Court asks Dr Soleye to pay ex-wife N45million divorce settlement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 January 2013

Court asks Dr Soleye to pay ex-wife N45million divorce settlement

Encomium magazine is reporting that Nike Oshinowo's estranged husband, Dr Tunde Soleye has been asked by a Lagos High Court to give his ex-wife Dr Mrs Funmilayo Soleye 100, 000 pounds and N20million as divorce settlement, and also relinquish their London home to her.

Mrs Funmi Soleye filed for divorce after her husband of 28 years and father of her three children, Tunde Soleye married former beauty queen, Nike Oshinowo traditionally. The court did not only grant Mrs Soleye divorce request, they also asked Nike Oshinowo to compensate her by paying her N5million for wrecking her marriage and causing her pain.

Nike and Dr Soleye have since parted ways. See their official press statement after the cut...

Dr. Ayotunde Soleye and Chief Adenike Oshinowo have decided to live apart for now, while they work on their differences. The couple, who have been married for six years, have requested for their privacy to be respected during this difficult time.
They hope you that you will put them in your prayers.
Thank you

130 comments:

volt said...

The man don broke now abi them wan kill am ni?? Na wa o

James said...

This is why many men are losing interest in marriage...

correct, i love tis woman.

What is wrong with their mouths and Kneels, they should pray for themselves joor.......... imagine

He is probably going to declare bankrupty dirty old womaniser!

Huhhh? In this Naija? The drama begins...

8 Things You Must Avoid On The First Date

For wetin na...is she screwing the judge to get this kind of arangee settlement?! ABEGII!!!

Segunsd said...

They are in my prayers. I hope they get this sorted out amicably.

10 Things Men Say, And What They Really Mean!

janet J said...

I never pray for me and my family finish.

But 45m! Dayummmmmm!!! The first Mrs. Soleye will be laughing her ass off by now. The lessons a stubborn man learns are usually hard!

Nonsense didi they ask for prayers when they were getting married.
Good for that skirt chasing man.....shebi u like women na woman go finish u

fikky said...

Nike and her weird-looking smile. *shudders*

But mehn, karma is one ruthless bitch!

jydemann said...

Double wahala for deadibody *in fela's voice*, where will this Man raise N45 million from, after NO has chopped him off & left him paperless, Dr Funmi must be smiling seriosly, though it must have being a painful ordeal for her, I hope she has gotten over him and would gladly collect the N45M without blinking, trust Nigerian Men, he would be looking for an avenue to beg the woman for a reunion so he can subdue d order, isn't d London house the same as d one that was reportedly sold off by his mistress...Doki, see ur life outside, fine girl has ruined you now you have to cough out N45M, I just hope he won't have to put Duro Hospital on d market to meet the court order.......If 9ja courts start awarding this hefty sum against men for divorce, Nigerian men will start signing prenup ooo...make 1 sharp owerri/ibadan gal no come ruin man life..nuffsaid

hmmmmmm

Deoladiggs said...

Hmmm.... Encomium tho

http://royaltiesworld.blogspot.co.uk/p/shop.html?m=1

Put who in prayers? A woman that wrecked another woman's home? Prayers my foot!

Lmao! No be only prayers, I'll do dry fasting for ori oke! Shiorrrr....

Chidozie Mario said...

There is too much money in divorce these days but am not considering it.
10 Signs He's Not Into You

bitchplis said...

Dis Nike Osinowo was sent to dis man's life by d devil to ruin it..n she has succeeded

Lmaooo Nike nor c moni she expect 2c she wan run,exwife will collect d small one remaining.it has be 4u baba.pele o.Anny

Very good, if these men are made to cough out REAL cash like this, they'l begin to think deep before wrecking their own homes for any "hot pant" that passes by. If u'r divorcing me just because I am older and don't have time for playing around cos I have to take care of the kids and d homefront, which u will also divorce me if I don't do; then u will compensate me for my time I'v wasted on buildn d rest of my life with u as vowed.

The price for foolishness can be humongous sometimes. This one is for the doc. Its not just raining but pouring. May God have mercy. As for the homebraker she must pay in full QED.

Guess this are some of the reasons why Seun Kuti said he doesn't wanna get married and lose his earnings to a woman.

sheylee bee said...

Now that's what we are talking about

Gucchie said...

