Court disolves K-solo's marriage, buys N7million SUV to celebrate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Court disolves K-solo's marriage, buys N7million SUV to celebrate

K-Solo's brief marriage to the mother of his son, Kikelomo Oyeniyi, has finally been dissolved. A high court sitting in Ikeja dissolved the marriage on Thursday December 3rd, and to celebrate the divorce, the music producer bought himself a 2009 black Commander Jeep said to be worth N7m.

K-Solo filed for divorce in June 2012 after only 8 months of marriage to Kikelomo who accused him of battery and produced photos of her bruised face to prove it. The two welcomed a son in October 2012. K-Solo is already engaged to be married again (pictured above with his new fiance, Bimbo).

97 comments:

Why is this news Linda?
..Ngozi says so via my agbalumo berry

Engaged already?!? Why are women this stupid? Kmt

Raplord Bintin Laye said...

yawo yawo lomo, boro boro, gigolo, gold digger.

wickedness man, he has sucked kikelomo dry.

you go still cry very hard.

Sexily Endowed said...

9ja can only learn de bad tins oyibo people do but its hard for dem to imitate their gud developed side smhhhhhhhh.

Hmmm,4rm fryin pan 2 fire.no 1 forced him 2 marry his baby mama,its bcumin sumtin common 2 hav children outside of wedlock.he is nt even done wit d 1st nd he's already engaged?na so dem dey do am?haba,SMH 4 d new fiance.Lilybabe

Hmmm... Ok. Next...

Why not throw a divorce party as well! How can one hate another so much? So let's see how this new union works. Nawa o!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Husband from hell

Na wa o

Realoty show part 3

Congrants! What matters now is paying for his child's support.

Not suprised

Stupid guy,he would still do dasame ting to dis new one if care is nt taking.shameless guy

BIMBO YOU ARE NEXT.

Rada rada unlimited!I wonder y irrelevant pple make the news ds days anyways.talk abt nonsense in hopeless places!

segunsd said...

insanity... this is a gesture from a mind that like clarity. SMH

Did you hear that Eminem is now born again. It's true o. Check it out on naijaPOSE

bitchplis said...

I just pity d bimbo girl. D stick wey dem take beat d first wife dey on top roof for d second wife.

Hisssssssssssssssssss next pls

2009 jeep commander is N7M?. Linda, try and use resources to estimate these prices before making ignorant statements here.

N7m? Where e for see am?

MBeezy said...

Kikelomo should thank her LUCKY stars. Saved from a life of battery & abuse...many other women around the world are not so lucky.

This is one less woman to add to the alarming & growing pile of dead bodies of women, who wrongly endure/suffer from domestic abuse. She may not see it that way immediately, but she ultimately will.

Hmm, Boss I wish You WELL!

Hmm, Boss I Wish You WELL!

Celebration right? Hmmnnn! Who should be celebrating here? Him or her? Battering a woman is uncalled for.

The way you write the millions..its like they use to pick it on the road..pls spare me.

Hmmm na wa o hope he doesn't beat this one up again#justsaying#

Useless playboy,I'm sure he'l soon divorce Bimbo d same way he divorced Kikelomo

bouquay said...

Bought a jeep to celebrate a divorce,I think a knot is out of his head,dumass. What's d faith of this new gal named Bimbo. What ur back galfriend.

@yeenkhar said...

This new fiancee, Bimbo, is d dumbest of d three. #ok bye.

ehen, who particularly cares?
if he likes let him buy a pj when his current bride and he come crawling because they cannot have children then shall the news be sizzling till then.....

JANETPRETTY said...

