Wednesday 9 January 2013

Check out Rukky Sanda's barbie look

That's really her! Cute!

138 comments:

she don bleach finish.

Pretty..really pretty, linda please when do we see your own barbie look or blonde hair? *winks*

She should stop with the makeup please!!!!!!

La chick...!La bleach...!La Cream...!La Posh...!La Skin...!La Cancer...!La Operation...!La Die...!La Burial....!La Hell'Fire ...!la burn back to your normal complextion#Be Warned#. Rukky.d bleaching na 1st grade

It doesn't fit her at all,datz not my Rukky.

Lmao

Knowing sey yoruba girl and hygiene na parallel lines, I dey fear the kind smell wey this girl go dey smell o. Hmm!!!

Niceeeee

vee said...

Cute,buh she's taking errthing 2 d extreme.too much errthing she's begining 2 luk plastic

Rukayat,is dat u?

Everyone wants to be white I feel sorry for our black nation :-(

What is coming out of her mouth? That is so gross.

Lool! Check out that pimple. Lol

What the fuck makes y'all think she bleached

Rukky sure looks like a doll.

Lol @ Anonymous 2:36am....Nice one

Stfu bloody hater

she's beautiful

So They all must bleach sha...And please she looks too artificial i can barely see anything natural to admire.. So now her and TonTo are now Blondees,Smh!These b*tches need to get it together
Ps...Madam Linda plz post my comment,i don't know what happened to the last one

Pretty Girl

She go soon turn 2 Micheal Jackson.....Linda advice her b\4 d whole thang gets out of hand o.....Pple can deceive sha! Wetin Cute 4 dis one & her best friend Toto dick 2 don dey copy her.....Omo rora ooo......Are u tryin 2 impress Idis Elba?

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

She is pretty...

pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com to get ur daily devotion daily. Make this yr the yr of the Lord. God bless.

Rukky ds is nt it @ all....try put som natural to d artificial so dt @lst 1 natural cn b noticed out of d artificialsssss....... Linda post my comment oh cos u don dey piss me *off*

Lol.same ? I ask. Mysef.....rukayat akinsanya of Model college igbokuta ikorodu....hmmmm......bleachingtinz!.....Gosh!

Rukky bby ds is nt it @ all...try add in @lst 1 natural to d whol artificialsssss...linda post my comment oh

Sha she done passed d white man! A hot mess!

Shut ur trap!!!can't u just mak a comment wif out attachin an tribe?pathetic fool.

Runs girl makeup

Now dat most celebrities r goin blonde,watch out 4 oda girls..Naija we hail thee

timi said...

She looks good

super cute!

dr van bay said...

Victorias secret: iru and gbegiri essence!

Woomie said...

Truth is, she is already Michael Jackson after all d bleaching and nose surgery she did. So dis is the look she was aiming at? Honestly, nobody bleach pass Rukky Sanda loolz! Hmm I see. Can't wait to see wot her skin will look like 10, 20 years from now.

LMOA

Lmao!

JustPorsh said...

Lolz! I didnt evn notice it at first.

If you want to av a glowing skin like Rukky and d barbie eye contact len email me at glady_micheal@yahoo.com . All beauty products are 100% Herbal.

Julian Johnson said...

Beauty is not by changing ur natural look,making pple seeing you as plastic.which nija man won marry plastic,abi you won go pick molowe F̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊я̣̣̥ ojuwelgba marry,♏�̲̣̣̣̥ dear rukky,I onced admire you as woman but now you αϞε not it

Too artificial!

Them no dey bleach reach toto. That place go still dey black.

Apart from being in the Media for different reasons, what does this girl do? Justhinking#

sick pple dt talk like dis need to go check ur brains!tired of seeing sick pple ere Linda

Dis one that black people are trying to be white and white folks tanning to be dark; the world is coming to an end #SMH

@ Anon 2:19am La fucking hater!! You sound like a jealous puppy, BITCH.

Excuse you? It is called 'Arun oju'. Is this the way she looked when she got into nollywood? Is she monalisa or van vicker?
We still see properly.