Hehe, it haff be for Dr Soleye!

Dr Soleye go and pay ur ex wife 45 million o! and you too Husband snatcher Nike Oshinowo, go and pay your own 5million.

una beta settle!

ebeano said...

even if i ve 10 bilion naira i can never give my former wife 45million with court order no be naija we dey?but from my hart I can dash her even half a billion but going to court to show me she is wise then shishi she no get from me.can a any of obasanjo former wives take him to court?if then no dey fear.thurnder go fire d woman wey go shop me mugu with court order

The judgement is fair and just.
Let this be a warning to all skirt chasing men and future homewreckers.
You will pay through your pockets.

I never pray for myself finish. U no get mouth to pray? Egbami ke. The man should pay immediately, he is a bloody skirt chaser. Ride on Funmi Osinowo

Ebeano is a typical nigerian crass man

Na your type dey die poor after using their whole life to settle divorce.. How many of Obansanjo's wife did he marry legally huh? Olodo!! U go and marry a learned woman legally and start talking bulshit, u go learn lesson..

Lmao! As in eh! Ur head is dere mehn!

Amadioha wreck ur finger for typing such rubbish here, anuohia! Na ur type dey marry woman and scrutinize every kobo she spends!

U ® a compound mugu alrdy, its ur type dat treat women like trash, see ur dirty mouth. Mschewwwwww

stranger said...

God don catch d Idiot. @ebeano I undastand wot u saying but in dis case na d man leave him family go marry ashi... #Coughs, Nike. It s clear 2 all y d cold bitch (Nike) left him, d devil probably saw dis crt judgement coming n ran fast 4 anoda unfortunate man.
Btw, thunder fire una yansh 4 asking 4 prayers.

ikunkun babbles said...

ta!!! I wonder if the customary court will order him to pay nike oshinowo for the more recent divorce,hehehehe...proper case of double wahala for deadi bodi....how trifling of him to go get married before his divorce was final(on top that both unions come end at the same time)....Devil don get hand for this man matter for realz though

@ ebano Gbam...na naija we dey,d best ting is to do tradtional marriage without any form of court rubbish..though Dr soleye fucked up buh still mehn that's damn much

I am already fasting for †Ñ’ξ woman wrapper and †Ñ’ξ ashi home wracker.

why marry another while he was still legally married to the first one. hmmmmmm, na im cos am joor . so he must pay

towyeen said...

Esubiyi woman.devil's incarnate she has succeeded in destroying that old for nothin ass fucking wrinkled man. Nike karma will visit U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ soon just watch out BITCH!

This sounds like the case of Bob Johnson, where the Judge awarded the wife millions and married her shortly afterwards.

Exactly, the woman has a great lawyer, judgement is fair nd just! Good for nike nd dat yeye man

NIKE should be stripped off with the title of an ex nNgerian beauty Queen. She is suppose to be a role model to women but she is simply a home wrecker.

deborah said...

Ewo!! Double wahala 4 deadi body,,lmao
Bottom yansh open fulll..oga oooo

SOULJACHIC said...

Nigerians! Nigerians oooo!

You guys are mean! What?! O ga oooo.

As for Nike and Dr Soleye, all I can say is Karma is a bitch. Nike deserves to pay more than N5m cos she wrecked a matrimony.

Nigerian Ladies: STAY AWAY FROM MARRIED MEN COS WHEN KARMA COMES CALLING, SHE WOULDN'T COME SMILING.
#Shikena

This explains the sudden public statements they have been making about divorcing or living separate lives in separate houses and all such nonsense. I think they got off easy.
While this seems like much it is just a drop in the bucket but it also makes a point.

Yes, there is a law that will hold you accountable for having an affair with a married man thus causing heart break and vice versa.

In principle the ex-wife won and I will take that.

Way yo go girl

ask towyeen said...

Hw do u knw d man is an ass fucking man?? Has e fucked ur ass b4???

This is music to my ears. That man has allowed the devil destroy his family now he is neither here nor there. Men and women should learn from this man's story.
In the meantime, i hope the woman gets the money she is due...

spamagic said...

I totally love the judge who made this order....
see Baba Dee's advice to ladies for valentine on www.spamagic3.blogspot.com

karma is a bitch tho and to make matters worse his marriage to nike dint work out...

Anon 3:20pm, well said!!!

