Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 December 2012

Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son

The actress and her American hubby, Steven McDermott, welcomed a son in October. The photo on the right is the family's Christmas card. What a cute, cute, cute baby.

84 comments:

Wooooooo! So cute, congrats to them.

Nice family,i like the Xmas card. The baby is cute

Nice family,I like the Xmas card. The baby is cute

Cute baby.looks more like d dad.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

I luv d concept of d christmas card, congrats dear.

I love!!! cute family.

Linda d hubby is British not American. Congrats to them.

cute baby

justaijay said...

Hehehe, ds baby sharp die... Baby biko, o gini ka I mere aka gi in ur first pic?

The baby is lovely.

na lie it looks rather like u bonario ...

The baby's got swag. Check out his hands in his personal photo. Lovely couple.... Me likey

BLOGLORD said...

that's beautiful! welcome to the world baby and enjoy your first christmas with loads of mama's milk!!!

Is that Baby truelly cute? ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL!

ђã†̥ Ω̴̩̩̩ lovely family

Wonderfully looking family here I must

¶ luv dis concept!

Wow see Tђξ swaggalicious baby I like Tђξ hand sign. Welcom cutie

jehnypha said...

I'd LOVE to marry an American God-fearing man...So help me God!
I envy Ufuoma...awwwwww

Beautiful concept! Woah! Congrts gal

Why expose the baby without wearing cloth even when both parents are putting on clothes.

I'm inlove wif dis!
Can't wait 2 drop
Nothn negative 2 say
Billie jean

cuuutee baby

Congrates to her..one of the most reserve actress..they laugh last.she knows what I mean..Rawlings Banks

Awesome! Dazzling.

Nice nice nice

WOW They look so lovely . Congratulations ..........

Cece said...

He is British dearie not American

So cute!

I luv dis girl ehn and 1 gud tin abt is she isn't some attention seeker lik som of our wanna be actor...

kendra said...

Super cute baby... Nice xmas card

Awwwwwwwwww!!! So cuteeee

SUE JORDAN said...

LOVE THE CONCEPT FOR THE CARD...NICE...

Zinnia said...

Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.

This is daddy's boy.

Zinnia said...

Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.

This is daddy's boy.

Cute

Chidinma said...

BONARIO I HP LINDA RECOGNISES U THIS XMAS ATLEAST WT A CUSTOMISED CARD OF THIS UR FACE ON LIB

who asked u?

U try...ooo Ufuoama. Tot u will marry dt Naija guy u introduced 2 me. Congrat Dorlyn.

Cute baby,ℓ♥√ع their poses

Warri Girl said...

Cute xmas card

i like the picture with the baby in the hat...cute

Sweet baby.

I just this lady

JANETPRETTY said...

WOW!!! CONGRATULATIONS GALFRIEND. I WISH U HAPPY HOME.

I love love love.so much creativity
Pretty tricky

awwww,
so cute

Silly Dike said...

2months? He looks like a new born to me sha, except na premature.

Sexyjumie said...

Lol @silly dike u funny..I luv d baby :*

Hav alwaiz luvd her

Jst lyk ur name silly, u r indeed very SILLY 4 dat statement u made mshwee.... Cute baby jawe..

Sweet!!! Love love love !

proudly Edo said...

yeye dey smell.

Awwwww!
Lovely Lovely.
Me likey.
Myra.

bee said...

U r sooo dumb!!!dts y u cnt even spell correctly!.

elpachinto madriga said...

santa brought us a kid....hehehe:-:puttin da baby in a red hat makes it look like a christmas package....cute kid tho

Zinnia:
Praise the LORD! No negativity from you today.

U should also compare ur brain to d baby's

TOO CUTE... https://www.facebook.com/ShoerepublicLagos?ref=stream

Notin special just ok. Billie Jeans

Ode, how does his comment stick a needle up ur Ass nah? Yeye dey smell

Wonderfully????

congrats to them, but lindaaaa check your facts wellllll her hubby is british not american.

nene said...

just an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.

Hu ask u jobless cone head monkey

Woow congratzzzzzzzzz too Stevvoo I remember wen ds man was ma boss in centrespread advertising soo cool headed n calm him no dey find wahala!

Cute boi, see am dem use cap sew agbada for de smallie. Nice concept I wmust say!

Dz child aint cute looks more like A teddy bear 2 me

Yes!! Wonderfully!! So Mr/Madam Word smith/Grammarian, am I wrong if I say "Wonderfully looking family I must say"?

Like i've always said they b whores

Hw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!

9z 1.@Bonario dis anonymous no go allow u rest o

Ufeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*

U'r wrong actually."Wonderful"

M.L said...

I see you love Bonario but you are too razz for his taste. What's 'hu'?!

Ufuoma head girl in FEGO congrats and take care. Of cutie

as akatas will say ohhhh "bless her heart"

and u know what that really means LOL

kunle said...

Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Awwww!!!!CUTE baby +Cute Mum & Dad.Me likey!Baby gat swag @ 1st pic.lol

Yes,the idea is really cute

@Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.

Luv de baby's pose...he's born with swag