Kanye and Kim K buy $11 million mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 January 2013

Kanye and Kim K buy $11 million mansion

Kim and Kanye just dropped $11 million for a 14,000-square-foot mansion in a gated community in Bel Air, CA. The home, which is under construction, (pictured above) will have a gym, a movie theater, full hair and makeup salon, bowling alley, basketball court, indoor and outdoor pool.

126 comments:

Bussy said...

gengen.... congrats to them.. Kim sha

That's nice of them...Congrats..can't wait to buy mine..lol

OhMyGwash! Kim keeps winning!

kissinem said...

Bt Kanye's gat moni,y can't he just marry Kim? If dey're doing everytin 2geda n r in luv (as dey claim) y dnt dey mk it legal instead of dis baby mama/baby daddy shit? Mtcheeeew! 4 most pple,moni's d limitation,bt definitely nt 4 dem. Thanx Linda 4 dis info,i'l definitely use it 2 cook beans...

ETHAN said...

I'm so happy for Kim.Finally she finds love.

BLOGLORD said...

I thought they both have their houses? what happens to those ones? maybe back-up. (incase its all over 72days after the baby arrives
money is good!

Duke Emeka said...

That's great, congrats to them, new home and baby on the way, that's how it should be.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Diz guys are for real. Congrats peepz. feel good wen people r happy tho i aint really a fan of either Kim or Ye.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

Wow n 2 tink she refuse movin in wit her hubby den chris n even suggested dat he shld't bring allhis stuff 2 her hux?wish dem both well sha ope dis luv last

Ah! Nawa o...*speechless*

I think I like this couple alot.have a good life as we look forward to yr imminent split!
Linda like it or not,l am first to comment!
Camer chic!

sukkilala said...

You know that even in what seems a mafia set-up there are such values as family, succession, love and peace.

Congratz. I key into d testimony IJN Amen.

Sexily Endowed said...

Now who said money is de root of all evil dis days? Ama have many branches of de root in my world. Dammmmmmn am so impressed wit dis 2. Its so obvious they are happy wit each oda. Congrats to dem, #Whew.....

Congrats to them.
Wish them the best

Live-in-lovers thingz. Iyen na da.

Mammoth and splendid indeed!! It seems this two are really ready to carry it to the next level pretty soon.

Kim K is nw leaving her dream with Kanye......happy 4 her sha

I guess kanye finally got kim dis time,so happy 4 dem pray it lasts

All u beeferz,were re u guyz.NO COMMENT STILL..........ride on kim K en kanye

slimy said...

G̲̅♥♡ƌ̲ 4 dem.

Good for them,I pray dey last more than dis recent fuel price.

When money speaks!!!!... But wait oh if dey break up wot will happen 2d ouse cause they not even married...I hope dey don't sha

hmmm..una come say make I no carry gun eventually...ok ooooo

Joking ooooooooo

Soooo happy for Kimye.... God blesss your home..

segunsd said...

These guys are planning big big time.

Have you seen what Kim will look like at 9-months (pregnancy)on naijaPOSE

Ohhh...this cool,two matured people doing their thing..congrtat guys..lin

LORENA said...

Hmmmmm! Good 4 dem but a movie theatre n a full makeup salon, isn't it 2 much jus saying o. Anyway congrats 2 dem

Minxy said...

Hahahahahahha good one!

gud 4 dem.....buh hu has a higher investment?......
order any e book of ur choice. Educational, fun, novels, tutorial, inspirational, motivational, adults, children, tips, gospel....etc. Wats d point of carryin so many books around wen u can hv them in ur fone. Place ur order and get it immediately forwarded to ur e mail at
www.nomsondoh.blogspot.com

MINE said...

Big mansion. Dat means plenty children. Wish dem d best

jessicaposh said...

Lmao @ Banario's comment!! Damn

Hahahaha its seem like has finally reach her bus stop, happy fφя̩̥̊ her dou, i hope chris will nt come up with managing kanye's music record o cos na any were moni dey na him b her own. lol.

princessa said...

awhh, i love them , wish them well

Shugarr said...

All I'm wondering is how they'll divide d money wen they break up..

11 million what? wit the patches on d roof...construction ko...renovation ni

so happy for kim...may God bring my kanye too

Ebere said...

when will all these guys learn sha?not that am wishing them bad o, but i hope after buying all these together, joining money and all that she wont marry him then divorce him in a week's time to inherit all these they spent money buying together?this babe sha

They look so happy together. I can tell dis is different cos she wasn't like dis with Chris Humphrey. Wishing them happily ever after. Linda pls post my comment.

Are you not aware Kim hasn't finalized her divorce with Humphries.

michelle said...

Good Luck to them. I heard the house is next door to Jennifer Aniston's house. Life is good when you have money.