I'M BEGINNING TO WONDER WHAT PEOPLE ARE TAKING MARRIAGE FOR.
IN THE HOLY BIBLE, IT'S SHOWN AND TAUGHT THAT MARRIAGE IS 'HOLY' MATRIMONIAL ORDAINED BY GOD HIMSELF BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN. IT'S NOT A FORCE BUT A FREEWILL THAT SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY CONSIDERED BEFORE GOING INTO IT. MARRIAGE IS FOR MATURED PERSON - NOT FOR BABIES IN MIND AND DEEDS.
MARRIAGE IS NOT BY COMPATIBILITY BUT BY TOLERANCE, ACCEPTING AND LUVING THAT PERSON JUST THE WAY HE/SHE IS.
DO U THINK THAT THOSE THAT ARE CELEBRATING 10TH, 40TH,.. WEDDING ANNIVERSARIES DON'T HAVE THEIR DIFFERENCES? EMPHATICALLY YES! BUT I'LL CONCLUDE THAT THESE COUPLES HAVE LEARNT TO CARRY THEIR CROSS.
WHERE'RE THOSE THINGS U SAW IN URSELVES THAT INSPIRED UR AGREEMENT? HAVE THEY SUDDENLY EXPIRED? JUST IN FEW MONTHS?!!!! YOU GUYS ARE BUNCH OF DISGRACE! WHO SAYS HE WILL DO THE SAME TO BIMBO? THEN HE'LL HAVE TO BUY A JET TO CELEBR8 IT. INDEED, U'RE A FOOL.
I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO DAY WHERE NO ONE WOULD BE PERMITTED TO LEAVE HIS/HER MARRIAGE AGAIN; WHETHER IT'S GOOD OR BAD.

I jes fink dis dude is a loser....nd pls lindiway honey dah piece of metal carved into d shape of a jeep aint anyfing near 7million.....as 4 u k-solo...if truly kikelomo loved u wholeheartedly nd rolled wiv u wiv one heart as dey said she did....hmmm....jes knw dat God is not asleep....no sinner wud go unpunished....enjoy ur yeep or creep or woteva it is cuz dah piece o' trash aint no jeep

Like serious!I don't no wats wrong With linda,how cn dat jeep b 7m.haba.
Ignorance!!!!!

DeLaw said...

Abeg Linda, are you sure of this gist? Last time I checked, no Federal High Court has jurisdiction to grant divorce!!!

haywhizzle said...

Dis solo guy no get sense o.....if to say dem dey share asset like jand own....I go see where he go get money buy jeep..Idiot jatijati

michelle said...

Lol. I feel sorry for them

Alasic newman said...

A man that disrespects a woman doesn't deserve one

Chei. Maga don finally pay. When was the last time you heard any song produced by K-solo? Him yahoo business don dey pay am.

Bimbo let's w8 and see season 2 with u

SMH* for this idiot..having children outside wedlock is now glorified these daiz..The replacement chick is just the dumbest.Wat was serve to the prev wud be given to her with some extra spicing

Oloshi boy....He is damn lucky Itz not here in Europe,e for divide dat 7m into 4,give mother and child 3-fourth and then pay monthly allowance to them.Ugliness Personified...Tueh

Dat car is 1.8M. Pls always confirm from autosales

Can't believe dumb female species still exists! Bimbo we are waiting for your turn...

miss pepe said...

We don't currr

Next plzzzzzz

Married for how many months..is d court to grant dissolution of marriage or not? Cus its stated dat a man and a woman cannot file for divorce until 2years of marriage...its called the 2years rule.so wats happenin

Ayo! said...

I don't judge! Live and let live.

Aint no way in hell that jeep can be worth 7mill. Your estimates are always over the top.

I enjoy reading your blog tho...and the retarded comments by Anonymous people and Internet bullies. Keep up the good work!

Okay she posted Pictures of her battered Face???Y d hell do Celebrity wives do these???Y would u tell d whole world dat ur Husband beat u?So dat we wud do wat? Hate him abi wat? Pls Pls if ur husband beat u,report 2 d police,Sue him,poison him,Kidnap him or wateva jest dnt tel US...dat aside K-Solo is mockin d sacrament of Marriage!Karma is a bitch Sha.Dnt 4get dat.

K-solo, oga oh, na wah. So u bought a car cos u divorced ur wife n mother of ur 1st child? Ok no p. Watch ur life in 20yrs time, n u new babe, i pity u oh. Just enjoy while it last, cos karmah is a bitch!

towyeen said...

I pity U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ bimbo U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ go cry U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ no go see tears.I dnt know y som ladies are so dumb Α̲̅πϑ foolish. A brute will alwyz be a brute. Enjoy while it last shebi na SUV he buy now to celebrate during U̶̲̥̅̊Я own time he will buy jet.we are watching let the movie play on.IDIAT!

