Saturday 12 January 2013

Actress Nuella Njubigbo releases hot new photos

Nice!

166 comments:

Pascalboy said...

Hot pant actress!! Yesterday it was tchidi chikere a movie director who already have a wife! 2day it is govnor amaechi also a married man! Baby u stink ok.

Senera said...

This one nah to make Stella vex..... Lmao

BLOGMASTER.. said...

Hot&spicy..creamy chic......stella abeg go kiss the transformer for your village.ha ha ha.

gretel said...

What happened to her hairline? Amaechi won't like this oh!

Sexy pix

eaglet said...

Hawtie!!!

bumble bee said...

Lol, ok why did she have to release them now in d wake of the accusation.. Hmmm Mrs Amaechi see your competition!!!

mccoy said...

okayyyy..
Is this part of the damage control?

Dumb asses!

rivers is working!!! oshey!!

She actually looks nice!
Fresh if I might add!
Billie jean

NONI said...

Man don suffer.

1st and 2nd pic- not it o! Not on point!
3rd pic- that's what is called an OMG pic, breathtakingly beautiful
4th pic is very ok too.

#Longlivemakeupandphotoshops# OKEYBYE#

Nice ke, her weavon looks like what a mad woman uses for parade.she looks like a shaved duck. Her lips are like that of an old woman's vagina. Plss Linda this rat is no where close to nice. Abeg. If na so, the every mad person runs girl too na nice.

uju said...

Hot & sassy. Nuela on poin

Simply beautiful! Me like!

Thank God for photography nd good photographers o!

Can dis chick stop looking 4 cheap publicity already!!!!! I've hd enof of her 4 1 day arh.....

Cover blown, so in search of the next married man?

debimade said...

Fine chic! But that Mama Eko chop side hair needs attending to!

And there goes her rejoinder to Stella Dimoko..."I m sexy,u are not!!!"

Correct!!! Fine girl no pimple... But ☂hατ̅ 1st pic no try...niceyyyyyy

agi said...

nice looks

Mzzzzzz said...

Firstly Nigerian celebs should learn 2 employ stylist to dress them up, I mean showing all this skin is just unclassy n boring.... 2ndly nuella please shave ur beards. Na wa 2 u oh! Hia!

Woo Nice nd Lovely#I Have The same Dress nd Shoe in D 3rd Pics so Lovely.

segunsd said...

#endofdiscussion. Nuella looks fab.

Stella Vs Nuella (Parts 1, 2 & 3) on naijaPOSE

Also check naijaPOSE's exclusive interview with Bhaira McWinzu HERE

Oya na,customers at alert,be u governor,senator,president,yahoo boy,business man,you must pay for this toto if e catch u,shey be na higherlander amechi buy no worry dokubo go buy am latest range rover this year,watch out na me talk am mlk111

Oh boy she's fine ooo lol!

Abeg the girl fine watin happen,na ugle person go see dis one say she no fine.but if Ɣ☺ΰ r beautiful Ɣ☺ΰ ll recognise beauty wen Ɣ☺ΰ see one tumbs up girl haters wuld always hate

FakaFiki said...

Iyami, advertise your wares jare nothing do you....may the highest bidder patronize you. Amin ooo

Nothing doeth u. If I get raba too I go buy range sports 4 u.

...and of what purpose and to what end is this display of photographs?

i respect your 'government' hustle my sister and we can all see that ur ministry is moving to the permanent site but pls be careful ooo , some 'official' 'land-owners' protect their territory in every way possible oo!!.....T

Pink said...

Mehn....dis gul is damm hawt

I like!(Luv struck)

Na the current thing way gov. ameachi they nack be thissss, Niceeeee, typical Igbo man choice.

In Iyanya's voice"all I want is her waist" look at her Nri nwa.

Nice!!me likey

Nice look and sexy

Nyce pix but wats up wit d you know wat showing nau?

Nuella really looks beautiful.

Damochedxb said...

