Peter Okoye shares holiday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 January 2013

Peter Okoye shares holiday photos

He's currently holidaying in San Fransisco, California, with heavily pregnant Lola Omotayo and their son, Cameron. Meanwhile, did they buy a home in the US? See what Peter wrote after the cut...

He posted this photo with the caption - My little Squareville in San Francisco...Thank u Lord

126 comments:

Nice one. Lovely home.

Michelle said...

Celebs are having a wild time obviously. First wizkid, then Ice Prince, now Psquare.
Hmmm. No comment.
Let me even ask you people, Kim kardashian vs Kate Middleton, who is more influential style-wise? See some facts and photos to help you decide on GISTville

Eya Ayambem said...

Nice pics. He is cooking! Peter, I will suggest you visit www.wivestownhallconnection.com for simple and healthy Nigerian meal recipes.

Cute!
Beautiful!!
Romantic!!!
Wonderful!!!
@MzEllatyra

bicci said...

Me love it!!!!!!!!!paul shu do quick n coman marry me!***waitin***

Congrats man! Enjoy yourself. Na the way oh. God go make my own this year too.

Congrats!!!!! God pls make me bigger

Naijadeltapikin... I love U̶̲̥̅̊я baby peter, Ȋ̊§ dat a boy or gurl, love his hair Ǧ☺☺ϑ luck Τ̅☺ you

bee said...

Nica...lovely...beautiful...hmmm..#MeLove#

odev said...

Igbo boiz r sharper dan........

Fabulous!!!

Iyam happy for him oooooo, God bless my hustle too. #takeabow

aproko network said...

Wow. Like d part dey are cookin

na lie joor..Its just Hiping,,Na so dem say dem buy house for lekki dat time,later we here say there landlord pursle dem commot.

Dnt u knw dat paul has a girl already. Her name is Anita. And she is pregnant too. I hope dey get married.

Good one Peter! Plz Lynda plz Arunma Oteh(DG SEC) is currenly bn bullied by legislators. Read Sun Newspapers of January 8th. Back pg by Dimgba Igwe.....its unfortunate!!Dd

Pls who is d oda kid wit dier child cameron?

Chinny

oh pls
such a braggart!

U c what hardwork does? U enjoy without watching ur back! Clean money!

sexyboocalher said...

Me don't believe o!!! Dat was ao dey lied abt d omole house**yimu**

Lovely home, but dey are not marid! Wats d point......mtcheeew
#gurl rock#

He for buy mighty squareville for america naaa..make him money finish.abeg next gist

The new "new thing" show your house social media, anyone remember when cara were reigning ?? Abeg make them pack well. Africans and show off

This is good life wife,kids just too cool

There's no gate in that house,jst saying

But wat about Lola who has a kid 4him nd heavy with a set of twins now?

Is this food network?

Very beautiful.

AWwwwww...... Follow @followwmilah

Loser! No go look for own man.

Nice. Lola is smart like that. She will make sure he buys a home in America. She will use her kpali to get a mortgage and buy it in both their names. Congratulations.

Dey no want marry ....na only to born dem dey after na wa nija dis is nt our culture oooooooo

A random Paul said...

Bicci I can't marry you cos I already have a girlfriend i'm sorry

San Francisco?? Hope he didn't buy a house there. Center hub of weirdos and the queer.

"KASALI" said...

Shoo. You sef dey here!!

U talking of gate? Wat for? For christ sake its califonia not nigeria whr crime is their NO1 goal... Congrats luv, so happy for u.. We #igbos r proud of u.. God bless**joy

Congrat bro, he is realy livn d gud life.d aus is a rented aprtment dnt thnk he bought it. Even paul's gf too is pregnant

Wots with all dis celebs sef??? I see dat money is not D̶̲̥̅̊ problem here. Y can't he just marry her already??? #justaskingncurious#

crystal said...

@Anonymous 10:10pm. That is abroad and not ur country naija, where they have giant gate and all that.

Pascalboy said...

Am happy for u psquare,I heard u guys are the cause of stampede in ivory coast where 20 people lost their life.plz how true is this? Plz don't beef me am only asking guyz.

anon January 10, 2013 10:10 PM haha. go to yankee and see for yourself bush rat.

Damochedxb said...

Nna Peter, if u dont marry this babe this year, i will slap you if i catch you. Are u mad? See the fine baby boy she gave u... Another one is in the oven. Dude arrange yourself there..Mean While, nice crib, very larger way of life, owning houses home and abroad. Una try, spread the blessings sha..

Too cute!

Chika*** said...

