Wednesday 23 January 2013

Jim Iyke flies private

#Bigboythingz :-)

334 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334

"@jimiykeofficial: mumus on Linda's blog forget its my handle n #jimiykeunscripted is a chronicle of my life. f***k ur prejudiced petty opinions lol #"

See ur life libers
Loving Jim iykes response.....Madam Linda stay away from Jim Iyke

Make una mine una biz ,Linda ur own too much leave Jimmy alone .mbok.

No, it is business class

From UK with love...

Lisa said...

I dislike this Jim ike, very arrogant for nothing, if dem even dash me Jim Ike as husband, I no go take. He disgust me.nonsense, feeling like nothing, we r all dust and dust we shall return to, pls stop this vanity.

Justified hating. Arrogant.

Mama Justin said...

Linda love,please leave Jim Iyke alone.It is obvious he does not want u writing about him and his business so please respect his wishes for peace to reign.

EXACTLY!! That is virgins atlantic business class!! I know cuz I fly with it sometimes, which kin yeye private plane. Lmao, PR nigerians can blantantly lie like this

Where in jim iykes tweet did he suggest he was flying in a private jet? Na so una dey take fail exam

Virgin atlantic

Ipad wey 4 yr old kids dey carry for abj na him jimmy dey use pose..used to like u but u don fall my hand pieces. ...very childish mennnnn...if u got it pplee would talk about it not u borrow posing. ..grow up papa jimmy

Private ko public ni. Linda he ll abuse you again o, leave him alone with his wahala o. Uhmmmmm

U are right, this ode is flying virgins Atlantics business class. Even with my broke ass, I fly it sometimes & this yeye boy is claiming private plane.

Lolz. Libers wont kill me oh. But Jim Iyke didnt say private jet, he said Private things. He probably means flying Upperclass but in his own private cubicle. Una don begin get headache dey abuse the guy. Linda na you start this wahala... Naughty girl...lol

Meanwhile what's with all the passports? How many will did he gum together? lol.

Has he finished paid the Abuja business woman he is owing? I read on a blog that he defaulted twice already so they are going back to court. Jim, pay and be free!

Lin lin. Ur too much. U knw its not a private jet. Lwkmd!!!! Winks!!! Jim iyke grow up. Wonda why ppl snap insyd plane,who ru posing for. Na wa ooo. Bragging is disgusting honestly.

if ya'll were nt dumb f**ks ya'll will b able to tell d difference Btwn #privatetravel n #privatejet... his statement cn aswell mean dt he is travelling alone u pricks or alone in his space... very meaningless post! Linda settle ur issues wif him outside d media plz. Stp dis childish nonsense.. Dis is no news... Next!

Ok d tin is Linda never insults back she jst drop stuffs ere abt him and allow us do d job 4 her. .I love u big tym Linda #smartgirlTins# . .Funkyanny

Lols! Real big boiz thing. ! Jim iyke calls linda a witch! And yabs lib readers CLICK HERE FOR PICTURES

linda this crush you have on this guy is so apparent and e be like say e like you too make una get together and do some tinzs..... so that you two can give us a break!!!

meanwhile that is not a provate jet it looks like first/biz class on an airline...(Jim looking for linda's trouble!!!)

Empty Vessel makes the loudest noise.....
The real Big boys please stand up!....Not wannabes who are eager to share their 'borrowed' success for all to see!...knowing its only onetimetingz!

Linda you know that this proud idiot will always insult so why do u make him relevant?

#CLEARS THROAT

So no one is seeing what i am sawing... lol...

why is he he stuffed up in the seat like he begged one of the crews to snap on the seat...

Jim Iyke onye ARABANKO... u are senseless.... if u ever fight Linda eeeh, i will impregnant u... lol... This how u roll in sausage roll...

Iv got an ipad nd a porshe so its nt a big deal...dis idiot is just seekn attetn...abi him wan try psquare dem abi...jim u go just broke...fake bastard...no go marry...they thr deyy jump up nd down...mumu..gold says so

What did linda do??? Ehn!! Is it not jim ikye dat said he'z flyin private?? She just quoted him...

