Dear LIB readers: Is it important to moan during sex? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 January 2013

Dear LIB readers: Is it important to moan during sex?

From a LIB reader
Dear Linda, abeg ask your readers what the importance of moaning during sex is because me I can't shout o. Every time I have sex with my fiance and I don't moan, he would be vexing. It's not that I don't enjoy sex with him, I just don't have power to shout like a goat in bed. Please LIBers must I moan to show I'm enjoying it?
Dear LIBer, better thing hammer you, you no go moan? Like you have a choice? Abeg leave matter for Matthias jor! Lol

315 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 315 of 315

Buh xeriouzly it aint by force 2 maon she myt still enjoy it wifout maon\'n na. Liber abeg no moan o b4 u end up shout\'n lyk a goat

As important as moaning can be during sex, please note these words - You know the old saying "first u eat to live n then u live to eat"? Well it may be true that the body is only a temporary thing. But that's no excuse for stuffing your body with food or indulging it with sex. Since the master honors you with a body, honor him with your body! 1Cor. 6:13
all the moanings should be so within the sanctity of marriage!

La Wizzy said...

@Chi (12:35 AM): You are such a fake person! Holier than thou. Highly pretentious. Am sure you've been reading all the comments and enjoying them and your own contribution is to condemn our dear Linda in your bid in trying to feel holy. Idiot!

Ooogbenmi maning is not shouting,at ur age u don't know what that is,and ur pussy don turn konga be dat or dem don fuck the sensation comot for ur body n u r sooo numb dat u don't even feel it,even me wey be man dey moan when dem dey gimme head,who are u re,plusur bobo kponron fit small sha,I bet if u collect my 12inches dick body go tell and u go moan automatically,I'm sure u are a yoruba(my tribe) girl una too dey form,I dnt get along wit yall,except for ondo chicks,I prefer other tribes wey go shere for u without shame,LEARNER OSHI!!!! #maddingcrush

I wish women understood... Why do u think men love to screw small girls... because the scream the house down

da bitch said...

if ur not moaning then ur not giving urself up completely. no one is saying u should pretend but dang gurl pls moan, infact screaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmmm for the heavens to open!

Lmaaaaao LIBers won't kill me ooo

Hmmmmn change ur guy abeg!

Ichechi said...

no be small bark na......

Truth be told babes,I never moaned when I was with my ex as well,but when I jam my new bobo....... Omo I scream ni oooo,cuz not moaning means you are being cautious,but throway caution to traffic wardens and loose your voice and let it go,you can't be quiet when you are being handled just right 'you know' Zurielle's opinion. For relationship tips,follow moi on twitter @home_afloat

Rili???? Lap limbo here I come!

April said...

So pple wey dey Moan dem b Goat madam?U don dey kolo b dat continue to stay lik log of wood wen ur guy dey wit u.2 mrow na wen e com meet pple like us we go moan die u go say na JUJU.
my frnd b real n stop pretendin

Jade said...

Chei! See comments! My dear.. If it doesn't come from u naturally,or prolly u r too uptight to scream or be urslf while havin sex...U FAKE IT just to make him happy! U can fake anytin...u can Fake cummin many times,Fake screaming,n use d word " Oh BABY,U r so good!!" or wateva his name is.

Leave linda matter. She go de chop am on code.

I FEEL U LIBER, IS IT REALLY NECESSARY TO MOAN??????? CUZ U MAY BE ENJOYING IT BUH WONT BE SHOUTING OR MOANING JUST TAKING IT ALL IN(SILENTLY).

Sex master

This moaning thing could cause wahala at times, depending on the environment though. I was drilling my wife with my 11 inches rod in our bed room one Sunday afternoon while my mother-inlaw was in the leaving room watching African Movie. My wife's moaning was mild when we started until she asked me to give her doggy and then she started singing (give it to me baby, hard, hard, fuck me , oh my God, yes yes, dig me baby, dig me, shit, fuck me like never before, oh yeah, oh yeah, oh my God etc etc), no doubt her moaning gave me additional energy and we were both heading towards....Mount Kilimanjaro...until there was a large banging and shouting. Guess who ? My mother-inlaw......

hello gal,i really think you should start moaning not only bcos its a way to show u njyng it bt cos it get sme guys mre turned on

Tonygbog said...

Linda you're joker....

ROTFLMFAOLWKmDFHLMFAO... Av died n ressurected.. TF? Dis comments re hilarios AF!! Gaddamit..

Kuni said...

Lmao!! I bet u r a voyeur.. Hw den can u xplicitly knw hw ur friend n his gal moan? Abi una dey do 3 some 2geda?

Tonygbog said...

Linda I get better thing o, invade you need

Tonygbog said...

Linda you're joker....

Tonygbog said...