I really think they are married. They are just not saying anything for now. God bless them...

Cos its in a gated community or estate

Damochedxb said...

Anon 9:54 PM... Enough with this Hard Work jargon. So if one doesnt own a mansion home and abroad, it must mean he or she is not working hard enough? Abi u think say Musician dey work hard pass Alabaru or banker or normal office worker?? Are u a learner? Its not just Hard work, some times all it takes is a little thought or an idea and GBAM, u are in it, then u will have people WORKING HARD for u, u have to think out of the box...

D fOol talking abt gates have no idea that most Americans don't live in fortresses like u ppl.
And if u wanna try shit,they capture u on suveiLlance camera b4 u get staRted and cops arrive their in minutes. Fuck ur gates and bakassi boys as meguard!

Wooooowwww! Just woooowww! Lovely house mehnnn! Baba God abeg bless me oo

ℓoℓ. No bi Naija.

Only in naija u go see big house with very mighty gate because safety. God help us...

Get married already! Did someone say she is pregnant with twins? That's cool! The lil boy is cute though!!!....TC

ebonyberry said...

cute..lovely home..pls visit www.ebonyville.blogspot.com

"Hiping"..."Waisting" nko? Its hyping...at least there are rumors of them buying houses. They'll sort themselves out...worry about urself. U don chop??

I am so disappointed with the foto post. America is an open society where everything is disclosed. I am a college undergraduate and a resident of Oakland, about 15 minutes away from San Francisco. Sf is a very beautiful city and wonderful tourists place. Homes in the city are very small, with no parking and quite pricey ($800k – mils). Most Americans and Foreigners have to go further out of the city to buy homes. If you are in Kobe, Oprah etc Status, you go to places Ross, Sausolito, San Anselmo , Belverdere, Tiburon etc. Average homes there are $700k – 1mil. Custom mansions are from $2mil+ up. If you are in Baba’s Status you go to Tri-valley area (Lafeyette, Alamo, Danville, San Ramon area). Home cost from $800k up, with advantage of having bigger square footage. If you think like Nigerians that loves space and need a large compound for kids to play, then you have to go away one hour forty five minutes to places like Baypoint, Antioch, Pittstburg, Brentwood, Oakley etc. Home there are called trac homes. One developer builds all the homes, the same style etc. Home range from $180k – 300k. The foto of Mr. Okoye’s home is a model of what you see in there and they are usually brand new. I must warn you all that Real Estate information here in US is public information. If you get an address, just go to the recorder’s office, you will see the owner’s name, date of purchase, how much was paid, if it was financed, and which Bank is the lien holder. There are so many wealthy Nigerians in the SF Bay area and the never, never fluent their homes which Mr. Okoye’s does not even measures up to. My advice is keeping it low, keep it real and enjoy your Fans. I am one of them and love your music. Congratulations on your purchase. Welcome to the Bay area, totally different from Lagos, every is on the same level and waiting and working for Uncle Sam (Tax).

The point is that they are happy and ur talking about them. Remain anonymous in Jesus name. Amen.

Houses in lagos cost more my son. Remain anonymous in Jesus name. Amen.

Its not show off u retarded rock. The whole idea behind social media is that ur followers or circle of friends are ur family members or friends...if ur a celeb, they are ur fans....so when he posts this on instagram, its 4 people that love him. They'll share his joy and happiness. Remain anonymous in Jesus name. Amen.

Gate in the house? Receive ur healing in Jesus name. Amen.

abeg leave all that story, the house is rented, he no get credit for yankee to buy this kind of house, if you know the price of house in san fransico u will understant, the guys r too fake jor...

U think say this na naija, kai my friend mind urself o! U don come America before? Dem tell u na so every house get gate for here abi?

@ Anonymous 10:10pm....lmao. No gated homes in California. Havent seen in other states too.

Ofe ma nu

Remain blessed n enjoy it hard earned money

Happy 4 him.

kendra said...

Sorry for ur ignorance but in america,no one puts a gate in the house... U can only put little pickle fences that someone can still cross without any wahala..

AnonymousJanuary 10, 2013 10:10 PM
There's no gate in that house,jst saying.

This is the funnest post ever on lindas blog.. Anyway u need a special permit to hv gates in yankee n they will tax u very well for it. But this house is in a subdivision(estate), they don't need a gate

June said...

Ok , Next!

