Peter Okoye shows off his LV sneakers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Peter Okoye shows off his LV sneakers

LV as in Louis Vuitton. To get one will cost you about $1000. C'mon, don't hate! Appreciate! :-)

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»

He his too old for this shit

please take a grip of ur self

The Gist Arena said...

Thats a big boy, when God has blessed u, he has blessed u nobody will pull u down. He is not lucky he is blessed.
Ride on dude?

Nice one.....

Nice one.........

Alvin Olufisayo said...

My favourite twins in nigeria!Have followed there progress since they acted the film 'Toby' produced by jude engees okoye!Their dress sense is superb.

He never buy am na Linda, he is try it on. Plus its not dt expensive na for peter.dis is not news jor

Hot fist said...

And so?

That is great Peter.

I'm they just started wearing designers dats why he is flaunting them

Hiss! Okoro feeling funky.

Linda ,abeg stop fronting.He has not bought it yet.He still checking it out in store.Na wa for our naija people,going kuku over a shoe made in china.

Dis pple cn like to show their self sha

Looks like he's still in the store tough.

Mero said...

Linda abeg check well before you post your captions! That place looks like a shop, if you look around you will see he is still trying them on. Abeg some of us can also walk into a shop and try them on and snap pic to tweet or put on fcbk

So what Am I suppose to do? Vain things!

Lindamary hwz diz news??? Gud 4 him.

Cool stuff

Watch + Download- Samsung AFCON 2013 Anthem (prod by Donjazzy) http://bit.ly/1189GX3

To whom much is given, Much is spent. Enjoy nah God give u.

So what?Abeg.

Money is tlkin, chop ur money abeg u work 4 am its not easy

I've got couple of them so I know what those shit cost....Its for the BIG BOYS and not for some Broke Ass Nigga.

It's a fat lie linda doz snickers cost 695$ Maynn.....chill

Linda you said he is showing off his LVs but it looks like he is just trying them on in a shop. How do we know he actually bought them. Anyway, they are beautifull though and a $1,000 is a small thing for him.

New Bond Street,Oxford Circus is where I get Mine and they do cost me not less than 4500quid....Incase you're lost by the "quid" I mean Pounds.

sheylee bee said...

No hating...but linda don't u think you blog is above all dis petty/cheap news...

Oh!...Typo,I meant to type 450quid*

Too much money, God way bless u make he still bless me too. Na my year of favour b dis ooo

my own broda. Abeg represent jor. Haters may u never see gud in ur life ijn. Amen.

kissinem said...

Thank u.. Shebi i don appreciate! Gud 4 him tho

Tanx Lindiway for d sample,av contacted my friend Chukwudi in Aba,just give me 3days and imma take delivery of ma own.

Linda lindanous, please who is hating now ooh! i can sense it is you that hates!! hater!! + I'm beginning to get amazed by the things you post on your blog! showz your mindset *smh* MGBEKE-TINZ. This Peter Okoye jist is soo unnecessary!!

Lol..They don't cost $1000 Linda. The actual cost is $695. No hating but just stating the fact.

So he had to buy 10 diff colours of the same design#badbellethingz# lol

Dope!!

Lvoltron said...

Just dat tin wey dey dere,na wa o! Ok o,congrats

Make him no match sand with am o!

This boy is just so VAIN!!!!!!

jumaima said...

wohooo and he has more than one as you can see... well i hope the english too can improve

johnnie said...

What's the big deal if he has a Louis Vuitton,I have about the pairs of it and I don't see it as a big deal.He should go and sit down jare.

I hv pics like this,I try sum shoes and end up not buying.This is LV shop,he probably didn't leave wth d shoes,not that he can't afford it though.jux saying.oya,attack me!lol

Nice one.

seany said...

haba! linda , how is dis news? its just 150k in naira which even me can afford.

