Iyanya and Tonto Dikeh still going strong | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 December 2012

Iyanya and Tonto Dikeh still going strong

Awww, love is such a beautiful thing! Tonto recently put a photo of Iyanya on her Blackberry Display Picture and wrote:
Dere re Truly Amazing people out there, dey make d World Very Eazy & Happy to Live in *U are 1 of Dem*
Heard Iyanya is really smitten with the actress because 'she's one of the realist women he has ever met'. Good for them.

91 comments:

Na new luv, na so e dey be. Dem go soon tire.

Attention seeking sick b**ch

is not going to last. let's watch.

Good for them ooooo is a long fi but we re still watchg it ooooo I don't thnk tht one will finish on time

Shes a whore
Hes an attention seekin fool!
She wants his love
He wants her fame to hit d limelight big time
She wants a ring!
He wants her waist!
#finito!!!
This aint nofin close to d word love.
I await their breakup story!
Barbielee

I just pray its not a mirage for both of them. If its true love then I am happy for my Tontolet o, but again, we all know how such high profile celebrity relationships end, hope its different this time.

Mtscheeeeewww.Realist my ***

Another Rihanna, Chris Brown story abi? Yeye dey smell.

Shallie said...

hen hen...mgbanu we are watching ohh..http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

WHAT DIRTY SKIN HAS IYANYA GOT, TO THINK THAT TONTO AND YVONNE ARE DISGRACING THEMSELVES OVER THIS. LADIES WITH LOW SELF WORTH.

bosun said...

Mshewwwwwww!Tonto is such a BITCH!!!

**toto**, sorry tonto no no wetin dey do am, over horniness dey kill am, in d nxt 6 months after iyanya don use am remain scrap value, toto, sorry tonto head go correct, she wan turn hersef 2 kim kardashian 4 naija, her toto still fresh na y; i pity her future sha o, what goes around cums around dat wud b d case 4 toto, sorry tonto

i dont know y i kip getin d name, probably bcus dats d part she advertises most
**winks**

You know say calabar no dey carry last for bedmatics,
Na him skillz dey make dz girls go gaga for am o!
Knackin tinz

yep yep. I understand why he left yvonne. watched on an interview ans shes so fake. Tonto is a "what you see is what you get babe"

Well they fit each other..*temiyemi*

She can put his pic anywhere..I bet after he's done samplin her waist..its on to the next actress...no time, inyanya u said "all u want is her waist"..carry on

Hmmm...to a large extent, u can tell why he trips for her. It is better to date a bad woman who openly shows u she is bad. At least u know what u will deal with-unlike a lady that forms "holy holy" whereas she is satan.

Is she pregnant doe?*rme*

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Good things are said to be difficult to come across but sometimes when you work hard,they will keep banging at your door cos u ve then gotten what it needs to keep flowing

Give it time!

This won't last 4eva. If dey get married it still won't last. Sowi to say, but they'l both want more than eachoda.
Luv d saga dou! #Jade Said#

Linda, stop nau! U r d one looking for trouble now o! Yvonne go don cry out her eyes taya #smh#

kanye and Kim Dikeh....Lool

Of cause after a Good sex. Who wouldn't.

Sex is sweet..we go soon hear another story 2mor,dem go soon born 'kurukere' baby

Psalmist Odyon said...

I pity both of dem...its all gonna com crashing down like a pack of cards in a lil while.

jaykay said...

Iyanya u get big eye ehnnnn. Dis calabar boy like better thing no be small

Joke of the year

Queen Bee said...

Ok now!...na so e dey start!
No comment!

Iyanya, for ur mind now u don get babe and she normal abi? Ok na, just dey pray make she no forget to take her medication cos d day she forget na dat day u go go Somali go chop aduro. Banga Soup

Na so! We hear.

miss pepe said...

Smh..this won't end well no be curse

Tonto, news alert. He is not staying. He is looking for a mommy. This is code word for "I am still searching". You will know you have a found more than a boning partner when you find a man who actually has control of the environment around you. This one is still breastfeeding from you. Sorry.

Blunt Queen said...

I can only laugh out loud

*Yawns* Nah today? The same way He was smitten with Yvonne less than a month ago, yet what's the story today? Abegi!

And wetin be d better thing?

James said...

Na wa oh.....toto Abi Watin then dey call your name. Can you tells us Watin happen between you and ayodeji abi u no no who I dey talk about na wizkid. I better be careful, iyanya go take muscle kill you.

she's real alright...as real as her crappy songs! abeggi

why is that surprising? Didn't they just start dating like couple weeks ago? WTF!!! abeg yan better story jor

hahhaha i like ur comment.

Galore said...

Yvonne Nelson....lolzz...ONE WORD!!!.......9ja no dey carry last @ all................@Tonto show dem oooooooo

Galore said...

No go Hug high tension wt ds ur Vexin oo..........

Lol! My dear tell dem..... Dis one no b luv sef.... Na thief-thief lust!!

I tell u

Hmmm, not a good combo abeg but then, some bullshit still smells good.

