Agbani Darego at Olusegun Obasanjo foundation launch in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 February 2013

Agbani Darego at Olusegun Obasanjo foundation launch in London

Losing weight but still gorgeous...as always! :-)

188 comments:

C dis girl o. Go chop Jor. Na by force.

She is sexy.....bt evry 1 knws abt dat *just sayin*

Please are you sure Agbani is not sick?

She bi Correct tooth pic, abi she dey fast?

Gorgeous!

Nose job said...

Agbani's nose job was done well

looking anoxeric u mean - this chick SERIOUSLY needs to add some weight - she doesn't look healthy @ all!

What is this?! Skinny gboko! Agbani, eat some food! Nor go kill urself oh!

This lady is not well, seriously. There is something wrong with her.

Tinriin gbeku

Soo beautiful and too skiny

babe said...

She resemble toothpick

Something tells me that you are just mocking this woman.... My opinion though.........

Mz eva said...

Na wa oh!!!!!she won turn skeleton????gal tk it easy oh....cute tho

bleaky blacky said...

Aunty angbani plz go and marry before your vehicle would pass you by. Plz are dere any porn industries in Nigeria.

She looks 2 skinny.

Tufiakwa!!!!! She really need to eat a bugger or pizza ASAP. She is fast becoming a shadow of herself all in the name of beauty queen..... Not sexy and attractive at all.

God!!yea,she's gorgeous!but she go break oo!! She dey chop @all?? I'm very skinny too,jst lyk her,but seriosly,she's becomin anorexic... And yes!how do I add weight??I thin no be smal!

Tufiakwa!!!!! She really need to eat a bugger or pizza ASAP. She is fast becoming a shadow of herself all in the name of beauty queen..... Not sexy and attractive at all.

@ dis rate, oneday shez jst gonna disappear witout a trace. Wonder whtz so gorgeous abt dis anorexic woman.

4get model dis girl looks sick. N dere is a sickness dat comes up 4rm starving 1s self 2 loose or maintain weight.

Linda, what is gorgeous about this lady from this two pictures. If I have a sister looking like this, I will be very worried. Is she anorexic?

Please her weight loss is too much Joor...Linda say it like it is.Don't mince words.

Beautiful as eva bt too skinny!!

This girl go soon break...no curves at all straight like straw...look at j lo and that's what I call sexy .mennn not about just losing weight. .

stay classy said...

chewing stick things

Lindiway, abeg u. Infact, i refuse to join u on this issh. She's becoming too skinny, ah ah. Let's tell her the truth, biko

She looks malnourished. Her arms look like toothpick.

Chei. See as dis girl don turn skeleton. If na so she be for Miss world competition she for win so.. Abeg me sef wan loose weight but no be like disooooo

Y does she look like a broom stick?

Petite but ravishing still.

Stanley Onduru said...

Still wondering why she has lost so much weight.....skinny but sexy....

Losing what again for goodness sake??she looks so gaunt,hope she's not anorexic.She needs to chomp down on some bokoto and semo with efo riro.

VICKY DARL said...

Why dis pix?...

Hmmm, please tell her to eat some food biko. I prefer Ini Edo to this 1 million times.

Cynthia said...

She is gradually turning into a bag of bones and you are saying she is gorgeous? Abegi, make i hear word. She is pretty no doubt but too skinny.

jumaima said...

She dsnt need to loose any more weight! Why would u have so much money n not eat ehn agbani why? :(

Nothing gorgeous about this pix, looks anorexic if u ask me

No nave dry reach,u wan disappear first. stock fish

RNC said...

On a serious note, Agbani should consider going for medical or psychological tests. She is looking too frail. There might be something deeper going on in her life. She is a shadow of herself.

Anorexic! No 9ja guy will marry thin babe. Agbani abegi eat!!!

JustPorsh said...

Ewwww! She looks sick jare which kain still gorgeous.
She's too skinny. Her head's now bigger than her body.

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Her face is really pretty no doubts abt that..... buh pls d weight loss is just too much!! Ah ah wat is it? See her hand.... Na wa o! dt doesn't look nice @ all

Queen Bee said...

