Hottie of the day: Rhodri Ihenacho | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 December 2012

Hottie of the day: Rhodri Ihenacho

19 year old Rhodri Emeka Ihenacho, is Mr Wales 2011 and represented the country at this year's Mr World pageant. The pageant held last weekend in the UK.

Rhodri is the second son of Captain Emmanuel Ihenacho, the immediate past Minister of Interior and Managing Director of Genesis Worldwide Shipping Company, and Chairman/CEO of Integrated Oil and Gas. His mum is Welsh

And I hear Rhodri is looking for love.
"I've been single for ages" he said in an interview "I'm definitely looking for love but I have to find the right one. She has to have a great personality. If you're going to be spending all that time with someone, she has to be smart"
If you're 21 and below, biko emphasis on 21 and below...*cougars stay away* hehe... then hit him up on his Twitter handle - Mister-Wales@Ihenacho. *wink*. More photos after the cut...

100 comments:

uh huh said...

hisssss and your level of intelligence is what? arrogant thing

Why is he not representing Nigeria? Is he ashamed of his father land?

Lolz... Ok o! Gurls interested oyah dive in! But I am not sure a hot guy like this would be looking for love, he is just creating more public awareness for himself.

Somebody's Pikin said...

Linda,I'm sure this dude is 26 or Smt!! I mean, common I'm like 25 now, n I'm way too young to be a couger!! So he has to be 26!! Nyways, it doesn't even matter as long as he's "mentally mature" #grinnswide

He's hotttttt and cute.I luv d last pix.I'm dating shaa bt I dnt mind being single for you.lolzzzzzz#wink#

Good lookin guy...but is dat 'bush' under his armpit?? *washes face again*

looolz @ cougars stayoff, feel u bruh same here. And no one pours a fresh wine in an old wineskin. Mark 2:22

Not my type but gud lukin for a light skin guy!love me dark chocolate GUY! Aduntos!

Kay said...

he is so cute, looks so much like my hussy. i love cute men!

He's FINEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Too young for me tho. Goodluck finding your lady love.

Chocolata.....hmmmmmmmm finger licking....damn I'm wet right now!!!!!

NecFix said...

Just had to google to confirm if shaving stick manufacturing firms are allowed to operate in Wales...Surprisingly, they really are...

Is he mixed race? Looks like one. Hitting him on twitter nowwwwwwwwww.

real eye candy...ho ho ho ho

Linda forget about age o.he definitely didn't specify age. Shey Na love e dey look for.wine taste better with age,and I got it surplus. All these young gals of now adays will use their plenty wahala to finish this his fine youthful spirit.

stay classy said...

*coughs* *sneeze*...nigger is foiiinnne!...something for the young ladies..heheh

Dis guy is definitly hotter than Channing Tatum or wateva his name is..he's so cute..

He's looking for male love am sure.. See as e bi

Hehehehe..... I'm packing myself by the side. He's very cute

OMG he's soooooooooooo cute am falling.lol he is a hottieee.AMS

Otolo Nnewi e!! Onye mulu akwa eke a? *goes divorce husband* pysch! Lol *Ada Nnewi*

rella said...

Linda u sure say dis boy na 19yrs??? Hmmmm he's soooo cute bt eya wish I cud av him, bt I senior 2 of my siblings bfor him....goodluck to d girl dt gets him(chai tooo cute)

God created SHA!this guy is WONDERFULLY MADE!

Linda haba! Emeka my brother,no mind Linda! Dnt worry i just turned 28 but still 19 at heart.

Is he in Nigeria?cos I'm nt a fan of long distance

Brian Duru said...

this pictures nice.... #NoHomo.....

Very hawt *tablette de chocolat* u got handsome.

Queen Bee said...

Lil Bro Rhodri,
U don't look bad at all for ur age!!...but is dat why u didn't shave ur armpit on the picture u were half. Nude.....
And two,improve on ur fashion sense,ur outfit on Picture No.4and5 look tacky!!......
Afterwards,I will link u up with a sweet gal'*winks**smiles*

Cute

Abeg am 22! Bt wat abt d 1st son! He shud be older dan me:);)owerrigal

...and I just turned 22 last month o...chei! Dis post for don come earlier na :(

I'm sooooooooooo tripping...... Nd funny enof I'M SINGLE TOO!

Am faaar above 21 and I ain't staying off... He is smoking hawt.

promise michealz said...

He is so so cute, am 20yrs and searchin oo

Not my type. Onto the next one

Shiiit! Hez 4ken hot! Omfg! Wish I wer younger o *cryn*

Mahabeer said...

Am glad am 20. Thank God. My boyfriend should go to hell #pussyboy#. emailing him right away. Yayyyyyyyy!

As e dey fine smart gurl.na so my yunga sista dey fine man wen dey shave armpit (˘̯˘)

Kinda luks lik dis Ghananian actor...sorry 4got his name

The boy is finished. Must he publish his contact?

Blawd! ♍ kmn honey! ♍ mega smart my brainz bursting with sooooooooo much ideas... N i wanna try em all on u :)

Ms Valerie! ! ! <3

mz leemah said...

Cute dude but what's with the hairy armpit in d second photo?...#justasking#

Biko Linda, I can be single oooooo! Make I just tell bros for downstairs say I dey come ;)
Not sure about the under 21 thing - that one an age discrimination jare

LMAO!

lily said...

