Rihanna and Chris Brown off again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 January 2013

Rihanna and Chris Brown off again?

It seems Rihanna wants to let go of all the drama, but just doesn't know how to. After moving into Rihanna's home and spending the holidays with her, Chris Brown was spotted at an event with ex girlfriend, Karrueche Tran over the weekend. The two attended the Agenda Trade Show to show Chris’ new Black Pyramid clothing line to potential buyers and were later seen driving in his Porsche drop top (picture above). Chris and Kae later posted photos online of their feet on the same carpet.

Rihanna is now talking about walking away from all the drama. Has she had enough? Well, she's done this before so it probably means nothing. See what Rihanna posted on her Instagram page yesterday, after the cut...

Karrueche Tran and Chris Brown posted these photos of their feet on the same carpet

What Rihanna posted on Instagram...

77 comments:

Oh my God!!...this duo again.? Abeg am just too tired of their childishness......take a cue from kimye....asholes.....Otunba.

Angel Ricardo said...

Like I've said before, Riri and Kae both have joint custody over Breezy... It's that simple.

Linda pls I am tired of this Chris And Kim story u always carry. We have more info at home. If u like post it.

I'm one person dat luvss Riri.... She's living her life her Way, nd believe me, Her comment mek brainssss

slimy said...

Na now her eye open? Den she is wakin up late.

@laffin_jackass said...

Oh! She don finally begin dey see road? Msscchheeeww been a long tym coming girl! But dis breezy is a confused soul sha

Sexily Endowed said...

Abegi Rihanna is bein to piss M̶̲̅ε̲̣ off big time. Wtf is she cheapin herself around for na wen dere are million of guys out dere ready to worship & respect her. Dis is bullshit. Dats why i keep sayin “wat ever 1 wants in life is wat u get” make she just go kill herelf @ once if she is as confused as confusion itself.

ALLYBERRY said...

That's their business, next plsssss

BLOGLORD said...

she is not in, she is not out,she is totally confused

Riri o ma pa ara e nito ri okunrin, don't kiy ya self

wt d f***k?..so as old as cris brown is he cnt figure out d gal he wants 2b wit?..instead he's goin abt playin n decivinin rihanna?. Dis is extreme stupidity 4rm rihanna..nd who owns dat bush dog leg in d 1st pix?..utter rubbish#straightface#

she be mumu! tired of ds ppl...nxt pls!

i so agree with u its nothing... just wish she knew that this is getting too old..

Love makes us do crazy things. Riri dear, you just have to fight the feeling cos it's heading downhill.

Jewel™ said...

Yeye fishes! Linda Riri nd Brezzy's news is getting rilly boring nd annoying.

Finali, I hope she dosnt go bk to her vomit 4d 5th tym ..... #gurls rock#

African Sweetheart said...

they'll be back

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Rihanna sorry o. Take heart. It comes with being a jackass over a guy who obviously has other love interest.

Sounds more like riri is tryin to sell her next single release 2013.

Comments like this just bare disgust me! Like are you paid to come on this blog or what?! If you have more info at home, perhaps you start your own blog? If you're tired then go to bed! Urgh!

Linda, you have a right not to post every comment. Please excuse us these Internet hobos.

Linda Linda Linda au many times I av call u? Answer, abegi stop dis crap wif dis three. Ki lo de sef

Linda u never see Chris nude pix post for ur blog? It's all over fb. Abi d long dick dey fear u? :-P

Damochedxb said...

Drama King and Queens.. These 3 should just start their own reality show tagged "The bizzare love triangle of CB,RIRI & KARRUECHE"... Would make for a drama filled show..

stefine said...

I love riri so well,just hope she will get someone that will show her that kind of love that she is looking for

Both of them should just define what they really want and stop all this off and on thing

Hian...so shez finally had enuf? Hope it lastz dz tym sha...

Chrishanna Tran Series Film

Dis one na super story..okwu nkasi obi ndi no n'ahuhu.na nw daybreak for her eye?

Ife gbona- hot love.

I beg,lets make money this year beautiful people,pls sign up below,it just takes a minute. Thanks for signing up n for ur time. Pls click
http://naturalpay.com/?ref=9jadiva

IT IS REAL&ITS FOR EVERYBODY

GBAM!

