What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 January 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

It's not the obvious...you have to really look to see it. Oh dear! Haha!!! Can anyone see it???

379 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379

Hmm, They do have a miror in their homes and I do believe they are more than satisfied with themselves before comfortably heading to the gathering.

Good pics linda and I hope you can keep tab on them so that we can see how they will look like in the next five years.

mehnn all of them looks so whorish

HER said...

Yup yup! Second girl from the right gave of us a sneak peak of her vajayjay... See how they all look? Crossing legs with their uber short dresses.. They're jst not classy

pXXsy

public show of shame

The third chic aint wearing no panties

I fink sum pipu r kissin @ d bacK den d 1st gal 4rm d left has yamz on ha thighs.

Oh dear.

Oh dear.

Sleeping?

Hmmmm, why is everybody almost nude? Is that the new fashion trend? Their shame anyway, if they have any!!!!!

My God is that a safety boot or a bullet proof ok I get it. Its a maloo boot and look at that once fat legs... Old stupid dumb ass runs fools

Lindinwey u nd bad bad thinz*lol* som pussy thinz nd boobs thinz... LWKMD

Dang! Looks like the girl in green has got her sharon stone act on......panty on vacay......ng owerri

Jeeez wetin una dey sell biko?shuoo desperado's ....women eeh, thy all look like hustlers

Someone is "lawrence of my labia"

baba basil said...

Linda e bia kwa...

Is like d fat gal used d shirt 2 cover hersef nd she is covering her leg leaving d breast opened

The gal* in green dress put color on the lips on her face and forgot color for the lips at her love junction. Must u cross ur pins at the knees? Ladies cross at the ankles to avoid such "accidents". No words for the nri nwa beside her. Na todday?...............ng owerri

Number 2 from the right, look down. Number 1 from the right, look up.

Lost F☺я̩̥̊ words

Hmmmmm!

them no wear undies abi make l say pant

Liiiindaaa! Wetin u want make we see again? My search revealed some dark sport sha!

miss nomsy said...

Long hiss...

well disgusting..i see d punyata....

Hehe...ashewo tinz...lol

I see it!! D 1 in d green gown n black shoes.. Linda Ʊ sef!!

The color riot in yellow

Re u laffing @ d bobi?

dammyroja said...

The Milkshakes and advertisement this picture was taken from an event in Ghana,they said they were looking for customers

Na wa 4 ladies oooooo ,may have mercy on us must dey dress like dis .men dn't need to imagine a woman body again .

Hmmmm! like lesbians; hubby and wifey! Hubbys in chest-shoulder cover style, cross legs like of men and respective wifey in a match wȋ†ђ open chest-shoulder style but different sitting posture like of w'men.

BLOGMASTER.. said...

Hmmmm! I could only see shriked laps,sagged breast,ugly faces.and old hag whores..smh!!

SUE JORDAN said...

GIRL WITH THE LONG HAIR WENT COMMANDO (NO PANTIES).......I SEE THE FAD HAS REACHED 9JA...

lola said...

Pls is this a congregation of prostitutes?cos i dnt get it....

piper said...

all I can see is a black pussy dat couldn't be bleached. Hahahah

The one. That looks the most covered has her v-jay-jay on exhibition

...Mmmhh, some Naija chics, i beg a little easy on the nudity, guys don't take u too seriously when over-exposed except as a sex tool!!

Linda is the breast na,we have another cossy look-alike here.

Romance Me... said...

Are you sure this old mama's are not from Akwaibom..na so them dey dress.every thing is over over.see hair,see dressing,see that bright colour shoe.for their mind,they close book..ha ha ha! I don laff enter biko haram den.

Whores...

And to think she is the one covered from the top only to show us the x marks the spot

stefine said...

The one with black shoe crossing leg is not wearing pant! Lindaaaaa,u bad oooo

Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊ d girl Τ̲̅H̲ατ̲̅ hold a fone in her hand.her private part is showning,yea

Romance Me... said...

Wetin my eyes no go see o! What's that one at the extreme wearing..is dat just Top,nothing under..Fashion i comot cap and my chieftains title for you .ha ha ha.i don laff join boko haram.

