Osaze Odemwingie and wife welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 January 2013

Osaze Odemwingie and wife welcome baby boy

The footballer and his wife, Sarah Fallon, welcomed a baby boy this morning Sunday January 20th. The proud papa made the announcement on his Twitter page. The couple exchanged vows in May 2012 after dating for a few years. Big congrats to them.

122 comments:

congrat to him

*sobs* afta he broke my heart , I comforting to knw I hav hopes of being a suga mummy , lol , linda we need pics oo biko

Congrats to them! Linda You meant to write years?

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Welcome baby Noah. Congrt man

Big congrats love birds

Congrats Dear. May God also bless and favour me..Amen!

clueless jonathan said...

congrats...

Vokalen D Great said...

Wassup with the Grammer??anyways its an amazin thing....Congratulationz OSAZ......LEGO powered by VOKALEN D GREAT

Congrats to dem.

Congratulobia

Alvin Olufisayo said...

Congrats mate!

owi edo kpatakhi.kongrat bro

Big congrats to them

edo no dey carry last.

His wife's name should be written as Sarah Odemwingie or just Sarah.

Congrats, I wish me d same!

Aaaaw!How wonderful.Congrats guys!

Congratz

Congrats Osaze

My boo for life. Congrats hun. Although u broke my heart by marrying dat white lady, my broken heart still goes to u. U sure rock my world. Hoping to marry u in my next life.

thank God 4 them o! U see, every disappointment is a blessing. He was cryin 4 nt goin t AFCON, now if he had gone, wud he hav bn able t see his wife being delivered of a baby.

Congrats Sarah n Osaze! Dat baby gon b handsome! Messi's sons playmate! Bt Osaze no 5yn lyk b4 again oh,bia nwanne nwanyi Sharon gini ka ine nye nwoke a?

Congrats my man!

janet J said...

Congrats Osaze.

He broke my heart by getting married to anoda woman. The love of my life, how could he do this to me after all the posters on my wall? *sniff sniff*

Congrat Osaze

Congratulations. Wish it was me. But mine is coming. Wishing them all d best.

Congratulation bro!!!

Cute couple..... Love d pair!!!!! Nd i also thank God for d cry of a child in their home, their marriage is really blessed. Linda abeg am first to comment, post my comment for once in ur life

Apple Juice said...

congrats osaze and wife. Baby Noah welcome to the world

Congratulationssssss

congrats! Am happy 4 them

Congratulobia to dem...

princessa said...

Congrats to them! But wait o, all the footballers have boys, does sporting activities in anyway help ur chromosomes?

King Blogger said...

awwww.. congrats to the couple.. they look so cute, the baby gon be soooo dammnn cute mehn..........................................................

PeaceMaker said...

Wow ! Am so happy for U, Osas *the English form in Benin* married in May n gave birth in Jan. If a Celeb-footballer like U can't score before the match, then the world is coming to an end.

The 'Hi saying' Baby Noah , hello !

Congratulobia! * clapping*

Wow,a big congrats 2 dem.Dat pikin go fyn sha.

Congratulations to them!!!!!

Congratulations to them.

congrat bro..... My regards to ya baby boy

Congrat osaze but remember that u get match today

Congrats 2 osaze n wife n big welcome 2 baby Noah. U r blessed.

Congrats to you..

The baby will be WHITE.....and I doubt he will ever call himself half Nigerian o...and who will blame him?

Awesome! Congratulations!!!!

Congrats.....at least u no go nations cup so u can take care of ur baby

Congrats!
Eku ewu omo, olorun a wo! Olorun a da si!
The chikoo

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

abegi jarey this one is not news,oyinbo and half oyinbo celebs having babies should go and announce on dailymail and daily mirror we are only interested in proper naija/african baby announcements

Congrats to them. The baby surely will be handsome.

wowwww, dats great, just yesteday, he scored a powerful goal for his club...... westbrom,,,,, to level d scores btw westbrom n astonvilla.... And he celebrated it very well, congrats to them.....

Julya said...

I luv dis!!! Congrats 2 Osaze & family!!! I claim dis blessing 4 myself in Jesus name!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats osaze...

Cystone7 said...

Happy for dem, Osage should make d baby proud.# scoring awonderfulgoalfordbaby

Congrates OZ!!!@naugty

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Congrats to both of them..hope the baby lives up to their expectation

Lynnajade said...

