Toni Tones and Toke Makinwa's hot looks at FAB Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 December 2012

Toni Tones and Toke Makinwa's hot looks at FAB Awards

Very daring! I like!!!

100 comments:

cassie Eze said...

the lady on the left hand side wearing a sheer black dress looks hideous with her belly bulging out. The hair is so busy, she need so packed.
The lady wearing the lace red dress looks like she bleached her skin, be u and stop tryin to go light. she tried her best but she looks so terrible!

The black dress is hideous but I like the red.

CoCo said...

OMG. THE ONE IN THE BLACK - TONI TONES JUST LOOKS TERRIBLE... SHE TRIED TOOOO HARD TO LOOK "SEXY".. JUST A MESS.

TOKE MAKINWA LOOKS GREAT.. ALWAYS A STUNNER!

How can they mentor younger ladies when you preach church on Twitter and expose your bodies in pictures? Where is the balance...mscheeww!!

ekundayo said...

really?
I would have liked the red dress but for the down part that looks like she s wearing grandma panties or a wonder woman outfit.
Linda, je n ta si e die. na this kain dressing you go like! LOL. l know u r not that daring to wear such dresses ;)

Toni Tones need to Tone it down. Toke's dress is nice but make she no 4get say na naija we dey. Nudity isn't d ishhh
Toke, U re just 28 its not too late to stop using that cream. If u continue at ths rate, u wil hate urself b4 u re 48. Be wise

Toni does not have the right kind of body frame to work that dress. *attention seeker?* Tope looks good on the red but I suggest she goes less on the makeup since her skin type is enough glam.

Blunt Queen said...

Toke is an old cargo. And to think she claims to be in her twenties....

its more tacky and trashy than daring...maybe the red outfit is a bit daring but still....

Why is it dat these daughters of Jezebel want to cause wahala in d life of men in dat parry, they should have used only leaves to cover their public parts(no private parts for them). Nonsense! Repent for d kingdom of God is here and ur body is the temple of God too.

Capo de tutti said...

I guess this' Toke's way of advertising herself now that she's single...i better act fast and Oloun maje for her to retrace her steps relationship-wise!Plenty puns intended

D black dress is nice..but the lady didn't do justice to it @all..her looks didn't gel..d lady on d Red dress did it great for me..its simple and lovely!

Y re u forcing ur tommy in? U go just kill ursef

Toni tone is too ugly for that dress ...

Toni will do anything to be "talked" about. Desperate dude -looking girl

Next plzzzzzzzz

Sadey

I say this... said...

That black dress is NOT sexy in any on her, ewww. Maybe on Kim K but not that chic wearing it in the photo biko.

That forehead of hers its of life walahi toke looks too damn old another day for the lady in black

Linda, na wa o!! This your love for anything in black is becoming an obsession o! The black dress is way TOO daring and off point! The red one is lovely!

Black dress..wat nonsense are u wearing?
Red dress..wat rubbish do you have on?
shame on u both..attention seekers!

Toke copied Fergie's Grammy dress. Hers was orange with black pant and bra. She should stop. Felling like a trend setter

kemsugar said...

Lolz, pweety not...lovely gownz..

Toke looks very gorgious.....as for the black mamba...I comment my reserve

What exactly is "hot" about them? Both trashy..... People like this don't get to take any award home

Toke looks beautiful,love her dress...Y kinikan tones do face like that,her dress is nice too sha.

Toke makinwa toke makinwa toke makinwa!!! How many times I call u? Go and settle down, all this ur bleaching and by force I must belong e no dey end well o. I talk my own o.

Very daring ladies but Toke nailed it in dat red dress. Toni looks very very wrong pls. She looks embarrassingly wrong

Temitope said...

Nigerian celebs/big gals ar now usin style to get naked too

Wasup wif nija celebs tryin to copy hollywood celebs nakedness??I dnt get!nakedness aint our culture and dey both look horrible!

Akpochi Akpochi..shouldn't velvet just remain as wrapper abeg

The lady on black has a straight shape...

@ cassie Stfu. I bet u dnt even know d difference between a bleached skin and a naturally light skin...ugly black mofo

D red is fine bt d black?!no words

ANNY said...

the lady in black looks like a younger version of Kola Boof and there is something "manly" about her. As for Toke and her huge front head, no word. she needs to take this bleaching thing easy and also her fake Czech Republic phonee.

Ewwwwwwww!
That black dress is so gross!
Toni Payne is one ugly ass'd girl!
Jesus, what prompted her to wear such an outfit?
Highly disgusting! No grain of class from her at all!
Toke is trying too much oh!
We all know she's still whoreable!
Short and all bleached out!
Bleh!