Omo too much money.anywayz God dey we will get dere

They're ugly still

Please Lv is not so much of a big deal. Why must you show off?? Vain human. His brother does the exact opposite. Next thing he'd dress his kids in Michael cors.

na wa ooo Linda = the guy still dey the shop oooo; e never even pay for the shoe!!

Iryne said...

And so? *yawns* Pple wear much more expensive stuffs and dey dnt show it off.

so?

Excuse me that not Original LV and no LV sneakers cost $1000 and the sneakers is not even 2012 or 2013 try next time to do your findings before your post

Nice one, brother keep the flag flying. Brother u should get me one of those we share same size.

Wrong price tag, it cost exactly $695

Excuse US Linda Ikeji,no player hating but to be serious thats not original LV and no LV sneakers goes for $1000 the sneakers he is trying is a replica of LV and its not even 2012 or 2013 we are no mumu for Naija even if we no get money or good governance

Bitch!!! Groupie !!! this sneaks cost 660$ ...no dey fool ppl out here horde !!!

congrats to him....so this is how news less u are linda

chai these ppl r so local..yes its cute bt mst u post it online.dts hw ppl with new money behave sha.dts why i respect Genny nnaji,she hz never shwn off her expensive items or u mean 2 tell me she dsnt wear designers 2, drive an expensive ride or live in a nice crib?these 9ja celebs,una never see real cash ni.jst cm 2 d United States,there r ppl who r nt celebs,jst biz men/women..family biz dating bk 2 d 1940s evn in d 1800s.jst d decor in their homes run in2 millions of dollars,nt 2 talk of hw much the house ws bought,yet they dnt mk noise.then u hv d celebs like jayz ,oprah etc those ones we knw,they dnt shw every little thing they hv online.these pricey things r wht celebs shud hv,why r 9ja celebs making it a big deal

if all the big boys for lagos that wear gucci,lv,louboutin..instagram them each time they buy do u know way will happen?

I can't believe Linda fell for this booboo. But Peter Okoye or whoever sent this picture can't fool me. This place na Louis Vuitton Store. I know this LV store well well. LWKMD!

Looooooolz show off tinz,why is it dat its always dis very twin dat shows off and nt d dada wearing paul?nawaaaaaoooo

This guy has absolutely no class. No, am not hating. I just think he needs buy some class.

Actual cost is $695.

PAPA SUGZ said...

WHO'S GOT THE HANDBAG NEXT TO HIM?

This guy has absolutely no class whatsoever. He needs to go sit his ass somewhere and stop showing off.

Bryan Oboh said...

Nice tires but linda tires they cost differently and no fixed amount. This very one is about $450 to $500.All my tires are tapping and crested but i am not a public person maybe that's why i cant send you my wardrobe or my pictures with what i wear. My tires to my watches to my belt to my pants to my pant trousers to my shirts/tops are all tapping shart and crested.That's the life of a celeb anyways. Good job you doing keep it up. check me out on naijapals.com .

Bryan Oboh

When you have nothing else to do to remain relevant, you go away for a while and come back. Showing your shoes reduces your level of maturity and diminishes your relevance. Okoye good thing you kept your original name but keep the maturity and GO AWAY for a while. If you must seek attention, then drink Ogogoro and dance naked outside or market place.

Linda no play, publish this ooo

de la crèmé said...

Niceeee....naija celebs love show off

I'm hating already!Y is he showing us.Its paining me joor!#Yudy

freeangel said...

Linda is lik u know that they wil always conplain. Any way gud for him sha

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Everything nw na show off....if dem cough dem G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ show am †̥ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ whole world....if dem shit dem G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ announce am.....na wa ooo....ds kind parole i no understand ooo!

Anyways happy fφя̩̥̊ dem all wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ do Ǧ☺☺ϑ tinz ....Mα̲̅kƸ Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ no 4gt ♍ξ τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ ooo! Hmmmmm!