K we hear ..we do nt need to knw Hw many pol u carry ..we knw say u get money

Why don't you leave the guy alone, and give yourself some respect, am not a fan of Jim but you are the only blogger who wants to be friends with the so called celeb. Let him be and just carry on doing what you enjoy. If I was you I'd IGNORE him.

Err...she knows..she jst wants to get on jim's nerves!lmao!they ve been fighting on twitter and it is priceless!love it!!

linda is a really business man that why she makes alot of money from blogging...

she intentionally arouses her readers by posting photos that will make them talk....

i love u Linda... U are the best.... u are indirectly replying Jim Iyke with heaps of insults from ur readers...

Jim Iyke is Ewu Mpama... Ipad that kindergaten kids carry around like notebook thats what u posing with... Jim Iyke, u are an MGBOKO....

Nutty J. said...

Linda, free my Jim Iyke for me. I'm marrying him in my mind o...stop looking for his trouble.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

oya fi le joor!

Not even first class. It's business class. It's people like you Linda who chop his lies.

Konsigned said...

The expired looking plane, see the photos their psquare took nah, that was a fresh private thingz. JI abeg let it go, give up already!

I am sure he just took a quick picture in the first class section before getting off the plane #oshisko

That's not private o!! Jim Iyke...dem go dey pose....Liar, Liar!At least, try pose with the truth...Linda, u no good o! u know say dis no be private o! U want us to curse am (in retaliation for the "witch" wey he call you, abi?

U again linda u are lukin for his trouble ooo

UPPER CLASS CHAMP said...

This bros is just a fucking looser. This is probably the first time he's flying upper class on virgin! Smh! Someone please tell this boytoy that there is a MAJOR difference between Upper Class/ First Class and Private Jets. Ode Oshi! He now try to code his language with #privatetravel to fool the less discerning and for possible disclaimer. My friend humble yourself and thank the Virgin Atlantic staff that had pity on your sorry ass and upgraded u from prem economy. Arrogant Pig!

JimJim said...

Jim i'm a big fan but what i see is a first class not private. What were u thinking, oh u think sey we no dey fly ni. Oga park well o

@Baby_Confessor said...

Ou are just daft! Agreeing to anytin u c on LIB. U never engage in arguments or anytin cos ur too dumb to reason. Am tired of u, pls get busy

Corleone26 said...

Whats so private about that tight corner...That says a lot of how much under-developed and fake his swag is, he should watch P-squares Private flight pictures.

UPPER CLASS CHAMP said...

This bros is just a fucking looser. This is probably the first time he's flying upper class on virgin! Smh! Someone please tell this boytoy that there is a MAJOR difference between Upper Class/ First Class and Private Jets. Ode Oshi! He now try to code his language with #privatetravel to fool the less discerning and for possible disclaimer. My friend humble yourself and thank the Virgin Atlantic staff that had pity on your sorry ass and upgraded u from prem economy. Arrogant Pig!

Corleone26 said...

Whats so private about that tight corner...That says a lot of how much under-developed and fake his swag is, he should watch P-squares Private flight pictures.

jigga said...

Thats a fucking first class nah , HIAN!!! fake dude

Kai bushness, that's business class not private. Doesn't even look like he's use to traveling that way sef

nella said...

Rofl!! The first thing I noticed...

*finished paying. Pardon me.

Hey y'all what's ur biz with jim?jealousy people.private plane or business class atleast eh beta pass some of una wey neva enter plane b4 .so kapish. FF@teamotea1993

@Baby_Confessor said...

I just laughed out loud...@Faaaaar Cry. Jim iyke pls grow the hell up!!!

nella said...

The arrows are already flying from twitter!!! Jim Iyke seems to be the only 'celebrity' who replies every tweet directed at him. Jeez!! So untamed indeed.

Jim Iyke on Private tavel thinz...

Now a round of applause for him "kpam kpam kpam kpam kpam".... lol

who knows how long he has waited on the queue before it got to his turn...

Jimmy Dog, u've tried... Oya come and take Presidential Handshake....

mehn, me i nor come know who i go come bow for, wether na madam Linda or bigboy wey nor know different between first class and private jet again?