Now she's loosing too much weight!Linda shei she's ur friend?advise her*rme*

Her face has really changed, too Skinny! Abi she & Baba dey uhmmmm? Mama B

She is very sick! Read ma lickey lickey lips!

Myne said...

She shouldn't lose too much weight though.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2013/02/agbani-gets-old-school-love-letter-from.html

Agbani is so beautiful.

Agbani is an epitome of beauty.

hair ville said...

Very gorgeous I must say! #truly

For your affordable human hair, contact 'hair ville': 281cfe49 or call 08166963074

Blog Whore said...

Beautiful Agbani, pls eat more so you don't look anorexic, 'cause that's what you begin to look like now.

zoomzoomzoom said...

Kai! This babe is beautiful but she should get some flesh on those bones.Her dress size appears less than zero a -2(negative 2) maybe? Abeg make someone find her correct akpu....

De weight loss is too much!.. Agbani watch it!.. I don't think I like it!..

bubu Endowed said...

Pls she's too skinny.

Oti Ooooh, what's wrong with her???????

This is not funny anymore... Agbani is painfully thin. Hp d poor gal doesn't have some kind of eating disorder bcos of the pressure to always look perfect as an international model.. She should take it easy o. Chic looks soo anorexic

Dis is a no no. Too skinny. Wetin b dis.

Ewww,Bone is for the dogs biko

M.I's fondant

She looks sick pls, wat is dis jesus

This looks like Anorexia to me..aint nothing gorgeous about the skeleton I see here..Linda don't post my comment I don't care but since u love her so much pls tell her to seek medical help ASAP..this is an unhealthy wt for a 30 year old woman.

wharrisdis?? noo dis one is too much,dis one her hand is looking like a bicycle stand.

Joy said...

Linda re u blind. What is gorgeous abt this pic. Haba which kind lekpa shandy be this, she looks sic here. Abeg abeg add a little flesh u look so skinny. Me no likey at all.

This lady is beautiful but can somebody PLEASE feed her a cheeseburger or something? Haba! Definitely redefining the phrase "lepa".

Dey there and be doing like tolo tolo wey rain beat. Dey form miss world until you turn to miss Agan. Sexiness is in the kitchen of every woman not in the wardrobe.

Linda,i cant seem to see any gorgeousness in dis babe.i just hope dis is deliberate weight loss!

Looks like barbie

She's too skiny jor, doesn't fit her

James said...

She looks anorexic.

lolly said...

Dis lady should pls eat good food...nawa o

Naijadeltapikin... Agbani 4eva looking Ǧ☺☺ϑ, keep t up

Is that an arm??WTF!!

Losing weight ke?4 wt now?or is it wn she disappears dat she will feel good abt herself.well,ds one she is attend OBJ's functions,I hope no b politics she won join so.well no pblm if modelling no longer pays.Linlin if u like no post my comment.AMMY

She is looking too skiny abeg...no kee ursef ontop miss world ooo!!!

Please Eat something,for Christ sake.Every were na soso Bone.

Abeg Linda dis one don pass weight loss oo. She don win miss world why she starve her sef? Make she go break ooo. She is fine no doubt am nt just comfortable with her weight.

Looking rather sick and hope her BMI at least meets the required minimum.

she is looking anoxeric

Hε̲̣я̲̣ head looking bigger than †ђξ rest °ƒ hε̲̣я̲̣ Body. Babe, pls don't starve yourself †̥♥ Death i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †ђξ name °ƒ diet. Pls try †̥♥ enjoy yourself. Eat healthy pls. Don't want †̥♥ hear that Ʊ̲̣̣̣̥ av disappered o thanks.

Linda u missed d "love" note MI Abaga wrote to her asking her to be he's valentine... Haba how cud u miss dat

This girl go vanish one day

This babe is too skinny o

That Girl said...

Who's she losing d weight 4?

Linda u mean 2 say shez gettn. 2 thin...I hope she doesn't hav an eatin disorder!

Even refugees have more meat on their bones.

Ms Kay

Sugar daddy things.

