See Genevieve Nnaji 10 years ago | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 January 2013

See Genevieve Nnaji 10 years ago

This was at the City People Awards in 2002. She's really evolved...

110 comments:

naijapose.com said...

How old was she then? 26? She looks as young and beautiful as ever.

Immaculate said...

She is my queen, always beautiful

Mz_dewunmi said...

Hahaha!!lmao
Na serious evolution o

Gbabe said...

She's looks like an european house maid. Lol

La -Effizy said...

She has always been beautiful. Thank God I'm black too...happy she never bleached her beautiful skin.

Waoooooh......See Genny.....dis s serious o.....
Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D ......Linda she go sue you if she see dis foto.....Moni gud o......moni don com transformation don set in......Na wah o

Wow!! She still looks so good back then! Class and beauty can't be bought, its natural!

Gene has really transformed. She still remains beautiful.

Gene has really transformed.

Jenny baby,ever beautiful

She is just classier now

My Idol any day and anytime

U just cracked me up hahhahaahaha

She look so innocent

Christabel aghorowei said...

Shez beautiful still, thank GOD am dark too

Michelle said...

Ha ha! This is funny. Thank God for style evolution. She still maintains her color tho. That's cool.

What the govt could not do, an nysc member has done. He just built a healthcare facility worth over 3M in Abuja for free. Read it on GISTville

You don't buy beauty...its bestowed by God...always my Queen genne....

She looks as stunning as ever lol

That God she has a stylist now. Still looks the same facially.

chy said...

Lol @ european housemaid! See blouse(laughing) but d beauty is still there

I don't like her cos she's too proud

CHOI: Bushe'

Genny of lineages! Me love you long time booboo.

Probably her first time of attending such an event cos she luks scared!

See Mbaise chic when she still dey find way.....Lol

See her longsleeve top as I cover her hand,see her clothes lol

cute

Beautiful as ever. I pity those bleachin.

Yemily.

Sue for wetin? She was on top of her game then just as she still is now. Most of the beauty regimes and products (human hair etc) we have now in 9ja weren't there 10 years ago so as at then, Genny was still one of the top fab peeps as can be seen above. If you disagree, take a look at pictures of yourself then and now.

1 thg I appreciate Genny 4 is her skin which she never tried 2 tamper with..hersef n stephenine(aint sure if I got d spelln of dt name correctly,b4 some big mouth wld open dere mouth) okereke.kudos 2 u gals

Good talk clss and beauti can nt be bought wit moni ,it is a natural tin.

New flash!!!! She don bleach :( saw a picture of her...... Ini Edo is also beaching, reaally sad, cuz black is so beautiful. *yimu* even me self dey tone my skin. Lmaoooo

Femme said...

Still a babe :) Plus we've all transformed in our looks n style frm 10 yrs back so no wowzers here.

IFY said...

See my on piont Diva.

happy yoruba bunny said...

she has really transformed, money is good and u can see it on her, no wonder she's doing all she can to keep making d dough, cause only money can transform so much!

pretty diva said...

Wow she stil luk beautiful.black is beauty

evolved????lol funny word.. similar to the Ape to Human evolution

fatty bom bom,those days when flesshy was trendy.

Example of an African Beauty.

Am sure her dressing was appropriate for that time! Haba! U guys should show me ur pix of 10 years ago. Just don't like d fact that she doesn't keep to her words. And she's a huge pretender.

creamy said...

One word''transformation'' she's beautiful in every sense.......

mystik said...

Well,wat she wore here looks quite achaic but dats wat was in vogue back then. Genny, is a role model wot having at least for maintaining dat slim figure nd her beautiful dark skin.
Dear Linda, fashion evolved not Genny

Soooo beautiful she remains. @ pipling Learn to be nice n talk nice.

She's stil looks beautiful,transformation

Damilola.. said...

Really...Money is Good.

The Fashion Engineer said...

She cleaned up nice!!

Win an Ankara bag

I prefer her then nd not now dat Dbanj used dat his BIG KOKO to suck all d juice out of her, nd left wit nothin but skin nd bone.

Benita Owen said...

Genny is a queen anyday, anytime...luv & admire lotz.

wow, she looks so shy, uncomfortable, and nervous...see her playing with her shirt sleeve!!! lol...she's grown as an actress - with time, hard-work, a little bit of luck/seizing opportunities, and money comes experience!!! there no short cut to the top...
Z

Trust me back then in 2002, this her dressing would have been highest. Yeah she really does evolve with time.

Nsibaba said...

nw shi dun tru somtin els...

She is evergreen....

Nawa 4 u pple o! Were u xpectin her 2 remain d same ni? Its kald growin up nd more beautiful.. Abi una still dey d way una dey 10years ago.....carry go gene..nada do u joor...#assysayso#

Pls who knows a good lingerie brand for busty babes

my geny, very natural and beautiful thats y i have always loved her..yes o

She is looking like she has not been f**ked for years...