Linda you're joker....

Tonygbog said...

Linda you're joker....

mxcliq said...

Its nt a must to moan but its advisable to do to avoid stories dat touch

na reflex action ooooooooo

Linda! i just confirmed it, u r nt ok. "if better thing hammer you, u no go moan". LMAO!!!

i dey pass ni o!

Linda,where is my comment?

It"s called good Sex.

Messiah of Moan said...

I hardly visit LIB, yet alone comment, but i must today..
frankly speaking, a moanless woman to me is soulless..
its not just about moaning, talking AKA Q&A is fundamental.. "are you afriad, YESSS!! BABY, im afraid"..lmao
The day i encounter a woman that REFUSES to moan, i would have without a doubt had an encounter with an extra-terrestrial being.
SO, I will NEVER feel bad or less of a man the day it happens cos I'm thorough in bed, i derive pleasure from administering pleasure..Every part of my body is a tool, from my tongue to my 'mini' god. *enough of me*
so madame, moan tonight, and you you will see how much more shopping allowance you get off him..

the best way to moan is to moan like maria sharapova and victoria azarenka when they are playing tennis.

Myself said...

Ooooh, ahhhhhhh, deeeeeeeep, yeahhhhhhhhhh, huhmmmmmmmmm, f***********ck............
These are my ring-tones.
Abeg add ur own make she choose her choice.

Lwkmd!!!!Libers tanx 4 making my day

Ur a weiist "in chi gulls voice" ur very funny Walahi!

I have dead with laughter! Choi! Linda ikeji iwu ya Biko! I'm in class now and I can't sop laughing!

henry said...

Bonario my padi said it all,what is bf without sound?hehehehe,even goat moan too when banging,unless ur bobo dick no reach your shaki,*rotfl*linda got the most hilarious libers in naija,

wa gba Condo oooo

hehehehe are you a learner? if u are really enjoying it the moaning will come naturally. girlfriend stop deceiving yourself your guy aint hitting it right.

M.M said...

OMG!!!!, This is so funnyyy... is she deaf and dump????

Oscar said...

@ Anonymous 12:18 A.M who says guys dont moan ???? till you have encounter wt someone like me. A tight cunt and a chic with bedmatics attitude alone would drive me moaning......

.......for a very long time!

my ex complain about me not making a sound during sex.then now wen its comes to sound....wow am a beyonce on bed

Bonario, please be quiet. You are a virgin.

As males we often launch before the mother ship is ready and sounds clue us into that part of the dance. I think we can help or hurt the mother ship launch by saying things? “You’re so beautiful, feel so good; you’re a bad girl..So my call to action, today, is to give some subtle (or loud if you are a screamer) verbal moan or word to your lover to let them know that they are doing it just the way you like it! It is so much easier than trying to be a mind-reader.....

As for me to moan na my hubby while having sex......I can shout!.....*WINK*

She was circumcised then

LMFAO!!!@Ace u r too funny. How d he'll did u come up with that?

This linda ikeji av spoil..."When better thing hammer you, you must moan" lool

SomebodySpecial said...

You better tell him to go and pay your pride prize so you don't moan for nothing.

I think she meant groan instead of moan. Here in the UK, you moan when you dislike something. I was surprised that nobody noticed the difference.

Men expect women to fake it in bed when they lack performance. Most women fake it to please men.

In the past, some Naija men disliked women who groaned with passion in bed. They called such women Ashewo. Now, they want Ashewo to scream in bed. Ok! Bark like a dog in bed. He will run...

THIS! thank you... I don't need to shout, my body tells him i'm having a good time.

Thank you!!!

Novice said...

Moan as loud as possible joor. make him feel like he's hitting that spot wella. :D

Temilola Globalwalyy said...

Maybe he his not doing it very well How to get Rids of your Pimples with Toothpaste

the chikoo said...

Hahaahahahahahaaa@LIBer berra moan n safe ur relationship!
@linda u haff kill me wit laff!
@ Libers una too much, hav been laughin lik my life depends on it!!!

Moaning adds steam in the bedroom. It makes your man hornier and keeps him going faster. It would be more fun for the ladies too if the guys moan. shows us you are enjoying it a lot.

Well my hubby enjoys it and i love to moan to get more hard kickssss.......u get what i mean

mum Ebu!! said...

Heheheheheheeheh!!!!!!!
Lolololololololol!!!!!
LWKMD!!!!!!
LMAO!!!!!!!!!
Linda if my oga catch me eh? U go employ me!

lami said...

