Friday 14 December 2012

New Music: Tiwa Savage - Folarin

Listen to the song HERE

40 comments:

why don jazzy no produce am?
Could it be that without.....

Nice one from d Mavin queen,love d tempo.

Linda where's d google list of the most searched for in naij this year abeg

Dammy said...

Well, it's just crystal clear dat, My boy is d glory of Jazzy.Tiwa agreed to be signed by Jazzy due 2 his beats.But, since D'banj left, he's bn producin' beast! 2 hot singles 4rm Tiwa not produced by Jazzy, yet under his label.Jazzy should rather go beg D'banj.Jazzy's just another good producer among many,not indispensable.Thumbs up 2 Tiwa.Es bonita, la canciĆ³n.

The melody, the lyrics, all flowing in sweet union. Tiwa always kills it sentimentally, she is always on point!! Love this just as all her other songs.

SA said...

Lindlistic lindaroro d process to use nd listen to dis song is too long wen it was ur best frnd's song u imposed it on us by puttin it on automatic play so pls do same for ma tiwa. cheers. for tips on weight loss visit http://simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com/

Warri Girl said...

I like the beat

O ye singers, back to ur drawing boards o. Tiwa no gree give space o. The queen is here to stay

Was one of the first people to hear it on Twitter early this morning. It's been on repeat ever since. Amazeballs

Perfect blend of rnb and lamba TeamTiwa

Lin Lin, u no dey update me again o! P Square recognized as one of eight most fascinating Africans of 2012 by The New Yorker USA- NO UPDATE; P-Square on PJ (Private Jet) things to Rwanda- NO UPDATE (yet other blogs carry am); P-Square to perform another sold-out concert in Amahoro Stadium, Rwanda tonight- NO UPDATE..ah ah, Lin- wetin dey happen naa???

kim b said...

Love love love

Very nice

Very nice

Galore said...

**Yawn**....Is that another name for @TY Bliz.....

whitneydeev. said...

its okay...buh it sounds like wande coal's sexellency in a way....

oreka said...

Must I sign up cos I want to listen to this song? Better search 4 it on tubidy if its so important then.

#folarin........dec 24th

Hmmmn in my honest opinion, d song is jst there, so not Tiwa-like. Buh all in all she is an awesome vocalist, so.......

D song is dope dat y TIWA stands out she's here 2 claim wat hers #MAVIN ACTIVATED# Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

This is awesome!!! What's happening to Loyal Milk Ambassador nau..? I think this is not ordinary!...this is a case of parasite and the Host...! Welldone my queen..u actually deserve a place in there!!

Ur brain shld be used as specimen by med.students. Oniranu

kunle said...

The song is okay but i need to listen more and more just like Ife wa gbona and video is excellent. Everyone i share it with fell in love with it. Tiwa, keep it up. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

LINDA:news update said...

Crazed Gunman Kills 26 At Sandy Hook Elementary School.USA

nekkyville said...

Lindsway y all d long protocol....no get dat kind patience na.

I say this... said...

at SA lmao u are soo right! linda forced us to listen to Tontos sng by fire by force, nawa oo

kim b said...

Pls lin lin change the background of ur blog, it aint pwitty. Even if u wana use blue don't put those red things. U cud use a purple colour dear.

toya said...

Awwwwww,AWESOME d beat is cwaziiiiii !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mo likr ghan*gosisitiwa*i lurv lurv mi tiwa #no1fan#

Bonario, you no longer give us extravagantly humorous replies..you sound more like a politician these days...- Tonto's tattoo

Gerroutahere! You be Psquare manager?

Lol,so true,this Linda ehn!

Adaorah said...

LINDA, LINDA LINDA! HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THEY SENT THAT OLD MAMA YOUNGIE TO GO AND REP US AT MISS UNIVERSE? JUST SAW HER BIKINI PIC AT TOOFAB.COM AND I COLLAPSED. INFACT I DISOWNED MY COUNTRY SHARPERLY. WHICH KAIN HUMILATION BE THIS NAH?

Dat is bcus his jobless cone shaped head has run out of his dry jokes dat he kips makin 2 draw attention. And u Tonto's Tattoo,r u payin him? So y d dey ask? Go n make ur own humour 2

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

LMAO. Was it really that bad? But seriously we need to stop this in Nigeria. Allowing mediocres to assume positions when there are better qualified people. SMH for Nigeria.

Lol I just checkd it n she's sooo off point chai we hv tonns of beta damsels in naija...this is the link for anyone who wants to see the erro that represented us...http://www.toofab.com/article_photo_bb.ftl?id=http%3A%2F%2Fphotos.toofab.com%2Fgalleries%2F2012_miss_universe__meet_the_contestants&id2=77

Volt

Adaorah said...

PLS IT'S TERRIBLE. LINDA SHOULD PUT IT UP SO YOU GUYS CAN SEE FOR YOURSELF. EVEN GHANA IS HOTTER.

Adaorah said...

IF YOU SEE HER AKPA APU BOD BESIDES ALL THESE SMALL SLIM GIRLS, INFACT I'M SHORT OF WORDS.

Serena said...

Have tonto dike listen 2 the song?

Did u say RnB??? Lobatan.