@ queen ur mouth is full of poison.......lmao,wait a minute!dis nigga aint 19, y do pple lie bout dia age? Bt finally d boi mak brains *wink***

He is very HAWT! I want to kiss those Lips.

happyhausabunny said...

Did you read the article at all?

Lmao!why so serious?well u ve made ur point tho!lmaooooo

Queen Bee said...

Hahahaha....My tot too...I tire for him o!

Queen Bee said...

Lily,!!
No be poison na,na truth,but ts bitter hahaha.....
D age too was anoda question for mi,but I just reserved ma comment!......Tor maybe he just has matured looks!
My younger Sis is like dat too...

WHY ARE YOU NIGERIANS LIKE THIS?? OMG, CANT SOMEONE BE GREAT IN PEACE? LIKE WHY THE INSULTS? THIS IS WHY ITS HARD FOR YOU GUYS TO PROGRESS.. ALL YOU LOTS DO IS HATE!! *spits*

Capt. Ihenacho Arrested for Alleged Fuel Theft

ask him to have his father remit our national resources...

TYBIZzLE said...

Not interested. He looks like a manequin

I know right!...lol

Ask me foolish question oh! U tink I'm jobless like you that's got time to read all stories on d blog word after word! Park well inside gutter joor

Emekaaaaaaa am proud of u Lil bro. Hot hot hot sweet sweet sweet my greetings to Amarachi. Love always!

Ohk...so I just turned 19 *sips coffee*

hehe wahala but he doesn,t look 19 at all.gals beware o na heartbreaker be dis

Ghanaians need to come and read this post. I don't still understand why roseline didn't win missghana because her father is nigerian. She was born and breed in ghana. U see how this boy has a nigerian father bt was born nd breed in wales so he can rep them anytime. Roseline should have been miss ghana sha imo! We r tribalistic/racist amongst ourselves!
Tope Ada Abeena-Pokua Mohammed

Abi o! Read!

Babanla #homoDey. See u, faggot

"...single for ages..." whatchu talkin' bout? dude u r 19!

Add me up 274cc388

Ure wet add me 274cc388

Ure jst ma type. Add me up pls 274cc388

I like dem young mehn!!! N yeah I dnt mind d bush at all. On an ugly dude -yuk!*eyesrolling* but on dis. Yellow bobo it kinda adds to d sex-appeal. Lystical says so..

NO its not bush there, its George but d bush had been removed for an unknown reason.
This guy is nothin if his dick is an inch longer than my car key.

#ejikebigdick

Mtchwww.see dem!!!you pple Ɲ☺ knw anytin oo.so una Ɲ☺ knw say d bush wey dey for im armpit na design??!na swag na!!infact na wetin dey reign be dt.abeg go nd get urs nd leave my hottie alone.

sonia said...

I'm 21 but his too young for moi :(

Wen hair 4 armpit bcom unnatural?Una just dey shave d hair wey dey una armpit & every other part of una bodi witout fully undastanding why d hair dey dere & why una dey shave d hair.No b by mistake d hair dey dere o.All of dem get work

true love dont come from advert..period

Who is dis marafuka that just kips saying 'add me' go and hug transformer joh!!! Mumu

Most evry statement of urs involve dick?And u r a guy again talking of d size of another guys dick.Ur a sickle perverted disgusting slee.

Mr oga!!are u so desprate to gt laid?u av given out ur pin to 3 diff pple.Dude if u can't gt a gal in d real world go and buy enuf soap and help urself out or u go to badoo.This is not a dating site.

Go BBC/CNN go announce am na.

Pls add me up 274cc388

Add me up ama giv u great sex. 274cc388

laposh said...

Looking for love at 19yrs, Smh

lily said...

@ queen lmfao........

not keen on d face but my god I can do a few things with that body!!!

Photoshop
\

..."Single for a long time"
Uhmm.. Taught he's just 19 ?

He so look lyk mi boifrnd

See as dis igbo boy fine! #Godbless

He just got d bb am sure!!!

Loooooooool disgusting tinz

Loooooool Nigerians would kill me with laughter

Yeah right! Get a grip

LINDA, u fine no be small. Jude Okoye is waiting o..lolz. Meanwhile, update us on the P-SQUARE Ghana concert in Accra. Heard over 40,000 was present...another African record. P-SQUARE- Africa's Best!!!

Pls whose dat dude distributin his pin pls get a̅ grip on ur dick..ofeke like yu!Libers jus make me laff wit deir diff xters hehehehe

What is ur pin, u can add me 0n my faceb00k, than we can exchange pins, FB: bartha david

Fine boy

olat said...

if this boy enter naija he is finished..
combination of omo baba olowo+well toned body and cute face even them old mummys will be on his case

See this mgbeke!!

Wash!!

Common on, are you suprised! Ejikebigdike is a gay. Uti fourth wife. He in the pool n he hardly allow him to attend fuctions with him. Lmao! Chykee

Dude is fynnnnnnn! Linda! Hook up a sister...I'm 19 biko!

Linda, what dyu mean by under 21? Even cougars need love jor!

Besides, he needs a REAL woman to handle all that. *wink*

hez rly+cute

The things I can do to this boyyyyyyy !!!!!! Ahhh fiooonnneeeee nigger