Not dissing though, mans being flying first class like forever and no single paparazzi pic to post in public cos bro its no biggie to fly first class or even charter, its only in Nigeria that when someone rents a flight then automatically claims ownership of private jet.

bro Jim Ike u no try at all, all of una too fake, including psquare,dbanj, don jazzy abeg make una go hide, idiots

Uzo said...

He looks outta place.

even if it is private jet how does it concerns the public or affect the price of condoms, Nigerians and fake celebrities all over. smh hisss

was suprised to see my living in a picture by one of these nollywood actresses, tagged my holiday in an exclusive locations, thanks but i like my apartment private pls. Apparently she can visiting with a friend only once for a few hours.

Hello Kitty said...

if its a private plane why does it look more cramped than BA economy?

He only said private travel and some fools here that could not read concluded private jet.

guy, you didnt try at all, so u set camera to take yourself and actually got to take another pic of the only seat that you can seat on the flight, then after you post it in public domain, my friend try to sleep for like 5hrs then when u wake up, you will notice u have just exposed your insecure ass to world.
If i were u, i'll come out with another tweet to say it was just gimmicks.

Hello Friend!!! Please visit -----> http://on.fb.me/UdVgVq and click "LIKE" Be A Fan of Positive Value! Be a fan of Special Olympic Nigeria

Leave Jim alone u guys shud go and get a life..at least he has got one.

business class fool,its not even upto first class..ewu

Empty headed idiot! He's arrogant n full of himself, no shred of humilty in this one. I have no clue why he's getting this free promo, he's not worth it and a waste of space. Onigbese oshi!

VIRGIN BUSSINESS CLASS WHATS HE TALKING ABOUT??

Jim Ike never mentioned private jet, it was Linda who started all this with the suggestive headline and indeed she did not mention private jet either, English language must have been very difficult in school for some of us. haba!my people sofry sofry please!!

At your age and size you are still behaving like a 16 year old boy? Please grow the F**k up! Real men don't make noise, private tinz indeed, see as u squeeze urself inside there. Olodo oshi!

Empty headed idiot! He's arrogant n full of himself, no shred of humilty in this one. I have no clue why he's getting this free promo, he's not worth it and a waste of space. Onigbese oshi!

Linda, if i were Jim Ike i'll just ignore u as this the best answer giving to a fool, but the fool in this case is not Linda or Jim but the readers who cannot read and understand even in their adulthood.

one word fool

Linda it seems u ve been having a crush on this jim iyke of a thing,if u need his attention just be open minded is a normal thing, u don't ve to be shy,we'll all understand,than picking on him and him dissing u.I bet u two could make a cute couple

Emirates don suffer, pls google picture of emirate first class seat and verify smh!

Dende said...

He's yet to fly private

This is not private joh! just first class..or business class. abegi.

DENIYI said...

omo see para((()))na wa o...y'all shud free dis dude joor...he's living his life||||y'all shud get a life!!!!! and stop the hate!!

Vincent said...

I know this picture will bring out alot of beef from people. the guy is living his life and you all are abusing him. Try and get on the news and see if its easy. Bonzos

Dende said...

Can someone teach #JimIyke how to use hash tags on twitter? Thanx

He just looks very cramped in that tiny space tho! Lol.

Na who come ask u now? Sabi sabi

FERNANDEZ said...

Pls i have said it times without number,libers shud stp commenting without reading properly...the dude twitted 'PRIVATE TRAVEL' nd not 'PRIVATE JET'.its lyk a bulk of ppl here r troubled naturally.crious talk.SMH

linda u de look for ds dude wahala oh. If fly private jet I dont feel that is a gist u should bother us with rather let pipe low.... U re given so much relevance he does not deserve dear

You are very daft if you don't get Linda's sense of humor! Olodo go and look up the word 'sarcasm'.

