NNSM winner Favour Lucky welcomed at her Secondary school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 December 2012

NNSM winner Favour Lucky welcomed at her Secondary school

14 year old Favour Lucky won Nigeria's Next Super Model 2012 contest on Saturday November 23rd. See it HERE. She had a welcome party at her Secondary school a few days back. Favour is an SSS 3 student of the school. She will turn 15 in February. See more photos from her welcome party after the cut...

64 comments:

Umm Li are u sure its dsame girl?

Value blogging said...

Wow I remembered the school msa very beautiful and full semnagat, Greetings linda?

that was a poor judgment call on the part of the school.

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

That's a good one. Goody bags

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratz! Bia linda, I hope you are not trying to make anyone laugh o.

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

there's something wrong with this picture? **scratches head**

I think she's too young.

Congrats girl, giant strides.

Nigeria's next top model.
http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Ezenta said...

2nd 2comment nice 1

she looks amazing. congrats to her

She's tooooooooo THIN

What is wth d xmas decoration on her neck!

Wow! She's gorgeous in d last pic

Rosie said......Ohhooo my goodness,she looks soo preety and different on the catwalk.But can this child be allowed to grow up and be a normal teenager before she is thrown into the shark infested sea of modelling.

kemsugar said...

Awwww, she's blessed.

Hope you will concerntrate on passing your final exams & getting your O levels. That should be your priority now.

BLOGLORD said...

wow! lucky girl!

I guess being a super model is all about carrying clothes well not facial beauty.

Woooooowwwww....sleek nd dope

Wow. This is lovely. She is a beauty

Wonders of make up and a glamourously dress

She's fourteen and in ss3? That's my problem with many nigerian parents, they push their children for nothing. so what? she's gonna marry at 17?

happyhausabunny said...

Lol, see the primary school girls posing sef!

Interesting!

@iamoobie said...

she appears thin when she won the NNSM but she looks fat here... see the difference in her arms!

Congrats girl!

Age cheat! Even in modeling. I thought this was exclusive to sports. Naija for show! Shameless ...

Doe Jane said...

1) She's supposed to finish her education before modeling.

2) I think she's too young.

3) She's not even that fine, so what's the wahala?

O boy i get hope i use to think i was slim but this babe dey give me hope her arms na die they should stop this she is looking too thin biko am equally slim but i say let them feed that child kai anyways congrats to her.

Where are all those saying this gal isn't 14? See her now in her sch uniform. All the makeup and clothes made her look older. She's a regular 14yr old sec sch gal. Congrats my gal

Zinnia:
Some of the pictures got me laughing especially the poses. Even in school, she still crossed her legs to take picture; the modelling thingy is really in her.

The guy in the far right at the first picture, his pose na DIE! This just reminds me of a pose by one of my SS classmate.

I see potential models in the pictures.

Linda, I don't think you should encourage this girl. She is too skinny for comfort most esp pictures are supposed to make one look fatter if she looks this thin in he pictures what will she be like in real life. You were once a model ursef and know the hazards of the profession. Abeg, her parents should better care of her and let her face her studies biko!

11.46am yeah that pose is hilarious ....in school socks and uniform..... goes to show she is indeed a child....

if you think she ain't worth it N that you're more beautiful, y didn't they pick u @least for the auditioning.
#JEALOUSY

She don dey cross leg with school uniform?lollllll

Abeg no b by food..d amount of food or junks u eat doesn't necessary mk u grower fatter..its sum pples nature..Nd she still quiet young nd in d process of growing!!!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ h̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar said...

♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª OO º°˚ ˚°º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚ i laff ȋ̝̊̅π india! ℓ̊ wonder †̥oo ooo ....which kain xmas decor dem com put fφя̩̥̊ her neck ℓi̶̲̥̅ke lab dog own!

www.uniportsocials.blogspot.com
its 100% uniport gists

Let's all appreciate her. Not everyone could stand before the crowd let alone catwalking. If you re not comfortable with her body shape go get the next form for yourself let see what you can offer. Bravo Cherie, you'll go places.

Doe Jane for ur info models are not meant to be fine

For ur info u don't need to be fine b4 u can be a model and stop hating

Iammoobie...did u say FAT!!!!? U need glasses babe!

lilian said...

This one of her case is better who remembers Little miss world Wendy Kasumu she has not been living a normal life after she won
But how 9ja standard be 14 year old girl SS3
Na wa oo
If any body try to tell me how do I know her 4 church she is too pompous
Try to insult me and u will see that u are messing with the wrong person

lilian said...

P.S linda honey swertie(u can figure how to pronunce it later) post that my comment

I love d last picture! Geez!! She gbono feli feli.

The silly boy with "the peace sign" will grow up to be a nuisance. Ati kekere lotin bere.

kendra said...

They didn't push her,it just shows she started sch very early... I graduated from the university @20...and itz been 2yrs now and am doing good... If u start early,u finish early and start ur life early

wonderman said...

14 years old in SS3, meaning she was 8 when she entered JS1, and maybe 2 years in primary 1, and - 1 year in nursery 1 and -3 years in play group. Well done girl!

Abeg parents should stop encouraging this type of thing.let the girl no come turn anorexa all in the name of I want to be a model. A kid, eat some food abeg

Vickie Onuoha said...

Omo D̶̲̥̅̊ babe Ω̴̩̩̩̥a model material check her out;the height,beauty and her size.Hey she's not going τ̲̅☺ be in high school forever Ω̴̩̩̩̥a .

MJ said...

Too young; I think so too! There are a lot of background shit that goes on in the modelling world if she wants to pursue that line, esp internationally; she'll need a chaperon, most likely her mum!

MJ said...

Nature making you THAT skinny, abeg o!!!!!

She is too young for a super model contest,it should from 18 and above.Anyways their madam wants to be in the news,goodluck to them.

*rolling* u killed me

lilian said...

Well that's not if u are in the United states
If she is here she is just entering High school

As in, she could not polish her school shoes???

As in d guy fit pose from here reach mars,d girl no go give all her skul boys face anymore as she don dey relate wit bigger guys.

VICKY DARL said...

LOVELY

Is she 22 or 14??

creamychik said...

there's nothing wrong in being 14 and in ss3. i was 14 when i wrote pre-degree exams to enter into the university. Delta state uni. now i'm 24 and i'm done in the uni, served and now i'm pursuing my masters. but 14 is too young to partake in a beauty pageant. i'm sorry but thats my opinion

And so? You type rejoice when NEPA light up your dirty home...grow up Moron. You are in the bottom, and you are jumping for joy. SAD MORON!

@kemsugar...are you a bloke, your profile pix makes you look like a tranny, pls change it. The whole muscle fingy like you're choking on the boobs.

U be mumu I swear. I don't know how u think.winning a contest doesn't make one dumb. Odeeeeeeeee. Mchewwww. Bad belle . U wey no win any crown am sure u didn't make ur Olevels.if u pass am sef where e don carry u reach