Agbani, what were you doing in Obj's launch? Abeg watch where you go oo! Make that Baba no go use otumokpo catch you.

I beg U Agbani, no lose weight pass this one, u hear? U are finer with a bit of flesh. We love u but pls keep d beauty with d body.

Buks said...

Small small we will think na modeling dey cause am but na disease , thin like McCain French fries . Aaaabeg go villa make dem give you aagbo ( local herbs ) to correct this sickness , o girl no mind those yeye people hailing you that you are looking good , them dey decieve you my sister . You don disappear finish .

Ok now this is worrying...even naomi campbell isn't that skinny and at her age she's still modelling.

Someone better ask this lady what the problem is.

This doesn't look like weightloss, its starting to look like anorexia

Linda ikeji even if dis girl is onli skeleton, u'll stil like her so free us. Agbani u beta put some meat on those bones......

Agbani what is dis???
U better start eating and don't starve urself to anorexia plssss.
Seriously,u don't look good. U need to put on some flesh. Dis is not the Agbani dat won miss world pagent.

Aru odikwa ya?

what kind of weight is she tryn to loose, she wasn't big in the first place nor did i notice it.

Babes is a bones...#notinterested

Tega said...

She looks anorexic kai!!!!!

Linda, where the yansh and tits.na gorgeous we won chop ni? Shior!!!! Who dey fuck am sef????

What! Linda be sincere I know u like her but how can u say she's gorgeous abeg she's way 2 thin she actually looks sick.love her though but she needs 2 eat haba!

She's becoming anoxeric.dear go and eat solid food n be healthy. stop deceivin ursef dat ur A model..cos ur not!!

shuga! said...

Did she get a nose job? There's smthn off abt her nose.

Abeg agbani try dey chop now..u no be miss world again...see as u be like bonga fish haba...

Genevieve said...

Not liking what I see. C'mon, why lose weight when she's already skinny. Add up little flesh, not saying she should grow fat. The way she looked in gentle touch ad is fair enough.

JUMYK said...

‎​ℓ̊ Lo√e Lo√ξ dis babes, as Linda Lo√ξs her †☺☺, lol! She's always cute.

Hmm...download hot new single "gaga"by vas ft flaco @www.tindeck.com

Agbani!!!oo dis one don pass size zero..na minus ten

She be like rake which one be dis.

Agbani u r beautiful yes, but please eat..u'll soon finish!!

Sexily Endowed said...

Mba Linda she doesn't look gud @ all. Let her add some flesh, dis gal will break by mistake 1day oooo. Make e no be like say person no talk am, her slim fit is freakin much joor.

She's lost too much weight o...hope she doesn't have a eating disorder as in Anorexia....Agbani you are an African woman that should be defined by having extra flesh and a sumptuous body...

Sorry but this is not georgous at all!
Does she want to diminish?!

Haaa!!! Egbami!!! Losing weight ke!!?? Make she take am easy ooo b4 she evapourate! Honestly am sure if I see dis chic nude I will throw up........T....

Flavoured Orobo... said...

She looks like she's bn starving for months....she wan vanish abi na wetin? But she got a pretty face still!!!!!!

Please go for a HIV TEST.

klessia said...

Linda...pls pik a stick nd put ur ass down..dis geh is over hyped by yu...abbah!!!she's nt dat fine again..she used 2 b slim nd sexy in those days buh y's she lukin lyk she's gat hiv...plssssss yansh down abeg

It shld b "lookin sick,and yet still sickenin"--i can't ImagiNe HoldiN broOmstIcks On my Bed..dats y i like dem phat,with plenty stretch-marks and tribal-marks..den diffusive mouth odour or body-odour,preferrably BOTH##---

Nikie said...

Hw can dis be gorgeous Linda?She luks sick

Agbani is beautiful but she's starting to look like a lollipop head with all this weight loss. ...Maybe it's the photogragh

Are u sure Agbani is not anorexic? I think she needs help.this weight loss is too much

amaogechukwu said...

She should add some flesh haba, kalabari girls are known to be pretty and full.

human being said...