P"@jimiykeofficial: mumus on Linda's blog forget its my handle n #jimiykeunscripted is a chronicle of my life. f***k ur prejudiced petty opinions lol #" ..........he just tweeted this too.lol.TO THINK U DONT HAVE SHAME TO COME HERE AND DROP A COMMENT,HMMMM!! SHAME ON U JIM IYKE. EXPIRED ACTOR.I SAID IT,U VISIT LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG REGULARLY. FOOL. ANONYMOUS OSHI

no be private jet oh na first class biko -___- and everybody does 1st class#okbye

waters0052 said...

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!! mi gbe oooooooooooo....omo eyan lon bu toyi...if i were gim i will jump off that plane!!!!!

Chidozie Mario said...

Not private jet, just first class with nobody seating beside him. Private jet no be moi-moi.
Between Abstinence and Chastity

that's not private...looks like united first

Datruth said...

oh please. that doesnt even look like a private jet, just looks like an empty business class seat-lounge.not even first class. he should try #ilied. Not even as sexc as lufthanza's business class. Talking from experience. lol.

WHO CARES

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk/

@bush yabbis, Linda is not bush at all. She is getting back at him for calling her names. He called her... Ika ni Jim. Linda should slap the fool. Dis na 5th class ticket jor!

Business class not first!

Exactly, not even first class. Smh.

Linda, why are you parading this guy as flying private? Even if he is delirious, he should have seen that plane was branded Virgin Atlantic and he wasn't alone even in that cabin...That's Upper Class (First class) not a private jet...We fly both, we know the difference.

OK, OK... Its alright enough of the argument back and forth, jim iyke just confessed to me that its actually the first class cabin of a commercial jet he huire for a trip....................LOL

you wish...business class for those who use it

Exactly! God Bless u @ 9:52am.

"Flies Private", "Private Travel". Nice word-play you two!!

Virgin upper class jor

TWITS said...

Jim Nigga...I like this guy anyways, tho haters gonna hate for bad. Ride on bro, just endeavour to be clean and remain so.

TWITS said...

Just went thru most comments after my earlier comment. NIGERIANS CAN HATE...all I see, feel and read is: hate, odium, envy, jealousy, everything ill, evil and bad. NIGERIANS PLEASE, LET'S LEARN TO LOVE N EXPRESS LOVE MORE OFTEN, or better still, just skip it n look elsewhere. That's a better way to live.

Private, my boot lace.....dat was him flying 1st class on Ethiopian airline 2 addis abebba on d 12th of january.the only difference was dat I was on economy,dnt b fooled people!.

uhhh he looks like hand luggage...if this is flying private, i'd rather take the boat.

Zeeny LL.B said...

All of u yabbing Linda are very shallow minded...... She shouldn't write on her own blog again abi?did she force u to log on here?mcheeeew! Jim iyke called it private himself..y call Linda bush for calling d same tin private.....?

What do you call a dressed up chimp?
A Baboon.

Who nw snap d foto nah.

i swear,jim doesnt have class.why on earth was he flaunting ordinary bb porche and ipad......boda ode!!!

dee said...

Laf don kill me for here.....u be correct dude!

And who says the cabin crew did not upgrade him to biz class.....that's why he is so excited he posed sharp sharp

NA LIE.
PRIVATE KO, PRIVATE NI.

THIS IS VIRGIN ATLANTIC UPPER CLASS. I HAVE FLOWN IT BEFORE. IT COSTS ABOUT 750 K BUT VARIES WIDELY

Delta Business Elite - Not Private and not First Class (seats are clearly very narrow)

i can see him askin de cabin crew chic, "hi,please quickly take a photogragh of me b4 de plane takes off..."

Jim iyke.,lets face it,u don fu*k up for this 1.
Dis is just too razz!

i can see him askin de cabin crew chic, "hi,please quickly take a photogragh of me b4 de plane takes off..."

Jim iyke.,lets face it,u don fu*k up for this 1.
Dis is just too razz!

Hahahahahahaha

Lol @ air moroc! Cheap flight tinz

Hehehehehe u guyz make me laugh,linda,hmmmmmm I don't undastd wat is between u & dis guy oooooooo.if is true dat he hire a private jet he didn't suppose 2 tell d world dat he hire a private jet.& he is not the first to acquire BB porche,we knw it not 2day.really dis is showing us he is totally fake.& linda if u lyk post my comment bcos I knw u.