Uuuu Guyzzz ennnn u cnt find anitin Goood 4Ur info D eestate biz in US haf deprecIateD soo ani well 2doo nigerian can afford 2buy a HOuse in Yankeee cheaper than lag sef!I jst lv d fact he Tooook his Fammily 1st 4d hollls Instead of speNdIn it wiv girlz n Stuff!9iceee 1

I just hope my hard work can pay like this big time

Peters boo is like someone who is used to living abroad! She has her gloves on and is just doing her stuff smoothly. Peter looks like someone who is getting used to d place with frequent visits!
He has been to d US several times but u can tell its not his neck of da wood!

Where do you think they are? Nigeria? Where we barricade ourself with gates and burglary proofs, that make escape difficult in times of fire?

I could sleep for one week when I relocated because I felt so exposed with my big windows, no burglary proofs.

I pray for mine dis year ijn

Lola's family are from California. Nice house.

Lmfaooo. Na really no gate in the house. Na naija wey the fence go hight pass the house? My dear that's a typical american building for you.

Anon 9:42

If u don't knw wht to say... Shut ur little mouth up. Haven't u seen squareville?? It is worth much more than that house they were living before. Hype ke... Go learn English biko!!

LIB Addict said...

y is his son always frowning?!or am i d only one that notices that the boy never smile,maybe he doesnt like camera.....anyways,nice house

Swan said...

Ode! Is it only gate? Fence nko? Im sure u'd like for there to be a big smelly gutter in front of the house too, just like the one you jump over every morning to gain access to your one room apartment

How many children does Peter have?

Dats gud..God is blessin dem as de husstle.

Pls what of Paul his twin broda,make him come marry me nah,abi him neva due to marry.God abeg let him locate me oooo.Congrats Peter.o

Tnx jare! Will visit d site

Nekky said...

lovely. the cooking part is so cute. *lovestruck*

Nekky said...

lovely. the cooking part is so cute. *lovestruck*

i see two kids ,which is his one ?
nyce house.

Sorry oh, watz dis new trend of pro-creation before marriage b4? If a girl has a child 4 u n is pregnant with twins, watz stoppn u frm gettn married?? Smh! Omaa...

This guy is an idiot,he like showoff too much, why cant he emulate his twin brother, we know he's rich but all this private pics are unnecessary

Serena said...

Looks good...But sup wit his dry hair? Guess the other kid will be Jude's baby since they are good in getting chicks knocked up!

Abegi, peeps stop beefing! Y shud they nt be able to afford d house, are dey buying d money in a bottomless pit?? Btw, u guyz will go 2 twitter n instagram 2 look @ foreign celebz private pix n if ur own people do it, u will beef!! Mtchew! Omaa...

nigerians you can rent a holiday home such as this for as long as you want i do that with my fam when on holiday cos i hav a large family....no big deal

Mumu you... Even if it's a rented place,at least then get money to do so...may be na face me I slap you u dey stayoooo. dey talk say na hyping...

justlikeme@live.com said...

Funke roberts....that info you just let out can make an identity thief do some profile engineering and get people's credit reports (Imagine crazy things they can do with that). I know its public but more people dont know its public and its better they dont. Imagine getting the bank that mortgage a house, the amount paid....these are questions on credit report and OOOOPS! Free on the internet!!

Yahoo boys yapa for here oo....

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Ask google!

Mctswwwwww, yeah I'm jealous so what do u expect. Dem modafokas flouting wealth and broke I slhd be happy for them. Infact they need to be robbed before they learn

Not necessarily a gated community or estate lol! Yankee homes don't really have gates! U see gates in front of mansions not normal houses like dis, I live in one so I know...I can't see we're dey wrote dat they bought d house tho so dis LCD be d desired effect

Please make a decent woman out of your baby mama and marry her.

Pls how much does it cost to rent a nice home in Miami for holiday? Heading der for summer with family...

topsy said...

nice home,but y no marriage btw....hnmmm

Lola's family isn't from California. She schooled and lived there only.

Ghost Mood Entertainment said...

Cute!
Beautiful!!
Romantic!!!
Wonderful!!!
@darkgold11

y is it hard for some pple to be happy for someone's success..

for d person asking for fence, don't u watch movies or music videos..i mean, u don't have to visit there to know how it works..how did u even find dis blog or post that comment?

Lindyway,d house must not be bought by them before they can call it "squareville" ..even if it's borrowed the main thing is that they are happy!! we all tag thingz however we want (as d spirit and mood leads) se fini!

Ur eyes have seen what ur mind wants them to see.

Elsie said...

