Actress Nadia Buari shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 February 2013

Actress Nadia Buari shows off bikini body

The 30 year old Ghanaian actress shared the photo on her Instagram page. Nice body. Love the bikini! Repping Ghana!

77 comments:

Nadia has a great figure

halleykeys said...

Hottie!!I just love dis girl

Funmi said...

First to comment, Yaay!!! Lindiwe pls post ma comment ooo. Do you agree with Yvonne Nelson's claim to have the hottest legs in Ghana, see post here entertainmentnews.com.ng and share your thots

pretty diva said...

Shez luk beautiful

Love d body.... 9c 1 der Nadia

Banging hot!!! http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=145638

Nice and hot bikini wear. Why is she hiding her face to see her emotion. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Queen Bee said...

Nadia buari is very beautiful ,I like her!
but why aint we seeing her face?dis doesn't look like her o,if not cos u said twas posted on her page!

E b lyk say dis 1 wan join Yvonne Nelson! Bt she's hot n nt as Skinny as Yvonne,its high tym dat gal colected her medicine 4rm Iyanya! Beautiful Nadia

Pearl said...

Ok now... welcome back from Dr 90210.....U̶̲̥̅̊ sef wan start ЧЯ own na abi?

Now listen to ♍ξ....no show ursef τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ much U̶̲̥̅̊ hear...as U̶̲̥̅̊ don show us τ̲̅ђis one nw......U̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ chill small before U̶̲̥̅̊ upload anoda one, ♍α̲̅kƸ U̶̲̥̅̊ no tire our eyes...U̶̲̥̅̊ hear?

Btw...hmmm...Nice-sexy body U̶̲̥̅̊'v got dia babes; S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ Hawt! L♥√e Ȋ̝̊†̥!

Ahahahah yvonne nelson don pave way for them to show bikini body only slim girls can pull that off we rock! compared to ebube.

wow!!!! The climax of hotness. African beauty. I just can't just stop sayin wow! I tot she was married.

miraculous boobs. Boobs dat kan move mountains. Xcellent body.

miraculous boobies. Ones dat can move mountains. Xcellent body.

What's nice,showing her nakedness to d public?

She lost weight

belladonna said...

She luks kinda skinny....or has she always bin like this? Nice tho

Eya Ayambem said...

No way!!! Nadia's tommy is not this flat abeg.
moving on, You are invited to see the step by step cooking of shredded beef gravy (sauce) at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Beautiful.n
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Funmi clap for yourself.

Ada said...

wow, Nadia looks great and that bikini is too cute!

let me know what you think guys! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

hawtness! she looks gud. say u are a man f God and u get slapped in public, wat wl u do? vsit esamade.blogspot.com and share ur views. thanks

hawtness! say u are a man of God and u got slapped in public, wat wld u do? visit esamade.blogspot.com and share ur views.

I really can't say if this thing is just 2 front or a market strategy of these "celebrities",personally it doesn't make sense putting up pics like dis 4 d public.

Naijadeltapikin... S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ d regning thing for all of ds fake celebs na Τ̅☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ open body α̲̅πϑ send pics Τ̅☺ linda ok Ooº°˚˚°ºoo oya who Ȋ̊§ NEXT?

Ds chic lost alotta weight yh.....wow!!

gistmode said...

waooo!she is lovely.

I like ds body unlike dat skeleton like figure Yvonne is flaunting around. Linlin ds is wt u call hot. Ok AMMY

Sexy nadia

Lovely body, just the perfect slim body with every endowment on point!

Love her African Weave.

Common its too obvious she's had some plastic surgery done,am positive on liposunction,they all come out to say exercise this and that....but hey if you afford it,go for it absolutely,we need our celebs to be open abt this things,there's no biggie...all the Same Nadia is a beautiful woman.

Ashley said...

Her body is wonderful. But its shows on that photos that she is not happy to wear bikini!?

She lost a lot of weight hmmm.......now I see why my friend's hubby is cheating on her

its funny how i've NEVER seen a muslim gurl expose her body like dis ONLY d 'christian' ones.Me tinks it has sumthin 2 do wit ur role model mary magdalene

30 woow

Dee said...

"HAWTNESS"............

dumebi said...

I fucking love beautiful girl....I just wish 2be like her!

the chikoo said...

Nice!
Enough wit dis skin showing abeg!

SAPPHIRE said...

her shape is killing whaoooo,i love her bikini

I must confess. Her boobs set die. Kip it up Nadia.

She try

Baby oku!!!!!!!! Baby la hot

Nwigwe Chioma said...

She lost some weight, looks gud!!

bitchplis said...

Anon 8;22 it shall never be well with u...

JustPorsh said...

Y would u bring religion into dis?
N who told u dat Mary magdalene is even a role model. Be mindful of wat u say!

JustPorsh said...

Doesn't look lk her tho.

tcheww what brings religion into this topic now? btw our role model is jesus. by d way i av muslim friends that swim in bikini and also just because someone isnt a muslim doesnt mean d person have to be a christian and not everyone that professes to be a christian is actually one.