Rihanna neva see anytin,shey na man she dey follow lyk dog and its puppies. Na when Chris Brown go give woman belle,na that tym her mrng go reach. Brainless chicken lyk her.

Rihana is madly in love with Chris,but Chris's mind is nowhere there! He doesn't want to be tied down to d carrebean pussy for a reason!

Chris is smart,he is not a fool! Rihanna shud just back off and let Chris go! If u ask me,his mind is on Karauche. Obiya di na ootuu karauche. Ootu Karauchee tokara nke Rihannna! Rihann bu nkita!!!

aprokoblog said...

Aunty riri get ur info straight.... Ker and chris have a clothing line together and that was promoted days back.... Spare us this people tori

#gbagaun!

Lisa said...

She can't stop him from seeing Karauche and he won't stop either. They didn't (K & C) didn't have a bad fall out so make them hate each other. They just cooled things off. Riri needs to live with it or move on.

whitefalcon said...

Linda,u No go leave this kindergarton lovers alone? Their ١٥٧٤ be like d epipleptic power supply in nigeria.Give us beta gist N stay out of riri/breezy and Kim/kanye foolish lifestyle.

Chris Brown n Rihana= Bobbi Brown n Whitney Houston...

Linda I Am stil waitn 4u to paste my last comment bcos I am vexed serxously.... #rock gurl#

XYZ said...

Chris B should go fuck himself with his baby piglet body. Riri no dey hear sef. Leave this fool alone. Nah bleached kondo dey sweet you like this? Abeg leave the fool make e go meet Weruche abi na Weluche. Uche sha

Volt said...

Lol ur soo rite he doesn't wana be tied down with the carribean cunt

ec said...

Linda pls dont be dumb.one party has admitted to being in an open rela.what dont u understnd by they r in an open rela.stop creating news wr thrs none.google defn of open rela biko e don do

I dnt evn feel pity 4 her... Cos she's just purposely acting fool n thinking with d money she has, she can get all she wants... Dat maks her wants to steal som else' joy (Karueche) karueche u got to be happy cos ur God is evn in dis battle for you

as if dat wud reduce d length of d cue's in our filing stations,abegi.i bliv dia must b somtin special about chris B's dindon dats makin dis girls not want to leave him alone.make dem continu

Chrisbrizzy said...

This Rebecca or is it Rihanna sucks and the Albino boy disgust me. Women are diamonds and should be treated same but for christ sake, they should act like the diamonds they are.

Solution? All 3 should move in together and live as a threesome happily forever after! Chikena!

Hihihi!-)!-)hohoho!-)!-)huhuhu!-) !-) !-)!!!! said...

Cool story oh girl oya tomorrow show two of una in bed on instagram as 4 CB u are obviously now legendary but stop treatn dis girl like thrash she should @ least be respected d morning she shuns u totally u would realise wt a fool u were due to youthful exuberance gt serious settle with true love dan flings u dnt see girls who love u despite all ur crap like dis girl has easily.

Stanley Onduru said...

Seriously I'm tired of these two....riri is jus actin like sum confused girl....nd breezy seems to b having a nice time....Ping 277DDBCD for clothins @ affordable prices....hurry while stock lasts..

goodie said...

cant she jx look 4 someone to talk to, instead of rushing to post dz her sad relationship tales on instagram evrytym chris is seen wif sm1 else. Not like it helps.
All she wld she get is 1 million likes n "i Love u riri"bla bla ass licking comments.
She shld find someone to take her despairs to pls.
This lyf is to short to hang on to something dat leaves u sad, insecure n confused. If u cant put wit his inconsistent ways then Gather up d strenght to let go n move on with ur Life!
If not, then keep shut n learn how to endure it.

Praiz said...

When will I eva stop hearing abt dis duo??! They certainly dunno wot they want. Don't b 2 surprised if they get back 2day...so c'mon guys, cut some slacks!

I swear If I manage Fuck Rihanna ehhhh< and she cum say make I move it? Chai even if they carry one battalion come to evict me i nor dey go anywhere.
Na only riri I go dey fuck! And I will be made for life.