Myne said...

I's still learning a lot about divorce in Nigeria and how it affects the woman. I like this kind of ruling.

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2010/02/must-it-be-called-love.html

Hope there'll be something left for Nike when she comes for her settlement. Insatiable wants, scarce means. I remember my Secondary Economics, Dr Soleye obviously didn't. Doc probably got high on his prescription drugs. Lolz

I feel the problem with Nigerian marriage is that, man know that if and when they cheat, nothing will happen. The wives will even beg them to continue cheating as far as they are treated well.

If more divorces end up with this kinda settlement in Nigeria, people husbands and. Wives will be more faithful. Althought it will not be eradicated, it will be reduced.

God bless the Judge. God don purnish Dr wella.

Lol abi oh my sister

Ode like u. Who wan marry a loser like u in the first place?

Lady Jaye said...

Ah yes, because beauty queendom is something all women should aspire to. *rolls my eyes*

Cherrie_Jo said...

As Lawyer I'll love to educate you, traditional and islamic marriage is recognised under Nigerian law, that's why they can only be divorced thru a customary law court in the community where the marriage was contracted. Unless u want to bring a woman and keep her in ur house without any form of marriage either registry or customary.
Under Nigerian law also, someone who's is legally married thru the registry or a licensedd church and goes ahead to marry another person thru a traditional marriage has committed bigamy. Pls be informed.

Ebeano when u become a judgement debtor pls don't pay becos u do want to be mugu. The court already has pills for pple like u. The court bailiff would simply attach ur property and freeze ur account.

When nike is d age of Mrs funmi soleye,she wont even recognize herself.Mrs funmi soleye is a beauty to behold.so classy and so modest.and doesnt smile like a manequin unlike our cold ice queen.

What is Nike's own to pay the 1st wife???? Did she force the man? Rubbish judgement!!!

The baba will just peg off now and i'll see where the wife will get the money from.

linda's friend said...

Which marriage James? Is it the one to his original wife that he left for the ex beauty queen/which 1? You men will look for trouble finish and blame it on Women,na jeje trouble dey sleep now before yanga go wake am. If he respected his old age and stayed with d mother of his kids he won't be in all ds trouble now, I pray he learns afta all dis

At man eater, thank u oooo. In Nigeria, people don't know that Islamic or traditional marriage is legal

Nkoli said...

All 28years of her life is worth, is N45m. Dr should give her the money, let her chop it. And if Nike sef says she is not doing anymore, he should burst them both and find himself a 30yr old babe to nurse him back to life. Abeg, life is short and marriage is not by force.

Not only that, will rot in jail for contempt of court! Even lawyers go to jail for contempt not to talk of u, a layman

Ola said...

If i were Nike, i will not leave the man at this point. He has been through a lot. Mrs Soleye can have the miserly N45m and i will keep the man and everything else. Equation balanced! Maybe i will even throw a 'freedom' party and invite all Mrs Soleye 1's friends, while i am all over my husband. #eatyourheartout.

I'm so happy reading this story. After 28 good years of satisfying this man's needs he decides to leave her for someone else. 45 million isn't even enough, think of the emotional trauma she would have gone through. I'm thinking of getting married here in the UK, at least it will discourage the man from cheating.

mr.lecturer said...

Man eater, where are your statutory provisions and case law? Enh?

Zinnia:
@man_eater(The Law),

You're absolutely right. I was opportune to see the marriage certificate of my relative and the way it was printed showed that the document was obtained from the Law Court/Registry/Government.

I didn't see any Church logo(he had a Church Wedding). Looking at the document shows that it a legal and valid document that is acceptable anywhere.

shyla said...

The ex-wife knew the man's worth and she slammed him on it. Make the man no die b4 e pay all the gbese on his head. And dat madam nike, N5 millon go at least comot for that ur pocket. Hehehe. Just dvorce the man and tell the court you are not willing to ask for any settlement from him cos there is none for you. Ewu gambia!!

All these bitches destroying people's marriages, may God continually cause havoc in their life IJN.They will use yansh and breast to destroy your home after good women have built their homes. God punish all you evil creatures who want to ruin Marriages in Nigeria!

The judgment get as e be o. Which one consign agbero for overload? Why has the court asked Nike to pay former Mrs Soleye 5 million. That part of the judgment is a laugh - where dem get their jurisdiction - which law be dat one? Na Nike enter marriage contract with her? Only in naija. SMH.