My fellow men, this is a lesson to you all. Make that money and marry a woman that will respect you. Kim is licking Kanye's ass because he's richer than her, not the same with her ex hubby Basketball player Kris Humphries.

@Kissinem, u just made me Laugh so much, " you ll def use the info to cook beans" so so funny

Living not leaving. Thank me later

Prince Charming I've got a job for you... If interested reply.

I dont know why i just have a good filling about these two. I really pray it all works out for em. Kim's sisters must really be jealous of her cos she gets the best of everything. Im sure Kanye is good in his own ways. God guide em oo!!!

olodo, na living not leaving

Nice one, Kanye and Kim pls keep it up and don't break up...

Sexily Endowed said...

Bonario u really no well lolz @ de recent fuel price. Respect urself oooo, make i no see u like α cheap hater.

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

Amen

Okoro like u

Tor! Kim karsahian has won. Call her a slut or wotever u please d babe has sha won.

Jumoke SB said...

Seriously o! At least they are showing commitment to their r/ship!

I heard Kanye is nt the father of the baby.could that be true.

Linda, we have seen all this chakala chakala before joh! Why dem no just buy stadium? Next stop is bankruptcy court.

Gisele Belole Fabulousity said...

Money is good... all the best

May God help them to stay together that's my take on the info

Gisele Belole Fabulousity said...

Money is good... all the best

wow like play like joke ... wish them all the best

Ella

I am teln u...shez investing....just incase dey end it any day...she has something to fall back on...dis babe is a real bizness woman

The can't get married because Kim is still legally married to Chris Humphries

ruchi said...

Congratulations to them. However, this house will be a weapon when its time for their seperation....its impossican't for two extremely self-centered attention seeking people to last..

freeangel said...

Gud for them

Such prayers don't get answered oooo.

adrianna said...

They will last cause kanye is. Black with a long thing under his leg just like Khole and Lamar they will

Before nko chris na celeb? U no sabi say she be star fucker?

congrats Kimye!!

Bonario shut ur smelly mouth ds 2013 oooo,wth do u mean?can't u try and be positive ds new year and b a new person?kim/kanye all d best,never too late to find d rite person cuz deres sm1 for evry body.

NellieDiva said...

Rihanna's house is still finer *rme* And for those that asked, Kim is not legally divorced yet so she can't get married to Kanye

all this for what?basketball court and things are they even necessary?

U sef that always notices Prince Charming,u re jobless as well!So give urslf d job frst

@Kissinem, they cannot get married because kim is still legally married to kris humphry.

Cystone7 said...

Kane and Kim is doing very great, I must recommend them for this great purchase, I love 'em both!

Bonario go get a life pleeessse

YINOTINTO said...

big guys doing big tinz, i love u both, even if u dont eventually get married. ppl will hate. in our everyday lives, we make mistakes, wrong choices, d most important thing is to move on. ride on Kimye! wishing kim safe delivery.

I'm so happy for them can't wait for them to get married just pray the divorce should get finalized soon

What a shame.......we already know the divorce is coming.....

kRIS h SHUD FREE DIS Gal wit d divorce nah so dat Kimye can get married fast. Am so loving dis two! u both rock.

And so?

Good 'FILLING' huh? God dey sha...

Stanley Onduru said...

Good mansion.......but dat much money....hmmmm....africa is hungry...lol...ping 277DDBCD for clothings nd accessories @ affordable prices.

ore said...

Thats really nice #2013hoesbewinning, #goodgirlsbesleepingonabicycle

Bitter fool

happy yoruba bunny said...

osheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

She better pass u,agbero fucker

Vile fool

@BONARIO

I am sceamming!!!
Anyway, I lov that comments.
Good luck dear.

I am so happy for Kim and Kanye. They are taking their relationship pretty serious which is very good. I wish them the best.

Lol!

A.R.K said...

Nice one there . Really an amazing edifice

Marry ke? Wake up people! Kanye aint gonna marry a greedy, conceited, opportunistic, fame grabbin, black cock lovin ho like kim kardashian. Dude is way too ghetto for that. He is gonna dump her once she has the baby! Gbam

mowanuola said...

MennN........dis is raw doh,almost 2billy,whao!!!Aje ni menh.Enjoy urself KanyeKim.

Finally she and her mum finds bigtime money. Who do u think will get the house when d rtnship ends...Kim of course.

Wake up and smell the coffee luv,u r so 2000 n late,fingers crossed.

Nicole said...

Yes O! Good for them.

Wt ever it is de both tnk de ar doing i wish dem d best of God,s understanding & grace to hv a fantastic home

Lmao @ agbero fucker! #owned

kissinem said...

Ok now i knw y dey can't get married. Thanx y'al 4 d info,i'l use dat 2 cook afang soup dis tym..

Well, whatever. Am still waiting for kanye to show his true colours cos ds relationship is so fishy. Am telln u, very soon kanye's true color will be revealed.shikenah.