Billie Jean

Toke's is nice. But her face looks old

the black clth should av collected the remaining piece of her cloth at the tailor.uuugly is thy name..

Nigerians amutala igba oto oh. Wtf?!huh?

And dey said toke makinwa is just 28! Well dis look is not 28!. To the matter @ hand. The lady with the black dress look like a weight lighter with her surgical breast and that tummy ehn! I fear. And wait is she not the toni tones dat as a fight wit dencia sometime ago for stealing and stuff?. Toke from her neck down is ok but her face did nothing for me.

Dee said...

LINDA I CANT BELIEVE U LIKE THIS. U DONT HAVE TO PLEASE ANY1 U KNOW,CALL A SPADE A SPADE, THEY BOTH LOOK LIKE TRASH ESP TONI TONE.

Grace Jones in black?(LOl) they dont have the poise for the oufit.
Dazzling!

Grace Jones in black?(LOl) they dont have the poise for the oufit.
Dazzling!

Nudevista

Nude vista

QueenRita983 said...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! You like wetin my sister? Toke is, well ok, but that babe black dress (lips sealed). Na you love for black you dey confess Linda. Certainly not what am seeing.

Na women dey spoil dis world...#haba!#

Dem 4 kuku go naked

It takes a banging body to pull off that first look, and she failed horribly with that belly of hers. POA, Hit the frigging gym woman! And Toke should have stuck to her short weave, you look like a puppet

Toke claims she's 28, in her dreams with that face of hers. As for Toni, she's plain ugly. What is this world turning into? TiNeX

Abi o. I honestly don't understnd linda sometimes.

Toni looks like 'Onye Akpu Obi' in the photo. Lmao... As for Toke, you need to stop trying hard. You look lovely when SIMPLE!!! But I don't remember the last time you managed to be simple.

Warri Girl said...

I hate the black, love the red.

BLOGLORD said...

i love the red one. pretty cool

COME TOKE DIDN'T WE TELL YOU TO QUIT WITH THOSE DAMN WEAVES??!! THE PIXIE CUT FITS YOU ALOT BETTER LADY ESPECIALLY WITH THAT DRESS

mimsie said...

The dress is making toni tones' breasts look like they start from her neckline....I rili don't get it!

moberry said...

Toke wore the same dress fergie wore to the grammy's..and used d same kinda underwear fergie used.very daring!but I like!

SCARYYYY!!!!! *COVERS FACE: CANT WATCH*

who is that Toni Tones.... she looks like a character in vampire movie...

WTH is she wearing? that is "akwa oche", that is clothes made from CHAIR MATERIAL.....

lol

DEAR TOKE, CAN YOU WEAR THIS TO YOUR MOUNTAIN OF FIRE CHURCH? WHY EXPOSE YOUR SELF? ARE YOU THAT DESPREATE FOR FAME?
PLEASE FEAR GOD....

TONI, STOP ALL THIS. THE NEXT TIME I SEE YOU ON THE RED CARPET, DRESS LIKE A GIRL THAT HAS BRAIN AND FROM A GOOD BACKGROUND.

IS EVERYTHING OK??????

Toke's outfit reminds me of wat rita wore to the vma's with the transparent red n all, tony tone's is really not fr her body, it is indeed daring though, but on her body it is "the souffle that flopped"(lol in the words of micheal kors).

Miss toke when do u get married?all u do is wear sum affordable clothin takin pictures...this tym don't last forever..u think say u fine.lol

toni tones is daring and i like it.everybody expresses their style in their individual way,so stop the hating peeps.

DYMPHNA said...

ABEG ABEG ABEG dere is nofin gud 'bout dis dress

Photoshop really helps. Chaiii see toke's'face. Dammm she looks old..how old is she again? 38? Ooppss sowii 28. Its like the egyptian cream is fading off. Bleaching tinz... E no easy at all oo

Hahaha, toke ohhhh.......celebrity wannabi, easy on those bleaching creams. Lmao

To the Iron lady in black.. were you at the event to beat up someone?.As for the lady in red,you should have worn 'kataport'instead of this granny pants all in d name of fashion! mtcheeeeew!!

Ninnyjibs

Lili likes every pix even if d pple in it looks like cow, wetin fine 4dis pix now err Linda? even if dem tie wrapper take wear suit Lili go still write SEXY ND HOT i like. MTCHEWW!!! capital HISs. if u like no post my comment as far as u ve read it mission acomplished

nawa o everybody that is fair now is bleached! some people are just pathetic!