Lolz

TWITS said...

Congratz Osas n wife...more blessings.

hapy 4 u guys!

Chidozie Mario said...

Congrats to the duo, wish them many more babies.
Why Some Men Behave Like Drama Queen

Congrats to baby noah.

Ona enye ya salad soup

Wetin happen??
Haba! Chill jor! Nawa to U oo

Smart guy. He married a white homely girl. I wish you luck bro. Congrat!!!

Nice one osaze. Congrats

thanks to almighty...carry on mr osaze

Which 1 is hope in d mata?Hor

kunle said...

Big congratulation, glad for him.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Dora's mom said...

Exactly 9 months sha...her wedding prayers took effect from dat night sha...Congratulations and more Blessings.

Why this footballers too like slim girls? wetin them they see for their body sef...Anyways congrats.

Truth.

congrats to him..he looks so happy i think he made a good choice.... he will have peace

Must u comment on every post?

Osazeeeeeeeeeee...started tripping for d u rite frm d ur first match wif Nigeria...I even went as far as praying we wud meet one day and express my feelings to u..evry1 in my famz knws ow much I cherish u,I have thousands of ur pics on my laptop,my fne..still hoping after ur marriage,nw u have a son..its all over..Congrats my love...*sobs*

Out of the fine African n black women in the world this is what he married .smh

Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!

You are a racist

Awwwh!! His wife is so cute!! Congratulations Osaze!

Big congrats

Welcome baby Noah. And congratulation to mummy and daddy

Congrat Osaze. Welcum Baby Noah, i which them all the best..... Blesoul

congrats to them, am happy 4 for u pple as am expecting own

Congrats Oviepa...

Lindus said...

Vokalen D Great 11:17 am. You should learn your spelling. Were you correcting someone?? It is Grammar not Grammer lol. Thank me later

Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover.I A̶̲̥̅♏ ĦƌƥƥƔ Ƒ̐öя U̶̲̥̅̊ o as I also claim †ђȋ̊ƨ double miracle & blessing Ƒ̐öя myself.AMEN

You are useless...osazee father is from benin city..meaning he is a proper nigerian....bas**tard like you

congrats....more joy

Congrats coret guy wey humble n loyal,forget keshi n hin big head #maddingcrush

The Guy just can't stop scoring. Congrats

He has called himself Nigerian several times and proved that when he decided to play for Nigeria.

CREAMY said...

@Nubian kid, na bad belle dey worry you? What did a new born baby do to you? Stupid you!!!
P.S- Congratulations to you Peter, welcoming your first baby to the world is worth more than going for the nations cup.

Exactly 9 months after wedding. No time. Na God.

Very stupid comment. Bloody rascist

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow dis is so cool. Biggest congrats to dem. “Cute parents, cutest baby”. God plz re-direct every ugly man dat will cum my way as α husband iJn, AMEN.....

Its grammar n nt grammer

oodds said...

So she was preggys before the wedding? Anyway congratulations to dem.

abegi all them rich footballers liking "oyimbo" women its not fair oo!
from slavery to 2013 black people havent learnt that we need to support ourselves

Its 'grammar' not 'grammer'. Thank me later

Congratulations!

Congratulations! Welcome baby!

Nice looking couple but wait, the woman has FLAT BREAST.....How come?

Congratz!..........welcome to the world baby noah!

Amen n me too

One white geh jus came 4rm nowhere 2 cum snatch a fine guy lik dis!odemwingie nawa 4 u o!congratulations sha!

Congrats to them.

Post my comment dis tym
Myde speaks...

chris osagie said...

congrats to both of them,God bless the new kid on block.

Congrats osaze n welcome to our world baby Noah.

CREAMY said...

Linda biko, post ♍γ̥ earlier comment.

ooo she was pregnant before the wedding infact i think he marry her cuz he found out she was pregnant for him if you calculate she got preganant 1 month before the wedding.congratz

Congrats Osaze...

Congrats m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, secret lover osaze baby

Congrats....buh i pray d kid doesnt av his cockiness nd attitude tho

Dee said...

THAT'L BE A VERY HANDSOME BABY(I HOPE) HEHEHEHE. CONGRATS TO THEM.

@Koonley said...

Congrats & welcome to our wicked world new born. May you live long tho! Amen!

Conrate! Linda pic pls

Congratulations! I'm so happy for u.

Congrat...LLNP baby.