Great discount on all Blackberry, Nokia, Samsung & LG phones. Wholesale price also available. Call 08098255788 or visit http://bit.ly/TvxPTI. Order Now

icey said...

As in eeeeh...buh hs son kept payin d gals dia allowee o.lyk fada lyk son .dey dint too miss d allowee jus dt it wsnt as much as normal.#dun ask me how I knw o#

Anon 5.24am,
He may have come in thru Abuja because that's where his preferred carrier flies, i'm not sure if Enugu airport serves International flights.
Does he have a private Jet?

oge said...

Y wud a
normal human being wish anoda death,...oh ryt,u r nt normal.

Thank God 4 his health. To d psn dat said he should av jst died dere, God is watching u oh! P.s Linda, typo error- 'four' and 'for'

Marcel Duplexis said...

Hahahahahahaha. I'm cracking up!Please remove the log in your eyes first ooooo!

Hahahaha!!! D party master is bk.. Welcome oo Sullivan,,, dey don wait Sullivan party die(enugu chicks).

Nelie said...

@Anonymous 6.57,na ur papa go die, idiot,senseless bitch,u just a lunatic.Go n kill ur self,he's bk n tnx to God he's healed.

Our prayerS IS working?? Nna na wa o!
Bunny.

Chineke kpokwa gi oku there!! Efulefu like you!! Let d indigenes of Enugu state complain first! Idiot!! Have u been to Enugu lately to see what d man has done and is still doing!he'll live to ripe old age in Jesus name! Amen! He's from d same local government as myself and we have 24 hrs phcn supply cos he simply replaced a part that got spoilt during d war @ d substation close to us. U dont judge and curse someone u know nothing about! God bless you my brother Governor! Welcome home and continue your good work! God will continually bless you!

Welcome back. God is your strength

well, let me say this, i think all of those who want him dead will be having a new look on their faces now. thank God he's back

Welcome back your excellency. The good people of Enugu have really missed you sooo much. May God continue to grant you full and speedy recovery.

ChiChiLuv said...

Mr. Sulivan Chime, now that you've seen oyibo hospital and know how one should operate, will you now strive to produce the same in your state, you know, since most of your constituents can't afford to fly out of the country for treatment? And further more, I would like to know who did foot the bill for your mysterious ailment. Because I do not believe that the state or federal government should pay for your hospitalization, you should be responsible for your own hospital bills since other in the civil service don't get offered the same benefits nor does the system offer social services for citizens which cover the same benefits.

Yeah, I hope you get well soon sir and get to BACK TO WORK FOR THE PEOPLE...T.H.E. P.E.O.P.L.E!!!

Nijah sabi kiss naysh sha.Dis na persin wey don loot nigeria belleful.
Sleep for £1000 a nite hospital,meanwhile,enugu no get hospital for nigerians to get betta treatment.
What a strange people we are.
Why dont we all lie down collect 100 lashes and quench?
Some dey call am excellency dis praise god dat.
WAKE UP OR SUFFER IN SILENCE.

Sharrap. Is your gf among the girls waiting for their allowee? U guys should stop saying rubbish. Welcome back my dear governor.

This man will just kill himself over Power seat. Resign and go treat urself

Welcome back at least you are now better.

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk/

Abi make him die throwa. I no send nija or it peep.

Ifa or whatever you're called, who are you to speak when the Lord has not spoken???? ...And what even makes you think he's "unfit"?? Ill health is one thing that could visit anyone anytime. I'm sure you'd also like to be called "unfit" or wished "Stella's case" when it visits ya!