Pictures from A wish premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 December 2012

Pictures from A wish premiere

The premiere took place yesterday at Genesis Deluxe Cinema in Lekki. More photos after the cut...

62 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

that's my Mama G! looking young n beautiful. Funke Akindele looks fresh. Nice pic.

The guy in blue suit, good to see him after all these years! He seems to be be happiest! He's everywhere! I cnt wait to see this movie! I'm priding*mummy P!

okon,werin u dey look?..mama G is always on point.
Miss anonymous

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

In d 2nd pix; who are d two mgbekes by d far right nd far left? Mama Gee lukin gud tho; pictures look more glam.dan dat lovelorn premiere

happy yoruba bunny said...

i dont like what mamaG is wearing, plus size like us with plenty ponmo around our armpit shd stay away from sleeveless, d sight hurts d eyes!

mamaG look FAB

Dey all look somehow

Sadey

i love that short guy on black suit and white shirt i love all his movies he mks me laugh alot but lk seriously is he an imbecile just d way he always act in his movies?cos d way his even looking in dis pics he stil look lk one.

Me said...

Love me some Mama G,this woman is a real stunner for her age!!!

ds woman just de claim sis.

They look stunning

Booooooooring.... (˘̯˘ )

I remember the days when Niaja had nothing like movie premiere's at all, good development in the movie Industry though.

hmmm who is that fair skin bald cute guy in glasses, where did they get him from? Have i been missing something... I think i found a new eye candy.

The guy in black suit is tight mehn!

Patience 0. Xoxo beautiful. Pls Æ” r d guys all suited up? Do U̶̲̥̅̊ have to wear a suit to c a muvee? *just askin*

*effizy*

Mama G looks great and the rest are fine as well.

Moi Moi said...

Mama G...aging gracefully...

Others look good too....

rella said...

Patience ozokwor is looking good,I luv her do....

lovelylady said...

Susuhhh mamaG .I hail

Naijadeltapikin.. Nice one na pics Wƺ ‎​ ‎seee ₪☺ movie clips ni
Anyway congrats Τ̅☺ the crew members

This Ikay Ogbonna thinks he is fine,to me he is not even fine,he has an arrogant look,i dont like him one bit

Funke look sweet as always

Nice One.Can't wait to see the movie!

EVE said...

*JUST IK* u look good great,fine boy no pimple ,I love your swag *singing*

D guy in the black suit,1 word YUM!

Aii I av 2 say ths,ik ogbonna come down 4rm your high horse a lil,or your gon end up like davido,all pride no fan...jeeeez,seriously nt feelin your looks tho

Scarlet Xi said...

Hehehe....I agree.

The bald hottie in black is IK OGBONNA.@real_Ikogbonna

As in? Someone needs to tell him....Smh

Ik ogbonna looking fab on ur black suit . I am ur nmb 1 fan forget d anonymous bastard talking . U are too sexy and carry ur self well .. U are going places

Errrrrmmmmm why u using Ananymous na???
You obviosly sound like you know him one on one!
And for you to come on blog to comment about a friend u know, SMH
Big Shame, notin una no go do for Nigeria to run person down sha!
Person dey make name and money, u dey Vex!
Olodo rapata

I dint know ikay ogbonna was on a high horse oooo . Abi e bad to fine pass woman ?

Lwkmd ...hahahahahaha ds movie go funny die that guy for black suit no be like comedian now but ermmmm boys dey for this world sha

Bryan Opara Always looking cute..... Just hoping he is not gay!!!!!!!!

By Ik ogbonna u mean the bald guy in black suit? U must be a blind hater

Ikay Ogbonna is sugar mommy Gigolo number 1 welcome to Nollywood

Ikaay is rily lukin kul luvin his suit tho

I agree with you. He has an arrogant look

I am his friend and you calling him a giggolo or wot eva . Are u not ashamed of ur stupid self . Maybe u saw him fucking ur mother if u have one.that's a young hard working young man . His a glo ambasador and his into so manythings now his acting movies and every director and producer wants to work with him u open ur smalling mouth and use ur stupid nokia fone to comment . Idiot oshi . Ikay mitchel ogbonna God will take you places

ada said...

As in maybe he is servicing ur mum or wat? U peeps just go abt labelling people hv u caught ik do anythin dat wuld make u call him a giGolo pls get a life and stop hating....the guy is fine he dresses well he has mad talent and he is goin places beleeeeeieve dat!

anita said...

Ik ik ik ik ik ik ik ik ogbonna am obssesed with this hunk of a dude pls linda hook me up nau plssssss

jennifer said...

Ik ogbonna is clearly a star and haters are gonna hate as usual but they don't knw their hating makes him even more popular I mean watch his movies na and be honest that guy has the kind of talent we hv not seen in nollywood before and he is definitely destined for greatness....keep up the good work I.k ogbonna I remain ur num 1 fan!!!

tunde afolabi said...

Good to see new faces who is dat good lookin guy in black suit? Nice really nice...its good to see someone clean in the movie industry for a change

Only in Nigeria do women set such low standards on fineness that now even Ik Ogbonna is considered a FINE Boi.,..laughable

And wat is wrong in wearing a suit to a movie premiere?

D leader said...

Constructively Criticise his skills if he doesn't do well so as to beta himself and give u good value for money.wats all ds ineffective wordplay bandied here like lil children?r we going forward as a nation or we punking out?.IK,just do well in wat u do and don't falter nor stumble.God guide u.

He's so hilarious! I couldn't help but love him. Ill def see this movie because of him :D

Eve said...

Thanks, I wanted to ask because I want him. Lmao

And linda did nt label are pics as usual.

Helen Paul ma favourite comedian! Can't wait to see the movie!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

This Helen Paul she af FAT oooo.....*hian!

lol.....jus seeing dis *okon romeo* guy jus makes me laff!!! cant wait to see d movie!!!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Patieee ooo (in conk igbo voice).u look glam evn at ur age. Nice pix. and jst my GEJ sd "Nollywood is d ambassador of Nigeria.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Actually anywhere in the world he would be considered very good looking. Abeg no die from hate o!

emily imisi said...

I wonder why ppl are hating on this IK ogbonna sop much its makin me pick more interest in him there is obviously something he is doing right and I am sure it jealous friends of his that re commentin anonymously and hating....hmmmm IK Ogbonna I think that name has come to stay

Ik was not the lead character but it seems he shuld hv been cos almost everyone's comment is abt him.

Funke you look sweet here but pls if you are trying to change your skin solour pls stop it! I use to know you as someone who doesn't give a shit about stuff like that, u can be whatever you want to be light skin or dark skin. so pls no fall my hand o

na wa for mama gee bag o....
i no come understand the bag blending with her dress..... she is really mama gee anywhere anytime. lol.......

lots of laughs oh......abeg....

I won't pretend I dint see all the comments . Thanks peeps . Quite encouraging

Ik OGBONNA I don't know you but u seem to have a very strong aura . And command attention . 1 advise from a stranger be careful of ur friends coz I am very sure u have wicked friends with bitter heart . And to thoes anonymous ppl saying all sort . Try and divert ur negative enery into growth in what ever u do

No matter what level of your fitness, developing a proper fitness program will allow you to make improvements to your golf swing.
Skiing and snowboarding are strenuous sports which demand a lot of endurance, so your usual set of ten to
fifteen reps really isn''. Pencil in at least three workouts a week on your calendar.

Also visit my blog post; http://socialzero.net/JosefinaJ