Answer4Towyeen said...

Nike was d husband cos she used to fuck his anus with big strapon

Tell them,ojukokoro is what will destroy so many girls. Go and marry your own. Ladies be warned. A word is enough

Daniel Akobi said...

Great judgement, think the Doc never thought about that. Learnt his marriage with Nike's having issues.

Home wrecking Ashawos carrying designer handbags, may karma destroy u all. Awon ole! They will quickly get pregnant for people's husband and chop all the money finish, Lawyer well done.

Lol @ smile like manequin....ebeano,there aren't so many daft men around lyk yu,bt I knw som1 who is as fickle as yu re nd I knw in ds kind of situation he wl likely share yur ideas,both of yu shd probably be 1 of does egocentric men,thnkin women ve no worth nd ultimately believing yu ve conquered women in yur fantasy world.I pity yu cos its pple lyk yu dt usually meets wth correct crazy women,whom even if yu prove to be mad,won wa nle fun yin.....I bet yu weren't followin the story cos if yu were yu shd reason beta.I also wonder if yu passed thru d 4 four corners of a school.grow up little suckling!

Hahaha!!!! Good investment

You're obviously uneducated to realise dat whn a court orders u to do sometn, u are compelled to; even if it means jailn u or freezn ur asset. And FYi, its not only from man to woman that payment is made. The richer partner usually has to pay regardless of gender.

Its KNEES my dear Not Kneels.

Are U trying to say he is justified? You are a big Fool who has nothing to say. IF you are a girl, so shall a small girl come and ruin your matrimonial home for you...And if it happens that U're a guy, ur wife will dump when you're down with nothing so u'll knw d pains of broken marriage. From M.C

fosytee said...

money go woman go i laugh in bini language

Sharrup there monkey...u talking off point.How does ur comment in anyway relates to what is happening...Frm M.C

omo na wa o cant a man take a second wife anymore?? what is nigeria turning into?

Gbam!

Jejelove said...

she is going to get the money in her drama probably.........I dey laugh o

You are foolish. Who sent him to have an affair? If you know you can't be faithful to your wife, please do us all a favour and lose interest in marriage

No she was sent to teach him a lesson. Other men should learn quick

lil miss said...

Oh!plz shattap!if dey dnt cheat,dey won't av problems!

Husband snatchers beware of this law o!!

N45m is a drop in a bucket compared to his overall wealth. Kini big deal

How do u know the wife has been satisfying the Dr's need for 28yrs? Most married women stop satisfying their husband some years after their marriages leaving room for a young starlet to snatch the husband. This should serve as a lesson for aspiring to get married. Please keep and nurture your husband so that u don't become a crying baby.

You are either a husband snatcher or cheating husband

Amen o! Amen!

Marriage is a union between a man and a woman. It is sacred, holy and an ordinance. Genesis 2:24 Genesis (For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and they will become one flesh).

Marriage is a journey of life between two people who agreed together and made a covenant before God to be together forever. A Covenant is not supposed to be broken but can be amended on agreement. Marriage is not supposed to be broken but yearly be renewed.

Just like every other journey in life, there are pains and difficulties. I have once slept in an airport for three days due to flights reschedules. Day one flight delayed, day two delayed until day three. I didn't change my destination because I encountered flight delays and reschedules. This is how it is in our marriages and relationships. We must understand the need to overcome the pains and challenges in our relationship. No pain is too much and no challenge is too much.
Brought to you by www.kissmeng.com

We must consider the following characteristics before entering into a relationship and learn to overcome them.

1. Background: Everybody come from a family. There is always a family tree where one inherited one character or the other ( what the family is known for). Good names, bad names, good characters, bad characters etc. A father who is known for beating wife battering is likely to impact such behavior to their children. A mother who doesn't have good financial management is likely to impact such attitude in her offsprings. These characteristics are important to determine before entering into a relationship or marriage. When you ascertain the background of your partner and be certain to deal with whatever challenges found there, you can solidly throw your weight in that relationship.

2. Personality: People change and live differently from what is known of their family. People change because of environment they found themselves in. The most crucial thing about a human is their personality. Can I trust him / her. Are they honest. Can their yes be yes and no be no? Can they represent what they preach? Does he/ she look white physically and black inwards?
You have to define the personality first.