Sombody has her hands in her panties..like seriously?

Asaajuomo said...

I dnt c anyfin o buh shaii c bokoto

Princess Gabriela said...

The 3rd girl is sleepin in d middle of the show??

Asaajuomo said...

I dnt c anyfin o buh shaii c bokoto

Linda... I'm nt seeing wt u are seeing ooo

Somebody has her hands in her panties...like seriously?

D 2nd girl went commando. Omo girls una no go kee us oh!

How low can you go??
Well, I can see someone's crotch. The 3rd girl. . As for the 4th lady with flowing breast, smh.!

i don look so tey my eye can only see green ... cant be the aso-ebi

Is dat tambourine they are holding? Could they really. B in church??....Ha!!!!!!

Sum1'z v-jay jaay is on display...LMAO!!!

Amaogechukwu said...

The lady in green is not wearing PANT.

Miss linda is konjified early morning!

wow seen it hehe!!..

I c am wella....na advertisinz tinz oo

Lekan said...

Where did you jam these people???

Afefe said...

D 2nd lady frm d right unknowingly revealed her "yu knw wat" slightly n she's probably dosing..odas r quite alryt..

Magik Sounds said...

Linda... I can't see anything ooo

hahah. her kponyon is showing. George7

Abeg from where dem for select all dis rosco to siddon for front?!wit dia thick,solid laps. Lindi Lindi,na blind man no go see that very tin wey u see now..hahah

pussy tinzzzzzz....2 grl frm d right..

the 1st and 3rd girl from the left are both wearing the same dress style and crossing legs.
while the 2nd and 4th are wearing same dress style and sitting same way.
But the 1st and 4th are wearing the same material so is the 2nd and 3rd.

www.phgardencity.com
visit us always on point

You criticize this ladies for what they wear, yet such obscene words come out of your lips. Some of us are worse or same like this ladies. Anyway for my contribution, are the ladies here to display Aso Ebi cos all i see is same clothing style per pair, if they can copy their designs hope they do not share cloths ( nothing bad sha). By the way the lady behind the first lady from the left happens to be sleeping, is the show boring or wat, even the second lady from the left luks like she is dozing.

KOFOSHY said...

Linda its obvious na......punani tinzz

U need an english teacher asap!

the girls are in the state of seriously go get it.
www.standtimes.com

Amarachi said...

I can see that she was not wearing under pants and her thing is showing

I would have loved to see more. Fat pussies!

the girls are very desperate

sunshine said...

1st of all, if u all look well u will c its fat n nt her private part. secondly, linda am highly disappointed in u,is dis d kind of tin u shuld post, making jest of people......... yes!!! wat dey wore was nofin to write home abt considerin d fact dat dey r fat, but mehn.. dis pix shouldnt come frm u..... if u like post my comment if u like dont, am sure u read it....
write abt tins dt can promote us or enlighten us not dis....awwrrghhh..

The first to the right looks like Caroline Ekanem

Ahahahahahaha na gathering of ashies

justlikeme@live.com said...

OF ALL THE 230 COMMENTS.....NOT ONE GIRL DRESS LIKE THIS? OR YOUR SISTER? OR YOUR GIRLFRIEND?? ABEG STOP JUDGING JARE!!!!

I THINK THE FIRST AND SECOND GEHLS ARE LESBIANS. THEY ARE FEELING EACH OTHER WITH THAT LOOK

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

free p***y from lady in white wit green dot dress LMFAo

Pussy popping out.

What I see is, the 1st girl from the left and the 3rd girl from the left hav d same style on are crossed leg, while the 2nd frm left and the 4th from left hav same style but have their legs down!

Do I get a price? *winks*
Jainz.

Emem said...

What is wrong with this photo??? Hmmm! Lets see, most of the ladies are too fat to be wearing what they are wearing in public....

Teju said...

Hahaaa! You really have to look to see it, truly not the obvious. Behind the 3rd girl, is a girl with a blue bra and an exposed thigh possible having a lap dance.

Gucchie said...

Show of laps n boobs..

Huge disgrace to womanhood!

how come nobody saw inyanya at the second row

Remu said...