Hmmmm!!!This is what they said the Governor is enjoying. Omo the girl is using what she's got to get what she needs.. I guess this is to say, SHUT UP STELLA, I'm still sexy and i know it. But this is what she should have done before instead of that weak press statement..

Nuella really looks beautiful

4 nuella, dis is hot! Nd I don't wnt 2 c anytin negative o

Hmmm...gurl u'r smoking. If I b governor I'll make my Senior P.A. ......

Nice!

4 nuella, dis is hot! Nd I don't wnt 2 c anytin negative o

Riley nice.....I love d 2nd pic......no b joke to go on low cut...Nice one Nuella?......li likey

NUELLA attention seeker abeg go seat dwn wit ur pussy wey every married man don sample.looooooooonnnnnnnggggggggg hisssssss

Queen Bee said...

Dese sudden!!!!! Photos are for a purpose.......to cover the show of shame'....hahaha!
Ok dey are beautiful!

the talk is still on ground between she and damokorus yet she is sending out killing pix. NNE RIDE ON JARE AND leave the lady make she win her mouth. You are Hot.

Wow,I've never seen her dis hot. I like d low hair cut, thumbs up girl!

Hot Mama

She looks better natural. Looks like a man wearing wig(how everyother weave wearing black woman looks) in the other...

Me likey

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

is rotimi amaechi not delivering on his promises?
i would have called this photoshoot casting her net wide for bigger fish but i think she is probably trying to force our governor's hand into fulfilling the rest of his promises no be only toyota highlander person go chop!

Nice. South south governor's cash talkking on her body. Is she not supposed to be doing her primary assignment? She beta use dis he gud looks find hersef a husband before she end up like others

teemah beent said...

D babe gt correct flawless skin,wait o,but anti lin,no be she dat gossip journalist get kwanta wit?

Linda pls post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment

Omo to dara lo ma para e, I hope it ll nt b 2 late b4 u realize wot u r doin, I mean ur mistakes. Mama B

ησ ωση∂єя gσν. яσтιмι αмαє¢нι ∂єу ∂ιє 4 υ, ωнσ ωυ∂η'т..... Omo jaye ori e lo joor.......

Mtcheww, she`s still learning work

latifa said...

Her legs are beautiful.....haba!!

NO WONDER STELLA DEY OPEN her dirty mouth like say she better pass u, na jealousy jare. Oh Baby ride on, inshort tell dat Ameachi to buy you range rover and house, go for the Stella front and pose for her, if she want die make she go kiss Agama Lizard teeth.

Come to think of it, if na true she dey yarn omo use durex o and morning after, and abeg stop am small small, you fine sha. All my igbo girls na una change African Beauty Mma.

Please tell her o..JEALOUSY!

D reason 4 dis pix is 2 cover her shameful deed. Kos she has never released photos b4,so y start nw in d midst of all these. Well d scandal made me knw ur name sha

Pls go and sleep! Enemy of progress , na so u dislike good thing reach? Ttaaaaa go sit down for gutter

Angel Ricardo said...

Finally Prestige and co are working. This PR stunt is no accident; seeing as many visitors criticised stella's 'looks' in the previous post Nuella's team decided to release these pics so soon? Does perceived beauty really win people over? I wouldn't advice them to reply Stella directly anymore. #Just observing

Na her luck. Jealousy is a little madness

VICKY DARL said...

Beautiful

bitchplis said...

Amaechi dey enjoy o...chai...I go like pop dat poosay too but I no get money for highlander o

I dey see una wey no dey sleep married men! EWU

My dear its a way of telling stella(I dare you to display ur own pictures)lol

Professional go teacher na!

Do you thing my pretty damsel, noting do you! Jealousy people go dey die...u are beauty at it peak

Customers nah!shuuuo

All na packaging,makeup,slutty clothes and a lot of photo shopping..

no beef intended but diz pixs arent *werking* 4 me. Lol

Know ur selling point in. Da Prince'voice.

Must every nollywood babe become fair biko kwa nu? What's with all dis bleaching body? Nice pics though! But dis girl is orinally chocolate in complexion.