You are a tribalistic fool.All tribes av dirty people both male n female,its an individual thing n am sure rukky doesn't smell,yes she is bleached,I don't support that but for mentioning a particular tribe you r just shallow and stupid.People like you needs rehabiliation. You suffer from mental problem n you probably av low self esteem.We need to have respect for eachother,all tribes engage in different shameful acts and habits,just because Linda doesn't put it up doesn't mean anything,you better read your newspapers and look around you before pointing fingers. Retard

Nooo,she didn't bleach, whiteness suddenly attacked her! Oniranu.

hehehehehehehehehee.........u gat me rolling

U must be Rukky!sorry sha I feel ya pain..lol

Sexily Endowed said...

Mehnnnnn i used to think Dr. Sandra her name sake is de highest bleachin cream producer but its obvious Ruky has some1 more active. Babe easy oooo. M̶̲̅ε̲̣ used to be more fair dan u but i dey see myself through u now. I ain't hatin, am advicin α sista.

Haven't you lot heard of bronzers and camera flash? Someone can't appear a shade lighter in pictures again this days without having bleached. *sigh*

That's the idea behind the barbie look!

With the barbie look, its all make up!

Is either she's tonto dike's mentor or vise versa.. Whew!!!

Anon 2:36am. Thanks a zillion for giving me a good laugh this morning.At least im starting my day on a good note. Rukky looks like a virgin barbie. Eyyyaaa

Funny look, watchout 4 d spotted version of Rukky.

Pple puleese!!! If the headline reads "Rukky Sanda's barbie look, isn't she supposed to look exactly like a doll??? In my own opinion, barbie is pretty cute.

bicci said...

Wu is copying wu?rukky or tonto!crazy girls cha!nyc tho...

She is Hot n Sweet!

Etochi

Ady said...

Please, somebdy shld advice her to cut down on her make ups. She looks So artificial.

NEKS said...

Shez cute albeit plastic.
Mirror,Mirror on the wall,who is d 'whitest' of dem all?..Tonto,Rukky or Dencia?

=D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D anonymous 2:36 u nO°˚˚˚° ‎​˚˚˚°ºH! Go kill me High way to d grave she. Should go n ask Michael Jackson her colleague cos I know they still communicate based. On illuminati Tins hmmmmmmmm sipping Super glue with. Gala breakfast tins

People beef a lot....she looks good;let her be!

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

Must u make it obvious in public dt u're so dumb? What has yoruba girls got to do wt ds? Can't u just address d girl in question without insulting other pple? *mtschew*

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

@anonymous 2:56 u're such a great fool...what has yoruba girls got to do wt ds? Must u portray ur dumbness in public?

To Let - Two Bedroom apartment on Keffi street, off awolowo Ikoyi. Call if interested.08036631978

www.creaminteriors.blogspot.com said...

Hmmm..blonde

Cos the other day at the super market I saw her buy a can and on it was inscribed BLEACH so now u see y... Don't blame me but her.

Hater! Na so ur mama dey smell abi? Dunce!!

justlikeme@live.com said...

Eff your eye lashes, they dont make you fyn

Eff all those lipstick, you lip looks too dry

Eff the blonde look, u look like olosho now

Eff you you ......, I dont think u'r fyn!

*In Eamon's voice*

Does she want to sweep us off our feet with her eye brow ni???

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeej

she looks cute, linda any from mercy Johnson

Queen Bee said...

Ah ah,Linda this is not cute now Haba!
Looks too plastic!way too plastic OMG,WTF is this!
Like she's not human anymore!

Bleaching or not she is cute!

Her bleaching no be first grade coz her knuckles still dey black well well.Rukky when u try submerging bleaching you go yellow pass barbie.

9ja...haters*smh*if it ws celebrity prostitute*kimk*y"all wld b drooln and b makn noise on bbm..abeg mind ur biz n live ur lifes...

Wow...Datz cool..luv it....haters stop pls...it's her life!...go get urs....
Blashow

joy said...

God help us this artifical is to much oh!

Hawtness said...

beautiful nonsense

The yoruba jab was unnecessary

Yaff die of lafta... Very funny.

Mii likey nd mii likey d comment here too*lol*

zaynab maleek said...