Ghen ghen! Reality show go soon drop "life as Kimye" lol *floetry in Motion*

Anon. 1.28pm, thank God se u no be God ...*floetry in motion*

Kim loves black dudes. It obvious the relationship between she and Kanye was bent on happening. Hope they stay together...11 million is a lot to separate in 72 days!

Jayz & beyonce wannabe!!

my delicious kimmylicious. so happy for her. the problem with humphries was simply that he is a nobody. whenever kim dates a celebrity it usually lasts, besides, humphries did not have cash, wanted to move into a woman's mansion and was forming male superiority. the point is if your wife earns more than you, as much as you both try to deny it she wears the pants in the family.

kanye loves her, watched the video when he made the baby announcement and it was sooo emotional.sometimes alla woman wants is to be loved, the guiseppes and lanvins willnot hurt though.

Lord V said...

Because na dem swim pass.

Im-here-already-2296d94a-08163039933

simple baby said...

Chioma Anozie

$11mill= N1,694,000,000
call it 1.5billion naira

All this shit essay for Kanye West in America but you can't even add numbers seriously you'd be more useful in a coma.

ALAROYE OSHI

Lisa said...

This would be Kim's when they break-up as she would not want to move her baby. Kanye needs to listen to his own song (gold-digger).

Reading thru all this commeNts tells me dat Nigerians r so foolish and Shallow!

D worship of ppl which is idolatory and d worship of money is a generational curse on Nigerians!

The love of money not money. Don't be too desperate n go about doing microwave wealth

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ gat d cash, so let 'em spnd it

Jide said...

Lmao, well said @anon 1:46. Some peeps will be using paracetamol for another people's headache. Stop noticing people here, get a life pls......#Jide

bena said...

Haba linda dis is not the house oo,n u posted a wrong picture. Confirm b4 posting.

ORA said...

@kissinem kanye can't marry kim because she's still legally married to kris

ORA said...

@Anonymous 12:56 you said it all. she didn't respect kris because she had more money than him. i heard she asked kanye for his account balance before they started dating,lol

wow... money talks bullshit walks.

Dis kim na nnewi gal!!choi,

Lily babe said...

Hahaha,u r funi abeg,bt its vry posible 4 dat reality show of a tin ooo.choi,2much money.c Αℓℓ d stuffs in d house abeg,resturant nd airport is missin though.

Simply Baby. I see you are one of the many buffoons the boyfriend can't pay the rent and still messing around with all them girls abi. O! so it's 1 billion Plus... i guess i did my maths wrong.(Never liked that subject called mathematics!) So with the staggering figure u most graciously provided no hope for you in this life like EVER AGAIN! even if you will have to use every hole in your body, do ur own sex tape, act porn, date all the footballers, rappers, and senators...that still won't pay your rent or get your out of your poverty stricken life. Dumb ass rotten pussy! reality show is wishing too much for an obote like u.
But like i said, if and when your bf should ever buy u a house or even try to manage and pay your rent you can come here and earn your bragging rights! at least in a coma i have hopes of recovery. But you are a scarecrow! Nothing more nothing less. Day and night under the sun and the rain and still u have absolutely nothing to show for it..everything that makes u think u r human is dead and decaying! Smell your breath right now.... that is the stench of decaying gum, tongue, and god knows what else.
You seem hilarious but i won't bet on it! Anumpam!

All them Haters , I hope this shuts you up! Kim is this kim is that.... she and her BF are purchasing a house equivalent to our N1,694,000,000! Your Boyfriends are still finding it difficult to pay your rent of N150,000 and you be coming on this Blog to talk rubbish. Abeg Haters when your bf finally pays your rent talkless of buying you a house.... you can earn your bragging rights to come up here and talk dirty trashy rubbish. Until then senoritas go and think about your life with your bf who probably is screwing you and about 10 other girls.
Kim is a slut my bloody ass! How many of you sluts have a house purchased by your bf since you have been hustling.... Abeg go wear pant sidon!and never say anything bad about Kim ever again.
She made a mistake ages ago and has since been trying everyday to right that wrong. what ever you call her, you are no different. you(kim haters) all date men, married or single. some of u break homes by dating married men but that should be acceptable and not to be termed as slutty abi?
Kim continue to make us proud. whatever u r doing is sure working for you.
Mothers who call her a slut are your daughters different from her? cos you haven't seen a video of them yet doesn't mean they are saints o! you'll be amazed what you daughters of 15yrs know about men and sex.... believe me when i say it is much more than you'll ever know!
Kim is.. do u guys still believe that.... seriously?

FYI,the house is not under construction..

Are human beings really dat daft?? Are d married?? Which one is kim will get d house?? N even if she gets d house nko?? 9 months na beans?? U no get mama?? Go find ur own mansion nah!!!! Omaa...