Linda,you are biased and u need goggles . She is actually uglier now than when she won the miss world crown in 2001. Is she anorexic or bulimic or what? Somebody should tell her to eat well before she collapses and kills herself due to lack of food. Its not by force to be thin.

This one is getting to far. Don't go extreme. Anyway, if you're too fat or wanna burn fat from any part of body or just want to learn how eat healthy Nigeria meals. See these books. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Dis lady is totally anorexic!!!!!! Aw cn she look like a chewin stick!!!! Linda pls gt yo head outta yo ass!

Which kind gorgeous with big head and body like a hungry ethopian child? Abegi

Kwarshiokor!

She looks like a broom stick..

she is anorexic please.

She is anorexic please.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Too skiny naaaa kilode!

She is anorexic please.

She looks tirin gbeku abeg. Warrris this Agbani ?

Agbani pls eat up ooo u soon gonna get blown away by breeze.

But better to be slim than fat, ugly and shapeless all agbani need to look good is just to eat to gain weight that is all, fattys that suffer to loose weight only to gain it all back e.g ini edo atleast she doesn't have portruding belly belly flat even @30.

God forbid, gal pls feed well

Skeleton

Ok,so I love Agbani buh, the loss weight?! Smh. Big no! She looks so skeletal and pretty in an ailing way. I so don't like!

I still don't get what is so gorgeous about looking anorexic.

I must admit,she looks gr8...bt if she losses ny more weight..na broomstick dt one kuma be o..she's an african woman,she suld av curves..nd nt look anorexic

Linda, since you love her that much, please could you tell her that she's fast disappearing and at a jet speed too. Please people, her fans, friends and family should stop deceiving her. There's nothing sexy in this! She's anorexic!

Jade.

In my opinion she is too skinny. Being skinny does not mean you are healthy. Let her just make sure she is healthy.

Dry fasting sef

God 4bid me be like dis jesu,theres nothing 2grab na wettin

Ohno!! she is dying. Look @ her arms! Mon dieu

she is so beautiful not that her friend oluchi who has never contributed to this country and all she is doing now is coming to do cheap advert for a cheap company.Agbani beats her all the way.Oluchi i hear is doing Africa's next top model?Spare me what will she speak on set?Her igbotic american accent?What happened to west africa's next top model and the 5,000 naira they collected from your unsuspecting girls.Pay the 5,000 naira back naw.What happed to O models closed up since 4 years now and what happened to FACE OF AFRICA Nigeria was the last country to host it 3yrs ago.This girl is a one time wonder and anything she touches is a total failure.Thank God she married Orlandi cos she would have been on the street now.You know now igbo girl had it all worked out and had her security all planned out.Heard Orlandi is so sick of the marriage that right now there is no marriage but co parenting and is cheaper for him or igbo girl go take am go to cleaners.Oluchi see ojy very classy and beautiful.She is a has been on hit wonder.She got dumped after one season of VICTORIA SECRETS and her mates are still everywhere.And she is so rude is not even funny.Very annoying.

Same thing i thought...there seems to be a hint of sarcasm in Linda's comment.

Ure disgusting

Ada said...

I think Agbani is beautiful but this weight is scary...it is clearly unhealthy

New post guys, www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

Linda,pls I knw U r either Obssessed or U r frnds with Agbani.But pls stop supporting or encouraging evil.No one is denying d fact dat she isn't beautiful,she is an Epitom of Beauty(Although thr r gals dat I have seen dat r way more beautiful than her shaaaaaa).Bt look at her she looks sick.The Agbani of 2000 as Miss World is far thicker than the Agbani of 2012/2013.I used to skinny,but had to strt eating to atleast have flesh on my bones,and now am neither skinny nor fat,am just slim and healthy.Pls Linda advice Ur friend to eat well,stop supporting her.Linda U r talking,r U as Skinny as Agbani?,pls can U be realistic for once.

We Linda Ikeji Blog readers can be very negative at times. Lets try to see the good in people . Ini Edo ~ She's too fat. Agbani ~ she's too skinny. Ogini? Wetin una want!!!!! Let people be!!!