Chai! Ur comment is killn me wif laff n I dey bank.nawa oh,u are just too funny.I jst can't stop laughing

u dis linda sef,u no go kill person wiv d kain questions u dey ask 4 dis ur blog

linda nwa ikeji ka gi nwe aka ooo???? i swear i dey feel ur blog scatter. have introduced all my co-workers and family memebers too to this ur blog. I mean who will not get addicted to ur blog with d way u give ur gist/news? omo ur LIBers put me back to the right mood each time am having a bad day. @lap limbo,must surely try that adventure,sounds like something that will be mind blowing. i give it to u READERS OO!!no dull moment with u ppl. TO THE MATTER AT HAND,I NEVER USED TO MOAN AND CUM BEFORE. I FAKE MY CUM ALL THE TIME NOT UNTIL I MET THIS GUY AM DATING NOW,HE LICKI LICKI D TOHTOH SO WELL B4 HAMMERING ME,AND BELIEVE U ME D LICKING ALONE DRIVES ME CRAZY. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY ONE OF MY VERY GOOD FRIEND SCREAMS LIKE A GOAT WHEN SHE'S HAVING SEX. EVERY NEIGHBOURHOOD HEARS HER MOAN AND I USE TO TEASE HER ABOUT IT AND HOW IRRESPONSIBLE AND DIRTY IT IS NOT KNOWING NA ME DEY SLACK. OH GAL, LIKE LINDA SAID,UR GUY NEVER HAMMER U WELL,COS IF U'RE REACHING UR CLIMAX PEAK,U MUST MOAN OR EVEN SCREAM. it comes naturally,trust me u think u are still enjoying the sex or u do cumm. lie lie,been there before,but i've just realised i never climaxed all those while. baddestgal

Azzin.....awon eleyi aw SEXperienced

@ least give some sensational sound na...keepn mute while havn sex infers effortless job of d man....its like floggn a child severly without him cryn....WIERD SHEY?

Bootylycious diva said...

Dem never lost better prick for your p ,if dem lost better dick inside there ,only u byursef will hala what are u doin to me

babe, na wa for ur question sha. but wen u mit dick wey be lik double matured plantain, u go know say e compulsory to moan. cos na d dick go dey control ur mouth.

Oh ma God! Dis is so funny. Girlfriend, pls I beg u to moan. If does smtin for ur man. U ll feel him holdin u tigher wen dat moans hits his ears. Stroke his head nd place his hands on ur booty. Feel him touchin ur body. Evrytim u av sex shld b a new xprnce for u. Put on d TV if u r afraid u ll b loud.

U̶̲̥̅̊ can also moan with U̶̲̥̅̊ body, may be closing ur eyes or dimming it or even biting ur lip or open ur mouth U̶̲̥̅̊ don't really need to stout to show U̶̲̥̅̊ ar enjoying it

MOAN-lisa!

Linda see ya sef u no gree publish my comment since morning cost i quite Bible abi....mmschew

hhahaha lolz if u dont moan how will he know his doing it right or doing wat you like......moaning is a way to show that it pleasures you and it also increases his self-esteem

Laughing out really hard

U need to end that relationship. Wtf?

Linda pls more of dis topic,its helps thou it's sounds funny!

its not compulsory to moan, no matter the pleasure, talking from experience sha

Pls is there anything like bitter pussy? Cos aLl the guys I've made love to always tell me my pussy is sweet, I feel that's what they tell evry other girl.

if e sweet you, you must react.Shame nor dey inside o. I find it very difficult to understand how you wont or cant utter a word during an intense love making session....

Moaning isn't compulsory, if its not ur style 2 moan while having sex, don't force it, and if u ain't feeling him don't fake it, cos if u fake it and he ain't getting it right, u may have 2 fake it 4 the rest of ur life(since u are both abt gettin married). also dear, moaning doesn't necessarily mean screaming ur lungs out, but letting out soft pleasurable sounds when u r enjoyin sex or when he touches ur G-spot, it comes so naturally u don't even realize when u let it out. so loosen up n don't be so uptight. better still save sex till after marriage, so u can enjoy it thoroughly, n not feel guilty abt enjoying it or moaning.

linda do u moan?

Hahahaha....I swear some ppl r jus clowns. I don laff tire.

Me 2nd,I hate sex,I dunno why

Ah. Which wan una dey advise/beg am make e moan. The music no dey place well nah, or d player no knw d key to use! 2 tins. If he doesn't do it well, u try ur own....learn if u don't knw. 2 tins u wl satisfy urslf and satisfy him. Then hin go learn...
Bt if u neva marry, repent and stop fornication....
If u nd more lessons, come after wedding.
If u both enjoy ur sex, 2 tins...u'l both moan....no mata who stubborn.,...una 2 go confess to each other...*smilin* #marriageexperience#

are you a solar panel or batteries that you wont moan even sound proof generating set do make little sound

WONU:@anons 6:08 u took d word frm my mouth he knows d right word. I raise yansh for u.

kunle said...