Just shush!! Aren't you guys tired of this bleach story??
Small thing bleach, wtf is wrong wiv y'all?

zaynab maleek said...

And what's ur biz? As if you don't put on make up, or if ur a guy, don't ur mum, sisters and even girlfriends put on make up?

zaynab maleek said...

Number 2...

zaynab maleek said...

Number 3...

zaynab maleek said...

Number. 4...

You should be the one to shut up actually! You clearly have no sense of humour.. Throwing around the word hater anyhow. Coward!

Her contact lenses are the baby doll contacts you can get them for $24 but come to think of it realistically you cannot look like this everyday 24/7 for the rest of your life so what is the point? What exactly is her work???

As in wonderment of harpic.

sexylove said...

Face is whiter than the rest of the body, especially her legs which have patchy, spoty and uneven complexion ...smdh

Idoll

BLOGLORD said...

Rukky and Tonto are clearly birds of same feather flocking together.
blonde hair, big back tattoes, bleached skin....

Nice, mammy water tins

O ga ba yi ooo...Ruka has rily changed,was watching an old movie she starred wif Omotola lastweek,she was rily lukn pweety,no doubt she b light skinned babe bt ds bleaching is too much..Ruka..u dnt need this,I know its for d market..but haba..u taking it toooooo farrrr Barbie*smiles* God help us all sha..*Deuces*

Linda upgrade ur system n post comments fast.which review u wan dey review.shey we review ut tory ni.

Wow! You are officially the sillest person in 2013 so far!

Cute cute cute!!! If is rihana dat did it now or beyounce all of una go give good compliments...fools

Its a doll. Dumb fool. Anysways am not surprise u don't know. U probably neva played with any b4. But dats ok, thank linda. For showing u dis

I actually do like Rukky but the make up aint right...*runs girl eyebrows*

Toksyb
Lol@ anonymous 2:46 u ve said it all......La Bleach La Cancer...... This ugly looking gurl.... I just pray u don't turn out to be Michel Jackson finally
People ll never learn der lesson.
Remember Black is beautiful

Omotola said...

Na wa o must she always copy Tonto Dike *smh*

She sure luks like a barbie..I love it!

princessa said...

she looks like a vampire about to take her meds.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

..............! Less is more.

biko said...

linda pls try and get the dees on rukky and idris elba, i heard she was his main squeeze wen he was around and from a reliable source.

one word rubbish

bleaching tin, i use to knw her as a dark chic now she is oyibo. to say she is my name sake,Godforbid. ugly tin

Ds got me laughin like a mad girl in a commercial bus @anonymous 2:36pm

I tire 4 ur review ooo....u 4 kukuma make am private blog. #reviewmynyash

AprokoNINJA said...

*rolling* now its obvious many of y'all hav no idea wat a barbie is....
Fact that she looks that way dnt mean she's actually that way- its simply a look she created via makeup + room lighting!

Babe washere! U fine jawheeeee...
''RuBarbiekky''

AprokoNINJA said...

*rolling* now its obvious many of y'all hav no idea wat a barbie is....
Fact that she looks that way dnt mean she's actually that way- its simply a look she created via makeup + room lighting!

Babe washere! U fine jawheeeee...
''RuBarbiekky''

Linda y r u insulting barbie?

collinsfredrick said...

make una wait first... how dis babe take make money self....

why are you advocating for yoruba gurls. pls just leave dat deluded igbo born fool... silence is d best answer for a tribalistic lunatic..
always veering off the subject! fake ass eastern wanna bees!
and to fink my best friend is even igbo n am yoruba, her boy friend is eve yoruba also... stop dis perenial uncalled tribalistic bickering.. grow up already
rukky sanda, you wan ki yasef? ngwannu go and bleach til u become a ghost!

The look is called Egyptian / arabian/ Morocco look. If you are interested email me at glady_micheal@ yahoo.com

Lmao*

Wow..there goes Nicki Minaj's to be doppleganger..fake evrything!!!!

ROTFLMAO!!! This iss the funniest comment so far....

Bleaching of life.. Let's try 2 apprec8 our celeb nah.. If na foreign celeb u all wl compliments as if una dey c one on one.. Rukky no mind dem but babes reduce ur cream oooo cos all na six feet.. Use ur brain...