U̶̲̥̅̊ read ṁ̭̥̈̅̄y̶̲̥̅̊ mind. Anyway,Ȋ̝̊̅f s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ s̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊ these pics τ̅☺ Linda, then s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ has just proved Stella right on ђã†̥ s̶̲̥̅̊ђe̶̲̥̅̊ SA̶̲̥̅Ȋ̝̊̅∂ about ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊, especially the first pic displaying all n̶̲̥̅̊ demonstrating with ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊ left hand saying "Jona,U̶̲̥̅̊ are next, holla ♍e" before 2015 land o . SMH

Trashy

Is this a way of telling stella that,no mater what you say about me,at the end of the day AM STILL PRETTIER THAN YOU,SO DEAL WITH IT YOU UGLY BITCH.lol

Zee said...

Billie jean is this really u sayin nice thing about nuella.

I guess this is to distract from the raging scandal

Lovely legs! No need for the boobs though..

But she's better than u retarded fool

This lady is beautiful! Nice breast!

My dear pascal boy, u can insult her and call her whatever you want, she may stink but you can't afford her and her stench, go and work hard and someday you may afford her class of girl, loser!

Others like u

Chei! So attractive, Linda. Can I get this body for warm up?

LMAO WOWWWWWW,,,, SHAVED DUCK LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ms bhookey said...

Ur comment made me lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ms bhookey said...

Dis nuella girl is nt wise,new fotos 4 wat exctly??????????

She fine

ms bhookey said...

Oshey o jare!!!!!!!me I dnt c nytin nyc in an ova fotoshopd mkup

ms bhookey said...

Tnk God she's on poin nt on point!!!

Nuella is here replying and reding all the comments,okay all this publicity lets see where u will land,no marriage,no kid,Nuella be thinking that u are still a kid oo

Yes oh! Serious photo shop. Na them sabi sha. Babe is chopping the money. Moral decadence in Nigeria! I feel sorry for our youth. The world is moving forward some Nigerians are busy sleeping around for material gain.
-AAN

Hey prince, u stink! Get a job..

Jungle Justice said...

*GASPS!!!* who da hell are u n wot have u done to Billie jean???

I must be on d wrong blog! U actually said smn nice billie....is erthing ok?

and who asked yu?

Now I know why the road to my house in eneka Will forever remain bumpy, my Gov is having a smooth ride

You need to change your glasses, this cute girl ain't bleaching, the skin looks absolutely radiant

se hair line nigerian women and weave una all go end up like her loool

We refuse to be distracted Nuella.U shagging Amaechi,TRUE. OR YES?#okbye.

Its called battling inferiority complex,low self esteem and shamelessness! I feel like spitting on this scum called Nuella! U disgust me!

To say the least, Trashy

Gbogbo yin e wa le ooooo,what's dere If a babe is dating a Gov,is it because she's an actress,na y all of una dy insult her,dere are a lotta of em doing same issh bt we don't knw em , u guys shod free her after all she's single n na she get her Punana..and u use what u have to get what u want,simple.....let he who has no sin should be the first to cast a stone...eyi Wayre..u people Wudnt throw nah....make una go Siddon on hot charcoal........ODARO,Nuella me wish say I dy ur shoe oo cus I still dy......

otu nwaa ayasago.her toto don finish oo.i advice any young boy to stay clare b cos d toto belonge to old men.

Wow I can't just shout, nice pics...

Wow! The babe looks fresh. Nice legs too.

Bad belle people too full Naija abeg!

God go bless maryk,mac,black opal,elizabeth arden,clinique and every other make up company cos without them.... babes like this one no go sell for market.

Dis pix is on point thumbs up nella

Nice except that mama iyabo don start with all that weave on

Her YASH still dey smell yafu yafu.

I shame for u! Liar

Lets see u na!

Package your own let's! Jealousy

Taaaa liar! Go and check her background pls! She's always a fair person plssssss

My dear, God bless your hustle, she's using what sher has to get what she wants. Biko! stella should go and learn work abeg, c fresh leg ooo!