Linda am not hating,the shoes are really cool and i actually L♥√ع them.. but this days everything to you na gist celeb buy shoes again na gist,are they supose to buy cheap looking wears? That's why their celebs hor..E Remain make celeb scratch yansh make you put am for your blog,ℓ☺ℓzz...

Pretty Girl

I just love this boy *sigh*

Hate 4 wat nah???! Me sef get am nah but my own is 'Louis Vission'---Dnt hate, Louis is Louis........T.....

IZU said...

luking more lyk a clown dis dayz...
Dressin lyk a teen evritime
Time to grow up peter..learn from
Paul

Money dae talk na

Linda, what do you want us to appreciate? It is a foolish thing to post anything you acquire on the internet.

is quite expensive a sleaker for $1000 cmmon peter okoye pls manage ur money well now.

chop ur moni... *smilin in chines*

sexylove said...

Kk #rme

Sexily Endowed said...

De money is not dat much to dem so let dem enjoy. @ least its not 1.5M wastin monney tins....

Definitely not a classy thing to do. I just wonder why these guys love to show off every little thing. Nothing to appreciate.

Sexily Endowed said...

They worked very hard for it, i luv P-square, mouaaaaaaaa.

Dem dey pay you sef linda to post all this kind senseless news.eh,oya tell me how has this affected the price of gari eh...abeg o,this is a new year,no time 4 national nonsense,people like prince charming will alwayz have something totally fake and dumb to say bout news like this..ode famzer

Evidence of hard working,spend your money bro

RAPTOR said...

YEAH BUT SURELY THIS CAN'T BE ALL ITS ABOUT...LOUIS VUITTON HIMSELF DOESN'T EVEN GIVE A RATSASS ABOUT THIS DARK AFRICAN PATRONAGE...THE KEYWORD HERE IS "SELF RELIANT SUSTENANCE" OBVIOUSLY STILL AN ALIEN CONCEPT IN TODAY'S NIGERIA AND "CELEBDOM" SOMEBODY NEEDS TO DRILL SOME WISDOM INTO THESE IGNORANT FOLK

teemah beent said...

Linda na wa for u,dem tear private plane we no hate,dem buy property for USA,we no hate,na ordinary sneakers we go hate? Abeg Square enjoy una wealth.

What a superficial empty life..I actually pity these celebrities.If only they knew life is not abt designers,private jets,food,booz n parties..Is this not d one fornicating with lola and having illegal children or is it his brother..anyway peter n paul give ur life to Christ before its too late.

Dakotas said...

Linda who sells LV sneakers for 1000 stacks??

Na news be this??? Abeg make dis 1 commot 4 my face joor...wats my biz?

Dakotas said...

Linda who sells LV sneakers for 1000 stacks??

MINE said...

Dat money go reach buy drink to carry go Lola dem house. SMH @ misplaced priority.

Hm Nigerians ooo, and show off, hmm empty barrels.... we know ooo, that u have money ooo... oshi...

They are On sales jare...
Yes am hating. Person nevr chow person the step on 1000

Can someone tell me the guy's age,pls less 15yrs from it! Some peeps have dat syndrome of being bottled in a lil baby's body! Its a malady.

aboki said...

Linda hw u take sure say he buy am, he just test wearing it na

Me self wet no be star I dey buy 1k dolls shoe...Thou its once in a while....

money is gud@lee

Vanity upon Vanity...ALL IS VANITY! Only Nigerian celebs are HONESTLY so proud! They buy a new phone, shoe, car, watever and put it up. its sad. shallow minds. New money is VERY different from Wealth. The Rich DO NOT make noise. wizkid this is for you too!

Big boyzz doing big tinz. Linda TЂε̲̣̣̣ lindus post ♍Ɣ lindacious comment oooooo

Send me one peter cool stuff

You are so funny. How can you say his LV when he is just trying sneakers at their shop. You are so local

Linda if u don't know wat to post u better look for anoda job mbuk.