Anon u are a fool. Is rukky sanda a christain

All these celebs doing all to be skinny. I loved her for her curves and that she showed african women can be bootilicious curvey and still hot. She looks good but was better with some flesh. Abeg no loose too much weight oh

your husband friend cheating on her you lie! you think being thick or fat keeps a man ask sarah ofili even with her thick body ikechukwu still cheats so shut it am sure you are fat and ugly i pray you will be able to keep your man with your body don't be surprised he is fucking a skinny chic out there you fattys always console your ugly fat self by trying to make slim people feel bad mumu ..BODY SIZE DOES NOT KEEP A MAN

confessor said...

Nadia never had a figure 8 shape juz a pretty face and luvly skin...hmmmmmm!
Abeg whr do all dis pple do dis der body magic cos am sooo interested...linda abeg info's 4 us na

Abeg all this peeps always blabbing african shape keep shit shut up must every african woman have hips and butt mtchewww jawe not all african women even have hips, not all women that are married today have hips i tire for people if nadia wanna be skinny, i ask na your body? keep shut about african shape yet the men still cheat...Has african shape stopped men from cheating mtchewww if to say hips dey keep man e for better not it doesn't ask sarah ofili mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Annonymous 12:45 .. Kilode? why are u soo mad? na we send u make u dey like bag of bones? Nne go find stool jare ! Skinny girls are not fine. Nadia body may look tyt here but excessive weightloss will wreck your face. why she no fit look up?
U don see YV outve of studio? Big botom chics rock! Take it to the bank.

Last last na d level of tyt ness in Ladytown wey matter . and we all know thin grils are usually wiiiiiiddddddeeee :-)

Does african shape stop a man from cheating? abeg i need answers, did sarah ofili's hot body stop ikechukwu from cheating? abeg answer afrcan shape or not man wey go fuck outside go fuck outside stop fooling yourselves shape alone no dey keep man it more than shape and beauty to keep a man.

Does african shape stop a man from cheating? abeg i need answers, did sarah ofili's hot body stop ikechukwu from cheating? abeg answer afrcan shape or not man wey go fuck outside go fuck outside stop fooling yourselves shape alone no dey keep man it takes more than african shape and beauty to keep a man.

Bullshit said...

ur a clown..mary magdalene wasnt a chriastian when she was caught in the act.she was definalty muslim (from middle east),but Jesus forgave her...u need Jesus too!

ChiChiLuv said...

She looks great, to lose weight is no easy fete. don't know why anyone would wear false eye lashes in a pool but hey to each his own abi?

Anon 8.22, Ʊ must b a real hypocritic muslim. Ʊ com here 2 pretend ãήϑ do worse tins outside. Get a life pls

If u were sensible enough u would av understood d msg d@ fella waz tryin 2 to pass across..... D fella meant "It is bcuz her friend is fat d@ is why her (fella's friend) hubby cheats on her.... I really dnt insult pple buh u showed ur lack of understanding by insulting d@ fella 4 no just cause

Valentine came early for Nadia and Jim Iyke as i spotted them at the Busua Beach Resort, Takoradi, Ghana on saturday (9/2/13) evening enjoying the soothing beach waves before going back to their 'room'

Hehehe... Jim and his new escapade! Well done o!!!

Obviously, these girls are doing body sculpting and lipo suction. You guys don't fool me. And no, this is not the kind of body you get from working out

Her body's well toned...
http://www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com/2013/02/how-to-make-fabric-bead.html

@ anon 3:25 i see my comment pain you die na make you reply skinny girls ain't ugly we rule, we rock madam big buttom can yo show off your body in a bikini?i hope your big buttom has been able to hold your bobo from fucking small buttom girls mumu no go hit gym you can be slim and have moderate portable ass not big smelling nysah wey shit full pours spit am sure you have stretchmarks longer than third mainland bridge fat ugly cow at least we always get the ring who wants to wake up with a fat cow by his side am sure is your type your pussy is always hard to locate due to folds tufiakwa marry fat pig tufiakwa

Rough comment

Must u comment on every lindaikeji post ,E be like say u no get any other job than dis ..go off 4 sometym and come bak again

Why d insult ? Did she insult ur grandfather .u need Bed rest fool .

Must u comment on every lindaikeji post ,E be like say u no get any other job than dis ..go off 4 sometym and come bak again

Tell dat mumu

Nadia has been staying in LA at her sisters place while getting her surgeries,she had boobs and liposuction done and when u do lipo you lose weight gently throug out your whole body that's why she keeps losing weight which will stop but if she doesn't workout and keeps eating fatty foods,she will get fat back.Looks good on her.How do you go from dating michael essien to jim ike or fally ipupa baffles me seriously Nadia needs to go up not down my sister leave these losers and go get Michael back from Dencia now you have a body like Dencia it should be easy to get your ex back since you know him well just leave loser jim ike and fally who sleep with every tom,dick,pussy,cat jack jill

haaaaaaa!!!!!!!!what r these ghanian actresses doing? first yvonne nelson becomes anorexic....then nadia... pls whos coaching these women? what kind of cambridge is this. then they become proportional as well ...nadia never had these kinds of proportions? something is fishy here o...but i like...encouraged to start exercising again..."sob"sob"

david said...

Nadia nelson,I have your medicine,she z awesome

babe u re hot