This tires me a lot. Google Nigerian girls and you will see what I mean. We have indeed lost it as a nation! The order of the day (new world order) has been ingrained so much into the psyche of the populace and we all are pretending all is well. It's not my business sebi? But of what pious use is this kind of dressing? If you were her father, would you be happy? It's not like she's hungry and has to sell her body to survive (and I'm not that I'm endorsing prostitution either)but we all should realise that we need to give account. I'm not holy, no! I'm tempted by porn sometimes and I do resist but the bottom line is we all should strive towards things more worthy than all these "I don't care" and "It's my life" attitude.Linda dear, I know you will not try dressing like the Toni girl any day. I'm not deceived.
God help us.

Richy

Anon 12:23 sharrap there which kind fair? Toke is bleaching her skin! So you can't call that fair that is not her God given skin colour.you sound like an illiterate.hissss

WORST.....Next Plzzzzz

Oby said...

Toke looks exhausted and over-used,the one in d black dress...u obviously dnt knw what a mirror looks like.......

i love the black dress it takes a certain kinda classy person to pull that dress off and she did it on point not nakedness just classy, thats how its toni tones well done

Toke ... HOT!!!!

@anonymous 12.44 does getting tempted by porn n not resisting make u evil? abegi! enough of all these pretence jor. Body no be wood

When are we going to c interesting nigerian traditional wear on the red carpet as the indians do in bollywood. Some pple blasted a singer on this blog for wearing iro and buba. Wtf? I think tiwa rocked and took a risk with the buba...........ng owerri

no offense they both got the body, but not the face to make those outfit sexy... i ran screaming when i saw these pics. They should defriend who ever dared them to wear that

Peaches said...

toke ooo,Toni ooo u both,look amazingly stupid n insane.

Toke looks stunning , the other one i don't know for her Ohh

ChichiLuv said...

I am sorry but the lady in the black dress needs to revisit this vision. In order to wear such a dress, she would need to have a fitter body and not that she doesn't look good but NOT in this particular dress.

The girl in red on the other hand, WERQ girlfriend!

linda u r wicked. lol. this is not fair

Somebody's Pikin said...

Let me clear the air....I know toke makinwa and she's 28 people! Yes she is that young/old, depending on where you are looking from. So stop the debate abeg. The red dress looks hot and suit her....NEXT!

They both look busted! Disgusting, NO CLASS AT ALLLLL!

Match made in heaven,anyway gbemi n toke where both envy club girls in unilag,now left to make d combo complete is chizoba n amara.gbemi change,after all this yrs still d slutty dressing

They are both lovely dresses people....the ladies aren't particularly gorgeous facially, but the dresses are what they are D-A-R-I-N-G!!!!and it wasn't worn for ur approval! How many of you have the guts to wear it, let alone pull it off!

veeon said...

Toke looks great!.. the one in black looks horrid.

Toni tones that dress looks tacky on you.

To be honest toke rocked d red dress ~ love it on her but toke is nt 28 biko stop the lie ~u finally left maje thank God ohhhh but why re nigerian designer doing copy copy what happened to been creative ~

Linda like to make people dat why she write all those screaming headlines.

Black dress,One word #UGLY!!

Cassie is right! You, my friend, is the ugly bleached mofo!!!

Add the word "Bitter" infront of your name.

Grab a chair and sit!

So we should applaud them for being daring in this way or sign them up as our mentors??? What a world we now live in!

Ummmm..... Wow this na naija nikki minaj n lady gaga ooo.... Wtf..... Well they gays make the headlines na so I n no2 blame dem. shioooo,

I'm sorry but even white people who work on the streets don't dress like this in broad daylight. So what's this trash toni's got on!

WHY DO YOU GUYS HAVE TO BE SO NEGATIVE AND VILE? ADVICE THE LADIES IF YOU HAVE TO AND MOVE ON! THE MORE YOU CRITICIZE GOD'S CREATIONS AND SAY STUFF YOU KNOW WILL HURT THEM PURPOSELY, THE MORE NEGATIVITY COUNTS AGAINT YOU.

I AIN'T NO PREACHER BUT ITS JUST SIMPLE. DO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU'D LIKE DONE TO YOU COS WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.

WHY Y'ALL EVEN BOTHERED IF SHE'S MARRIED? MAYBE SHE AIN'T READY. MARRIAGE AIN'T THE END OF THE WORLD, A LOT HAVE GONE IN AND COME OUT EITHER DEAD OR ALIVE. THEN SOME ARE CALLING THE OTHER CHICK A WHORE, REALLLLLLY?. CHILL PEOPLE.

PS: like the red dress.

Ogbeni Voltron!! Calm down. You must sha do ur work. Linda de table people matter, de use am generate comments. But soon and very soon we go table her matter. The world is round.

The black dress worwor no be small ! Cho!

Toke is ALWAYS a stunner???????! Hian