Ur waist ur waist all I want is ur waist, yvonne nelsen roll am o,tonto dike roll am o, tiwa savage roll am o...yvonne nelsen don roll her own, nw tonto is rollin hers up next is.....dis iyanya is on a bet to straf d ladies he called their names, 2 already down

I'm sooo sad! What will Yvonne Nelson do now that Iyanya has taken her 'medicine' somewhere else??? This is really distressing news!

is iyanya that old.

bee said...

Hahahahahahaa...#u r Wicked oooo

Leechin Dog n confused bitch.

Make we dey watch.. Make una neva too yarn.

Is she pregnant? Dat her belle dey scary

Guy, You are dry and very foolish

Over bleached poko baby

@Adorabledammie said...

U are so right! Lust.....Infatuation too.

Over bleached poko baby

Tonto shld go and listen to the music again, from tiwa salvage to tonto then yvonne nelson. After tonto the man is going for tiwa salvage. No talk sey na me talk am o.

Tonto, abi you wan go Kardashian on us? Soon he'll propose, we will jump. Wedding will land, we will throw gifts and buy memorabilia. Divorce will do surprise visit 1 month later and we won't get our money or gifts back. My dear, unless your relationship has survived hurricane Sandy or Katrina relationship issues that would tear other couples apart, don't yan us story.

Oge Nsimah said...

dis kukere guy self.... na wetin u? lets give them time .

Dlapikin said...

Linda you so slick! Cute way to let us know two illiterate finally got together...

Queen Bee said...

Wicked....lmsao!

Bussy said...

One Ghanian girl cant come and snatch our man, dats what Tonto is trying to say, and really dat is wat those other African countries do, always after Nigerian men,leaving Nigerian girls single..Nonetheless, this just an i dont give a fuck relationship that's gonna end in 3months

SUE JORDAN said...

BORED...SHE SAID HE IS "ONE OF THEM"...NOT THE ONLY AMAZING PERSON IN HER LIFE....ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzz

almas said...

tonto ride on baby,

Orange wey Yvonne done suck finish troway.....NA so e dey be in d beginning......Tonto Fu..k up big time shaa...NA don jazzy levels u support dey do now....u fall hand Tonto!

Buhahahahahahhahaha! This is so funny...

Where is Anwuli Oputa?She ll soon paste" love is a beautiful thing ,wish them all d best" :D

smitten you say??? he never chop the waist na him cause am...soon my friends very soon we shall hear

just look at dis ingrate called Tonto, don jazz as used you, wiz-kid as dumped, 2baba as tested you, now it now the turn of iyanya..him too go use u...lol

Iyanya: Tonto, all I want is your waist
Tonto: POKO!

- Tonto's Tattoo

Tonto carry on. I love the real ladies not the pretender that puts up her naked pics for all to see. Not a wify material. Grow up miss gh

Dee said...

TRUTH BE TOLD DEY WONT LAST, HE JUST WANNA SLEEP WITH HER, SAW HER 1CES IN AJAH AND I DISLIKE HER, REALIEST PPLE MA ASS MSHEWWWWWWWWWWW. FAKE ASS B*TCH!

creamychik said...

lol. i wish u guys good luck. because u need it.

Iyanya is just tonto handbag for nau,wait until she get a bigger fish. For nau its christmas and new year love

Ds story shud b titled 'IYANYA's STARLYT'..Tonto 's version z season 2,bsyds she z ONE f d realist women....so more realist women r stil comin.....lets sit back nd watch...Its a Season Film'

jehnypha said...

Linda u sef..( ˘˘̯)( ˘˘̯)
U no get Joy 4 Yves at all.

Yourmighty said...

Must iyama undress in all his pics..toto n iyama dike dike...buh cwiosly na bad combo oo...na toto yamayama dem go born...rotfl

publicity stunt! iyanya, tonto, and yvonne are all attention seekers. yvonne and tonto cant act for shit and iyanya sings nonsense songs. i can't believe he won project fame.

All iyanyan...lolz.. want â„“̊s your waist...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº‎​=))..he ll use kukere (slow motion)t☺ give u heart break soonest.....am 100% sure..."Lolz....

King Ebuka said...

Hello guys please check out my blog for the latest news , sports , entertainment , health , Fashion , Beauty etc...thnx..also comment on posts

Somebody said...

IYANYA IS TRYING TO PLAY THE BAD BOY COS HE DESPERATE FOR FAME, BUT TONTO IS INLOVE AND SHE'S STUPID. PITY HER

Queen Bee said...

THEY ARE ALL DYING FOR HIS SIX PACK ABS, BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT HE'S A PLAYBOY AND AN IDIOTIC FAME SEEKING FOOL

Alawiye..... Nice write up.

Groovelink said...

See Analysis o.....Nawao...lmao!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Just cant wait for this soap opera to end soon one of dem must surely break each others heart my guess is tonto
she is not a lady u take home to mama tonto would do wat she knows how to do best.
Then iyanya go know say tonto get im medicne poko

I use to ve a thing for iyanya...buh dis tin wiv Tonto is super ewww!!!

tonto bulgin tummy needs help asap

I pity u tonto#poko#

All he want is d waist ,carry on Iyanya!

Tiwa savage get class.she no fit stoop low to iyanya's level unlike dos shameless bitches