Actress Toyin Aimakhu and hubby doing bad bad things in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 February 2013

Actress Toyin Aimakhu and hubby doing bad bad things in public

Lol...kidding. It's on the set of a movie they are both starring in. Photo taken today during rehearsals

65 comments:

Tobenna said...

Sexual

zoomzoomzoom said...

Oh wow! Nice one.Make den do the do nah...lol.But on kpako? E be as e get ooooo.

Michelle said...

Lindaaaaaa! You tricked us abi? Lol.

See how a Unilag student sold his kidney to the dean of his faculty to graduate with first class. Check it HERE

Shouldn't they be honeymooning?

I don fear before oh! Btw, the set of the movie appear weak oh. Sure say nor be only me dey reason like dis

Na so
Ryl Berry

Dats his wife...
He can even untie her wrapper and fuck her ryt der and den...
Dats still his wife...
Billie jean

MARKET MONITOR said...

This is strange check da below link!
http://naijaland.pun.bz/strange-see-a-man-that-put-live-snake-in.xhtml

Linda, how bad bad is the thing?

Ada Ejike- Onyeama said...

Is dis how they wil look if they r doing d main thing? #jsasking#.

Eya Ayambem said...

Doing My Afrikaans laughter!
Cooking Banga vegetable soup with step by step photos tomorrow morning by Gods grace.
www.wivestownhallconnection.com

I still don't know this face on tinsel

Lol... This goes out to show how fake Nigerian movies are being portrayed. Is that how sex is done sef?
Just like how you see a ghost in a Nigerian film checking the road before crossing or when you see a scene of 30 years later and the family dog is still alive.

Zinnia:
Hmmmm, what can I say?

y e t t a i said...

Lol! Still doing husband and wife on set.

nero said...

wot is dis? linda notin wey u no go show us abeg, eeh.
whick kain valentine reharsal be dis kwa...?

Mtchew! U wont liv them alone now..u wan start wahala d=for d newly weds abi? mtchew!

Linda I don tire for u... Joke of life

loolz @ bad things.
Lindiway get behind me dis lenten season,btw hapi ash wednesday lovely Libers.

VICKY DARL said...

funny u linda....

Bubble gum said...

I see!

Lol this actually remind me of the "ughelli woman video" Power enta! Omeneme! Lmo

VICKY DARL said...

funny u linda

Whats up with this people na? Alwayz in the news...too much publicity is what spoils marriages oh..roger that.

Linda pls they r both artists, professionals, people should leave her alone for once, let her be, if she is happy with her man, let her be, it's her life, besides the guy has never marry before like others, this is the period she needs to prove, her love for her man, so that all the 'Abelejayans' ll stay away from them, thanks. Mama B.

Na them sabi, anyhow them like them do.
Na them get each other

Pls who is ds guy on tinsel?it seems no one knows cos no one has eva answered ds question.if u know pls ans oh.AMMY

ejikebiggerdick said...

How many times has ur husband untied ur pant in public and fucked u doggy style in public?

#billie jean am sure u re a dullard when it comes bed matter

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shut up! Wetin concern us madam

Na now the movie go sweet them pass, as husband and for real.
No limitations!!!!

Yaaay! Can't wait

U're d one dat need to shut ur dirty stinking mouth Ejike wha'ever. U're always bitter and lacks every sense of courtesy and decorum
Product of a fake abortion medicine like u.
And I don't care if u attack me with a million anonymous profiles later.

hahahaha all yee catholic slaves!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! white people know how to enslave black slaves such as linda ikeji! slave!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SLAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GO ON AND WORSHIP YOUR WHITE MASTER THE POPE slavessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Alexis said...

Not just dt...Tonto Dike acting a born again with tatto all over her body, Mama Gee will put posion in her daughter inlaws food stir it with her hands and taste it...finally d daughter inlaw will die but she won't die. Flash back to the 70's and a hummer jeep will pass. 9ja we too much

Lobatan!ki lon ba ka?

Vybe News said...

Wow,
visit vybenews.blogspot.com for the latest on 9ja and Southy News!!

@ejikebiggerdick, you're a very useless person. Do you have to be rude to her, she is better than u cos she's advertizing her blog here while u re showing ur dirty character. Mtchewww

I don't watch Tinsel since I don't have TVSD but for those who watch Wale Adenuga Productions(WAP) TV drama series: Super Story and This Life, his face should ring a bell. Atleast, that's where I first came across him.

Happy Married Life Mr & Mrs Johnson; I admire your combo die!

As Ene is to Chuks, so is Toyin to Niyi.

May b street tin involve by sharp guys alone .........onye odi ososo

Haven't you seen ten years later with the same hairstyle?at times like dat I just sigh.

omalicha1 said...

OMG,so u watched that video...also?looool.well,that was some dirty somethin.but pls dis ppl are farr better!

She's just saying!

He was in the scene were shalewa and her mother granted an interview after shalewa's father was arrested. He was d camera guy. Never said a word. Thank me later.

Ayo said...

@ least dey are married. Linda abeg free my Role Model jare. GOD bless ur home Toyin.

Naijadeltapikin..scene 1 act 2 cuttt

Jungle Justice. said...

Billie jean likes to cook though, but as par her skills in the boudoir...hmmmmm! I may need to carry out further forensic investigation. Let's hope good cooking covereth a multitude of "sins". Lolz! Btw Billie, u sha scared da ish out of da "real" Billie Jean! Intimidation.com! LMAO! I wonder where she's @. Most readers can't even tell you guys apart. Now will da REAL Billie Jean please stand up *in Slim Shaddy's voice*

I swear knbdy kns dis guy on tinsel if he was ever on tinsel am sure na waka pass cos since last week on linda bloc dem don dey ask kn dy gree answer (calaba girl says so) mbok

Lmaoooooo!!!! Prince Charming will not kill me!!

Toksyb:This is boring!!!!!! Hissss rubbish dis one na news

the chikoo said...

@Ejike Shattap dere!! She call ur name????
Aunty Eya I can't wait oooo, hav been wondering how dey cuk dat soup for a while. Would really love to learn.

God forbid! So he should open her wrapper in public to reveal her stretch mark belle and thighs??

That sounds delicious!

Haba! U badt o!

That sounds delicious!

kanyi said...

"Fal"things noni!

am happy for her sha.

Chai lovin dis new couple.

@7.20 GBAM!!!!!

Esty said...

Can dis really happen?

Toyin toyin rem iree poly days toyin love small boy no be small

D guy fit release o.

u pple are jealous, go and get ur own, some of u are almost 40 and have nt married

stop deceiving us.

She is so lucky.she married not 4 money sake bt met d love of her life,toyin u knw scarter person house,nobody go scarter U̶̲̥̅̊r̶̲̥̅̊ home Oº°˚˚°Âº