Why are Nigerians like this?
You say you live in San Francisico, when I ask for you adress you are actually in Richmond.
You say you live in Los Angeles, when you give me you address its actually Riverside.
You say you live in Chicago, but really you mean Joliet
You say you live in NewYork, ehenever I come to town you are never there...
There is NO house/ neighbourhood that looks like that within San Fransisco City Limits... take it from me. Stop misleading people abeg just say its in the Bay Area!!!

Seagarts+Mausen said...

i celebrate as you work for it, while others in power stole for it,cheers bro

If his wife's family is frm d Bay area then picking up any real estate frm cash loaded Peter is a small deal. Besides real estates r begging to be bought in US now,with d 2008 melt down.

MELODIE JACKS said...

CUTE

Stella Kashmoney said...

Nice crib but why advertise it.

Chrisbrizzy... said...

The way some of you guys bathe Nigeria with your acid tongue baffles even the white man on whose land you tread. Somebody made a candid observation on gate (yeah silly) and you guys turned against him and the country he is from with your venom soaked tongue.
You are part of the reason why the sickly health of this country keep getting worst by the day or you think there's no power in the tongue...go read your Holy Bible or Holy Quran.
It's really disheartening, on any little error you guys flog YOUR own country naked in the field and the white man sees it and tag you the 20th 'Happiest' nation in the world yet you still spill the venom in gracious quantity.
Nigeria is bad, yes we know, but if you cannot add anything to make her better, I think it's fair enough to enjoy the already-made eldorado of the whiteman in the assumption that your skin is also white but you shall come back one day and be embraced by the rot anyway.
Their's no state of Utopia anywhere in the world, the thought that one exists is a mere illusion. We have our pitfalls and so does UK, US, SA, FR and what have you but it seems we are bereft of this fact. Everywhere in the world you are being dehumanized, pitied and called all sorts of names (smelly Nigeria scams) yet you stab yourself in the heart, what a pity, you deserve to be pitied...

coco said...

wish i was his woman jor -_-

Chrisbrizzy said...

For those of you that called Anonymous 10:10pm January 2013 a Nigeria, what is your reason?
This is a platform that is open to both black and white that have access to the internet so why call the anonymous fella a Nigerian?
Mind your tongue, and voice. Nigeria is not worst than US and I will prove it if necessary...

sexyboocalher said...

Psquare's boyboy!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ beta luk 4 smtn doin....r U̶̲̥̅̊ nt anon urself? Anofia

Remember, whatever you do that you love, if it's good, them keep doing it, acquire more knowledge and be the best and see God's blessing at work in your life.

Please take sometime and visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

It contains short daily spiritual food for you. Nothing like the Word of God. God bless you good.

#KeepGodCloser2013.

It's his wife's sister's house he did not buy,na wa o

i just learnt on another blog that the house belongs to lola's sister when will this peter learn to be truthful hissssss

Why don't you rather say #we nigerians are proud of you. Unity should all be in our hearts

Greenmomma

Hahahaha Funke u again?abeg I wan buy beans 30 naira,agege bread 60 naira and one pure water

LWKMD.seriously LMSAO

Problem I got Linda....is that the house is so fly!!But he should have gotten the same interior guy to do the omole crib...wink***(just saying)THE GREMLIN JUST DIGGING HOLES!!lol

lovely pics. visit noeljfashion blog. suggestions? welcome!!!...

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooool, at least u admitted it .

Never knew she had a sister. Her family is Nigerian and Russian (mum's side.)

Annon 12:10 pm u r just a shallow mumu! It takes hard work,to make an idea come thru.
It also takes hard work to rob a bank but d difference is that d peRson that sweated with his blow torch to blow up a vault always walks with his head behind his shoulders. Same goes for d corrupt politician and yahoo yahoo fools like u.
If money was dat easy to make lots of nigerians wont have to bust a sweat!
Bankers that u mentionEd r aSsured of income at d end of d month. Thats a benefit. A jobless person gets nothing so shut d fuck up u empty bozo!

Idiot, looking for already made.... Suffering is looking for u

Linda's house gal said...

Awwwwwww....so cute!!!...oops! They r not married! Nt cute! Fornication can neva b cute!...last to comment...#HomeChoresTinz

Linda u don buy gistville? Why dem kon dey flood ur blog just to dey divert the libers? They shud get a life and stop been a pest n distraction,counted about five of them already,seems like its their newyr resolution becos dey no deh get traffic #maddingcrush

Just reading comments n laffing...peter pls go n marry that lady.dats if u'v nt secretly.

It is typically helpful to set your video camera in stain focus
mode. He may have given you the promise ring as just a nice gift
while you may be hearing wedding bells. Additionally, these rings arrive in the huge variety of features.

my web blog ... webpage