Omo ojuorolari!! Always showing off. He needs to go sit his ass somewhere or better still, go and buy class with some of that money. By the way, i ain't hating.

how the fuck is this news you jobless bitch

NGN180000 ki ni big deal linda? Haba this is normal everyday wear!!! Hello...

Mua likey....wishhhhhhh.....x0x0 OMALICHA

this is one time, i would like to say a few things...

what the fuck does this have to do with 'appreciate'
I appreciate the quality of the shoes -
but - why on a website for...
what?
It's a poverty mentality thing.
Fuck this shit about showing off expense, and travelling in private planes....

There are better ways to appreciate his talent or him as a person.
Not a $1000 shoe.

It's so bush. Debasing to his persona. And NOT classy.
DAMMIT!

PS: i HAVE 4 OF THESE SHOES BY THE WAY! But i aint gonna start instagramming...WTF man!!!???
seriously Linda?

naijababe said...

Linda, it's not hate. It's just stupid. Do you ever see Bill Gates or Warren Buffet showing off any of their material assets. Africans and their backward way of thinking that will not get them anywhere. Africans will stay losing, bcos they lack "common sense".

This Peter is so Petty!

confessor said...

K

Deoladiggs said...

Nice!

www.royaltiesworld.blogspot.com

Nice one, why person go hate better thingS. Haters are just wasting their adrenalin
Discover The Secret to Losing Weight and Having A Flat tummy

Actually Miss Ikeji it cost about 600 dollar......

Not saying that he can't afford this, but why am I seeing one foot of African slippers on the front . Where could the other foot be? Hmmmmmmmm.. There is a hand bag on the chair next to him ???? Well to me, it looks like his trying them on to possibly buying one or some. The environment and the boxes tells it all.

Why all this showy display of one's means of wealth?

Vage life!!!

Pls these ppl r show offs hiss vanity upon vanity

Me sef get my own LV #hisses# ema tok so

Dat's big boi 4 u lynda. its their tym.

Linda, so you we want us to hail him for showing off his LV sneakers? I tire for you and the Okoye brothers, seriously!

nice sneakers, i think hes oly going to buy 1
well i can see the gucci bag on d couch. nice.
k

nice gucci bag

Looks so fake to me

It's not about hating it's about acting like a grown man. This is a bit silly and childish, photographing 3 pairs of SNEAKERS is so lame from a continental star. You fly on a PJ, eat at McDonald, you photograph even snap wad of cash.. Common GROW UP, other folks are photographing BET, MOBO, and GRAMMY trophies you re snapping trainers... So silly.

Oge Nsimah said...

Big boyz thing

linda this your amebo work na wa o...cant u see that thats the shoe shop?????

Its no news now...I will advice him tat its all vanity...now I look at my adidas ,nike..converse and Reebok sneakers and I just laff...in the next 10years all will be gone...

confessor said...

K

Owo Ego kudi evrybody go dey call u dia padi.... Money good

Linda ki lo de, that's not upto a thousand... haba linda

Na store be this naw

I don't like dis guy 1 bit and believe me I'm rich . I can afford all dis without showing off all the time

No Comment

Wale of Life said...

The guy is trying on the sneaks at a shoe store...has he bought it yet? Cos I can see he is wearing another shoe! Some pple mumu sha!

Mtswwwwww, NEXT!

Zunny. said...

Leggooo!!!

Just too old Abeg

Den u must b a bushira , superb ko . I'm igbo but dey r too igbotik biko. Grown men dressin lik justin biber

Linda I know say you no get work and na exaggerate you sabi do. Not saying they aint fly sneakers, but they'd set you back 700 bucks max.Those are surfside sneaker boots. Please get your facts right. Definitely not hating

Linda where is my first comment?

Pretty Girl

the kind of things you carry as news ehnnn?