Alwyz luking beautiful

She's very pretty no matter wat. Natural beauty, she shld pls go n marry n hv more kids.

She was still beautiful but class was far away from her,see her okirika cloth choiii. Thank God she finally made it.

I vividly remember the off-the-shoulder top era. Style has evolved, she was wearing what was in vogue then

awwww... *in Bonario's voice* now dats what I call ageless beauty..., d girl is so #yummy yummy# rili Wanna marry dis Diva or LindaIkeji #straigthface#

It is only wen genny is involved I comment I love dis lady much,always simple and classy even back in 10yrs,genny u rock,u ar on ur own lane,nobody dey even see ur back go girl

Elomi, Fantasie are excellent.

She is confident, not proud.

Lasenza lingeries

She is always lovely.

Liar

Pls visit simplybe.co.uk

She looks so beautiful.

Bravassimo

@la effizy can we meet?

Anon 12.47. Yes I know of Treasure chest lingerie though they only have supply of bras for now,no panties. Call for details 08083257308

Lwkmd! Well sed

Sassy said...

Fashion and style evolved, that's the appropriate expression. My Genny has always been a Diva! "Genny and Ini bleached, and you are toning" keeping the good words for urself abi? It is well. Love Ў☺ΰ to bits Genny,you rep.us wella!

Guess its a slow news day. Been refreshing every hour n no beta gist yet #lagosnawashawhenraindeyfall

Anonymous 1:01,ua jst a fool 4 tellin her 2goan marry nd av more kids.hw many do u av?she's a vewy rich gal nd has a beautiful dauta...which do u av?Anonymous 1:02,Genny has alwaz bin beautiful nd classy...evn wif d okirika,she made it 2d top.u,wif ur designers wears,wot av u achieved?....I jst hate idiots

Princess Gabriela said...

Marks&spencer....

my beauty queen...

Anon 12:47 PM... you can try my palms o, it's been know to engulf and secure lots of milk factories..

Pepper berry or lane Bryant. Mama Ifu

Bravissimo. The sexiest bras for busty women

It's nt okirika o...I've dat top o..Got it 4m a store in Glasgow

www.bravissimo.com

I like ur comment

She's toned her skin in an okay way. She looks so innocent.

candylove said...

I wear Victoria secret,enchanted and marks & spencers. my size is 40DD

Exactly if u watch django

Yes Linda,she really has evolved just like you,ℓ☺ℓ..But one thing is for sure,Genevieve has always been a beauty to behold. Bleaching or no Bleaching like some people are saying,Av got nothing but respect for this woman.Truth is,once you start taking very good care of your skin,there's a high tendency for you to tone,all de exfoliating,working out,dieting and all other activities that helps keep a good skin help to tone the complexion. L♥√ع me some Genny

Pretty Girl

Actually,she look great...but i wonder was her age then, as she looks better & younger now.OLD & YOUNG....e gud oooo

jojoophina said...

Trust me Marks n Spencer is the best... works for me *wink*

Beautiful gene.... http://www.naijanewsmag.com

Dbanj don fuck u before?How u take know say im koko big?Yarn us naa...

I love genevieve

@Anon 12.32pm..she pretends and doesn't keep to her words ke?Is there something u kno that u aint tellin us?!

Pls spill...We are all ears!!!hehehe..

The original Beebee...

You don't have to like her. Mumu. Like yourself first.

fungi said...

LOL... not small evolution ohhh!! but she's always bn a beauty sha <3
YCFOnline.com

mgbeke at the time! she's really evolved

happy yoruba bunny said...

anonymous Anon 12.47 looking for bra try:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Treasure-Chest-Nigeria/332842766760931?sk=info

they are very good and thats what i use too, they dont pull out iron like others

deborah said...

Genny is ma fav naija actress.i love the way she acts and she looks beautiful as ever #PlentyHomo

Yetinde said...

D 1 & only genevieve....na you o.

I love u gene babe

Dis girl is jst annoying big pretender so full of herself,hissssssss not real @ all.go to hell

Go to etc lingerie at ikeja gra,beside sweet sensation,they also av a shop in ikoyi

Tobenna said...

Una leave the matter for hand con dey yarn about mumu bra and pant. Nigerians will always be Nigerians

Lmao!! Thank u o Tobenna! Me sef dey wonder since! Umu nwAnyi sef!

ady88 said...

Dammnnn..house girl no b small.

CLEMENTINA said...

This lady and her fashion sense has trully evolved.i have nothing but pure respect and great love for genevieve.i think she has a great beauty that cant be hidden.I wish to meet her one day though.

sapelebabe inLagos said...

Beautiful then,Beautiful now,Beautiful always.Genny rocks

lol

I must comment o!!I love gene ooo,no be small,if she like make she be witch,i still love A̶̲̥̅♏!*lovestruck*

Google underwear of sweden.

Lol!