In one Word----Garbage

tell me datzzz not her HOLE, smh4u...... chaiiiii

African versions of britney spears, linsay lohan, paris hilton and ann hathaway p**** flashers

do you have their contacts? i'll .like to pray for the lady in green privately...lol

9ja guys dey yab dem now becos na blog. Out there in the real world they date and marry these chicks daily. Someone here was saying they will soon be looking for husband to no avail. Ha ha ha I laugh in japanese. Omo na those covered up that remainsingle for a loooooong time. 9ja guys are dirty minded and they are seeing what they want!!!

But bia linda, is it only ladies that have awkward moments that can be yabbed on ya blog? Balance it up now and post "what's wrong with this pic" threads of the men too......ng owerri

See all ya comments " dem be ashi, dem be ashi". But na dem una go do birthday for, dash moto! There are many guys out there willing give bad girls a good time and so their numbers soar by the day. Nigerian men try and be better people cos if market no dey, we no go see this kain thing.

ME said...

hehehe....its not pXXsy its actually butt piece

Making my comment late. I see a lady with a blue dress or so behind at the second row sitting or climbing someone's lap. Don't ask me how I noticed it. It is called spatial memory- my book coming som, how to train your brain.

Lmfaoooooo

all i see are a bunch of cheap looking hoes...nothing more

Dirty looking thick disgusting laps and this what men like kai.

Who knows if they ɑ̈яĕ from RIVER NIGER.the gul second 2 d̶̲̥̅̊ right ĥäΰέ no DROSS & d̶̲̥̅̊ last gul ȋ̊ƨ a man i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ woman FORM.chikikwos,ajipako babs. =))˚°◦ .
_\\_ℓ☺ℓ

Dirty Bitchies I say

Gentle Meek said...

Every thing is wrong with the photo! It's fit only for the playboy magazine.

DIS WOMAN 3RD FORM LEFT NOR WEAR PATA NAA...CANT WATCH!

Feel like throwing Brighter Grammar at you

Linda u should have covered their faces na, hmm, take it easy in posting people's pick wahala go soon dey o.

oscrambo tinz

a bunch of silly celulite ladies. mschew as terrible as they look nah so dem worwor

Each of the two ladies are dressed in a matching manner. Although I could not concentrate with all the boobs and all showing.

Nice and very provocative.

Me ok with it cause am a guy.

Left to Right -
Extra Small.
Small.
Meduim.
Large

I think the better question should've been, what's not wrong with this picture?

Half Naked girls are hot, while properly well dress girls are beautiful. well, hell is hot and heaven is beautiful.....the choice is ours. have made my choice...and its heaven or nothing...make yours

Come... Are they all married??????

I do hope that chic at the extreme left is not spying on the other babes boobs....hmmm na waoo

CAN I HAVE ONE OF THE FUCKING LADIES?

What is o display is people without mirrors in their house and family disgraces ...

Everytin dey wrong wit d foto. My eye dey pain me.

June said...

Hahahaha... Ure soo funny

The 3rd girl to the left has a part of her vagina showing.

dem dey seduce camera man...lol

they shud stop exposing their tokubor things.

@jiri2wonder said...

they are lesbians simple.....check d dress combo..

@jiri2wonder said...

they are lesbians simple.....check d dress combo..

the guy at the back looks like Iy
anya

Baba Ibeji said...

The lady on the extreme left is admiring the other lady 2nd from left's boobs ... "She must be thinking OMG see boobs when me I ge pancake"

All I can see is a couple of girls that are waiting for "Ashawo audition".

They wore.anko/aso ebi/& co

Warrefa

Απϑ irritating...yuck!!!

gfamilymc said...

everything, plz let someone advise our laies.

alasco said...

wayo d 2nd babe not shave her arena.

Later they will start fighting ushers & go on Twitter shouting dat honourable pastors don't allow them to sit on front rows! Obviously they av a mission in mind.

Nothing as disgusting and cheapening.

The first girl(the thickest obo) frm left is butt naked on that chair seems she tore her gown #maddingcrush

maris said...

i think one of d ladies doesn't have a touch of yellow on her

i can see two people making out in the background...i think...im not sure

Linda I can see , I can see , I can see , ooo I can see praise J I can see , linda u did it .

happy yoruba bunny said...

i can see d thick pussy of d girl n d green dress, not d one n bustier but d 2nd girl
its just a lip too -not d 2 lips

wagzi said...