Is Good to make some sexy sounds unless you don't feel anything. Is part of communication and it lively such.
http://www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

yes dearie...you gotta moan if you enjoy it...looks like your boy aint fucking you right cos if he is, then you'd do more than just moan, you'll shout and scream....

Should the question not be that she's not enjoying it enough to moan. If it ain't hitting the spot, what's there to moan about?

moaning during sex makes d guy feel appreciated, i always moan when aving sex wiv my guy cuz he'z fucking good in bed ;)

Wait, it moaning a voluntary or involuntary action......????. The real sense of moaning has to come involuntary when the heat hit you. Why wont her fucking moan and groan sef????..... am segun

Michael said...

Well, dont u know that if u are really enjoying it... moaning will speak it out?

Linda!
U are a good example...and for ur sake i will be glad to tutor every one that are ready to be like u "How to create and manage blogs" both blogspot and premium blog. interested person shd inbox me

xoxotop said...

hmm... dear Liber are you dumb? moaning during sex is the In-thing, it makes your man feel like a man and know he can pleasure you. if you don't moan or can't moan , it means you are selfish and want the pleasure all to yourself.

In your dreams abi?

By d way most chicks fake orgasms sometimes so watz d big deal abt faking a sound? Better Arrange urself well oh!!

Asin I can't stop laughing cow bell Ke Milo ni lol..well I kinda understand d babe sha.not everyone likes to moan but if he likes it do it for d sake of peace---chi

Do you moan yourself, Linda?

Does Linda moan herself, eh?

na wa ooo..na this kind of topic you go see 500 comments..una too like this thing...

u are having sex wit d person u want to get married to and u can't moan?is she a learner? The story you'll tell must touch

Charlie Moore said...

Laff no go kill me. na im b sey u no dey respond to stimuli. I Hope u guys get to distribute ur wedding IVs soon o, cos d way e dey go..... Well make we see as e go b

Lol this was comic relieve for me. I don laugh die.

you better moan.i have a friend that said his girl tells him destroy my yansh am not your sister oo.... thats a lil too much but moaning is real good if ur getting the verry good stuff

veeon said...

ahn ahn linda things are hammering you? give us loud tinzzzz ohh. lol

lmaoooo!!!! 'no time to be screaming like a goat'

ibijoke adufe said...

OMG!!!!!! LMAO @Ace

ibijoke adufe said...

OMG!!!!!! LMAO @Ace

Sammy / My bb pin 267880F6 said...

First of all,u guys rock here cos I don laff tire to say water don dey commot for my eye oooo..N back to d question..Y u no go moan na?,which kind sex b dat?..If u try dat with me,by d tym I give u a dirty slap,u go moan by force na...Bt seriously,d problem lies with ur man cos sex is nt jst abt slottin ur apako in her prosh hole..Sex is abt understanding ur womans body,where to touch and wen to touch it,where to kiss and where to lick.That's why communication is very important in sex.Big dicks is jst extra motivation,bt a guy has to actually knw wat is doing too..Some guys jst take off dere babes cloth and gbam mommy n dady style n 10minutes,dere r done..no matter hw small ur kokoro is,give a girl a gud hard fast dogy style and see if she no go read national anthem frm A to Z..Anyway,as for me oo,I no fit sex u make u no moan cos am gonna drive u crazy with all sorts of bad bad tinz..lips sealed..Now who's ur daddy?

Sammy / My bb pin 267880F6 said...

First of all,u guys rock cos I don laff frm reading ppls comment to say water dey commot frm my eyes..And for d babe,hw u no go moan na?..U be deaf and dump ni?..Even d smallest dick go still make babe moan..Abi blood no dey run tru ur body ni?..Unless dat ur river don big pass river niger to say u go need diversion of atlantic ocean to make u feel anytin..Bt again,I tink d problem lies with d man d most..Cos some guys jst take off babe cloth,lay her on d bed n do 5minutes mumy n dady style.No romance notin,some guys even enter a girl porsh wen she's still dry..Sex is all abt communication,knwing ur womans body where to touch,where to kiss and where to lick..You got to ask here wat places turns her on..You give a girl a gud dogy style n she no go moan?,den she be dead body b dat oo...its nt a girl alone dat has to moan...A guy also has to talk dirty,tell her u luv d way she wyns her waist,tell her slam ur ass on my apako harder baby n see if she's nt gonna dance to ur tone...

The only thing WORSE than a moan is a FAKE MOAN . Pl dont do it if it does not come naturally !!!!

let me give u idea...ahhhhan my chest...baby mind my womb..

I'm not sure exactly why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll
check back later on аnd see if the ρrоblem ѕtill exiѕts.

Alsο visit mу blog lose belly fat

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 315 of 315   Newer› Newest»