But she's better than u retarded fool

THABISO's said...

Errrrm.....ok

Fine, nice or not! She's another perceived Slut. Photo's pretty, how bout getting ur ass covered and find yourself a man and stop sniffing into people's homes. PS: Camera, makeup and Adobe made this rock. Other than that, another yellow Ibo geh on the streets.

Stop d hate n let her BE

Linda stella's reply is out. Abeg post jari.

Nolly wood ashi wink!

She used to be very beautiful until those men panel beat the hell out of her romantically. She is local and needs a stylist. All those yeye clothes must go.

If a Lagos girl dates a governor for a month she will start to look like Miss World and award herself a higher class. Nuella needs a mentor. Strike when the chance is available.

These pictures are useless apart from her lovely legs. She is ageing and needs to protect her face from harsh cosmetic products.

my wahala b say amaechi is very good in vibrator.am a very good friend to one of her mistress up to date.the konpernionship break up today is that of d couse of vibrator.

I know blame Governor. Abeg Stella the Chimp, go and seat your ugly ass down

Trying too hard.....pls is she on low cut bcos she wants to hide dat traction alopecia on her head? Sad to know she's malnourished wid all d money she makes. #okbye.

Perfect timing girl.bring out the pics and show them that what doesn't kill u will only make u stronger.'Mrs know it all' stella can't bring you.she doesn't know a thing about you.keep shinning let bad belle people die

Pretty tricky

The fact that she has the opportunity at this stage of her life to pose for pics in dis manner is all good. If Judith Amaechi could do so; there will be no matching her.She is a proudly, dark tonned, beautiful woman with an hour glass figure to die for.Men are just what they are: Adulterous/Fornicating CHEATS!

humble boy said...

Abeg make una leave d pretty girl,Gossips,she's hot and she's making it,,so damn all of uuuu

jura ocholi said...

NICE PICTURES!

Lmao. You go fear ministry to permanent site na.

Liar, for ur dream

Queenir said...

Hmmmmm!I just pity all these desperate gurls who wont look for thier own husband,bur go around harvesting wat they didnt sow.Magun dey my own husband body oo,Slp wit him and die!

So sleeping with married men is ur hobby?In dat case,the next you fuck will be your last!

what does she act?

Prostitution in Nigeria has no levels! Even women that can look after themselves are caught up in this mess. The problem with this actress is that she will get married and someone will do the same to her. It is not my wish but simply KARMA

'Do onto others what you would like done to you....' I hope she is ready to fight when she's married.

How shameless.... Where are the female role models in Nigeria? Who are the younger generation meant to look up to?

I'm reading people's comments and I am so disgusted too....

"AnonymousJanuary 12, 2013 10:48 PM
My dear pascal boy, u can insult her and call her whatever you want, she may stink but you can't afford her and her stench, go and work hard and someday you may afford her class of girl, loser!"

What is her class of girl? Afford? Look at the words this fool is using to describe her?
LOL! (Nigerian mentality *pukes*)

Pascal please do work hard and you'll attract what you are! A woman that works hard too and doesn't use her VJ to get materialistic things.

Women need to get back to the time when their NAME was the most precious jewel they wore. #ValueIt

Linda please post! :)

My thots exactly.

Na wa for some Nigerians. Runs with married men "na ha luck"???? Wtf?? Tueh!

In Nuellas voice: I didn't know this is what those actresses have been enjoying. Why was I wasting my time with that poor Tchidi?..mtschew, please I need to take a sexy photoshoot. Since daddy has refused to forget the stupid gossip and pick my call, I need to find a new daddy that will buy me that house..

Na french abi English u type so? Didn't understand a thing.

Haters FUCK!!!!!!! ☞ U re saying this because she can't date ur class. Some of u here re dating up to 6 guys or girls. So y re u pple barking? Is it because dat she is a popular girl. Everything she does go on net. Pls let stop dat nonsense and behave maturely.

Amaechi na Igbo man? Some people are so ignorant of the basic things they should know. Do your homework before bringing tribe into any topic abeg.

