Solid Star, K9, Eminic set to thrill at last St-Remy Gbedu Slam Jam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 December 2012

Solid Star, K9, Eminic set to thrill at last St-Remy Gbedu Slam Jam

All is set for the last of World No.1 French Brandy St-Remy’s monthly signature event in 2012. The smooth brand heads to the exquisite La Mango Club on Adekunle Fajuyi, G.R.A, Ikeja, Lagos with the pomp, fun and extreme excitement it has come to be known and loved for.

Tagged St.Remy Gbedu Slam Jam, this exciting event has served up some of the hottest fun in the city of Lagos this year since inception in May. This December, come Friday 14th December, 2012, the brand invites all to come party with a fine blend of established and fast-rising acts in the Nigerian music scene. 
One in a Million and Skibo crooner, Solid Star leads the lineup this month alongside Ugly Temptation exponent, Eminic. Others include hot rave of the moment; Kokoma crooner K9, Taikoon, Chyme, and introducing another hugely talented sensation – Taleen. The inspirational and amazing DJ Atte of Naija 102.7 FM will be on spinning the wheels of steel on the night with the ever vibrant Shody on the hype.

Visit and LIKE the ST REMY FACEBOOK FANPAGE FOR MORE INFO --> www.facebook.com/stremynigeria

According to St-Rémy Brand & Markets Manager, Antoine Couvreur, “This month’s event is kind of special as it’s the last for this year. We intend to make it as exciting and memorable for all as possible, so we have put together a lineup of hot, fresh and exciting talents for your total enjoyment as we party together one last time in 2012.”

The St-Rémy Gbedu Slam Jam monthly party is proudly supported by TRACE Urban TV and Naija FM 102.7.

5 comments:

Even if I were in Lagos, these artistes mentioned aren't really the type I would go crazy to go and see o! Never heard about most of them before. Wishing them a fast rise in their music careers though.

prince charming u carry first 4 commenting, linda owes u an award!

AND D WINNER 4 LIB MOST COMMENTER IS....................................PRINCE CHARMING

@Annonymous Pls its Commentator ok? n pls liv Prince Charming alone 4us,he is 1 of my few favourite commentators here

Na lie jor who dash am. Solid star u too much dear

How Can Prince Charming say he has heard of the hit Bangger Omote na by Solid Star!!Prince u'd better Up your Charming Game