Linda you too like this guy called Jim Iyke. Just keep showing him your tail light by saying good about him even though he insults you. You know he is kinda hot tempered, but its your duty as a 'lady' to tame him by ignoring the insults and keep impressing him. I bet he won't insult you this time cos he will notice that you don't care although you do care cos you are human. Who knows? he might ask you out someday and one thing would lead to another then the love becomes fully developed.

As for the idiots saying this is Virgin Atlantic or Emirates, are they not world class flights? Have you ever entered a plane? if you have, i bet its Dana and you are out there criticizing him. Am pretty sure none of your family members including all of you have ordinary night mare of flying privately in life. Fools!

hunk said...

jealousy na I'm dey worry una . chop ur money ma guy Haters must shout,dey knw d direction to ur bus stop.go hard!

Nigerians will believe anything, that is 1st class not a private jet, oga na every time someone go they explain things too you, now i'm wondering how r Nigerians scamming oyinbo people when they dem sef believe pigs fly... ogaju

papa said...

hmm private..jimus ikechukwu anyawu....wey d space for ur private moto car na...na ur papa for village dey write u....my rappa don weak i beg i need anoda one.

jimmy keep flying i beg but try make space de dey for ur moto

He is so gay!!Mumu man not boi

Linda dear! write as much as you want oh. He will soon tell us if the owners of twitter and social networks put restrictions on who can share. He shared on twitter, we saw it and commented, courtesy you abi what was his reason for posting the pictures in the first place. Good job girl. Jim Iyke...Grow up

Finally Jim has found a way to be relevant again and he is milking it. Well done Linda. We know it is a game you guys play

CC said...

That's a first class cabin, never seen a private set up like 1st class... and I've flown private enough times that it doesn't shack me to instagram everything

gwamna said...

omo dat aint how a private jets interioir looks like... dats a flipping business class seat, darn!!

aproko linda, why dnt u mind ur biz and let dis man b? If u guys are envious of him then go and do d thinz he did. Jim ikechukwu is a great guy, bad belle pple make una go hug transformer or betta still go to hell. Leave jim alone, gaskia!

1.This guy is sick...
2.Who is he trying to convince or confuse that he travelled by private jet....na beans?
3.For those that don't know, that cockpit is that of an Airbus A330-400....easy to find out, just google airbus A330 cockpit image and compare the cockpit features with Jim's pix, yes google is your friend ;) there is a pix of him in the cockpit on "trendysturvs"
4.For those that don't know, he is sitting in the business class section of Virgin Atlantic .....what happened to first class??
5.So how did all that transform to private travel?.....abi you charter the whole A330.....(I go eat my head).
6.Some of "us" understand you are trying to feel among by hyping your status....but hey....wait your turn, that's if it ever gets to you.
7.Get a life Jim.
#Privatetravel...nope,#Commercialtravel!
#untamed4life.... indeed, get tamed!
#justliving...more like just #justlying!
8.Peace to you all.

Is it just me? But that doesn't look like a Private jet to me... It looks more like the Private cabin of Emirates or BA - Business Cla

Is it just me! But this looks more like the Business Class cabin of BA OR Emirates depending on the model...

anonymous @ 9.39am! God bless you o...in his mind...he has no clue. flyn first for the first time we no go drink water keep cup. local thingz

Dude emirates first class has doors, so every first class passenger is like in their own mini room. This is VA upper class which ain't first class either.
AM I THE ONLY ONE THAT SAW THE UMBRELLA IN THE FIRST PIC, OUTSIDE THE WINDOW?

IS THAT AN UMBRELLA I SEE OUTSIDE THE WINDOW IN THE FIRST PIC?

It ain't even first class, its VA upper class aka business class.

lol this is some lame post this is first class/business class not no damn private jet #dumbasbricks

i do not believe. these celebrities do they think we Nigerians are fools. they go to one private airline snap picture ,put it on air and the begin to tell us rubbish about flying in their own private jets.They should go somthing serious and stop lying to us. harrison

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 334 of 334   Newer› Newest»