Iroko TV Boss Jason Njoku gets himself a Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 January 2013

Iroko TV Boss Jason Njoku gets himself a Range Rover

Days after buying a Range Rover Evoque for his wife Mary Remmy, for their 2nd anniversary, (see it HERE) the multimillionaire Iroko boss has bought himself a Range Rover SUV. He posted the photo of his latest acquisition on his Facebook page and wrote - “BlackonBlack is my colour. New car for the new year… 2013 is going to be so awesome”

59 comments:

segunsd said...

Great stuff. Well done man. Keep soaring.

Congratulations Jason!!!

ms cookie said...

niggarish behaviors lol why must they flaunt everything. if u got it,u got it....

shosh said...

Nawa 4 Linda ooh. Coz person buy range rover now, e don bcme breaking news. Me sef 4 mail u my own na, got mine even b4 Genevive. Abeg mke we hear word

Good for him! Now ppl go start to dey tap..

This guy is doing fine..he shud come and take care of me small for my future husband biko..

Good for him! Now ppl go start to dey tap..

TWITS said...

IGBO BOY! Amen to your prayers, bro. May it be so for you and all those that love but dont hate. Keep it rolling!

Nyc acquisition, more grease to ur elbows

He didnt acquire it on time , the car has turned to pure water!

People jst get money sha...God bless me and my family IJN..amen

Hmmmm all our iroko plus subscription making him wealthy ....tats wat u get from a good biz idea. Good job but please give us good movies abeg , cheers!

Jejelove said...

and so what .......#inOBJvoice#

Gbam!!! Oga nothing do you..... Carry go jare.

macaronni said...

madam linda, u don see the rubbing minds interview with toke makinwa? it dey youtube, dey asked her at some point abt d run in with you

Ashawo gold digger oshi

I just tire ohh iroko plus, no new movie so tey I don fall back on the free movies...

Olubeey said...

Congrats......2013,way forward......Gbam!!!!!!

Seriously? Aristo tinz! Try get small shame......issh

Note to self: stop watching IROKO, gather your money to do something good for yourself, take picture and send to Linda to upload

Pls help find this missing boy http://www.vanguardngr.com/2013/01/agony-of-a-widow-my-only-son-final-yr-student-of-igbinedion-university-is-missing/

Tell am o,make she come 1004 estate come see small girls whey dey drive nice range rover

Why do people advertise simple daily life activities like buying a car on facebook? It is silly. I guess if you've been using leggedes benz, you may have an irresistible urge to make sure the world knows of your change of status.

SOULJACHIC said...

I love his wife's acting, especially how she played her role in the series Domino. Anyway, congratulations dude! You actually deserve it. How many Nigerian men would first buy a car for their wife before they think of themself? Kudos dude!

I dont get why people feel the need to show off on social media. True case of money miss road!

Are there no news again in naija? Rubbish

Eya Ayambem said...

Linda, don't worry, yours will soon arrive.

so dis guy na Egede.Dodo!!No allow ur Metal to go blunt...Aye Axe Man.

Msheeeeeew so we shd wahalm rubbish

Motor acquisition stories are just going pale! Because its just all around, well, all good, The good life things has arrived here for real!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

I love diz man, bought his wife car first before his own......a responsible man. Enjoy ur life boss!

Samkay12 said...

At least this IS somewhat post-worthy. Unlike Julius Agwu's "new" car

Pls dnt tell me where the car is parked is his house?? He be like where I dey go chop 404........T....

Jay O said...

He needs to focus on iroko+, paid for 2mths late 2012, and didnt renew, because they dont have new movies, and their free movies are better than the plus ones. Even other free nollywood websites online (like onlinenigeria and bunibuni) have way better movies than the iroko+.

Thats the prob with our folks, great idea, but he's definitely slacking. If you go on there, you'll see so many frustrated comments from the past 2 mths. Not worth a monthly subscription at all.

Do better Jason! What we'd like to see on your facebook are the list of new movies you'll be uploading in Feb on iroko plus.

Jay O said...

Meanwhile hope when he bought his wife her own that he registered it in her name. Its not just to register it in his, and then give her keys. Please Linda when you post those type moves, let us know details lol Rather tell them to post it on their fb and twitter along with their, "I just got my wife this toy/bad boy/baby etc"

Na news

Linda seems you are obsessed with the RRs, why not pick one yourself will ya? ;)
By the way, Coscharis reaps a lot of people on this ride. Easier having it abroad than Nigeria.

I dont pray to marry this kiddie as a husband,shows off everything on the net,he isnt matured ,i dont like guys that show off,so childish

This is madness. Why must they broadcast everything they have.very childish. Its people who are surprised they got to where they didn't expect.

Shallie said...

congratulations at least you also put your wife first before urself..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

You cracked me up with that....LMFAO....
Neways, tryna keep to it...lol

happy yoruba bunny said...

una 5 5 dollar dey go blazes!
issorait
v u watched ur Iroktvtoday? grab ur coffee

hehhehehehe

this guy should calm down abeg

Sue said...

Jason...one word....PLS GROW UP....u pass all these things abeg...u r now a married man so pls maturize ABEG

Chidozie Mario said...

I think too much money don begin dey worry this guy.
Pornography Addiction: My Own Story

How is this news really? It's not life-changing or note worthy......Linda today is Monday....this shld be Fridays news abeg

if u got it, u got it? NO! Its if u got it, flaunt it....lol

Why do people advertise when they buy a new, used or jalopy car. What is the big deal? Why are Nigerians so materialistic? why do they buy a multimillion naira car and park them in front of some rented dilapidated house!

I done't get this idea of Nigerians buying stuff and announcing to the whole world. if you say u r 'big', then stop acting small. Dats y i love Genevieve,despite all she has, u never c her doing such nonsense...!

sugarr said...

Maturize?

iWeak for you o!

"One word, pls grow up"...madam pls go back to school!

A poor man hates while rich ones congratulates..congrats brof jawee! Bad belle pple...mak una go 6 feet joor!

jASON I THINK ITS QUITE CHILDISH POSTING STUFF ON FB for pple to see, not every1 is happy for you. Awon aiye full every where.

See my 3.50, look.

Congratulation! Range rover noni. We shall all get there.
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Black is Beautiful... Egede for You my Lord. K on Guard. Na man you be. Dodo

Correct..

Good for him,that car na normal car na.

Good for him,this car na normal car na.