But linda have got couple of those..both in sneakers and shoes..its a normal thing for guys that loves good things...not a big deal abeg..bought my sneakers and lv shoes at about 700 usd and above and not 1000 usd..all na packaging

Na 300euros so don't exagerrate

mestar kay said...

But $1k is just like 150k nao...what's so special?

U mean 450pounds ryt... Who u trying 2 intimidate bitch

I can't remember the name of the blogger that callled Peter Okoye and 2face "celebrity He goats". I think I agree with that, money miss road. He should get a life joreee. The next thing now he will have anoda pikin oloshi.

Pele o,,,ekaabo

Larry said...

@Jumaima: he doesnt need that. you can speak Queen's English, but we dont know you. No President knows you..you a mere commoner like all else. So pls shut up and get shut out.

TWITS said...

Nice one, Pete. LV is cool. @Bonario Nnags: if u hav good reasons for telling us uv ordered from Aba, am sure it's gonna be awesome cos Aba is talented. Just upload the shoes wen they arrive. They could even be better than LV.

linda, nice sneaker wrong price.. well cool gucci bag...love it

Warri Girl said...

Na shoe shop. were evidence say he pay. I nor dey hate. But picture with shoe? Seriously.. this is childish

sisi said...

Good for you ooo..big boy! What's your phone number? Shiooor

Linda, the news was on the internet last year that you bought your parents a property last year. Why didn't you post it on the internet for all to see? I guess you know it is not a classy thing to do.

I swear I'm on team paul okoye,he's so reserved unlike this peter,ewu igbo,again libers are showing their hypocrisy hailing this dude,if it was davido or d'banj,they would start yarning dust,mstchew,NEXT!

Pictures like this make rich white people laugh, no need to show just enjoy ur stuff and let people see u wear it in person

You will never catch dbanj showing off like this the nigga got class

People with real money don't such things. Very silly!

Vanity, this is not the most important thing in life, what are u guys giving back to the society, only Nigerians show off things like dis...only people with poor mentality do such things, will mark zukerberg do this, or sayyu dantata, or igho sanomi, or dumebi kachikwu, or wale tinubu, too numerous classy money to mention...

Lol at bonaro brtain goods yannke goods all made in china and aba lol

fidelis said...

na lie. i get one and its not $1000, its £400.

Linda u no get news abi? Smh.

It's sad that a thousand dollars worth of stuffs is such a biggie To u and is news worthy. O well I cant blame you, you shot into fame overnight and lil things still trip you. So if you see birkin bags what will you do? Get some class girl and stop making noise about lil things

Yes linda we knw what lv is we ain't villagers like u. See her mouth like lv as Louis Vuitton. Smh

lmaooooo.....ride on meeeen!!!!

This just the first bit of the 2part foto, linda did not post the rest. He actually bought the 3 pairs of trainers, took em home, laid them line some Grammy trophies and snapped them... What a MORON, I bet Akon or Rick Ross are a laughing at his stupidity. Dude pla grow up and stop acting line you've just earned your first dollar. MORON.

Mtchew who cares? Ώє̲̣̣ ve pipu dat waste dat on drinks n Ώє̲̣̣ ar nt moved! But I won't mind u sending me 1 sha!!! dnt mind LIB readers, A̶̲̥̅♏ not too old

DiDi said...

Just $1000 box? *holds laugh*

This dude jus FELL my hand...
Others are floating clothing labels - Fuck asswipe is showing off shoe!
It's SO BLOODY CORNY!!!!!
This is just Tire Burst for Express Nonsense!

I KNOW PEOPLE & BILLIONAIRES WHO SPEND & ENJOY MORE THAN PETER, YET THEY DON'T FLAUNT IT. CHILDISHNESS & POVERTY MENTALITY STILL LINGERS IN HIM.

why are u africans so bush he is only trying them on.He has not bought them *eyes rolling*

Did he really send you this picture?!!!!! undiluted Razzness as it comes!

Melodie Jacks said...