@
"Check out Rukky Sanda's barbie look" Its a doll and not human, pple shld learn to relax and read post properly .
Cus from all the comments so far, Libers don't seem2understand what barbie is. Na wa for some dumb ass peeps sha. Its actually not their fault u know, some years back when i was contemplating if i shld join the movie industries, i met with some movie produces/directors, i remember vividly that about 2/3 of them told me to lighten(tone my skin) up my skin a bit, that i was too dark for the cameras we ve in naija then and am one of the very few dark skin(marykay 808) who has a shinny dark skin that glitter. You can just imagine if i held to their advice. Babes pls don't let anyone advice u wrongly, cus not all compliments are good compliment. Am now in Europe, pple (whites) beg to take a picture of me or snap with me everywhere i go like am a celebrity. No need for "La bleach...!La Cream..."

Brown Sugar

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Abiii oo, see what hydroquinonne has done to her, and she's not alone in this business...

Una go bleach, fix eye lashes and lens, fix person hair, fix breast and ass, fix teeth and excess ear ring hole... Tell me what are you or? God create you and then you go recreate yourself. Very soon oyibo go soon do artificial brain, I think you girls need that also!

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Below is the list of few ingredients which can be harmfull for your skin and are commonly present in the skin bleaching/whitening creams.

1.Hydroquinone-Any skin bleaching cream which has over 2% of Hydroquinone can be harmful for the skin.It can lead to skin irritation, burning sensation and even cause cancer.Some people even experience darker skin when they stop using it.

2.Mercury side effects-Skin bleach creams containing mercury can be poisoning and the mercury in it can even start collecting in the cells of the body.It is  toxic and once when it gets into the body it become extremely impossible to flush the mercury out from the body and can even lead to liver damage and kidney failure.

3.During pregnancy-Skin bleaching can get into monther bloodstream and travel to the fetus and therefore should not be used during preganacy and breastfeeding.

4.Carcinogenic/Mineral oil-This dry out the skin and can even to lead to premature aging.

Other chemicals such as Paranbens present in the skin bleaching cream are cancer prone.Also, Benzoyl peroxide, hydrogen peroxide or other peroxide products should not be used with skin bleaching creams, especially when using hydroquinone.

Do not trust any skin bleaching creams which come across you.

If you don't have a fair complexion blame your parents and then get married to an albino or a white man... Chikena!

Are her lips burnt?

Mena UkodoisReady said...

She looks nice sha, obviously photoshopped but nicely done

i survived paedophilia! http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2013/01/real-lives-real-talk-i-suffered-and.html

Thanks

Bro or sis whicheva u be choi! U can exaggerate.... Haba 4 dis same matter

Oga Ace Dj Bentley...well done o...I can see u don't have work @all

No mata how much u hate babe,u can't and wld nv b as beautiful as she is..

Go sit 4 transfomer,bad belle thngs

Ladies and hating on other ladies hotter thn dem..hate all u want,she is beautifuuuuulll..

Go sit 4 transfomer,bad belle thngs

Zanaibu,y so pained?

Aunty Rukky, nice picture oh...NB. I didn't say you're fyne...
Please when toning or bleaching, kinda ensure you do not miss the knuckles and knees...just saying...Zee

simi said...

anon 2.36 that's just mean,come on now but i had to burst out into laughter couldn't help it but really that's MEAN!

idyllic said...

she did a photoshoot as 'barbie' and you expect her to be black?....they must have achieved that Barbie effect courtesy makeup and lighting ....y evils?

I don't care much for her but I don't think she's ever been so darkskinned....so it's easier for her to 'become' barbie

Thank u very much for that lecture I just checked my cream which I recently changed bcos I was getting tooo dark. It contains Hydroquinone 2% and mineral oil. Am a mother of 2 my husband no complain when he marry me b4, Abeg go stop am immediately. Thanks again
Jojo

Omo d̶̲̥̅̊α† babe HOT.I will like 2 D̶̲̥̅̊ö d̶̲̥̅̊ same on m̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥, face jareee. Carry ƍö.one ​ L♥√

LINDA,THIS IS NEWS BECAUSE.....???????