EVERYTHING IS WRONG ABOUT THIS PIX N POSTURE RIGHT FRM THE TIME OF EVE AND ALL. I. CAN SEE IS. ANOTHER HELL FOR ANOTHER CARELESS ADAM

You all are so blind!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Lady in yellow shoes, second from the left has an identical face just by her own face. Maybe she is a twin Linda.

One pair of the laides is wearing the same print, and the other pair is wearing the same print too. That is what I see!

its probably not what you think.....it some kind of something else.....maybe her inner thigh or wateva....

The fat girl on the right is pleasuring herself

i see kpekus oh.

Candidates of HELLFIRE if they dont repent, and accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and Saviour.

Lol..I see what you mean Linda. Two of the Ladies have big boobs while the other two have a very small boobs/flat chest.

Seen it the 2nd lady nt wearing panties

Lol..I see what you mean Linda. Two of the Ladies have big boobs while the other two have very small boobs/flat chest.

Am seeing things

LINDA ITS NOT HER PUSSY ITS FAT FROM HER THIGHS.

someone's not wearing any panties!! lol

ghana huh?? nowhere but ghana,trashy and yes,im from ghana!we gotta do better

how much

Kim said...

Is not her pussy is just her butt cheek

If u look closely at the breast,derived are bumps round the nipple

u guys are stupid, that girl has on underwear, its her skin folds that is showing

Serious conference for runs girls

metche said...

Show of fat laps. heheeee

linda i deserve something for this o! cos nobody has seen what i saw on this photo 2days ago.lmao..... i see two people at the back getting deir groove on. hehehehe

The girl at the right end can't even cross her legs or sit well she just has crossed legs and also not looking comforaaatble. Guess d dress is to short and if she dares cross those legs. her pussy would be wide out to the world maybe she aint putting on a pant who knows cos nowadays ladys ain't love panties no more.... thats what i see. LINDA TELL US YOUR OPINION DON'T JUST TELL US TO DO AND U SIT THERE DOING NOTHING WITH US. CONTRIBUTE JARE JOOR

d GIRL PUTTING ON D BLACK SHOES HAS WITH HER LEGS CROSSED HAS HER PUSSY SHOWING OFF, LOOK INBETWEEN HER LEGS AND YOU'LL SEE. ALL OF YOU. I PRAY SHE'S SEEN THIS.

The third girl from the left ain't wearing her underwear.

ALL I SEE IS SIN AND SINNERS THAT NEED JESUS QUICKLY COS HELL IS REAL

Dirty girls!! This is so irritating. Dirty sported legs and laps with blotted breast. God!! what is this world turning into??!!

the girl wt eyes closed is ini edo

felicia said...

girl in green showing her cookie bits! eesh...linda, the next time you ask us to find out whats wrong with the picture and we get it, you have to award us with something o.ha ahn!

This toto get meat nobi small to drop down like this.. Na dis kind one i dey like bite small and she goo hussshhhhhh

the girl on the extreme right is wearing a boob tube dress n normal bra..

On point

ZiIP! Too much talk, yet off point. If na exam, u 4 score F9. Simple answer: go back & reassess girl no 3 (left to right). Free sample for all - sadly

dj lagbaja abj 08069231124 said...

Dem no even fine, e be like say na witchcraft dey hold their end of year party. Pay as u go club of nigeria. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Just that d babe wit the gree top removed her shoe to cross her leg. Makes d sitting kind of odd.

@thebeat999freak said...

Linda...It didn't take me 5 sec to see dat d geh far ryt has a golden wedding band on her ring finger, she prolly married...*shame.
ma fellow readers, d more u luk d less u c...hehehehee....Linda nice1...bring more brain teasers.
@thebeat999freak says so

Lol1 said...

i see it!! the girl in black heels is commando...SMH

I see it!! Girl in black heels and green dress is commando...SMH

O.B.O oshi!!!

pussy patrol

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 379 of 379   Newer› Newest»