Goodluck to them . the only problem i have is the value of cars, suvs. how can a 2009 jeep commander be 7 million na gold ni. linda please you need car dealers on speed dial. average.

Bin following ksolo's marriage ish 4 sometime N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊, rumor has ΐτ̲̅ Đα̲̅τ̲̅ bimbo was actualy dumped 4 kike(jazz tinz) buh N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ d love potion don expire so he's back 2 his real love. I jus wish dis one Ωι̥Ɩ̠Ɩ̠ b much berra

Eheh linda! Who told you he bought the ride to celebrate his divorce? Anyway sha, I feel people were quick to dismiss the wife battery charges the now ex wife made. And the new fiancee was certainly a mistress because it took what? 5 months for them to get engaged. Nigerian women sha.

Linda i sell cars oh,this Car is not up to 7million Naira plsssssssssssss...

How thos dis affect de price of garri....next jooor

nonsense. a mighty hizz

No be only 7m. Abeg celebs make we hear word jor.. Linda i prefer dat yo car to this Jeep.. Eno reach 3m no mind am. Celebrities can lie!! Aaaaaaah jor oooo!!

@MESTELCH

We wil surely hit u d way he was hitting his ex.his rely childish

When kikilomo followed him to debunk the battery story, dat was when i knew something is up!

zoomzoomzoom said...

Your English na die...just dey give me stomach upset...lol.
'Nut' not 'knot'
'fate' not 'faith'
Abeg, make we dey make use of dictionary if we are not sure about meanings of words or the context in which they are used.
To the matter at hand: The koboko wey dem take beat first wife(iyale) dey on top ceiling for second wife(iyawo).SMH for the Bimbo gal...u see damaged goods, u run go engage am...Are u for real?We'll be here waiting for ur story with KSolo when he's done sucking you dry&useless.

Even though I admit the wrongs of men but Ksolo is a moron.

fungi said...

Already engaged :O :O
YCFOnline.com

The next Arowolo story in the making. She must be a fool to believe the moron.

Shiooor. E tif the 7m? Liar from the pit of hell.all d moni Bimbo join put sef no reach 7m. Park wela, fool

so u knw.. How u were hailing kim k.. And attacking peeps dat weren't in support of her... Smh 4 u

Abi o, its her dat should be celebrating having been freed from such a wife beater husband

simple baby said...

K-Solo must actually be a really scummy guy...let's even assume all the allegations are rumours. why always him why is it not happening to samklef for instance? I'm sure the new wife has a backup plan involving poison

freeangel said...

Wonders wil never End.

Useless boy lyk him, lucky kike pls move on wit ur life. Bimbo welcome 2 abundant battering, knock downs, sleepless 9t etc gudluck 2u

Warri Girl said...

Na wa. Divorce is now being celebrated, God help us.

ANI SUNDAY said...

Hmmmm!d jeep is not up to #7m.d guy is a Kid.he should wake up.elenu pomo mtchewwww.

ANI SUNDAY said...

Hmmmm!d jeep is not up to #7m.d guy is a Kid.he should wake up.elenu pomo mtchewwww.fake life.

D bimbo girl is a fool.same thing happened to monalisa chinda, her xhusband remaried. N stil treated d new wife like he treated monalisa nd d new wife left him again. I She can't even learn from what happened to kike, love I'd killing her die. She go soon hear am. Mumu

Hellooooo! A♏ a lawyer. D content of d court order does not says dey are divorced. It says d court has granted ksolo to file for divorce. Kai!!! Illiteracy is a disease o. Ksolo don afflict u bloggers wit him illiteracy. Linda pls next time get a lawyer to interprete d court order for u. Mind u d jeep is less dan 2million. Moreover, he never bought any cuz i live behind their house.He still lives in his mothers house and he's still driving d later fathers 1998 camry dat he puts ksolo plate on. Ksolo u need education and dat ur lawyer too dat gave u d court order shud av interpreted it to u. Wat a public display of stupidity and illiteracy. I tink u shud grow up...d so cald bimbo was ur ex dat u dated for 7yrs dat never got pregnant for u. Dats where u went bak to again. I wish u goodluck in ur 2nd xperience wit bimbo. And u bimbo dat does not know how to cook except indomie and egg. God help u. U know its darling curls and xpression attachment u sell in bintu street along ajayi road in oke ira. D shop wud still b empty. D yahoo boy ksolo is workin on owns d jeep he uses to go pose in bimbos weavon shop. Awon alaye baje meji...! Linda post my comment o cuz ksolo and him mama deu live for front of my house.

teemah beent said...