Anonymousjanuary 12,2013 10:48pm. I can see ur 1 of dem so u like d kind of life style she leaves,not surprised at all. Is dis same psn dat bought a car of 5million naira cos wit her cheap cloths and mass production shoes don't see it happening.

Hah u don't know! Na to invite new governors na.this chick is just marketing her goods.fresh boobs,fresh legs,new china Brazilian hair. All na advertisement.

Na wa...he dat haz no sin should cast d 1st stone...Nuella ur hot n Ɣ☺u no it... MizzMac#

Wetin dey that breast self, if pressed can the milk full one bucket and the waist if pressed I guess only pack of yellow shit(nsi) that will come anyway linda u only succeeded in getting my dick up but not to worry I have discouraged it that its not real

I pity dos of you dat sees nothing wrong wit wat she is doing cos one day dos of you dat are not married will get married and wen pple like nuella comes close to your spouse den what would you say, huh? Dat its not wrong abi? Fools!!!!

Billie dem don finish u, ur career was goin so well as the cheif beefer of dis blog. Lmao

All these hypocrites ow many of u r beta dan her. Wots ur own biz wit nuella dat ure tryin to hang her. Pots callin kettle black. Haters can kiss her sexy ass while she watches u frm d rear view mirror of her highlander. If e too pain u go drink bleach.

Madam if your husband cannot stay clear girls when his married it's ur cup of tea. Your husbands are the problem always chasing single babes around cause u have bored dem or nagged them to silly. One word grow up. If ur husband doesn't chase they will not follow. Advise him to mind his home and stop fighting chics if only u know the kind of tins ur foolish husbands say abt u just to get a free Fuck even tins they will never to for u they do it outside for chics and u say na juju a beg park well na ur hubby be the problem not the chics. deal with it and pray for your hubby.

Abeg shut up,any girl come ur house come find ur husband?no be him carry e small prick wey be like biro cover dey go find girl,you should know that men are Polygamous in nature,sometimes its not the girls fault,its the fault of our husbands,as married women we should face the bitter truth,sometimes a man can even go as far as acting like he is still single when he knows he is not,all to get pussy from the girl,it happened to a friend of mine,a young lady called her and asked if she was so so person wife and when she said yes,she begged to meet up with her and they finally met,she explained how her husband had been dating her under the pretense of still bin single,and even promised to marry her and she Showed my friend txt message from him as evidence,and when she finally found out he was married tru one of his friends she asked him to beat it,but he just won't let her go,claiming he loves her and he was sorry for lying to her,it got so bad that he started stalking her,that's why she got his wife contact,she begged her to tell her husband to live her alone and also apologized to the wife,you can imagine how my friend felt while talking to that lady,but truth is that, the lady is not the one to be blamed,married women should just pray that God should intervene in their marriage so their husbands will not infect them with what they don't know.

madam stupid idiot,Who are you calling"fools"if you tie your dog well at home it won't come out to look for food,search urself well and find out what you are doing wrong that is making ur husband cheat on you,rather than putting the blame on single girls,na jeje dem sidon their own,don't pray to meet a wicked girl that will invite you to come and watch how she fucks ur husband,and if you talk too much she go give you the beaten of your life,like anon 11:10 said go and pray for ur hubby,long hissss

Anon 11:10 well said,this women will be busy blaming single girls,when is their husbands they should be dealing with,after all the girls did not back their husbands with wrapper and run off with them,the is this married man that has been bugging me for sometime now,I told him that he should let me be and go and face his wife,and his reply is that she is too dirty and boring can you imagin the nonsence.MENNN

Haters?!!!!!! We don't hate her or rather I don't hate her I'm just trying to tell her dat wat she is doing is wrong and its a sin against God, Amaechi's wife, and against d women folks. Dats it ok?

Wor wor girl home breaker like her.

hahaha bitter leaf cynthia! #dumebi

@anon 3.01pm poor grammar, English u no Sabi. Obvious u are a hubby snatcher. Silly whore