Lol..very funny....AbA pple will gv u LW not LV oh...hahhahhhhhhhAahhahahaha

Yomslaw said...

Ain't Surprised @all.>Half-Baked thingz engulfed showed-off in Igbotic wayz...............It is well#TheseBoyzAreOnAloooongThing#

People that know class will understand.It is most likely 1000dollars.If my LV boots of 2010 cost me 8000 Rands in South Africa (upstairs Sandton Mall)when the exchange rate was 7.50 Rands to a dollar then its true....but eh!why are people hating?Did he beg Linda to advertise on his behalf?The puff daddys etc do it as stars,if you have it,flaunt it,don't hate cause you have NONE.

Guys; d guy is just a human like us he may be trying these shoes in a store and decided to post on f/b or somewhere else and linda copied and caption it something else.may be she likes dis dude sorry lili he is already taken

Well--i Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ notin wrong in dis..1 man's meat is anoda's poison##

Wait O! No be Linda bag dey ontop that chair? Cos the way she speaks you can tell she can do something vain like dis by being the one to snap the pix and uploading. Vain frogs

Linda that's in a shop, his actually sizing it

it is just sheer stupidity! must d hold world know your buying shoe! common people have spent more money on shoes than a mere USD1000. GROW UP GUY! UR A FATHER. Try to act responsible

chux said...

i dont fink the price is up to that.... ha!!! wetin happen?

This Linda if u post stuffs like this again I will NT read ur blog again ..this is childish nau..haba ..-its ur fault..anytin u see u got post..

VICKY DARL said...

Ur right Gbam ......

VICKY DARL said...

Ur right Gbam ......

No beefing but dis is bullshit.....even me dat work n hustling in lagos can afford it....naija celebs r up coming sha

Abeg make dem go build a good at their village 4 ifitedunu cuz am frm their viLlage

LINDA HE IS NOT SHOWING "HIS" SNEAKERS BUT TRYING THEM ON AT THE STORE ABEGG

God almighty will move from level of poverty to prosperity.Necessity is mistaken as luxury in this part of our world.

Oh puleeeez...Linda get busy & hunt for interesting things to post on ur blog, dammit!

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Exactly my thoughts...plus it looks like he's still in the store. He ain't even bought the shoes yet...

Lol...and nobody is lost by the quid....bush guy...
Look, if ur really balling like that, u would wear it in the village, and if anyone said anything, u would say, what? This old thing......

Loll.l, Bonario, u don come again. Please ask Chukwudi to make some louboutins for me. That's what I'm saving up for

is it just me who looks out for Bonario's comments,he is sooo funny!

To all of u saying he's too old for this, what's ur biznes wit how d "young" dude spends his "HARD EARNED" money?
If e dey pain u go make ur own money, spend it how u like & stop sayin some1 is too old to get somtin he feels he needs.
O'boy(Peter), carry on oh! No time.

Amarachi said...

So whatever they do now,they take a picture of it.Even wearing shoes they take pictures for people like us to see the type of shoes they are wearing.Pls they should get a life and stop all these show business of theres.Why cant they show us picture of when they are sleeping with girls or even when they putting CONDOM on.Rubbish

those are Louis Vuitton knock off sneakers; the logo is FAKE....chinese or aba made, and btw, the real ones cost less than $1000...I have several. so KINI BIG DEAL?!!!

move on jare'.............

Look. This guy is an igbo man. He knows the only way for p-square to charge 100k USD per show is to show that they can spare 100k USD. Nigerian environment is materialistic. you flaunt it so everyone respects you ven when you dont really have. thats showbiz for you

Ogechi na their papa born u?

abeg Linda....can u imagine LV Sneakers is something to show off...when Nigerians in the Western world...in short all Nigerians make LV look like Jordans...abeg on to the NEXT JOR

I have got guys rocking this shit since early last year, DAMN... you too big for that shit

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»