3. Security. I cannot work for any organization without first considering my job security. Your job security covers your salary, longitivtiy at work, promotions, satisfaction and retirement benefits. These also must be considered in your relationships. Ask yourself, can I find long happiness in that relationship? Is the happiness temporary? Can I be promoted from a girlfriend to a wife? Are my going to last long in that relationship? How are my sure they will not dump me for another? These questions must give you honest answers before you relax in that relationship.

4. Arrogance and Pride. These vices are the major destroyers of marriages and relationships. Remember the popular idiom that says 'pride goes before fall'. People still say, I have pride to protect. I cannot say sorry etc. The continuous use of "I" this and "I" that is a sign of pride. I am a model I cannot date a poor guy. I am an actress I cannot date a classless banker etc. People exalt themselves higher above their names thereby fall below their images. Sometimes, I help my wife in the kitchen to wash dishes and cook when she feels weak. This doesn't make me less a man. When I drive around town and see hundreds of people waiting for cabs or buses, I help them in my car. Sometimes people are afraid to board the car it does make me or the car less what we are. Let us throw I this and I that away and see ourselves as one body.

5. Discussions / Secrets. Continuous discussions with your partner is a quick tape to measure your strengths and weaknesses. The cause of Anger and happiness are discovered within this period. Nobody's characters is the best. It takes continuous study, practice, adjustments to win a relationship forever. You cannot stop a journey from Lagos to Abuja because of bad road. Endurance, focus and a good driver will make you get to Abuja within hours. You must be a good driver to excel in the rigorous journey of a relationship. Don't easily quit because of minor faults. Be open for discussions. Don't hide anything from your partner. Share your strengths and weaknesses and work with them to overcome. Be open for criticism and take corrections. A good student look for his own faults to make adjustments.

Blogtoto said...

I have a niggling suspicion that there's a lot more to revealed about this charade in the coming days n weeks...watch this space!

Toksyb: Beauty got to nikes head and she misbehaves she shld pay guess Dr Soleye don learn him lesson in his next life am sure he ll choose to be a Rev.Father...lol he him hear ma he go run he no go wait to hear d full marriage... Man eater thanks for d enlightenment

Ebeano is such an illiterate fool. I am not surprised. See how bad his English is. I pity the woman in your life. Olodo lapata! Smh

For ur mind abi. That won't stop men frm cheating. Its still on. Nothing can stop 'cheating' in men's dictionary. Jst pray that's all. Bt. Wats d biggie in cheating? I wonder aw ppl tk it so serious. Na wa o.

jbaby said...

Ah ah, madam; is any one of them trying to ruin ur home already, or have they succeeded." U sound so"

Aha i hear the voice of another husband snatcher and home wrecker.

If na so they wan start am, then Naija men will as well b making women sign prenups b4 any marriage. Who b fool? U think say we no get sense

Hello my fellow Nigerians! God bless us all! Everyone is quick to jump to conclusion about NICKY, yes that was what she was known as during the Miss Kave days in Ibadan back then,etc. Great gall, smart biz woman, but the truth of the matter is that who could really tell what state this man's marriage was in before running into Nicky? I have been reading all sorts of jargons being written by people that barely knew her till she became the paparazzi favourite over the years.

One thing I can kind of gather, maybe I might be wrong is that she tried to live like a westerner even to the extent of revealing way too much especially in the 'personal situations' dept., and I am not talking about endometriosis, an issue which I believe she has enlightened quite a few about to say to the least. However, back to the nitty gritty, the Dr is probably worth a lot more than any of you might be able to comprehend. The fact that Naija media might be saying he is "broke" is laughable because you don't know the truth of his financial status. 5mil to Nicky might just be a drop of a coin in the bucket.

What I am trying to say is don't judge and yes maybe whatever they had going did run out of steam. It's unfortunate but true and truth be told, some ex's do become friends with no pnysical connections whatsoever.

So, there you have it. Buyaka e gba. No be for here. Biko.

That's what happens when u marry a Gold Digger. Sorry o

Apinke said...

As in towyeen, how da heck do u know that? They did it in ur presence ba?

Apinke said...

N45 million is miserly??? Congrats Mrs. Soleye the first.