Na wa for men who beat or batter women o. I no know ow man go sleep,eat,laff,play,pray,wit woman den wen quarrel come dem go start to de punch d woman. Afta d punching dem go start d whole luvin all ova again.

Is dat he could afford??? Thought he would go for cars btwn 20million & above since he was happy to rid of her. women, shine ur eye....upon all d beating and making her a liar; disgrace!!!!

Queen Bee said...

As in ehn,such hate?
How can one be happily 'big pimpin'after a divorce?sensitive issue..
D woman must really be evil to him or he really was choked with the marriage!

NellieyBelle said...

Abeg which kind car be this oh,na tipa? Lol, can't watch. http://nellieybelle.blogspot.co.uk/

Anon u r ryt about kim k and the stupid support of nigerians for her bull shit.

Seriously, the car is not 7m. Plsssss Linda. It should be about 2m max.

THE SPEED AT WHICH A LOT OF PEOPLE GET REMARRIED SHORTLY AFTER DIVORCE SHOWS THAT THE MARRIAGE INSTITUTION IS VALUELESS TO THEM......ITS A PITY, I PITY THE NEW VICTIMS. THE SAME THAT HAPPENED TO THE FIRST WILL LIKELY HAPPEN TO THE NEXT..

LINDA, WHY THAT CAR? WHY NOT A RANGE?!

Na naija we de

ferrari said...

Bitch have a seat (@ k-solo) aint no way a tokunbo 09 commander jeep be worth 7million.

Wow!! Awesome revelation...

FortySeven said...

Sooo...I remember watching a vid by two of them claiming that this whole debacle was a publicity stunt orchestrated by them both. Is this still a part of that stunt? #justasking

Bimbo is d biggest fool in dis whole thing,ksolo is bigger fool n d divorced wify shld have done dis long time ago. Ksolo deserves to be alone after beating a woman almost to death n he's celebrating wit another woman!

BLOGLORD said...

I swipe my bum, take a seat, a sip from my glass of juice, ipad in hand, tapping and swiping on posts in LIB, navigating through my slideshare on workstuff.
the clock goes tick! tick! tick!
am patiently waiting....
bimbo(hope that's the name of the new wife?) will soon be in Kike's shoes.

Seriously, this k-solo is one of the most useless man I have seen. Look @ his life going down d hole. Well I don't blame him i blame d yeye kike who saw hole but decide to get into just because of the syndrome I must marry a star. Well as for the jeep, it a tokunbo and it a nigerian used jeep from the look of it and it not even worth 2m in anyway. Where will k-solo get 7million a guy that is broke. Anyway, maybe na bimbo money dem take buy am but not for 7m o. Are u even sure na d guy get d jeep abi nah borrow borrow to just take shine becos nah so all dis yeye star dey do.

This goes a long way to show that we should force things,upon how kikelomo paid all d wedding bills,she still got kicked out at d end of the day.and dis k-solo dat is so dead.who even hears of him dese dayz?don't even know what he does.yahoo I guess.if not for linda's blog ur name for don die.as for bimbo,u deree watching as a man is so disrespectful to ur fellow woman and ur happy abt it?it won't take time for d drama king k-solo to deal with u.we are waiting

one word fool!!, u sure knws how to imitate peeps, ode!

Chris brown n rihana Smack down episode of 9ja version : watCh out for season 2! *grabs popcorn n pepsi* #gurls rock#

Please who is ksolo??

Cynberry said...

Yes oo, well said too!

Abeg sharrap and stop shouting

gb said...

I can only speak for myself about divorce this days. Most of it are cause by extended families. Ur husband beats u fine; y not talk to him about it or maybe she pushed him to do it by continous insults and curses. I\'m married but I have decided to move on bcos I can no longer stay in it and watch myself die slowly. Everyday trouble bcos her mother wants to have absolute control over our affair.so people any woman who will not honour her husband should pls leave the man for those who will.

plz remind me, wot d h*** does ds guy do again dthe can affor a car?