Linda u most be mocking dis lady or u would ave simply caption ur post: agbani darego, pls eat up.

Chidozie Mario said...

She so much looks like Eva Longoria here and is too skinny for my liking.
Could She Be The Next Celine Dion?

You lie! She deserves to know the truth..would you want to look like this? I even feel dizzy looking at her. There's no beauty here anymore, just a girl in need of help and very fast..

Give me her phone number make I call her advice her b4 she puff.....

Warrahell is dis? Haaaa dis wan na dry bones with wig....mba ohh Agbani, u r loosing it.

Question: Agbani u r a whatt????
Ans:Mopstick turned upside down.

You r entitled to ur opinion..she is still facially pretty, but I must agree she has lost way too much weight. And if she has an eating disorder its anorexia cos bullumic is wen u eat too much not d opposite

jumaima said...

Stale fish, She is married

Thank u for speakin my mind. Linda! Linda!don't b lik ds nau...

U get apollo???--u call dis pack of Bones sexy??#--dats y i like dem phat wit many stretchmarks,intense body odour, and mouth-odour wld b a plus##not forgetin sum tribal-marks around d waist...dats a perfect definition for d word "sexy"

Breeze dey blow her to 1 side..if agbani sit on top okada,I'm sure when d okada dey in motion, breeze go blow her trowey#

Ini edo, even with her protruding belly is finer dan u!

she is pweety bt she is 2 thin..she sud try n eat lotta junk fud 2 pump ha

I tire o,all head and no body....what's all the hype abt,this isn't healthy at all,sures she's anorexic...

As in ehh! She fine sha but has no sex appeal. What an anorexic stick!

If dis i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ called sexy,then I pray not to be#SMH#

Adele said...

I hope she gets the help and support she needs cos this doesn't look healthy at all.

she fit come help me loose smal weight na

ogini bu dis?Agbani biko chop food b4 u go delete

and why is obj launching in london.they have made a mess of nigeria so fear dey catch them to do anything here before den go bomb all of dem.anuofia!

Hymm! Is she ill or anorexic? End time coming? God forbid but she needs help. She can never be fat. She is naturally slim. She should have a kid and move from ex this and that queen. Life will have a meaning to her. Get preggy!

someone give this chick a burger

PLS I NEED URGENT HELP. ÇAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THE CAMBRIDGE WEIGHT PLAN TO ME AND HOW CAN I GET IT.

what's going on with this lady i hope she would not starve herself to death oh cos she really looks sickly asin you can be thin but look good in her case, she looks really sickly she best go and check her self uop or better still go and eat i.e correct amala, gbegiri and ewedu. i rest my case

Yes please people tell this lady the truth she is disappearing i think she's under a lot of pressure to look a certain way it happens to lots of models in NY..... but pls at 30 she needs to put on weight this is just terrible ....we are africans o abeg

Pls go for Hiv test b4 it enter Aids

happy yoruba bunny said...

truth be told, pls Ms Agbani needs help,if she's not ill then she must eat and stay healthy, whadaheck??? she looks like a broom common

Eat sum food my prety damsel,u are way too thin now

Dee said...

NO NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, LINDA PLS TELL UR FRIEND D TRUTH SHE IS TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO " THIN".......DOESNT LOOK GOOD IN ANY WAY, A LIL FLESH WONT HURT AFTERALL SHE DON ALREADI WIN MISS WORLD B4 SO SHE CAN AFFORD TO ADD WEIGHT.FYI U LOOK BETTER DAN HER WIV UR FINE FULL LEGS*WINK NOT BROOM AGBANI.

Miss Jade said...
"losing weight and would soon disappear" you mean.
Linda abeg dey tell d truth! She be gbonga fish

Dee said
LMAO!!!!!! @ bonga fish. seriously tho, agbani needs to add some weight am really getting scared for her

If this is sexy, then Obasanjo's grand mother is a monkey. How can one find this sexually attractive. ladies are fast loosing our values as african. wetin one fit enjoy for this body. All bones

GrimReaper

What wrong, Agbani. Please try and relax and eat very well. Love u.