Naija babes too dey beg money I don tire for them!

Oh no Linda,not again!

Does it mean that if Rihanna is in Love With Chris he can't do business with his ex anymore? Rihanna is too possessive!

Since Chris does not deserve her second chance let her be brave and woman enuf to take her stale cunt elswhere!

Raysmith said...

I taught Riri and Chris B were both @ d cora in ivory coast.So Y is Chris B toying with dis chiks heart? If he does not want her,let him say it 2 her openly that acting like a confusionist.I hate guys dat act dis way.

Rihanna is just trying to tame Chris as a lap dog but breezy isn't cut out for that shit!

Ermmmmm! This just shows that you can be Everything,Beautiful,young,reach and famous but still have very low self esteem. I feel sorry for these two young beautiful women especially Rihanna,its obvious she has Everything except'Happiness'. Y'all need to move on,Chris is just messing with you Two,when he gets to that point in life when he's ready to settle down,He'll pick a totally new girl who's Drama-free! So y'all should get it together,brave up and move on,This is a new year,a chance to make things right..Just for the records,i L♥√ع RiRi,i L♥√ع chris brown and Even Kareuchi(however the name is spelt,ℓ☺ℓ)

Pretty Girl

Anon 1:05 am,You're a Lazy fool..And am sure your unemployed as well..You're not only a pervert,your also a gigolo..Goodness!Must everything be narrowed down to Nigerian women? Just so you can talk down on them? Women L♥√ع comfort,everywhere in the world,and wouldn't mind a man who can afford them that.plus some women actually live the life that they want by being their own bosses and not waiting for Lazy ass men like you. Get a Life,am certain you don't have one!!

Pretty Girl

Well well, there is totally nothing wrong in giving second chances. Shit happens in life . I just want my Riri happy.

Olu-omo of d source said...

What's bush dog about those neatly pedicured feet?I'll suck n lick all d 10 toes on those sexy feet paying particular attention to the big toes n pinkies;and everything in between.

Madam Linlin,where are my comments on this post?

Pretty Girl

Bisola said...

i actually think Chris & Karrac are playing a fast 1 on Riri, its probably a game to them & they are laffing over drinks @ her! The ball is in her court

justlikeme@live.com said...

So go ahead and get gone,

Call up dat Kae and see if she's home

Oops i bet u thought that i didnt know

What did you think i was pushing you out for

Cus you was untrue

ROLLING HER AROUND IN THE CAR I BOUGHT YOUUUUU

Baby drop dem keys

Hurry up, before the taxi leaves

*Beyonce's voice*

Chris Brown i nor tell u before say make you no pack go ehn house!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Linda emeafu said...

Rih is still with chris, she is simply refering all dat to kokroach for all she said to VIBE mag interview.Nothing can come bw chrianna,dey gat mad love for each other.

the guy is just a player, and don't see what the women is still doing with him is not that handsome or respectable, is it that he fucks them too well for them to let go? abeg somebody should answer me o.

Jerome Etim said...

This Breezy, Riri & Kae is a pure publicity stunt and the whole world is falling for it...#shit

Naija blood flowing in CB.

Issorai

I pity them. Jesus will give meaning to your life.

You are even counting.haha!

Rihanna shuld let go of breezy biko...Nene

I luv kae's shoes tho!

It's all about the power of his dick. It is 7" long when idle, so you can imagine what it's like when ready for work. Have seen a pic of him nude. And I think he can use it well well, so he's driving these two dummies crazy. Love is not about good banging. It's part of it, but good treatment with respect is also part of it.

After we have a nasty break up there are some times we thing if we had done some things better. We get the chance to do things better. Sure riri is at this point and after dis am sure that will no that she did all she could.

biko said...

riri should take a chill pill, wen kae was dating chris she was friends with him so why cant she do the same. abey she should go and rest. she is the drama herself.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

I hope that her song about shooting or killing a man doesn't play itself out in real life.

A.R.K said...

It seems to me riri is the one working too hard to make up wif dis chris black ,sorry ,chris brown , but she resorts to letting go when she realised she cant cage him . .

serves rihanna right tho... wtf was she thinking when she allowed him to move in with her. mtcheww

lolololololololololololol