Apinke said...

When u accuse ur spouse of adultery, the law mandates u to join the adulterer as a respondent. What did u think the reason was?

Apinke said...

I don't care if Nicky is an astronaut. She messed up. Big time. Chances her friends like u would have helped her lynch the other woman if tables were turned around.

So, Biko. No justification for adultery.

GO MRS. SOLEYE! GET YO' MONEY MAYN!!! (ko pe!!)

I think more women should go to court in this country. It will send warnings.

And what d stupid man wanted is no longer there. Stupid man! He lost the respect of his children for an old puhsie...very stupid man.

Eya Ayambem said...

Hmmmmmmm!

Therese I. said...

Beautiful!
If only more women fought for and won their alimony. Then there'd be less men treating their women like dirt.
You go girl!

EVen when u guys are kept, nurtured, respected, giving u every evEry. U STILL CHEAT. SO CUT D CRAP!!!

Someone actually said watz d BIG DEAL IN CHEATING....am SMH 4 u ooooo seriously. I hope dis soleye's situations befalls u,be u Male or Female, den u will know its a BIG DEAL.

Olu or wateva name yu call yursef, do you xpect a women who gave d love of his life 3 adorable children to go empty handed even after cheating on her? I wonder wat pple lyk yu wud do if yu bcome so wealthy nd influential.I bet yur comments re always unreasonable,nd yu ve a mother.....yu be person husband too,I pity yur wife.

excellent, God bless the judge....Nigerian men need to start paying up then maybe they'll learn to zip up!

ima said...

sharrap dere......anon reply...see u...u b ode? u don't know that whatever the contents of a prenup, the court would consider other extenuating circumstances? like if there r children involved? if she was a housewife at ur own instance etc....

u don't even know that a prenup doesn't mean u get off easy cos the contents are as determined by the partners....besides, how many men make real money as at when they r getting married? no b d woman's hardwork and prayers God de use bless una?

ima said...

I see another homewrecker on duty! let him pay for the emotional distress he has caused her.....for a person to stay with for all those yrs no b joke....

ima said...

abeg keep d old fool and nurse him....

ima said...

@omotee...no mind am Jordan...some Nigerians r just clueless...if they knew half of their rights, people won't do sh*t and get away with them....

ima said...

sharrap! just cos u knew her way back in school doesn't mean u know who or what she has become so don't come painting us that picture....

she wrecked a home! fact! no matter the state of things, she should v stayed away and find her own man....men Baku for this world.....

The justice system is working in Naija, finally. What we need is for the courts to ramp up compensation to women. If a woman stays home, holds her career so that her man can succeed, then he becomes a bob with taste for the finer things of life that he can now afford because of that sacrifice, it is aight. He just needs to ponu up compensation for lost wages, time and future never to be recovered. Shit ass elderly blokes running after contaminated pussies.

You guys are a HOT meatball arse mess! She is rolling in the big dough and even though I am sitting on the fence in this case because there are 3 sides to a story, his story, her story and d true story, at the end of the day no one got shot, killed or hung and unfortunately a lot of people must have gotten hurt along the way, which is rather unfortunate, especially for the children involved, lets not forget no one is left "dollarless or penniless" from all this. Live and let live!

No man can be "snatched" unless they want to be "Snatched." Believe me, there r groupie men and groupie women, go figure...

I am no marriage wrecker, just in case you might think I might be. I am just trying to be the voice of reason.

Nicky is cool, F...is cool, her aunt S.... Is cool and... Pls take a chill pill, the press is great but could be damaging also. Take whatever you read with a grain of salt, Tabasco sauce, bitterleaf or something, or just break your computer!!!

Who is this BONARIO person? How u doin'?

She is an astronaut from outer space, lol, luv yah!

Chineke!? Lynch? Hell to d naw! Not my stylo mama. Funmi will be just fine, trust me ma.

You got a lot to learn about life, but I Luv yah. Mwah

Olumide said...

Don't mind this foolish olu who feels so sorry for himself he feels rich old men're responsible 4 his inability to find a wife...Loser!Step ur damn game up n man up insecure mo'fu'er

Y name calling namen????gold digger u go dig sand if they show u gold i pray their marriage work

You need to take part in a contest for one of the best sites on the web.
I'm going to recommend this website!

My homepage anti cellulite treatment