Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

Guess who?

That's me (left) as a 7year old girl with my elder sister, Vera. Find another photo after the cut.
*Runs away*.

Vera and I at her home in Texas in 2012...all grown up...:-)

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251
MicahJnr said...

Wow. Linda. Γφυ girls are amazing. PLEASE LIBers help publicise & also like this facebook page www.facebook.com/teensconnect

This ur sister face ehhhhhhhh choi.

Femiluv said...

Linda you were incredibly worwoh as a kid lol

d young sure grows

Na so you flex wit black&white Tv? Lol......

Awwwwwww....So sweet

Gosh! you no even cute at all as a pikin. You look like someone that was regularly punished

Julya said...

I luv dis! Most pple hide their baby pix cos they believe it ugly or local... Bt u linda u r amazing & I luv u more 4 dis!

Lovely..

Linda u ar very funny....gone are the days sha, u look so much like bonga fish oooo.

Hehehehehehe,see as U̶̲̥̅̊na be,nice tho!!

Linda na 1950 dem born you? that TV for background na musuem una suppose donate am to.

So? Dnt U hv any better news? #ijluv

plsssssss

Nice one!Now you can look back, smile and say Thank you Lord.

Treasure said...

You have always been a Cutie. You guys look like twins

SLEEKREEK said...

The young shall grow......Nice pictures,,,ur face didnt really change but u wowo when u small sha..*just kidding*

U guys looked in2 d future n it was n is very bright. Thank God!

chineke d change is astronomical hehehehehehehe

LOLzzz! I see d plasma TV of ur tym!! #stoneage!

So?y d gist Linda?**post this comment o!

Chai! Linda see una old TV.

If u like no post my comment, na u sabi

Nice innocent smile but u didn't know u will grow up to be amebo1 in naija.cool pic

gee said...

Dis your sister is even prettier than you, I guess its time to shift focus.lol

I taught u were d ADA in ur house oh!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Do not neglect the days of little beginings. Am happy for you ladies Lin Lin. May our lovely God be praised.

http://frances-diaries.blogspot.com

gee said...

gee said...

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

*evil laugh*

I claim it also

Timcy said...

That's rilli true ...we all have various reasons to be greatful cos its just by God's grace ...well congrats 2 u nd ur bro nd to linda aswell..evn d bible says this too shall pass ..so evry ish 1 is havin will surely end ..

leo4life said...

'Both grown up', not 'all grown up'. I'm not a grammer person o but I just feel 'all' is used for more than 2 people.
Nice pictures anyway, thank God for sparing your lives and seeing you this far. Move closer to your maker as you are now in the age of maturity and accountability. Well done.God bless you.

Wow! Story that touched my heart!

Timcy said...

Ode of lyf dts wat u r ...put up ur own baby pic na mtsw...linda u guys look cute jst as kids r 2 look..nd nw u guys look evn beta jst as adults shld ..

@ "lool Linda u look 40 when u was 7" u be original mumu. Bad belle no even let u sabi gd English speak, u nko? I sure say u be real 'BORN TROWE' u get pix at all?. Lily baby, unu amaka inugo! Umu oma, ya gazie.

Very correct !!!its just so tears and joys when you look back with joy to see where God has brought you to.its just Good to be Good doing the right thing and trusting the onle one who always change our story God.mine is unimaginable and I have promised to serve him knowing that he never fail those that remains steadfast in him.

Eeeeeh is your brother still single and searching pls? No insults pls. Thankyu

E be like say dem beat u b4 u snap that 1st pics, cos ur sis still mange laff, choi!!!!

Liiiindaaaa!!! Feyin mushu!!! Black mango lmfao,I still wan marry u sha,the lord is good

Chei, if i was asked to guess, i would swear with my life that u are not that ugly little girl... ahh Thank God, how did u make a beautiful outcome like this... hmmm there is nothing God cannot do...

Well said! Amen dear Amen!

You were a cute child

Linda, this your gown na wa! See your face! Were you crying before the shot? As a kid, you wor wor sha! Lol!!!

Na all the prick Linda dey collect cause am!
She's a dick-ta-tor

Linda, you have finally misled your readers,hahahaha...
pls, make correction, you re the little girl on the right but according to the pix you were on the left. brava Linda!

Babes, e don tay wey you wor wor.

Gud tho

Hmm, Linda. I have forgiven you o. I left work planning to host you in Dallas, called your phone but no reply. You put me for is coming abi? I know you will remember who this is. Its paramount to be a woman of integrity.

Duh!!!!!
Over sabi!
For your info, its elder, not older. Linda is right. Try & be sure of something before you try to correct. ITK..

I can relate with ur story cos mine is not too different. Manytimes I look back and ask "did I ever think I'll be dis rich?" It's d Lord doing and I'm so full of gratitude

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»